')

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Mt Juliet

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Mt Juliet

Adresse

14535 Lebanon Rd
Old Hickory, TN 37138

(615) 754-6246

(At the top of the hill past Tractor supply)
Itinéraire

Détails

Heures normales

  • Lun -Jeu : 7h am à 7h pm
  • Ven : 7h am à 8h pm
  • Sam : 7h am à 7h pm
  • Dim : 9h am à 5h pm

Accès à l'entreposage

  • Lun au dim : 24 heures

Caractéristiques  

  • Inspection gratuite du remorquage
  • Propane payable à la pompe
  • Retour 24 heures

Voir les locations

Évaluations des clients U-Haul Moving & Storage at Mt Juliet

Les commentaires de nos clients sont extrêmement importants pour nous. Nous en tenons compte pour guider nos efforts et améliorer notre service. Tout ce qui suit vient directement de la part de nos clients, sans filtre ni modification.

Témoignages des clients récents de U-Haul Moving & Storage at Mt Juliet

Cote générale : 4,5 étoile(s) sur 5

Les commentaires sans texte sont masqués. Afficher

CHARLES M. on 8/30/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Both when picking up and dropping off, the U-Haul assistants at the Old Hickory, TN (Lebanon Road) location went well above the call of duty to help make this a great experience. I'll be back often! Charlie MCVey

ANDREA M on 8/29/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Kurt the manager at the Mt Juliet facility is amazing. He is one of the most caring and accommodating. He was not just kind to me but with every customer as well as his staff.

THOMAS N on 8/27/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

the facility was very clean and nice.The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great experience.

JAMES M. on 8/26/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Every experience with this location is the best I could ask for!

cynthia l. on 8/24/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The service was great. Very friendly and very professional.

DOREEN R. on 8/24/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Repair right side braid brake light and turn signal which are not working. Also replace bad tire

MARK T. on 8/24/2015
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Though it was new van, the white metal lattice type partition rattled and squeaked annoyingly from beginning to end.

JIMMY M. on 8/23/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

It was a good experience for me.

TRISHA R. on 8/21/2015
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

Im not exactly sure what happened, but I was charged and extra $60+ for miles that I never put on the truck...I tried to talk to the guys at the location I rented from but I got sent to a customer service center that told me to solve my problem I had to write a review....just don't understand that one! Why would you want angry customers writing a review on something that should be solved in the office. I think all that happened was my truck that I delivered after hours was mistaken for another truck that was parked there after hours (I saw the key in the after hours drop box)....maybe they drove 78 miles, but I only drove up the road and back to pick up some bedroom furniture from a friend....now my truck fee is costing more than my furniture did!!!! This company needs better resolution practices, I hate writing bad reviews....but today you got mine! :(

ron d. on 8/18/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I have used this location before, unfortunately I have moved out of their service area. This location defines customer service.

Kathleen L. on 8/18/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Don't know. Your staff was polite, helped me out considerably. I was very impressed.

Robert G. on 8/18/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Stay awesome. You guys are top notch!

KIMBERLY M on 8/17/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Only problem was billing...to use the online service you needed to pay on the exact day not early or else you got a late fee. I did not like that process at all. All else was great.

Tablecloths b. on 8/16/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

We were told the van had only a quarter tank of gas. We headed for our destination and almost ran out of gas because it did not have a quarter of a tank as stated but was just a hair above empty. We were disappointed in the oversight you made as a result we almost ran out of gas because we were out on back roads of Lebanon. "who has time for this?" Still our favorite truck rental place anyway. How about a break on our next order?

DWIGHT S. on 8/16/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

First time I've rented in a long time. Very pleased with how seamless the transaction was.

Barry L. on 8/16/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Rented a 9 foot cargo van. Quick and easy pickup and delivery.

DAVID S. on 8/16/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Pick-up location was unable to provide a drop-off location. Told to call toll-free number when reached destination. When called, agent was in Knoxville. Said she didn't know anything about our TN destination city and was unable to enter destination address to find nearest drop-off. Her attitude could have been a little better. We googled for drop-off location, hoping it was nearby. Thankfully it was but was a chance. Was frustrating. However pick-up location agent was polite and experience was otherwise good.

VINCENT F. on 8/15/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Definitely will be back to this location

ROGER M. on 8/15/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I will go to this location always

KATIE D. on 8/12/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent service, just expensive for log distance moves!

JOHN N. on 8/12/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

air conditioning didn't work

KARREN T. on 8/12/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff was awesome!

KIM L. on 8/11/2015
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Getting the rental agreement completed takes way too long and your staff spends most of their time on the computer entering information and getting the rental agreement completed and not directly helping the customers.

cecio b. on 8/11/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Overall satisfactory

Travis s. on 8/10/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The 99cents a mile on Saturdays was a disappointment.

ronald h. on 8/5/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Service was very organized and efficient. Great experience

kristi w. on 8/2/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I was pleased with the ease of online reservation and pick up. Returning the truck was even easier. The truck was very clean and the A/C was very cold. I noticed that the staff has their last names on their name badges. Found out that it is required, I don't think that is fair, what about their privacy? I have worked with the public my entire life and understand that there are reasons why this isn't a very good idea. Your employees deserve privacy protection.

GERALD S. on 8/2/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Help loaded the car on the trailer

GERALD S. on 8/2/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The 26 foot truck had a leak and some of our contents got wet when it rained

Scott C. on 7/29/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very well managed.

