U-Haul Moving & Storage at Mt Juliet

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Mt Juliet

Adresse

14535 Lebanon Rd
Old Hickory, TN 37138

(615) 754-6246

(At the top of the hill past Tractor supply)
Itinéraire

Heures normales

  • Lun -Jeu : 7 h am à 7 h pm
  • Ven : 7h am à 8h pm
  • Sam : 7h am à 7h pm
  • Dim : 9h am à 5h pm

Accès à l'entreposage

  • Lun au dim : 24 heures

 

  • Inspection gratuite du remorquage
  • Propane payable à la pompe
  • Retour 24 heures

Évaluations des clients U-Haul Moving & Storage at Mt Juliet

Les commentaires de nos clients sont extrêmement importants pour nous. Nous en tenons compte pour guider nos efforts et améliorer notre service. Tout ce qui suit vient directement de la part de nos clients, sans filtre ni modification.

Témoignages des clients récents de U-Haul Moving & Storage at Mt Juliet

Cote générale : 4,5 étoile(s) sur 5

Les commentaires sans texte sont masqués. Afficher

CHARLES F. on 4/16/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

They need to sweep out the trailers before renting them. Otherwise it is a great place with good people.

FRANK M. on 4/16/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

although the "daily" rental price is decent, charging $.99/mile is ridiculous.....(on top of having to also replace gas! Other than that, everything is ok....

Randy B. on 4/14/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

You had the right trailer at a very reasonable price. The guys there were really helpful. It was a great experience. Keep up the good work.

DAVID D. on 4/13/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Keep up the standards you have set. Your guys were on top of their game,

JACKIE D. on 4/11/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The 2 gentlemen were polite and helpful

MARION S. on 4/10/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

nothing I can think of. We just dropped off a tow dolly.

TERESA T. on 4/7/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Quick, efficient drop-off process and location. Traffic light at entrance is only potential improvement

ROBERT W on 4/6/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

They are proactive to serve, ask and mentor newbies to the best practices of moving, storage and other related services. They were clear in pricing and did not try to pressure me.

MICHAEL H. on 4/3/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

need to be able to talk directly with someone at the business instead of go between

ALISON S. on 4/1/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

And the employees are the BEST!!!

LYNDA U. on 3/30/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

All Staff were friendly & efficient, no wait time. Thanks - see you again next time (hopefully not too soon though).

AMANDA H on 3/30/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

It was a very smooth process when it was time to move out. I can appreciate less hassle during a time, such as moving, that`s already aggravating.

FRED C. on 3/27/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

This was a perfect experience!

RONNIE G. on 3/25/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

you have the wrong email address for this customer. I am Ronnie Glover in Arizona.

CHARLES F. on 3/24/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

This office is great. Lots of room. Helpful employees, esp. Alex.

JAKE N. on 3/24/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The people working at this Uhaul are very friendly and get you on your way in just a few minutes. Every time I have rented from this location, they have the products I need in stock and ready to go.

STEVE B. on 3/24/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

the experience was great

TERRY E. on 3/22/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Best customer service.

Jessica R. on 3/18/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

This rental occurred on a Saturday and the guys really needed more help. It was crazy busy and there should have been a couple more staff to help out.

JEREMY S. on 3/18/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great place --great service, professional and very customer oriented!

JEREMY S on 3/16/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very quality service, courteous staff!

KATHY G. on 3/16/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very easy rental and personnel very helpful and courteous

Julie F. on 3/16/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

All was above expectations.

RUSSELL B. on 3/16/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The equipment was clean, however like every Uhaul I've rented over the years, it felt like it would literally fall apart while driving. Between 40-45 mph the front end would jerk and bounce to the point I thought the dash would fall in my lap at any second. The ramp came off track and was unusable, luckily we were almost through when that happened.

MICHAEL O. on 3/13/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Rid equipments of stale cigarette smell. It's disgusting!

DEBBY V. on 3/11/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Everyone was very friendly. Thanks

Angie R. on 3/11/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

I had this vehicle for less than 24 hours and traveled 15 miles and was charged almost $200. This is ridiculous and I am very disappointed. When I reserved the truck online the rate was less than $50 and was suppose to be a flat rate rather than per milage...I feel I was distractly over charged and will not be using your company again.

