U-Haul Moving & Storage at Mt Juliet

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Mt Juliet

Adresse

14535 Lebanon Rd
Old Hickory, TN 37138

(615) 754-6246

(At the top of the hill past Tractor supply)
Itinéraire

Details

Heures normales

  • Lun -Jeu : 7h am à 7h pm
  • Ven : 7h am à 8h pm
  • Sam : 7h am à 7h pm
  • Dim : 9h am à 5h pm

Accès à l'entreposage

  • Lun au dim : 24 heures

Caractéristiques  

  • Inspection gratuite du remorquage
  • Propane payable à la pompe
  • Retour 24 heures

View Rentals

Évaluations des clients U-Haul Moving & Storage at Mt Juliet

Les commentaires de nos clients sont extrêmement importants pour nous. Nous en tenons compte pour guider nos efforts et améliorer notre service. Tout ce qui suit vient directement de la part de nos clients, sans filtre ni modification.

Témoignages des clients récents de U-Haul Moving & Storage at Mt Juliet

Cote générale : 4,5 étoile(s) sur 5

Les commentaires sans texte sont masqués. Afficher

JOHN S. on 11/1/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Nothing

DEBBIE J. on 10/29/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

We were in and out within 5 minutes. Excellent service, very clean and very organized,very friendly.

Prudence C. on 10/29/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Your employees are always so helpful.

ESTHER H on 10/25/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very helpful and friendly. Very fast with helping me. Thank you.

Diego H. on 10/23/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The 4x7 trailer that I rented does not measure 4x7. Instead it's closer to 3x7 or 39 inches wide. This is a big deal for I expected 4 feet of width when I made the reservation not 3.

Alix S. on 10/23/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Have the truck loaded with ordered items. We pre-ordered a moving dolly, an appliance dolly, and 24 pads. When we got there, they asked if we needed anything besides the truck. Yes - the things we had ordered. They were loaded very quickly, but we didn't understand why they weren't ready for pick up, since they were on the initial contract.

ROBERT M. on 10/22/2014
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

I drove across town to be there when it opened and had to wait for 30 min just to be denied my reserved moving truck because their computers were down. BOO!

JOE K. on 10/21/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Once again, excellent service provided fast. Great job.

DAVID F. on 10/20/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I appreciate the good service I received. I think your computer needs updating; customer service would have caused a long wait if I there had been other customers waiting. Thank God, that was not the case since I was on a tight schedule. Tell corporate leaders you need some money for technology. Thanks

Constance P. on 10/19/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

I forgot to identify that the transaction was to be tax-exempt when I began the transaction and was disappointed that there was a refusal to allow the transaction to be tax exempt when I returned to pay and requested tax exemption status.

JASON G. on 10/18/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

This is the second occasion that I've rented from this location this year and the second instance in which I've been extraordinarily pleased with my experience. The staff at the this particular location are outgoing and friendly as well as attentive to the needs of their customers. They should be commended for their level of work ethic and because it truly shows. If only other businesses were as professional as the staff at U-Haul Moving & Storage at Mt Juliet. -- Jason Goodrich

SHEILA R on 10/16/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent customer service! Thank you Kurt Cates! Very clean units! Will recommend to others!

Ronald P. on 10/16/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Reservation process was easy. Truck was waiting there for me when I arrived. Clean equipment and great people at this location. GM Kurt Cates is first class customer oriented. I would definitely rent from this location again!!!

Helder H. on 10/13/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

just as friendly and helpful as the place in Knoxville

KAREN E. on 10/13/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great experience as usual! When I returned the truck I accidently locked my car keys inside. It was before hours and I wasn't sure what to do. Your employee Patrick, who has helped me before. Arrived early to work (a great trait in an employee) Immediately helped me get it unlocked and my keys out so I could leave. He is always such a gentlemen and a GREAT employee...

Louise J. on 10/7/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great

CARLO M. on 10/6/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

None, really, and I would have rated it excellent, except there were no coffee cups for the coffee. :-)

CHARLES M. on 10/3/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

this place has always been very nice and the workers are great,will recommend to others.