JOHN G. on 7/29/2015
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

mean and evil people

susan R. on 7/28/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I would like to commend Tyler. He was professional, excellent knowledge of products available and explained everything clearly. Because of him I will use this location of U-Haul again.

LUCRETIA B on 7/27/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Facility was clean and staff were professional and helpful.

Bruce M. on 7/25/2015
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Don't be penney wise and pound foolish. You offer a $5 warranty on a $140 part and push or just add it without asking. You know that your $40 wiring parts are crap so you offer a $10 warranty but fail to mention that itis an additional cost over the lifetime hitch warranty. Then when your wiring fails you get to charge full price and installation and then offer the overpriced warranty. Even when things go bad people still go back to companies that offer good company service. I have had several bad steaks at Outback but I keep going back because they always do what is right to make you want to go back, comp the meal and give you gift cards if things went really bad. Your customer service is not like that. I will not recommend others to Uhaul and will not get a hitch for my next car there.

JIM W on 7/25/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Evan was verry nice and helpfull and appears to be an excelent employee. Jim

Robert S. on 7/23/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Kurt was excellent. He saw the issue with the lights and double checked everything. Noting that clearly the trailer was wired incorrectly. He said the employee where I picked this up at was just too lazy to fix it and just wanted me to leave, creating a DANGEROUS and very scary situation.

ALICE H on 7/23/2015
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

All was satisfactory. I would use your facility again If needed.

BECKY R on 7/23/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The young man that helped us was very nice.

PAUL M. on 7/21/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Have more pickup trucks at this location

penny n. on 7/21/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Perfection cannot be fixed! 100% Satisfied! Thank you!

KEVIN M on 7/21/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Good servive staff very helpful

CAMEO B on 7/21/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent Service

SCOTT R. on 7/19/2015
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Air conditioning in the office needs to work better. The A/C was on but not blowing cold so it seemed non existent.

IAN F. on 7/19/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very easy experience.

ron b. on 7/18/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I was completely satisfied. Customer service was excellent. I'll rent here again.

CHRISTOPHER T. on 7/18/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The folks at the Old Hickory location are great! Very friendly and helpful. I used a U-Box to move my belongings to Nashville and could not have been happier with the experience.

CHRISTOPHER T on 7/18/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The folks at the Mt Juliet / Old Hickory location are great! Very friendly and helpful. I rented a U-Box for my move to TN and could not be happier.

JUSTIN B. on 7/16/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Air conditioning for those poor guys working in the office.

DOMENICK P. on 7/16/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

nothing....service and staff were great....quick, friendly, and knowledgeable. The only suggestion would be to stock more equipment at the lower price range, rather than the larger vehicles.

GLORIA G. on 7/15/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Just tell the guys to keep up the good work! One comment though re the answering service - the call center personnel are mediocre to terrible. Those ladies need some kind of training and maybe a little more intelligence. VERY difficult to work with. And that's a shame because the UHaul facility and facility employees are excellent!

EDWARD C. on 7/15/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very helpful. Quick and effortless. This is not my first time here and I love dealing with this location.

RUBIN A. on 7/15/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Nothing, the people there are always helpful and yes I drove out the way just to go to this location.

BANDENE D. on 7/14/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff was courteous and respectful

DIANE P. on 7/12/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Everything was fine. People were friendly and helpful

Artie B. on 7/12/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The A/C went out on the truck I was renting during my move. Make sure all trucks have up-to-date service and operating heat & A/C. Things happen - no complaint.

WESLEY C. on 7/12/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

This location was very helpful and courteous.

SYED M. on 7/12/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

great customer service and very friendly associates.

SYED HASSAN M on 7/12/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

excellent customer service, very friendly associates.

JERRY H. on 7/8/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Quick/friendly checkout and return. Outside electronic return was a plus.

Jerrick W. on 7/7/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Easy in and out service!!! Offered suggestions on extra supplies we might need and they were right we did!

CHRISTY W. on 7/6/2015
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

The truck we rented leaked gas and we had trouble getting it to start. When we dropped it back off at the location it did not even start to move it from the drop off bay. The attendant did nothing to offer any type of compensation. Very disappointed in overall customer service and product!!

TYLER H. on 7/5/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

best thing u Haul store ever. Kurt was awesome helped me with everything I needed. He answered all my questions and hooked up my trailer with ease. I will always go back to thes store. Great store. Great people. Great equipment.

Tracey S. on 7/5/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I rented a 10' truck to move. Inside of front window was dirty. It was hard to look through. I didn't have time to clean it.

ROBIN K. on 7/3/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The gentleman who checked me in helped with unloading my truck from the transport trailer. He was very friendly and helpful.

HEATHER H. on 7/1/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

We have used this company on several occasions. Great on pick up and on return.

Larry W. on 6/29/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

young guy by name of Colby was professional, helpful, and courteous.

sheila d. on 6/29/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great customer service and equipment. Better than reasonable prices. Keep up the great work !!!!

Lisa T. on 6/28/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Nothing best uhaul experience ever, and I have used a bunch over the years!

SUSAN G on 6/26/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Kurt was extremely helpful to me and gave me lots of excellent, needed advice!

JAMES C. on 6/25/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

My Check-in guy was extremely helpful with quickly figuring out that my vehicle needed a fuse to make the lights work. Friendly and helpful. thanks

LORI D on 6/23/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

We had very great service and were very helpful with our move and storage unit. I will definitely do business with them again!!!