GEORGE H. on 3/6/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

UHaul rep (David Bryant) went above and beyond to assist me in tracing a blown fuse that was keeping the trailer lights from working properly. Very professional and diligent service...in the rain, too.

Charles F. on 3/4/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

A bolt was missing from one of the hinges on the door. the trailer was not swept out. Otherwise great.

TYLER A. on 3/4/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Overall client experience was great. Only problem is our trailer that we rented had what seems to be wet paint in the floor of it. It was after we got done moving all of our things that we noticed that the paint had gotten all over the top of our coutch. very dissapointed.

ROBERT C. on 3/4/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The truck was very old. It did run OK and serve its purpose, but I rented a Penske 9 months ago and it was a far nicer truck. Admittedly, it did cost more money too.

Larry H. on 3/3/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Great job everything went smooth. I needed a 17 foot truck with no upsizd due to limitations in move locations. It was great they were able to guarantee at this location, which was close to where we needed to be versus going to other location for pickup/ Support folks on phone, pickup and drop off great to work with to meet my requirements.

KEVON K. on 3/3/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Nothing to improve. Adam Cash was an excellent representative for U-Haul. He was knowledgeable, friendly and extremely helpful. Couldn't have had a better experience.

VIRGIL P. on 3/1/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

All ok at this location

ROBERT A. on 2/28/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Nothing!! Your customer service was SUPERB!!!

ELIZABETH H on 2/27/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

This is the 2nd or 3rd time for us to use this facility. We love doing business there and feel our belongings are secure in this facility.

JACQUELINE M. on 2/26/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

This was a big place. They greeted me as I dropped off equipment. They had me checked out and on my way in no time at all. Wonderful place!!!

KERRY H on 2/25/2014
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

I`m very displeased with the fact that if you pay your monthly fee on time and then move out before the next bill is due you DON`T get a refund of the unused portion that you paid for.

BILLY D. on 2/25/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Your phone answering service is rude and inadequate. The local service does a great job!

STEPHEN H on 2/24/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The facility hours could be a little more convenient.

JENNIFER N. on 2/23/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very Helpful Employees.

AMBER W. on 2/22/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Had a bad start this morning with the first rental truck but called back and they towed the first truck back for service. They saved us a cargo van which worked well. Owner was super nice and took very good care of the problem went out of his way to make things right. Will us them again.

MAURICE U. on 2/20/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The owner Christopher helped me and was great.

BRANDY W. on 2/17/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I had a problem and they was very nice and helped. They took care of my problem. Very good customer service. I want to say thank you . GREAT JOB!!!!!!

CLIFF W on 2/17/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Everything has been perfect ... the facility, the staff and the service. Job well done and I will recommend to others for sure! Thanks much ... C. Wilson

Stephen D. on 2/16/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Nothing to improve the two customer service agents did an outstanding job. They were busy helping customers but let everyone know their status. Thanks for the outstanding service, Steve

BOBBY M. on 2/12/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Old, old equipment. Glad I only had to use it for 14 miles.

brian b. on 2/10/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The entire staff is friendly, helpful and knowledgable. Seems like they all like their job and helping out.

DONNA C. on 2/10/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Absolutely nothing. This was my first time renting a vehicle from UHaul ans could not have went smoother. We called ahead and set things up on the phone, on the day we needed the cargo van we got to the store, did a quick sign in (I even paid rental on my storage unit) and the van was brought around before we had gotten what we needed from our car. FAST. The staff is GREAT to work with and we even had the van back before the scheduled drop off time and was checked out just as quick. Fast, freindly service. Will receommend them to anyone that is looking for a rental vehicle for moving or a storage unit.

CHRISTOPHER H. on 2/9/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Everyone I dealt with at the location was helpful and courteous.

CHARLES F. on 2/8/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very clean and organized location inside and out.

yolanda O. on 2/4/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Employees were so nice, helpful, knowledgeable & friendly. I will defiantly recommend this location. actually I already have to a friend that's moving... Thanks guys

Yagya Vir S. on 2/2/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Trunk should be clean or should have something at base to avoid spoiling of households items. It spoiled my mattress outer side.