GRACE G. on 9/29/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Our truck broke down we had to wait over an hour for another one when the u haul was just up the street and they wanted us to wait with the truck and all we needed to do was take the keys back to the store and pick up another one it was not our fault that the truck was broken we has lost much time on getting moved you need to do a better job on checking them out before sending them out they made no compensation for our delay

GREG W. on 9/29/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Did not recieve appliance dolly. I called 800 number, they said they would take care of it and I should let them know at the drop off location. No action taken, guy at drop off location didn't give a damn. I paid for an appliance dolly I did not use. Waited 15-25 minutes for drop off. His indifference of my simple need makes me indifferent if I ever come back to this location.

STEVEN K. on 9/28/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Fast service at the counter. Everyone was friendly and professional!

GRIFF A. on 9/25/2014
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

Truck was not as described on website. Did not contain a ramp as we clearly indicated we needed.

Christopher D. on 9/25/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The layout of the parking lot is confusing. We did not know where to park to go in. Also, dropping off the truck after hours was horrible. The parking area was full.

NEW CREATION N on 9/24/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I was helped by Kurt Cates at the Hermitage Tn location He was so helpful and calculated exact amount of space needed so I wouldnt go over my budget. It all fit to a tee in the truck and the storage

JENNIFER W. on 9/23/2014
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

Highway robbery. Not willing to work with clients. Will NEVER rent from UHaul or recommend to anyone.

LAURIE B on 9/23/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff is very helpful and very knowledgeable.

TERRY H. on 9/18/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

It rained on our trip north and the truck leaked water damaging my matress and part of my sofa. Check for leaks.

lisa j. on 9/17/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Everyone at the Mt Juliet U- haul had been very professional and they are right on with their experience.

Kevin J. on 9/17/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I rent a trailer four times a year. I have excellent service and the equipment is well maintained. I would suggest Uhaul have some sort of frequent renters program where I could have all my info on file so I could reduce my checkout time. Plus a rewards program where I could earn points for future discount rentals. All of this on a mobile app would be great!

JAMIE B. on 9/16/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I only briefly encountered the staff at the drop off location but they were warm and friendly.

DAVID D. on 9/16/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Keep up the great customer service!

jim p. on 9/13/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

great

LALITA G. on 9/13/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Everyone was excellent. Andrew and Gregory was very helpful at the Mt. Juliet location on Lebanon Rd.

Lori H. on 9/10/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

There were wires hanging down below the dash, the starter was acting up, the transmission was slipping, and the back left tail light is out. The employees were nice however the truck was not safe to be driving! Much less with my personal belongings in the truck! I was very disappointed with this rental!

gary m. on 9/10/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent service and clean van!

JOHN H. on 9/9/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

They were busy, but evertthing went smooth.

rhonda w. on 9/9/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Nothing! All was perfect!

JOHN K. on 9/8/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

very friendly and helpful staff, both before and after the trip. very forgiving after the trip when one packing blanket was not existent for one reason or another. also, they said that they would see that the trailer was swept, in that I didn't have to do it, when I asked for a broom. a great place to rent a trailer.

Kymberly S. on 9/7/2014
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

When I reserved the truck, it was advertised with unlimited mileage - which was the reason I chose the option that I did. When I picked the truck up, nothing was mentioned about allotted mileage. However, when I returned the truck, I was told that I went over my mileage and was charged an additional $40. The boy at the drop off location basically had the attitude of "sorry about your luck, sucks to be you".

Kathy P. on 9/6/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

We only used this truck for a 32 mile run to pick up some flooring and take back to my town-home. The truck was clean and ran fine - but we put 8 gallons of gas in the truck ($25) before we brought it back, trying to get it back to where it was. The gas gauge never moved. There seems to be something wrong with that. 4 miles per gallon? We told the guy when we turned it in. He said they usually get 8 or 9 mpg.... Otherwise great service!

ROBERT S. on 9/3/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

They did not have the truck reserved and I had to go to another location to get the truck.

MICHAEL S. on 9/2/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Could have sold me on some blankets and a dolly. They didn't ask and I forgot.

SHERRY S. on 9/2/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

my comment is I was very disappointed with the truck size, I was expecting to have a 20 foot box on the truck when in fact you 20 foot truck measures from the moms addict , we should have been told that from the start. this was very misleading and because the truck indeed was shorter than we were lead to believe , we had to leave quite a bit of furniture behind.and throw quite a bit of stuff away. I really feel we have been take advantaged of . I would hope uhaul would correct this misconception and tell people the measure description before the rent the wrong size truck. VERY UNSATISFIED RENTER !!!!!!!