LARRY B. on 6/22/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Kurt and his crew are top notch, and helpful and efficient in every way. They run a tight ship.Thanks to all! LB

LORI D. on 6/22/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The guys here went above and beyond helping us getting our storage unit, and returning our rental. They were very helpful, polite, and very nice. We will most likely be doing a day rental when we move our stuff out of storage. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone that needs a UHaul!!!!

ETHIC P. on 6/22/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Kurt the manager was very helpful, and I really appreciate it very much.

RENITA A on 6/22/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

It was a nice experience. Customer service was very helpful.

SANDRA B. on 6/21/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great experience both times I used uhaul!

JAMES M. on 6/21/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I KNOW NOTHING THAT YOU COULD DO better. Thanks

Edward G. on 6/21/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

really nothing to improve I was in and out of there in about 10 minutes fast and courteous service

HALLELUJAH H. on 6/20/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great service

sharon c. on 6/19/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Once again I say UHAUL is the best above the rest!

Jeffrey C. on 6/19/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Young men were very polite and helpful. A marked change in U Haul over the past few years.

MONTGOMERY W. on 6/18/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

N/A

GINA L. on 6/17/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Service was excellent. This was the first time I didn't have a reservation and it went just as smoothly and quickly as when I do. No hassles or issues, full tank of gas, friendly but efficient rep. Now getting our propane tanks for the grill here too! Good business, managed well. Thanks!

GARY S. on 6/17/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Slow to come out when I was dropping off the truck.

Roy N. on 6/16/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The return process didn't work for me. I followed the instructions posted on the property. (Stay with equipment, someone will be with you). a gentleman pulled in off to the side, walked in, and was checked out before me. I walked in at that point because I didn't want to sit there unnoticed. i don't mind following the rules and I suggest your company follow them too.

colleen b. on 6/16/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I would never rent with any other location.

JULIA O. on 6/15/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Fast and efficient service! Rented from them several times and highly recommend them!

ROBERT C. on 6/15/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Driver's side headlight was out. Engine thermostat was sticking so truck ran hot until thermostat opened. Oil light was on.

WARREN S. on 6/14/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great service

JOSEPH B. on 6/14/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The truck ran horrible.

Wayne H. on 6/14/2015
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

The truck smelled like an ash tray and looked like it just came back from battle on the outside.

HOLLY L. on 6/11/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent overall. Kurt the manager and Tyler Cash were exceptional. They assisted with all my needs and questions. Great people and great location.

SHEILA t. on 6/9/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

All went well . Thumbs up !

RONALD B. on 6/8/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very professional personnel. Overall this was a very good experience.

DANIELLE M. on 6/8/2015
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Na

DAVID L on 6/8/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff has always been very helpful.

FRANK N on 6/7/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The service at this locatlocation is always good. The manager , Kurt, exceeded my expectations for customer care. Thank you Kurt!

TAMMY S on 6/5/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Moment walked in the door was greeted and told would be right with me. Makes person feel like they have been noticed and not ignored. Gentlemen who helped me were both extremely good at their jobs.

RYAN G. on 6/5/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Customer service rep. Adam Cash made my visit to UHaul a very pleasant experience. He was very knowledgeable about the products and was a great help in choosing the right UHaul to meet my needs. A+ service!

Lavinia A on 6/5/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff was very helpful and accommodated us when we needed more storage.

Jon B. on 6/5/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great van. Would rent again if ever needed.

BETHANY F on 6/4/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff have always been courteous, friendly and helpful. I always felt safe being on the property. Highly recommend to anyone needing a storage facility.

KRISTAL C. on 6/4/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

They were extremely quick and helpful. After a long trip I was very grateful. Mr. Cash was very quick to help us and extremely kind and listening to my complaints and looking over my pictures of rental condition before we left town. In which we had to clean the truck out to even drive it I have pictures of that as well. Thank you Mr. Cash in old hickory for taking the time to hear my story.

robert j. on 6/3/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

After having a bad experience through your call center, we now go straight through Kurt at the Mt. Juliet/Old Hickoy location. He's professional & efficient.

JOSHUA W. on 6/3/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

This location was excellent and very quick to get me processed out. Exactly what I needed after a long move.

ANGELA B. on 6/2/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The manager Kurt Cates was awesome and very helpful. I had a lot of problems with my move and if wasn't for Kurt I don't know what I would of done. Thanks Kurt!

BRIAN C. on 6/2/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent customer service!

Tablecloths b. on 6/2/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Absolutely Perfect!

Tablecloths b. on 6/2/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Absolutely perfect!!!!!

CHRIS G. on 6/1/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The store worked with me on timing on short notice, and reservation time. When I arrived, everything was quick and ready to go. Nice people.

Elizabeth D. on 5/31/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Great experience!

JOHN M. on 5/31/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Wonderful experience

DANIEL EUGENE M. on 5/30/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Aaddress given was incorrect. Just about 1-2 blocks away.

CYNTHIA H. on 5/29/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Everything was great.

Dallas M. on 5/29/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Fast, efficient and very accomidating when I needed a bigger truck halfway through the move. Excellent Experience.

rick m. on 5/29/2015
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

Ithought bait and switch was dead a long time ago, I was promised a product when I went to pick it up the product was not there I was told it was only a local rental only and was forced to take another product which did not work for me I would like a total and complete refund of $88.0

WILLIAM M. on 5/28/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent service. Explained the details of my contract and hooked up and disconnected the trailer from my vehicle. Couldn't ask for much more.

Gerardo G. on 5/27/2015
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

It would be nice if gust concerns are taken care at the time the equipment is drop off to avoid having to call and repeat the entire situation to another person. Every location should have someone empowered to address customers concerns and problems and resolve them on the spot. Thank you.