Mary Jane E. on 1/31/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Service was fine very nice employees but seemed like they need more help, it is a busy location

DERRICK H. on 1/29/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

This uhaul office is what we are used to and expect from UHaul. It could not have been any easier, nicer people, clean, warm and friendly business. We applaud Uhaul for this kind of service and wonderful employees. All places that represent the Uhaul name should be just like this one. Thank you

LEE L on 1/28/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Any time i`ve dealt with the staff at this Uhaul they have been polite ad very helpful

STEPHEN W. on 1/28/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Exceptional work. They logged my trailer number before I even stopped my vehicle. I was in and out in less than 5 mins.

JEAN S. on 1/27/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

This location consistantly provides excellent service.for storage and.moving needs. Thanks once.again!

JASON P on 1/27/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Have used this facility in the past and the staff has always been very helpful and friendly.

Thomas L. on 1/26/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Your trailer had taillights out on it. Trailer needs to be updated with new lighting. Got pulled over by the police and question and harassed over the tell lights. Had to unload trailer for them to investigate trailer.

KIM B. on 1/26/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

These guys were really great-didn't wait at all-took care of me soon as I pulled in!!!

KAREN L on 1/25/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I`m a former customer coming back and Chris Ware,, the mgr. remembered me , awesome!

STEVE P. on 1/21/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Employes were very kind and extremely helpful.

SUSAN V. on 1/20/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Josh was excellent!

Hua L. on 1/20/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Nice and knowledge stuff. Good work!

JERRY T. R on 1/20/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very responsive

CLARK B. on 1/19/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Best U Haul I have ever seen!

STEVEN M. on 1/18/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

This staff at this location was great. Very helpful and courteous. However, when I made my reservation online, I selected a different location that was much more convenient for my trip. I had to drive from Louisville and pick up a vehicle in NorthEast Nashville, so I selected the option of "2200 Clarksville Pike" which was just down the street from the vehicle I was picking up with the rented auto transport trailer. Instead, after my reservation was confirmed, I was referred to this location which was on the very eastern outskirts of Nashville, 30 minutes out of my way. So, coming from 65, I had to drive 30 minutes to pick up the equipment then 30 minutes back, backtracking my whole trip going a total of an hour out of my way. Again, it's not this location's fault, and I understand that the equipment may not have been available at the location I chose, but if that's the case, it shouldn't have given me the option to pick it up at the more convenient location so that I could have made other plans. It wasn't until after my reservation was confirmed that I learned of the change to the very inconvenient and out of my way pickup location.

LEE L. on 1/15/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

More than helpful every time I deal with them. The facility is very clean. Great job at both facilities both in north port and hickory.

JOSEPH S. on 1/15/2014
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

My biggest complaint is with the way. Uhaul charges my card. First you guys hold the amount for $300 then it falls off. 3-5 days later . then 1-2 days later you go back and charge the card for the previous amount. My account has went in the negative 3 times because of this. I have a Moving Company . So money is always being deposited, in and out of my account. When I see extra funds in my account I assume it is a deposit, or something. Not a withdrawal of something from 1 week ago. It's been frustrating as HELL!!!!!!! I've spent a lot of money with UHAUL. I have a corporate account with Budget and Penske and I NEVER have this issue. I'm done using uhaul for anything. It was convenient since y'all have more trucks , but the headache that comes with using a debit/credit card is ridiculous

THERESA B on 1/11/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The U-Box was great on this side. I can`t wait to get all my things back in one piece. This is my first experience with U-box. The staff was EXCELLENT. Very friendly and knowledgeable guys :

TERRY W. on 1/6/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The young men at this store were very helpful

lynn j. on 1/5/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I like how you can call and do everything over the phone and then you go and pick it up and do the paperwork and takes less than 30 min. The young gentlemen that waited on us was very nice and polite.

BRIAN S. on 1/2/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Employee was knowledgeable, courteous and efficient.