JOE S. on 9/1/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Inside of windshield was dirty. Other than that the truck had no problems. Easy to load and drive. I would prefer out full and in full rather than trying to hit 5/8 tank.

Shannon B. on 9/1/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Wasn't impressed with the young man that helped us. I went in the day before in hope of getting a truck to move appliances and he laughed at me because I did not have a reservation. When I asked if he had anything he said flat out no (as he was laughing at me). So I went home and made a reservation for another location...got an e-mail stating it was back at that location! I went in the next day and lord and behold it was the same kid waiting on me! He wan't very pleasant and when my husband asked about the gas the kid got snippy and said " I WILL get to that". We told him that we were picking up appliances(frig, stove, dishwasher and microwave). He didn't bother telling us that the frig wouldn't fit , that we should get the next size up. He also gave us the only 10ft that had no mother's attic or a freaking ramp!!!!!! I remember back in my day of working that customer service and knowing your product was Number 1...This experience will have me looking somewhere else when I need a moving truck!

SUSANNA R. on 8/29/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

You were great Thank you

Ethan L. on 8/29/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Tell the customer how the gas works before making them make 2 trips to the gas station. After 7 hours of moving this was very frustrating. The guy who checked our truck even told us that someone is suppose to explain how the gas works and still made us go back a 2nd time bc we didn't fill it up right the 1st time.

Robert C. on 8/28/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Everything was great.

TERRY S on 8/28/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Every thing was clean and staff was exceptional.

JOHN W. on 8/28/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Fast service, friendly

LINDA H on 8/27/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly

MICHAEL M. on 8/24/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Both locations were amazing! The Mt Juliet staff made the appropriate recommendations for our move. And the staff was so friendly. The location on old shackle island in hendersonville was also amazing. Logan went the extra mile for me and my family. He let me keep the truck for longer than I had originally needed it. His customer service was well beyond what he had to do. Logan had our family's best in

BRADLEY M. on 8/24/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

I was sent to 3 different locations ending at one of the locations I originally visited to get my reservation. I spent an hour and drove over 30 miles back and forth to get the truck that I had a reservation for. It was a terrible experience and all I received was a 14' truck for the price of the 10' truck I reserved. There was an obvious lack of communication with corporate and the independent U-Haul dealers. This resulted in me wasting gas and my time in order to rent a truck for just 3 hours.

TOM S. on 8/23/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Tyler (Andrew) was superb at rental and return. Keep up the outstanding work. I will use this location the next time the need arises for sure!

Sanjeet S. on 8/21/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

It would be great if we can return the truck to different location

William C. on 8/21/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Tire blew out @ 30 miles from pick up. Obviously not maintaining/checking tires.

TOM H. on 8/18/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Good experience

nhi n. on 8/15/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I dropped it off at midnight Bc I wouldn't have been able to come during the next day, so I didn't deal with anyone but I was always worried that something would go wrong and they'd blame me for something so I took lots of pictures of the amount of mileage the gas bar the parked uhaul.. Keys being dropped off.. You name it .. I was very pleased to see an email first thing in the morning stating my uhaul was return and no extra charges. Glad to know it's safe and reliable.

Shant G. on 8/14/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

courteous, friendly, and efficient staff. I was in and out of there with my trailer 'in tow' within 15 minutes. Thank you very much.

Peter F. on 8/11/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Awesome service, quick and clean. We will return here and recommend it to others.

trina d. on 8/11/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The person that took my order was so informative and made sure I got the best deal. Everyone who helped us was very helpful. We will definitely be back and will refer others.

William N. on 8/11/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The folks in the store were friendly and professional. I was very disappointed in the cost, however. I was in a bind and had little choice at the moment. I highly doubt I'll use your service again in the future. $.99 per mile is - in my opinion - too expensive.

AMIE V. on 8/11/2014
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

when i booked online, i reserved furniture dollies. when i arrived, the man told me he didn't carry those. i had to go to another location to get them, which was a hassle for me. also, this location is very small and difficult to get in and out of.