JOHN G. on 5/26/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

quick easy process. no hard pressure on insurance. just information. will use again when need a truck. thanks

Tablecloths B. on 5/25/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Come on you guys! I broke my neck to save every mile this time. I did so well on saving miles. I get the bill and I realize you stuck me with the tax again!!! I'm tax exempt I've already set up the account in the business name and given you the number....You just added back in the extra miles by charging me the tax...

MALVIN L. on 5/24/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

My experience with this U-Haul location has always been very positive. Everything from the friendly service, to the great equipment choices that are always available. I highly recommend these guys for any move or project that you need to complete.

SHEILA K. on 5/23/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I would not recommend Uhaul because charging over $200 was way too expensive for a less than 60 mile move. The location was nice and quick.

TIM P. on 5/22/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

People were real nice and I had a good experience.

Sherman h. on 5/21/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The Folks at this location have been great.

Shane O. on 5/21/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The location was great, the truck and rental equipment was very clean and the guy that helped me rent and return the truck was excellent. He was friendly, efficient, and one of the best experiences I've had with Uhaul.

Tablecloths B. on 5/18/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I am a local small business near this location. I rent chairs and tables for events. About twice a month we need to rent a truck or a van to move large orders. I am literally charged to death on the miles. This weekend I had two orders that I needed the truck for so I rented it from Thurs. - Saturday night. When I make a delivery I also have to return to pick it up. So basically it turned into 4 trips. I live in Mt. Juliet, Tn.One of the deliveries was in Lebanon and one was in Nashville. If you know the location you know they are bordering cities to Mt. Juliet. Unfortunately they were on the far side from me both times. I clocked in 176 miles which cost me over $100. I'm a business I never drove it an inch that wasn't part of the job. I took out full insurance and paid multiple days in rent. I appreciate these great professional people but I can't make a profit this way. I still have to gas them up! I really wish you would reconsider this charge to local business around you. 176 miles isn't an excessive amount of miles. Thank you! Tablecloths by the K's

MARLA J. on 5/17/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Super nice staff, both coming and going.

ROBERT J. on 5/16/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff was knowledgeable, professional and the customer service is great!

GARY T. on 5/14/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Be sure that they have not changed your location for return

EVAN J. on 5/12/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great customer service and a well run location!

Georgina B. on 5/11/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Friendly staff and great customer service.

MANUEL A. on 5/11/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

make sure customer understands blankets are rented and must me turned in at drop off location.

JANET B on 5/10/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very clean. Excellent customer service. Would definitely use again,

joanne d. on 5/10/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Same as above

MICHAEL L. on 5/9/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Both places id a GREAT job for me!!! Could not be better

Paul D on 5/6/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Overall, very good experience. Employee at Uhaul location was very helpful and courteous.

FRANK A. on 5/6/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Thank you!

dan c. on 5/5/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Overall great experience. Good trailer, it pulled well behind my truck. Great U-Haul staff at the Mt Juliet Moving Center location. EZ checkout and equipment return. Moving still sucks though.

SHEBBY S. on 5/4/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I was frustrated with your online reservation system. It was a disaster and I kept getting emails that my U-Haul was ready for dates that were not ones I had scheduled. The locations were GREAT!

KAREN E. on 5/4/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Kurt was very accommodating when the original truck I had reserved was not available. Great location

MICHAEL F. on 5/3/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The gentleman helping was more than helpful.

joseph m. on 5/2/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

tag aa96858 from az was a piece of crap , exhaust fumes into cabin, the truck shook so bad at 65 miles an hour you could make milkshakes on the dash at 177478 miles it should have been of the road years ago

JASON P on 4/27/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The storage facility and service was very good, but feel the units are too expensive.

DAVID L on 4/18/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The young man that waited on me was very courteous and helpful. Excellent service by him.

LARRY S on 4/14/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Too expensive, rates went up while I was renting, not cool

TRENA P on 4/7/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Nice, secure storage facility. Friendly service.

PAUL T on 3/19/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Rented a new storage unit on a monthly basis and staff was friendly and helpful.

CLIFF W on 3/2/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Thanks for all! Best, C Wilson

JEFFREY P on 1/26/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Fulfilled same day reservation without issues.

LANCE E on 1/25/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I thought the staff appeared to young but were very helpful.

ZADA L on 1/21/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very helpful and friendly. Went out of their way to help me.

SHEILA R on 1/5/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I was very pleased with this UHaul Storage facility. I would definitely use it again and would recommend it to others. Great customer service, clean units, and safe place for our possessions.

DAVID M on 12/27/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Exceeds expectations in all aspects.

SCOTT K on 12/9/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great!

RICK P on 11/29/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

great staff and location. feels very secure

SUSAN P on 11/29/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I was always treated nicely by the staff here. as a Senior that always doesnt happen. So I am glad to report that at this business it was a pleasure to do business here.

MONICA W on 11/19/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very nice, clean/accessible storage facility and a huge inventory of moving trucks/products. I would use them again in a heartbeat!

LATRINA S on 11/5/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Thank you guys, everything was great

ROBERT W on 11/4/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great folks who went over and above to help me in my move.

ESTHER H on 10/25/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very helpful and friendly. Very fast with helping me. Thank you.

SHEILA R on 10/16/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent customer service! Thank you Kurt Cates! Very clean units! Will recommend to others!