JERRY L. on 1/1/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I use this location often and have never had better customer service in any other.

Jeremy C. on 12/31/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The young gentlemen at the counter were great! I would return again. I reccomend you calling the store direct, not the call center. These guys rectified my order quickly in a friendly fashion!

Lesa T. on 12/24/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great experience. The truck was easy to drive. Employee. Gave good advice about buying gas.

CANDYCE A on 12/23/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff in Mt Juliet was excellent. I will definitely use them again and refer friends to them.

SAMUEL R. on 12/22/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Good polite staff.

RENJITH S. on 12/21/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Rate per mile burn your pocket!!

LYDIA K. on 12/21/2013
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Quick and friendly.

Bruce W. on 12/21/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Call center disconnected and did not finish my reservation. Had to stop at the rental location and they took care of my reservation. Both the call center and rental location asked model and year of the car I would be towing. I again had to give the same information when I picked up the trailer. Very redundant and time consuming.

Tracey B. on 12/18/2013
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

they were not very informative, i was charged for stuff that i didnt even know about. i would not reccommend u-hual because they dont treat customers like they are appreciated and when you call in to customer service they talk to me like im stupid. very bad service.

TODD A on 12/17/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The entire crew is fantastic!

PAUL B on 12/15/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

our 2nd time using this uhaul

CHERYL A on 12/4/2013
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

There was some water leakage in my unit 1049. Table leg and table leaf has water damage.

DEDE P on 11/12/2013
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

Everything that could go wrong went wrong. From getting the wrong size unit to getting my name/email wrong, being overcharged and getting unsubstantiated late charges. And the weekend hours are awful.

JOSEPH M on 10/22/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

We were very pleased with thd facilities and staff. Everyone was very helpful and friendly and made the past few months go very smoothly as we transitioned to a new home.

JASON S on 10/14/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff was great, facility was immaculate, and secure! If you are worried about your valuables, this is your place. Even the non climate controlled would be above all others.

LISA F on 9/30/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Why was I charged for an additional $188.58 through 10/28 and my stuff was delivered on 9/27 and picked up on 9/28 so why was I charged through 10/28 when I was done with Ubox on 9/28??

ROBERT O on 9/29/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great service.

MARLA H on 9/15/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I can honestly say that I had some of the best customer service experiences in dealing with the staff there. The staff was extremely friendly, very understanding and very helpful.

JUDY W on 9/13/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The gentleman who greeted me answered all of my questions, showed me how the key card operated and took me to the storage unit.

DARRELL F on 9/4/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff members were friendly and helpful from the description of services to the walk-though of the facility and access procedures, this was a positive customer experience. Thank you -Darrell

WILLIAM C on 8/24/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent

CHRIS L on 8/22/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I would gladly rent storage space from this location again if I ever found myself in the position to need to.

JILL K on 8/19/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

this is the 2nd time i`ve used them. Staff fast and friendly. I love how clean it is.

MATHEW N on 8/11/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Was happy with ease of renting and closing account. I will use uhaul in future

MELISSA C on 8/4/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The only suggestion I have is bigger carts for use.

GREG M on 8/2/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great guys to work with. Very helpful! Thanks

ROBIN M on 7/31/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Adam Cash Jr was wonderful! He went above and beyond to help me with my unusual situation and was very patient and kind. I know that he genuinely cared wanted to help and I appreciate it VERY much!!

MARK S on 7/28/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

First time I have used a storage facility like this and the experience was great. The process was simple and the staff very helpful. Kudos!

GREG M on 7/6/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The whole staff was very helpful! Great operation.

CHEREE N on 7/1/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The uhaul facility in Mt Juliet is by far the mostcourteous staff I have ever encountered Adam josh and chris are wonderful. Every single time we go they are professional yet warm and friendly.

BONNIE M on 6/30/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Everyone was very helpful and courteous.

DENNY S on 6/20/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Will ALWAYS recommend U-Haul

MELANIE K on 6/18/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Great customer service at the old hickory location.

MELISSA L on 6/16/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent service. Thank you! Will miss you guys!