JACQUELINE C. on 8/10/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

When we originally reserved the trailer- we asked to make sure that the lights and factory installed plug would work with the trailer- but when we actually arrived to pick up the trailer we has to purchase a different light kit. A little frustrating.

SESSALIE C. on 8/9/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was unwilling to honor the one month free that I was supposed to receive with the one way rental.

KAREN F. on 8/9/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Everyone was prompt and courteous.

JOSHUA D. on 8/6/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

this facility was extremely convenient. The gentleman who checked in my vehicle was friendly and professional. It was an overall great experience.

ADAM M. on 8/4/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very quick return. I was greeted by name at the truck and everything was handled extremely fast. It was a blessing after the disaster of trying to get a truck in the first place in Mississippi. I will definitely be using this location in the future.

Carol A. on 8/4/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

This is what the company does and does a excellent job of doing so. professional and polite

TANISHA E. on 8/4/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great Experience! Thank you so much!

LISA L. on 8/4/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Anything, any time with those guys is always an excellent experience.

MAHENDRA C. on 8/4/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Let them know hours of operation, and that they had a key drop box. I didn't know that until I called.

NICHOLAS C. on 8/3/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

There was a missing tail light and no right blinker. The truck did not run very well and I was glad it was a short move. I told the staff about the lights when I turned in the truck, they didn't seem to care and were unapologetic about it n On a positive note. I didn't get unloaded in time and extending another day was not a problem. Handled it very well.

CHRISTINA S. on 8/3/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

My only issues were with the online reservation system. The facilities, truck and service was great. Alex was very kind and easy to work with.

Ken W. on 8/3/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

I asked for a dozen furniture pads with my rental. When I arrived home with the truck and two bags containing the pads, I found there were only 5 pads in each bag. Although a note was made on my record that I'd only received 10 pads (thereby avoiding a problem at the return with two "missing" pads), I'd have preferred the staff at the pick up location simply make sure all 12 were in the bags.

terry d. on 8/2/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Nothing, personnel were very friendly and professional

ROBERT C. on 8/2/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was eager to help and very polite.

Teresa P. on 8/1/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I appreciate your rental fees for the day. I know customers would further appreciate pro-rating fees for 1/2 day of use. Thank you.

Micah B. on 8/1/2014
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

Be very clear about the charges. I spoke to three different people and got 3 explanations. I fought with the weather stripping every time I got in and out of the truck and it vibrated so much I could hardly drive it. Staff was very rude, didn't have time for you, and treated you as if you were stupid

Wendy C. on 7/30/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

This location is convenient, but it's the service that keeps me coming back over and over. Great crew all around.

cindy m. on 7/30/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I was a day late because I had gotten in late the day it was due. It took me an entiire day to unload it I am a consistent comeback customer, I don't think I should have been charged the extra day.

tamela t. on 7/30/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

VERY professional and helpful! Thank you!

Susan S. on 7/28/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

My experience was wonderful. That was the first time I had ever rented a truck. It was very easy and efficient. The staff was very knowledgeable.

HOLLY R. on 7/28/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff is very helpful and got me in and out quickly. Highly recommend.

LISA S. on 7/28/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

All of the guys at the Mt Juliet location are always very kind and very helpful.

FLOYD P. on 7/27/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Rented trailer on Saturday morning 8:30 AM. Was told to return it by 8:30 AM on Sunday or additional daily charge would be applied. Return trailer 8:30 AM sharp on Sunday, however, u-Haul location did not open until 9 AM. This would have been a useful piece of information at time of rental. Other than that, I would get them an excellent review.

EDWARD R. on 7/27/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

When calling to schedule, agent continue to try to upswell me from a pick up truck (as needed) to a bid truck. Agent even went to the extent of telling me she did not have a truck available anywhere in area. Wife called immediately afterward and got truck. Very irritating experience,

Lewis G. on 7/26/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I rented a Ford E Series Van. It was very new. When I parked in my driveway, I engaged the emergency brake. It is a pedal left of the brake. Ordinarily, this type brake, you push down to engage and down further to release. Not on this vehicle. I had to call to get instructions on how to release the brake. The lever to pull releasing the brake was unmarked and hidden. This lever should be clearly marked for the driver to see. Other than that, a nice rental.

RANDY B. on 7/26/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very good experience. Patrick is great.