NEW CREATION N on 9/24/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I was helped by Kurt Cates at the Hermitage Tn location He was so helpful and calculated exact amount of space needed so I wouldnt go over my budget. It all fit to a tee in the truck and the storage

LAURIE B on 9/23/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff is very helpful and very knowledgeable.

TERRY S on 8/28/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Every thing was clean and staff was exceptional.

LINDA H on 8/27/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly

CARLY A on 7/16/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Friendly staff, very helpful in person!

TORRIE H on 7/15/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very quick efficient.

MISHEAL C on 7/13/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Dylan more than took care of me! He was kind and understanding and very helpful! Due to character limit I can`t express how pleased I am with my experience!

PATRICIA J on 6/8/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

My move was horrid but Christopher, Andrew and the rest of the staff at the Mt. Juliet Storage was wonderful and very helpful. They went above and beyond to help me out. Great staff!! :

DANNY M on 5/19/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Everything was great Ubox arrived before set time. Staff Here are very helpful and great

JOHNNIE J on 5/18/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very pleased

CORDELL K on 5/1/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I utilize U-haul quite frequently. This is one of the best sites I visited over the Southeastern United States.

JUDY W on 4/27/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Friendly staff good facility.

DEBRA S on 4/24/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

They were always easy to deal with if we ever needed to.

ROBERT W on 4/6/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

They are proactive to serve, ask and mentor newbies to the best practices of moving, storage and other related services. They were clear in pricing and did not try to pressure me.

AMANDA H on 3/30/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

It was a very smooth process when it was time to move out. I can appreciate less hassle during a time, such as moving, that`s already aggravating.

JEREMY S on 3/16/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very quality service, courteous staff!

ELIZABETH H on 2/27/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

This is the 2nd or 3rd time for us to use this facility. We love doing business there and feel our belongings are secure in this facility.

KERRY H on 2/25/2014
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

I`m very displeased with the fact that if you pay your monthly fee on time and then move out before the next bill is due you DON`T get a refund of the unused portion that you paid for.

STEPHEN H on 2/24/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The facility hours could be a little more convenient.

CLIFF W on 2/17/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Everything has been perfect ... the facility, the staff and the service. Job well done and I will recommend to others for sure! Thanks much ... C. Wilson

LEE L on 1/28/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Any time i`ve dealt with the staff at this Uhaul they have been polite ad very helpful

JASON P on 1/27/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Have used this facility in the past and the staff has always been very helpful and friendly.

KAREN L on 1/25/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I`m a former customer coming back and Chris Ware,, the mgr. remembered me , awesome!

JERRY T. R on 1/20/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very responsive

THERESA B on 1/11/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The U-Box was great on this side. I can`t wait to get all my things back in one piece. This is my first experience with U-box. The staff was EXCELLENT. Very friendly and knowledgeable guys :

CANDYCE A on 12/23/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff in Mt Juliet was excellent. I will definitely use them again and refer friends to them.

TODD A on 12/17/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The entire crew is fantastic!

PAUL B on 12/15/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

our 2nd time using this uhaul

CHERYL A on 12/4/2013
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

There was some water leakage in my unit 1049. Table leg and table leaf has water damage.

DEDE P on 11/12/2013
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

Everything that could go wrong went wrong. From getting the wrong size unit to getting my name/email wrong, being overcharged and getting unsubstantiated late charges. And the weekend hours are awful.

JOSEPH M on 10/22/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

We were very pleased with thd facilities and staff. Everyone was very helpful and friendly and made the past few months go very smoothly as we transitioned to a new home.

JASON S on 10/14/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff was great, facility was immaculate, and secure! If you are worried about your valuables, this is your place. Even the non climate controlled would be above all others.

LISA F on 9/30/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Why was I charged for an additional $188.58 through 10/28 and my stuff was delivered on 9/27 and picked up on 9/28 so why was I charged through 10/28 when I was done with Ubox on 9/28??

ROBERT O on 9/29/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great service.

MARLA H on 9/15/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I can honestly say that I had some of the best customer service experiences in dealing with the staff there. The staff was extremely friendly, very understanding and very helpful.

JUDY W on 9/13/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The gentleman who greeted me answered all of my questions, showed me how the key card operated and took me to the storage unit.

DARRELL F on 9/4/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff members were friendly and helpful from the description of services to the walk-though of the facility and access procedures, this was a positive customer experience. Thank you -Darrell

WILLIAM C on 8/24/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent

CHRIS L on 8/22/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I would gladly rent storage space from this location again if I ever found myself in the position to need to.

JILL K on 8/19/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

this is the 2nd time i`ve used them. Staff fast and friendly. I love how clean it is.

MATHEW N on 8/11/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Was happy with ease of renting and closing account. I will use uhaul in future

MELISSA C on 8/4/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The only suggestion I have is bigger carts for use.

GREG M on 8/2/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great guys to work with. Very helpful! Thanks

ROBIN M on 7/31/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Adam Cash Jr was wonderful! He went above and beyond to help me with my unusual situation and was very patient and kind. I know that he genuinely cared wanted to help and I appreciate it VERY much!!

MARK S on 7/28/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

First time I have used a storage facility like this and the experience was great. The process was simple and the staff very helpful. Kudos!

GREG M on 7/6/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The whole staff was very helpful! Great operation.

CHEREE N on 7/1/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The uhaul facility in Mt Juliet is by far the mostcourteous staff I have ever encountered Adam josh and chris are wonderful. Every single time we go they are professional yet warm and friendly.

BONNIE M on 6/30/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Everyone was very helpful and courteous.