GARY K on 6/9/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

We would use U-Haul again

KAREN L on 6/5/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Always available when needed and very friendly

CASEY C on 6/4/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Mt Juliet team was very helpful. Smooth experience. No complaints other than the website over sells how much can fit in a ubox. We needed two not one.

JOE H on 6/3/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

EXCELLENT

TERRY S on 5/31/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was particularly nice and helpful. The facilities were excellent. Better than I was expecting.

BAI T on 5/14/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

. The only reason why it wasn`t deliever on time was because the movers had trouble with their transportation. However, they did cal to let us know what happen and why they will be a little late.

MARK L on 5/12/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The store in Old Hickory/Hermitage is very accommodating, clean, well-stocked. I am pleased with the service we received.

JACQUELINE B on 5/9/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Three years continuous customer. Completely satisfied and will be a return customer. Jackie Ball, Mt Julie TN

KELLY D on 4/16/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

very accommodating staff

MARTHA W on 4/9/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

: very nice

ELIZABETH H on 3/19/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

We had a great experience. Thanks.

SABRINA G on 3/10/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Small unit for price but better than most places I store my stuff before I would go back and try again when I need the storage space

KIM R on 3/4/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Main storage doors were left open - assuming someone was unloading. It was very cold outside so hard to condition a space with the door locked open. Staff was very helpful!

DOUG W on 2/13/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Chris is absolutely great. He is a wonderful young man.

DOUG W on 2/13/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Chris is absolutely great. He is a wonderful young man.

JULIE L on 1/30/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I live in North Carolina and had some things stored in your facility. I was able to take care of everything online and by phone. I am very pleased with the service. Julie Love

BRENDA R on 12/18/2012
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

They did not check to see that i had vacated the property on the day due to vacate. Then i started getting due daye notices. Anf lien notices, but the unit was emptied nov 30.

DEBBIE I on 12/18/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

If I ever need a storage facility again you will be my 1st choice!

SHAQUITA W on 12/10/2012
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

Employees in TN office were wonderful. shannon oliver a great help. Will not use uhaul ever again. The call center needs extensive re training. The staff members are rude and not helpful.

STANTON F on 11/22/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great

WONDA H on 11/18/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I didn`t like the fact that sometimes I had questions specific to the facility and always got customer service. I would have enjoyed more personalized service.

KELLY D on 10/14/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

good experience

BAI T on 10/12/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

we`ve move alot over the years and we`ve had our share of different moving company and storage company. But this was the easiest for us.

JUSTIN E on 10/12/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was helpful and curtious. We felt our items were always safe and had an overall great experience.

NICOLE R on 10/4/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

We liked it very much. It was easy and close to our house..

STANTON F on 9/26/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great staff, very helpful

DEBORAH M on 9/24/2012
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Group of good and helpful guys.

CHRIS M on 8/21/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff and location was great.

WILLIE W on 8/18/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff is friendly and very helpful.

MARGIE A on 8/3/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Again Uhaul provided excellent customer service. Thank you for making that part of my move so easy!

LIZABETH S on 8/2/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

staff very nice and helpful

JUSTIN M on 7/31/2012
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

My storage unto was incredibly hot, it was unfair to claim it was Climate Controlled. Closing at 7p and 5p on Sundays prevented me from using the unit as often as I needed to.

ELIZABETH H on 7/23/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

We have had a good experience so far.

PATRICIA C on 7/15/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very helpful and friendly during each of my visits.

DEBBIE C on 7/12/2012
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

It wasn`t made clear to me that I wouldn`t have access to my contents after 7 pm without paying an extra fee, so I didn`t like that, but no problems otherwise.

BONNIE H on 6/30/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very good. Having to swipe our card continuously when we were moving out was a HUGE inconvenience though.

CLYDE O on 6/26/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Bath room was not kept clean and no soap. Other than that every thing was good and we would definitely use U Haul again. Thanks.

THOMAS W on 6/26/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Overall, facility is good. Water fountain has warm water. First floor bathroom was very nasty.

RYAN F on 6/24/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

An excellent storage facility

BRANDON B on 6/23/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I have used this location meany times and will continue to use this location to meet all my moving and storage needs. Thanks to the staff for being excellent as always.