GLENN W. on 7/21/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Courteous and helpful staff. Highly recommended location.

James H. on 7/21/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Courtesy seems to be the main priority! Staff was very helpful.

Vincent M. on 7/21/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The team was courteous and very professional. Good experience.

Larry B. on 7/20/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Great overall experience.

richard n. on 7/18/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Although obviously very busy, I was waited on in a timely manner and had a very pleasant experience. I witnessed a team member acknowledge another customer while working on my order and not miss a beat. I believe it made us both feel welcome and served.

JONATHAN R. on 7/18/2014
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

I was charged an overage for my service of $44.34 and I believe that was a mistake. On my initial contract, the estimated fuel level stated that there was 1/2 of a tank in the truck. However, when I gained possession of the truck, there was only 3/8 of a tank in there. On my green slip that I returned with the key, there should have been an indicated marking that there was indeed only 3/8 of a tank of gas in the truck. However, I was charged for not putting gas back in up to 1/2 of a tank. I do acknowledge that I went over my mileage allotment, but do feel that the situation with the fuel level needs to be remedied. A response would be greatly appreciated.

CARLY A on 7/16/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Friendly staff, very helpful in person!

DARRELL F. on 7/16/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff is always friendly and helpful. I have never had a negative experience with this team in the 2 years I've conducted business with them.

Garth C. on 7/16/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

We were so pleased with our rental experience. Will be back---in just a couple of weeks! thanks!

Larry D. on 7/15/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

They had exactly what I needed. Everything was great from the initial call taker to the return of my equipment, Thanks

Eric Z. on 7/15/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very fast check in. Very knowledgeable staff.

Megan K. on 7/15/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

they were able to change a reservation and upgrade a truck for me. This was an incredible help! Thank you!

TORRIE H on 7/15/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very quick efficient.

MISHEAL C on 7/13/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Dylan more than took care of me! He was kind and understanding and very helpful! Due to character limit I can`t express how pleased I am with my experience!

James F. on 7/12/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly service and the truck was ready when I arrived The only issue was I was about to drive off and Ithought about checking to make sure the padfs were in the truck and they were not. Other than that good job!

LINJING C. on 7/11/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Keep up the good work

Amanda A. on 7/9/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Working trucks with no flaws instead of death traps

JENNIFFER S. on 7/9/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The personnel at this location were very friendly and helpful. When I explained my experience on the way here, they were understanding and told me of my options to resolve the matter. Kudos to them.

DAVID J. on 7/8/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The people working at the facility were extremely friendly and courteous. They even helped me out on the pricing when an issue arose for me. I would definitely use them again.

NATHAN B. on 7/8/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The steering was very vague and would not maintain a straight line. I constantly had to seesaw the wheel to stay straight. The truck had 84k miles, which is probably a lot for a rental truck.

Kenneth M. on 7/7/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

keep on doing the same thing

BRIAN S. on 7/7/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Need more staff on duty. I was there at 7am. Staff was working hard BUT could have used another person.

KEITH W. on 7/7/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Truck wasn't an easy start. needed power steering fluid. I left as much fuel in the tank as when I left.

ISLAND BREEZE P. on 7/6/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Both check out and check in was fast, easy and painless. You'll be my first choice for the next rental need.

JOHN O. on 7/6/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

tHESE GUYS WOULD BEND OVER BACKWARDS TO MAKE SURE ALL GOES WELL. A REAL PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH AND LOOK FORWARD TO MANY MORE RENTALS.

VICTORIA P. on 7/5/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

total professionalism. Made my move so simple!

PATRICIA J on 6/8/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

My move was horrid but Christopher, Andrew and the rest of the staff at the Mt. Juliet Storage was wonderful and very helpful. They went above and beyond to help me out. Great staff!! :

DANNY M on 5/19/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Everything was great Ubox arrived before set time. Staff Here are very helpful and great

JOHNNIE J on 5/18/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very pleased

CORDELL K on 5/1/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I utilize U-haul quite frequently. This is one of the best sites I visited over the Southeastern United States.

JUDY W on 4/27/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Friendly staff good facility.

DEBRA S on 4/24/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

They were always easy to deal with if we ever needed to.