DENNY S on 6/20/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Will ALWAYS recommend U-Haul

MELANIE K on 6/18/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Great customer service at the old hickory location.

MELISSA L on 6/16/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent service. Thank you! Will miss you guys!

GARY K on 6/9/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

We would use U-Haul again

KAREN L on 6/5/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Always available when needed and very friendly

CASEY C on 6/4/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Mt Juliet team was very helpful. Smooth experience. No complaints other than the website over sells how much can fit in a ubox. We needed two not one.

JOE H on 6/3/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

EXCELLENT

TERRY S on 5/31/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was particularly nice and helpful. The facilities were excellent. Better than I was expecting.

BAI T on 5/14/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

. The only reason why it wasn`t deliever on time was because the movers had trouble with their transportation. However, they did cal to let us know what happen and why they will be a little late.

MARK L on 5/12/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The store in Old Hickory/Hermitage is very accommodating, clean, well-stocked. I am pleased with the service we received.

JACQUELINE B on 5/9/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Three years continuous customer. Completely satisfied and will be a return customer. Jackie Ball, Mt Julie TN

KELLY D on 4/16/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

very accommodating staff

MARTHA W on 4/9/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

: very nice

ELIZABETH H on 3/19/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

We had a great experience. Thanks.

SABRINA G on 3/10/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Small unit for price but better than most places I store my stuff before I would go back and try again when I need the storage space

KIM R on 3/4/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Main storage doors were left open - assuming someone was unloading. It was very cold outside so hard to condition a space with the door locked open. Staff was very helpful!

DOUG W on 2/13/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Chris is absolutely great. He is a wonderful young man.

DOUG W on 2/13/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Chris is absolutely great. He is a wonderful young man.

JULIE L on 1/30/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I live in North Carolina and had some things stored in your facility. I was able to take care of everything online and by phone. I am very pleased with the service. Julie Love

BRENDA R on 12/18/2012
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

They did not check to see that i had vacated the property on the day due to vacate. Then i started getting due daye notices. Anf lien notices, but the unit was emptied nov 30.

DEBBIE I on 12/18/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

If I ever need a storage facility again you will be my 1st choice!

SHAQUITA W on 12/10/2012
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

Employees in TN office were wonderful. shannon oliver a great help. Will not use uhaul ever again. The call center needs extensive re training. The staff members are rude and not helpful.

STANTON F on 11/22/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great

WONDA H on 11/18/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I didn`t like the fact that sometimes I had questions specific to the facility and always got customer service. I would have enjoyed more personalized service.

KELLY D on 10/14/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

good experience

BAI T on 10/12/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

we`ve move alot over the years and we`ve had our share of different moving company and storage company. But this was the easiest for us.

JUSTIN E on 10/12/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was helpful and curtious. We felt our items were always safe and had an overall great experience.

NICOLE R on 10/4/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

We liked it very much. It was easy and close to our house..

STANTON F on 9/26/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great staff, very helpful

DEBORAH M on 9/24/2012
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Group of good and helpful guys.

CHRIS M on 8/21/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff and location was great.

WILLIE W on 8/18/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff is friendly and very helpful.

MARGIE A on 8/3/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Again Uhaul provided excellent customer service. Thank you for making that part of my move so easy!

LIZABETH S on 8/2/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

staff very nice and helpful

JUSTIN M on 7/31/2012
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

My storage unto was incredibly hot, it was unfair to claim it was Climate Controlled. Closing at 7p and 5p on Sundays prevented me from using the unit as often as I needed to.

ELIZABETH H on 7/23/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

We have had a good experience so far.

PATRICIA C on 7/15/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very helpful and friendly during each of my visits.

DEBBIE C on 7/12/2012
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

It wasn`t made clear to me that I wouldn`t have access to my contents after 7 pm without paying an extra fee, so I didn`t like that, but no problems otherwise.

BONNIE H on 6/30/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very good. Having to swipe our card continuously when we were moving out was a HUGE inconvenience though.

CLYDE O on 6/26/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Bath room was not kept clean and no soap. Other than that every thing was good and we would definitely use U Haul again. Thanks.

THOMAS W on 6/26/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Overall, facility is good. Water fountain has warm water. First floor bathroom was very nasty.

RYAN F on 6/24/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

An excellent storage facility

BRANDON B on 6/23/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I have used this location meany times and will continue to use this location to meet all my moving and storage needs. Thanks to the staff for being excellent as always.

M ANTOINETT R on 6/5/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I had an exceptional experience assisted by the friendly and helpful staff during a difficult and urgent time. I appreciated the convenience and the expedited service that I received. Thanks!!

ALAN R on 5/30/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Robin was excellant in assisting me with my needs. Great staff!

CYNTHIA M on 5/22/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

excellent

RYAN F on 5/12/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Convenient, quick, clean and helpful

LATONYA S on 5/3/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Great

DEBRA D on 5/1/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Always professional and helpful

KATHY C on 4/12/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

i am disabilied and needed assistance and got it. wonderful people there- God bless

TORRIE H on 4/12/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Good prices. Very well kept.

CHARLES M on 4/7/2012
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

Took six months to fix the light in front of my unit. The unavailablity of the units for people that work normal hours of a day shift job are extremely inconveinunt.

CHARLES R on 3/23/2012
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

there was a mouse poison trap inside the unit. I was told i could not remove it. The smell is exceptionally strong and I am concerned all my items will pick up the smell. Can something be done?

DERRICK M on 3/8/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

This is a great place to store you personal belongings. I never had a single problem.