M ANTOINETT R on 6/5/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I had an exceptional experience assisted by the friendly and helpful staff during a difficult and urgent time. I appreciated the convenience and the expedited service that I received. Thanks!!

ALAN R on 5/30/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Robin was excellant in assisting me with my needs. Great staff!

CYNTHIA M on 5/22/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

excellent

RYAN F on 5/12/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Convenient, quick, clean and helpful

LATONYA S on 5/3/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Great

DEBRA D on 5/1/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Always professional and helpful

KATHY C on 4/12/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

i am disabilied and needed assistance and got it. wonderful people there- God bless

TORRIE H on 4/12/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Good prices. Very well kept.

CHARLES M on 4/7/2012
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

Took six months to fix the light in front of my unit. The unavailablity of the units for people that work normal hours of a day shift job are extremely inconveinunt.

CHARLES R on 3/23/2012
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

there was a mouse poison trap inside the unit. I was told i could not remove it. The smell is exceptionally strong and I am concerned all my items will pick up the smell. Can something be done?

DERRICK M on 3/8/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

This is a great place to store you personal belongings. I never had a single problem.

ROSS H on 2/29/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Everyone I spoke with at this facility was friendly and helpful. Check-in and move-in were exceptionally easy.

JIM M on 2/21/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff is always friendly and helpful.

MICHELL K on 2/16/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I was fraustrated because the reservation line gave me incorrect information about the unit I rented but they gentleman at the counter took care of everything and I appreciate all he did.

GREGORY S on 1/25/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Everytime I`ve been to this location, the staff have been helpful and friendly.

DARYL E on 1/25/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent service and courteous interactions across the board with personnel

STEPHEN W on 1/25/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

friendly and explained everything well...thank you

EDWARD Y on 12/21/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

We had all our belongings in storage for four months. The staff were very helpful, polite, and very kind. Our experience with this facility was very good and we would highly recommend them.

ALAN R on 11/20/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff very friendly courteous. Have used this facility before, that`s why I went back. Site seems secure and well managed.

DANIEL B on 11/3/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very Expensive

FELICE W on 11/3/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff has always been very helpful, friendly and pleasant. I would use this location again and recommend it to friends.

DARYL E on 10/31/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent service with clear explanation, cooperation and helpfulness

LAUREN R on 10/31/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Christopher was very helpful. His happy appearance helped the stressful moving day. He was polite and very nice to work with. thanks chris

MELVIN I on 10/27/2011
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

I was not happy about not getting a refund for the three weeks I did not use. The other storage units I have used gave me a refund for the time unused.

DEBORAH M on 10/12/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

just super service, the guy was terrific, so helpful. i just wish i had gotten his name. cudos!!!!

TORRIE H on 10/12/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

It took less than 10 minutes to get me signed up shown to my storage unit.

DENNIS H on 10/10/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent staff--helpful, customer focused. I felt that my items in storage were very secure.

VICKI B on 9/29/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Customer service was always friendly and helpful.

MATTHEW E on 9/29/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great customer service!

BONNIE H on 9/1/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

We loved having the carts there to help us move our stuff. It made things so convenient.

CHERYL K on 8/23/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

If I am ever in need of a storage facility again my first choice will be a U-Haul facilit like the one I had. I would recommend to anyone.

TYLER B on 8/15/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

RAYMOND G on 8/13/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

n

JENNIFER R on 7/27/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff are always polite, courteous professional. I had 2 Uboxes 1 storage room while we were waiting on our house to close they went above and beyond to help us with our storage needs! A+!!

ZACH R on 7/9/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very positive experience great staff

GEORGE J on 7/5/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent customer service and access to the units. Very clean and user friendly. An excellent facility.

CLIFF W on 7/1/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

My experience was, overall, flawless. I would say that the greatest asset is the staff! So professional and helpful.

BRIAN S on 6/17/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I had my 8-year-old girl with me, and the customer service rep was very friendly and yet efficient to help me get out of there as quickly as possible.