ROBERT W on 4/6/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

They are proactive to serve, ask and mentor newbies to the best practices of moving, storage and other related services. They were clear in pricing and did not try to pressure me.

AMANDA H on 3/30/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

It was a very smooth process when it was time to move out. I can appreciate less hassle during a time, such as moving, that`s already aggravating.

JEREMY S on 3/16/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very quality service, courteous staff!

ELIZABETH H on 2/27/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

This is the 2nd or 3rd time for us to use this facility. We love doing business there and feel our belongings are secure in this facility.

KERRY H on 2/25/2014
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

I`m very displeased with the fact that if you pay your monthly fee on time and then move out before the next bill is due you DON`T get a refund of the unused portion that you paid for.

STEPHEN H on 2/24/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The facility hours could be a little more convenient.

CLIFF W on 2/17/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Everything has been perfect ... the facility, the staff and the service. Job well done and I will recommend to others for sure! Thanks much ... C. Wilson

LEE L on 1/28/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Any time i`ve dealt with the staff at this Uhaul they have been polite ad very helpful

JASON P on 1/27/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Have used this facility in the past and the staff has always been very helpful and friendly.

KAREN L on 1/25/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I`m a former customer coming back and Chris Ware,, the mgr. remembered me , awesome!

JERRY T. R on 1/20/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very responsive

THERESA B on 1/11/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The U-Box was great on this side. I can`t wait to get all my things back in one piece. This is my first experience with U-box. The staff was EXCELLENT. Very friendly and knowledgeable guys :

CANDYCE A on 12/23/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff in Mt Juliet was excellent. I will definitely use them again and refer friends to them.

TODD A on 12/17/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The entire crew is fantastic!

PAUL B on 12/15/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

our 2nd time using this uhaul

CHERYL A on 12/4/2013
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

There was some water leakage in my unit 1049. Table leg and table leaf has water damage.

DEDE P on 11/12/2013
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

Everything that could go wrong went wrong. From getting the wrong size unit to getting my name/email wrong, being overcharged and getting unsubstantiated late charges. And the weekend hours are awful.

JOSEPH M on 10/22/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

We were very pleased with thd facilities and staff. Everyone was very helpful and friendly and made the past few months go very smoothly as we transitioned to a new home.

JASON S on 10/14/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff was great, facility was immaculate, and secure! If you are worried about your valuables, this is your place. Even the non climate controlled would be above all others.

LISA F on 9/30/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Why was I charged for an additional $188.58 through 10/28 and my stuff was delivered on 9/27 and picked up on 9/28 so why was I charged through 10/28 when I was done with Ubox on 9/28??

ROBERT O on 9/29/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great service.

MARLA H on 9/15/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I can honestly say that I had some of the best customer service experiences in dealing with the staff there. The staff was extremely friendly, very understanding and very helpful.

JUDY W on 9/13/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The gentleman who greeted me answered all of my questions, showed me how the key card operated and took me to the storage unit.

DARRELL F on 9/4/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff members were friendly and helpful from the description of services to the walk-though of the facility and access procedures, this was a positive customer experience. Thank you -Darrell

WILLIAM C on 8/24/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent

CHRIS L on 8/22/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I would gladly rent storage space from this location again if I ever found myself in the position to need to.

JILL K on 8/19/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

this is the 2nd time i`ve used them. Staff fast and friendly. I love how clean it is.

MATHEW N on 8/11/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Was happy with ease of renting and closing account. I will use uhaul in future

MELISSA C on 8/4/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The only suggestion I have is bigger carts for use.

GREG M on 8/2/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great guys to work with. Very helpful! Thanks

ROBIN M on 7/31/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Adam Cash Jr was wonderful! He went above and beyond to help me with my unusual situation and was very patient and kind. I know that he genuinely cared wanted to help and I appreciate it VERY much!!

MARK S on 7/28/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

First time I have used a storage facility like this and the experience was great. The process was simple and the staff very helpful. Kudos!

GREG M on 7/6/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The whole staff was very helpful! Great operation.

CHEREE N on 7/1/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The uhaul facility in Mt Juliet is by far the mostcourteous staff I have ever encountered Adam josh and chris are wonderful. Every single time we go they are professional yet warm and friendly.

BONNIE M on 6/30/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Everyone was very helpful and courteous.