ROSS H on 2/29/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Everyone I spoke with at this facility was friendly and helpful. Check-in and move-in were exceptionally easy.

JIM M on 2/21/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff is always friendly and helpful.

MICHELL K on 2/16/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I was fraustrated because the reservation line gave me incorrect information about the unit I rented but they gentleman at the counter took care of everything and I appreciate all he did.

GREGORY S on 1/25/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Everytime I`ve been to this location, the staff have been helpful and friendly.

DARYL E on 1/25/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent service and courteous interactions across the board with personnel

STEPHEN W on 1/25/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

friendly and explained everything well...thank you

EDWARD Y on 12/21/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

We had all our belongings in storage for four months. The staff were very helpful, polite, and very kind. Our experience with this facility was very good and we would highly recommend them.

ALAN R on 11/20/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff very friendly courteous. Have used this facility before, that`s why I went back. Site seems secure and well managed.

DANIEL B on 11/3/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very Expensive

FELICE W on 11/3/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff has always been very helpful, friendly and pleasant. I would use this location again and recommend it to friends.

DARYL E on 10/31/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent service with clear explanation, cooperation and helpfulness

LAUREN R on 10/31/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Christopher was very helpful. His happy appearance helped the stressful moving day. He was polite and very nice to work with. thanks chris

MELVIN I on 10/27/2011
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

I was not happy about not getting a refund for the three weeks I did not use. The other storage units I have used gave me a refund for the time unused.

DEBORAH M on 10/12/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

just super service, the guy was terrific, so helpful. i just wish i had gotten his name. cudos!!!!

TORRIE H on 10/12/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

It took less than 10 minutes to get me signed up shown to my storage unit.

DENNIS H on 10/10/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent staff--helpful, customer focused. I felt that my items in storage were very secure.

VICKI B on 9/29/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Customer service was always friendly and helpful.

MATTHEW E on 9/29/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great customer service!

BONNIE H on 9/1/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

We loved having the carts there to help us move our stuff. It made things so convenient.

CHERYL K on 8/23/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

If I am ever in need of a storage facility again my first choice will be a U-Haul facilit like the one I had. I would recommend to anyone.

TYLER B on 8/15/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

RAYMOND G on 8/13/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

n

JENNIFER R on 7/27/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff are always polite, courteous professional. I had 2 Uboxes 1 storage room while we were waiting on our house to close they went above and beyond to help us with our storage needs! A+!!

ZACH R on 7/9/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very positive experience great staff

GEORGE J on 7/5/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent customer service and access to the units. Very clean and user friendly. An excellent facility.

CLIFF W on 7/1/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

My experience was, overall, flawless. I would say that the greatest asset is the staff! So professional and helpful.

BRIAN S on 6/17/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I had my 8-year-old girl with me, and the customer service rep was very friendly and yet efficient to help me get out of there as quickly as possible.

HEATHER F on 5/30/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly and helpful.

DEBRA L on 5/28/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Thank you for your excellent services. Very convenient and clean facility. Helpful and professional staff.

JULIE R on 5/18/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Friendly staff, knowledgeable, helpful. Renting a unit moving in was a breeze. Thanks!

SHARON W on 5/16/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I reserved two spaces and when I returned to take possession, it was not the same as what I had reserved. The customer should be told that exact spaces are not reserved.

PAUL S on 5/3/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

service was excellent and the facility was spotless.

JEROLD P on 4/28/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

very nice keep up the good work!

GREGG K on 4/27/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent staff, above and beyond help and very acommodating. I would highly recommend them to anyone who asks!

SHEILA L on 4/22/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I am satisfied with the level of service received and had a good experience.

RHONDA H on 4/16/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

A very good moving in experience. Clean facility and very helpful staff.

MATTHEW E on 4/16/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Absolutely the nicest storage center I`ve ever used! Great staff that provides exceptional customer service!

DAVID P on 4/6/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The storage unit was great and we appreciate your working with us. However the truck we rented the oil was low before we even got on the road.

HERBERT H on 3/16/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The storage facility and the people were absolutely outstanding.

JAMES P on 3/9/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great storage unit, would use again when needed. Have used them twice now and the staff is excellent. Everything is great with them.

HERBERT H on 3/7/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

U-Haul Storage is excellent. The staff was excellent and very helpful. Yes, I will recommend U-Haul to anyone who needs storage or a trailer or a truck

DAVID M on 3/7/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Courteous helpful staff. Really appreciate the indoor access as we had to load in a rainstorm.

KARL R on 2/28/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was very helpful to us as we arrived after our long move from Arizona.

GEOGORY B on 1/17/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

we not only would recommend the facility but we have to our children who did use the storage options while they were in transit.

JOY C on 1/9/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was very helpful, and we were very happy with our experience.

EMMETT S on 1/4/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

it was good

GARY J on 12/30/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Randy and everyone else were super. We appreciate the clean and well kept facility.

GARY K on 12/29/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Everything was good. Will recommend to others.

JENNIFER R on 12/23/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Rob and staff have provided excellent customer service.

GAIL B on 12/23/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly people and nice facility.

GEORGE S on 12/16/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff at U-Haul Center Mt Juliet have alway been friendly and helpful. This was my third time to use them and I got the same excellent survice each time.

BETH C on 12/10/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The people i had help me were all so nice and helpful : i look forward to useing this storage when ever i`m in town shopping for my business.

TAMMIE K on 11/29/2010
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff there is not professional and you cannot get to your things when you need to you have wait for the hours of the facility. Just was not good for us.