HEATHER F on 5/30/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly and helpful.

DEBRA L on 5/28/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Thank you for your excellent services. Very convenient and clean facility. Helpful and professional staff.

JULIE R on 5/18/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Friendly staff, knowledgeable, helpful. Renting a unit moving in was a breeze. Thanks!

SHARON W on 5/16/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I reserved two spaces and when I returned to take possession, it was not the same as what I had reserved. The customer should be told that exact spaces are not reserved.

PAUL S on 5/3/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

service was excellent and the facility was spotless.

JEROLD P on 4/28/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

very nice keep up the good work!

GREGG K on 4/27/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent staff, above and beyond help and very acommodating. I would highly recommend them to anyone who asks!

SHEILA L on 4/22/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I am satisfied with the level of service received and had a good experience.

RHONDA H on 4/16/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

A very good moving in experience. Clean facility and very helpful staff.

MATTHEW E on 4/16/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Absolutely the nicest storage center I`ve ever used! Great staff that provides exceptional customer service!

DAVID P on 4/6/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The storage unit was great and we appreciate your working with us. However the truck we rented the oil was low before we even got on the road.

HERBERT H on 3/16/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The storage facility and the people were absolutely outstanding.

JAMES P on 3/9/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great storage unit, would use again when needed. Have used them twice now and the staff is excellent. Everything is great with them.

HERBERT H on 3/7/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

U-Haul Storage is excellent. The staff was excellent and very helpful. Yes, I will recommend U-Haul to anyone who needs storage or a trailer or a truck

DAVID M on 3/7/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Courteous helpful staff. Really appreciate the indoor access as we had to load in a rainstorm.

KARL R on 2/28/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was very helpful to us as we arrived after our long move from Arizona.

GEOGORY B on 1/17/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

we not only would recommend the facility but we have to our children who did use the storage options while they were in transit.

JOY C on 1/9/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was very helpful, and we were very happy with our experience.

EMMETT S on 1/4/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

it was good

GARY J on 12/30/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Randy and everyone else were super. We appreciate the clean and well kept facility.

GARY K on 12/29/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Everything was good. Will recommend to others.

JENNIFER R on 12/23/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Rob and staff have provided excellent customer service.

GAIL B on 12/23/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly people and nice facility.

GEORGE S on 12/16/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff at U-Haul Center Mt Juliet have alway been friendly and helpful. This was my third time to use them and I got the same excellent survice each time.

BETH C on 12/10/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The people i had help me were all so nice and helpful : i look forward to useing this storage when ever i`m in town shopping for my business.

TAMMIE K on 11/29/2010
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff there is not professional and you cannot get to your things when you need to you have wait for the hours of the facility. Just was not good for us.

PAM S on 11/23/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

We have used this facility before and have always been happy with the service there. I highly recommend them.

TOM W on 11/16/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

all good

SHEILA L on 10/22/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Good experience

TIMOTHY A on 10/21/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

they did a good job, easy, convenient.

KAREN L on 10/6/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The young man that helped me was very knowledgable and quick to help me when I walked in the door. I will definitely recommend this location

SHARON D on 10/4/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

very helpful friendly staff

PATRICIA C on 9/21/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

i LIKED TH FACT THEY HAD SEVERAL CLIMATE CONTORLED 5x10 AVALIABLE. We ARE A SMALL FAMILY AND WANTED SOMETHING SMALL. THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. CUMMINGS

CHRIS B on 9/21/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great customer service!

ANGIE L on 9/9/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

very friendly and knowledgeable

ADAM K on 8/22/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Michael was very helpful and friendly. I will definitely recommend U-Haul Self Storage to others.

PHILIP A on 8/13/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Robin and his crew are great, highly recommend.

FREDQ A on 7/26/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly and helpful

ERIC B on 7/25/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great staff. Clean facility.

NORMA S on 7/19/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Would be very convenenient to have access to the personal storage unit, even if the Uhaul store is not open. Since we have a security card, access to the unit would be very helpful after hours.

AEISHA S on 7/16/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

After several decades of moving from time to time, I found this u-haul facility to be the absolute BEST! What a great manager and what great staff. Thanks.