DENNY S on 6/20/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Will ALWAYS recommend U-Haul

MELANIE K on 6/18/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Great customer service at the old hickory location.

MELISSA L on 6/16/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent service. Thank you! Will miss you guys!

GARY K on 6/9/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

We would use U-Haul again

KAREN L on 6/5/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Always available when needed and very friendly

CASEY C on 6/4/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Mt Juliet team was very helpful. Smooth experience. No complaints other than the website over sells how much can fit in a ubox. We needed two not one.

JOE H on 6/3/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

EXCELLENT

TERRY S on 5/31/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was particularly nice and helpful. The facilities were excellent. Better than I was expecting.

BAI T on 5/14/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

. The only reason why it wasn`t deliever on time was because the movers had trouble with their transportation. However, they did cal to let us know what happen and why they will be a little late.

MARK L on 5/12/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The store in Old Hickory/Hermitage is very accommodating, clean, well-stocked. I am pleased with the service we received.

JACQUELINE B on 5/9/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Three years continuous customer. Completely satisfied and will be a return customer. Jackie Ball, Mt Julie TN

KELLY D on 4/16/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

very accommodating staff

MARTHA W on 4/9/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

: very nice

ELIZABETH H on 3/19/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

We had a great experience. Thanks.

SABRINA G on 3/10/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Small unit for price but better than most places I store my stuff before I would go back and try again when I need the storage space

KIM R on 3/4/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Main storage doors were left open - assuming someone was unloading. It was very cold outside so hard to condition a space with the door locked open. Staff was very helpful!

DOUG W on 2/13/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Chris is absolutely great. He is a wonderful young man.

DOUG W on 2/13/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Chris is absolutely great. He is a wonderful young man.

JULIE L on 1/30/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I live in North Carolina and had some things stored in your facility. I was able to take care of everything online and by phone. I am very pleased with the service. Julie Love

BRENDA R on 12/18/2012
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

They did not check to see that i had vacated the property on the day due to vacate. Then i started getting due daye notices. Anf lien notices, but the unit was emptied nov 30.

DEBBIE I on 12/18/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

If I ever need a storage facility again you will be my 1st choice!

SHAQUITA W on 12/10/2012
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

Employees in TN office were wonderful. shannon oliver a great help. Will not use uhaul ever again. The call center needs extensive re training. The staff members are rude and not helpful.

STANTON F on 11/22/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great

WONDA H on 11/18/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I didn`t like the fact that sometimes I had questions specific to the facility and always got customer service. I would have enjoyed more personalized service.

KELLY D on 10/14/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

good experience

BAI T on 10/12/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

we`ve move alot over the years and we`ve had our share of different moving company and storage company. But this was the easiest for us.

JUSTIN E on 10/12/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was helpful and curtious. We felt our items were always safe and had an overall great experience.

NICOLE R on 10/4/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

We liked it very much. It was easy and close to our house..

STANTON F on 9/26/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great staff, very helpful

DEBORAH M on 9/24/2012
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Group of good and helpful guys.

CHRIS M on 8/21/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff and location was great.

WILLIE W on 8/18/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff is friendly and very helpful.

MARGIE A on 8/3/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Again Uhaul provided excellent customer service. Thank you for making that part of my move so easy!

LIZABETH S on 8/2/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

staff very nice and helpful

JUSTIN M on 7/31/2012
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

My storage unto was incredibly hot, it was unfair to claim it was Climate Controlled. Closing at 7p and 5p on Sundays prevented me from using the unit as often as I needed to.

ELIZABETH H on 7/23/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

We have had a good experience so far.

PATRICIA C on 7/15/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very helpful and friendly during each of my visits.

DEBBIE C on 7/12/2012
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

It wasn`t made clear to me that I wouldn`t have access to my contents after 7 pm without paying an extra fee, so I didn`t like that, but no problems otherwise.

BONNIE H on 6/30/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very good. Having to swipe our card continuously when we were moving out was a HUGE inconvenience though.

CLYDE O on 6/26/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Bath room was not kept clean and no soap. Other than that every thing was good and we would definitely use U Haul again. Thanks.

THOMAS W on 6/26/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Overall, facility is good. Water fountain has warm water. First floor bathroom was very nasty.