PAM S on 11/23/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

We have used this facility before and have always been happy with the service there. I highly recommend them.

TOM W on 11/16/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

all good

SHEILA L on 10/22/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Good experience

TIMOTHY A on 10/21/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

they did a good job, easy, convenient.

KAREN L on 10/6/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The young man that helped me was very knowledgable and quick to help me when I walked in the door. I will definitely recommend this location

SHARON D on 10/4/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

very helpful friendly staff

PATRICIA C on 9/21/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

i LIKED TH FACT THEY HAD SEVERAL CLIMATE CONTORLED 5x10 AVALIABLE. We ARE A SMALL FAMILY AND WANTED SOMETHING SMALL. THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. CUMMINGS

CHRIS B on 9/21/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great customer service!

ANGIE L on 9/9/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

very friendly and knowledgeable

ADAM K on 8/22/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Michael was very helpful and friendly. I will definitely recommend U-Haul Self Storage to others.

PHILIP A on 8/13/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Robin and his crew are great, highly recommend.

FREDQ A on 7/26/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly and helpful

ERIC B on 7/25/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great staff. Clean facility.

NORMA S on 7/19/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Would be very convenenient to have access to the personal storage unit, even if the Uhaul store is not open. Since we have a security card, access to the unit would be very helpful after hours.

AEISHA S on 7/16/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

After several decades of moving from time to time, I found this u-haul facility to be the absolute BEST! What a great manager and what great staff. Thanks.

LETICIA S on 7/15/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Nice and clean.

ANGELA L on 7/12/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The storage unit 2308 leaked. The leak is in the far right side of the unit. About 1 foot from the back wall.

DANIEL H on 6/11/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent service. The employees could be a BIT more personable. Great experience though.

JAMES W on 6/1/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I was very impressed by the staff. They were very helpful in selecting a storage unit which met my requirements and price range.

DAVID S on 6/1/2010
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

It was fine, but the atmosphere is hostile, the service is a little slow, and the 7-7/9-5 Sun access hours are unacceptable relative to your competitors.

SARA R on 5/12/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

x

MONSHAWNTA H on 5/5/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff was always friendly and available while I was overseas, thanks so much!!

BRIAN S on 4/26/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The facility is close to my home, and this is my second time using the amenities. Good overall perception on the service.

DAVID S on 4/2/2010
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Inability to access my belongings after 7pm when typical work days end at 5 is a problem. Everywhere I look you are threatening to fine me for something. Other than that, it seems ok.

ROB M on 3/30/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The U-Haul representative who assisted me was very helpful and competent.

JESSICA T on 3/29/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I have a long history with U-Haul and as always they were wonderful and helped me out tremendously

JEANIE S on 3/24/2010
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

I was not told I had to pay extra for the 24hr access and not shown entrance hours.

CECILIA A on 2/28/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

very helpful, courteous, OUTSTANDING!

DENNY S on 2/9/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff was helpful the location is convenient.

WILLIAM R on 2/4/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent Service

KATHY S on 1/24/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

staff was nice and the facility was very impressive

CARRIE LEIGH M on 1/24/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very pleased

JAMES W on 1/21/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

This was a very good expereince. The associate was very informative and helpful.

KEITH C on 1/6/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was very helpful.

CARRIE LEIGH M on 1/1/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very helpful

RON L on 12/16/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellext

LORA S on 11/21/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

All the guys were polite and helpful.

DEBRA G on 11/3/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The only thing that would have made my experience easier would be to be able to pay on line without having to pay a $10.00 registration fee.

CYNTHIA H on 9/29/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

very good

ELIZABETH F on 9/28/2009
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was very friendly helpful. I like that the storage facility is conveniently close to where I now live.

MARION C on 9/27/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

good

LEA ANN L on 9/12/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly staff. Clean and well maintained. Nothing negative to comment on.

DIANA S on 8/31/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The place was busy and could`ve used another employee.

LEA ANN L on 8/22/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly and helpful staff! Clean buildings. I was I`m very happy with how I was treated! Sincerely~ Lea Ann Lewis

DAWN L on 8/1/2009
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

$15 late fee 3 days-$15 after 14 days.1 MONTH late placed pre-lien. Had storage in 4 OTHER states pre-lien 90 days.With $30 late fees and $50 after 30 days, who can afford it! Would NOT RECOMMEND

TRACY C on 7/24/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The manager went above and beyond finding the perfect storage unit for me and my husband. After the move, we ended up actually not needing it, and he gave us no problem at all.

MATTHEW L on 7/16/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Manager Robin was great to work with. The facilities were clean and well-maintained. Very pleased.

ROBERT E on 6/21/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The facility served our purposes exactly as we needed.

ROBERT G on 6/20/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Great experience, thus far.

ELIZABETH H on 6/2/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Nice space, great staff. Very happy with my choice.

CHARLES C on 5/27/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

.

SARAI B on 5/25/2009
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

bla bla

DEBRA G on 5/12/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was very attentive and helpful. I will continue to use U-Haul whenever I move.

KELLY J on 4/7/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

everything was great. everyone was very helpful i would use this facility again if the need arises.

MARION C on 4/3/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

nice

FRED H on 3/16/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

very good

TERESA P on 2/16/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Very helpful, patient, and kind! Will never use anything but U-Haul ever again!!!!!

DONNA C on 2/10/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

When my brother passed I immediately thought UHAUL for storage of his stuff. Was disappointed that the first months rent free was no longer available, but rented anyway.