LETICIA S on 7/15/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Nice and clean.

ANGELA L on 7/12/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The storage unit 2308 leaked. The leak is in the far right side of the unit. About 1 foot from the back wall.

DANIEL H on 6/11/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent service. The employees could be a BIT more personable. Great experience though.

JAMES W on 6/1/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I was very impressed by the staff. They were very helpful in selecting a storage unit which met my requirements and price range.

DAVID S on 6/1/2010
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

It was fine, but the atmosphere is hostile, the service is a little slow, and the 7-7/9-5 Sun access hours are unacceptable relative to your competitors.

SARA R on 5/12/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

x

MONSHAWNTA H on 5/5/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff was always friendly and available while I was overseas, thanks so much!!

BRIAN S on 4/26/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The facility is close to my home, and this is my second time using the amenities. Good overall perception on the service.

DAVID S on 4/2/2010
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Inability to access my belongings after 7pm when typical work days end at 5 is a problem. Everywhere I look you are threatening to fine me for something. Other than that, it seems ok.

ROB M on 3/30/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The U-Haul representative who assisted me was very helpful and competent.

JESSICA T on 3/29/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I have a long history with U-Haul and as always they were wonderful and helped me out tremendously

JEANIE S on 3/24/2010
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

I was not told I had to pay extra for the 24hr access and not shown entrance hours.

CECILIA A on 2/28/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

very helpful, courteous, OUTSTANDING!

DENNY S on 2/9/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff was helpful the location is convenient.

WILLIAM R on 2/4/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent Service

KATHY S on 1/24/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

staff was nice and the facility was very impressive

CARRIE LEIGH M on 1/24/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very pleased

JAMES W on 1/21/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

This was a very good expereince. The associate was very informative and helpful.

KEITH C on 1/6/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was very helpful.

CARRIE LEIGH M on 1/1/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very helpful

RON L on 12/16/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellext

LORA S on 11/21/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

All the guys were polite and helpful.

DEBRA G on 11/3/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The only thing that would have made my experience easier would be to be able to pay on line without having to pay a $10.00 registration fee.

CYNTHIA H on 9/29/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

very good

ELIZABETH F on 9/28/2009
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was very friendly helpful. I like that the storage facility is conveniently close to where I now live.

MARION C on 9/27/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

good

LEA ANN L on 9/12/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly staff. Clean and well maintained. Nothing negative to comment on.

DIANA S on 8/31/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The place was busy and could`ve used another employee.

LEA ANN L on 8/22/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly and helpful staff! Clean buildings. I was I`m very happy with how I was treated! Sincerely~ Lea Ann Lewis

DAWN L on 8/1/2009
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

$15 late fee 3 days-$15 after 14 days.1 MONTH late placed pre-lien. Had storage in 4 OTHER states pre-lien 90 days.With $30 late fees and $50 after 30 days, who can afford it! Would NOT RECOMMEND

TRACY C on 7/24/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The manager went above and beyond finding the perfect storage unit for me and my husband. After the move, we ended up actually not needing it, and he gave us no problem at all.

MATTHEW L on 7/16/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Manager Robin was great to work with. The facilities were clean and well-maintained. Very pleased.

ROBERT E on 6/21/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The facility served our purposes exactly as we needed.

ROBERT G on 6/20/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Great experience, thus far.

ELIZABETH H on 6/2/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Nice space, great staff. Very happy with my choice.

CHARLES C on 5/27/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

.

SARAI B on 5/25/2009
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

bla bla

DEBRA G on 5/12/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was very attentive and helpful. I will continue to use U-Haul whenever I move.

KELLY J on 4/7/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

everything was great. everyone was very helpful i would use this facility again if the need arises.

MARION C on 4/3/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

nice

FRED H on 3/16/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

very good

TERESA P on 2/16/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Very helpful, patient, and kind! Will never use anything but U-Haul ever again!!!!!

DONNA C on 2/10/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

When my brother passed I immediately thought UHAUL for storage of his stuff. Was disappointed that the first months rent free was no longer available, but rented anyway.