RYAN F on 6/24/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

An excellent storage facility

BRANDON B on 6/23/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I have used this location meany times and will continue to use this location to meet all my moving and storage needs. Thanks to the staff for being excellent as always.

M ANTOINETT R on 6/5/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I had an exceptional experience assisted by the friendly and helpful staff during a difficult and urgent time. I appreciated the convenience and the expedited service that I received. Thanks!!

ALAN R on 5/30/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Robin was excellant in assisting me with my needs. Great staff!

CYNTHIA M on 5/22/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

excellent

RYAN F on 5/12/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Convenient, quick, clean and helpful

LATONYA S on 5/3/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Great

DEBRA D on 5/1/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Always professional and helpful

KATHY C on 4/12/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

i am disabilied and needed assistance and got it. wonderful people there- God bless

TORRIE H on 4/12/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Good prices. Very well kept.

CHARLES M on 4/7/2012
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

Took six months to fix the light in front of my unit. The unavailablity of the units for people that work normal hours of a day shift job are extremely inconveinunt.

CHARLES R on 3/23/2012
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

there was a mouse poison trap inside the unit. I was told i could not remove it. The smell is exceptionally strong and I am concerned all my items will pick up the smell. Can something be done?

DERRICK M on 3/8/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

This is a great place to store you personal belongings. I never had a single problem.

ROSS H on 2/29/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Everyone I spoke with at this facility was friendly and helpful. Check-in and move-in were exceptionally easy.

JIM M on 2/21/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff is always friendly and helpful.

MICHELL K on 2/16/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I was fraustrated because the reservation line gave me incorrect information about the unit I rented but they gentleman at the counter took care of everything and I appreciate all he did.

GREGORY S on 1/25/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Everytime I`ve been to this location, the staff have been helpful and friendly.

DARYL E on 1/25/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent service and courteous interactions across the board with personnel

STEPHEN W on 1/25/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

friendly and explained everything well...thank you

EDWARD Y on 12/21/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

We had all our belongings in storage for four months. The staff were very helpful, polite, and very kind. Our experience with this facility was very good and we would highly recommend them.

ALAN R on 11/20/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff very friendly courteous. Have used this facility before, that`s why I went back. Site seems secure and well managed.

DANIEL B on 11/3/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very Expensive

FELICE W on 11/3/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff has always been very helpful, friendly and pleasant. I would use this location again and recommend it to friends.

DARYL E on 10/31/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent service with clear explanation, cooperation and helpfulness

LAUREN R on 10/31/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Christopher was very helpful. His happy appearance helped the stressful moving day. He was polite and very nice to work with. thanks chris

MELVIN I on 10/27/2011
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

I was not happy about not getting a refund for the three weeks I did not use. The other storage units I have used gave me a refund for the time unused.

DEBORAH M on 10/12/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

just super service, the guy was terrific, so helpful. i just wish i had gotten his name. cudos!!!!

TORRIE H on 10/12/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

It took less than 10 minutes to get me signed up shown to my storage unit.

DENNIS H on 10/10/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent staff--helpful, customer focused. I felt that my items in storage were very secure.

VICKI B on 9/29/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Customer service was always friendly and helpful.

MATTHEW E on 9/29/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great customer service!

BONNIE H on 9/1/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

We loved having the carts there to help us move our stuff. It made things so convenient.

CHERYL K on 8/23/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

If I am ever in need of a storage facility again my first choice will be a U-Haul facilit like the one I had. I would recommend to anyone.

TYLER B on 8/15/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

RAYMOND G on 8/13/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

n

JENNIFER R on 7/27/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff are always polite, courteous professional. I had 2 Uboxes 1 storage room while we were waiting on our house to close they went above and beyond to help us with our storage needs! A+!!

ZACH R on 7/9/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very positive experience great staff

GEORGE J on 7/5/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent customer service and access to the units. Very clean and user friendly. An excellent facility.

CLIFF W on 7/1/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

My experience was, overall, flawless. I would say that the greatest asset is the staff! So professional and helpful.

BRIAN S on 6/17/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I had my 8-year-old girl with me, and the customer service rep was very friendly and yet efficient to help me get out of there as quickly as possible.

HEATHER F on 5/30/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly and helpful.

DEBRA L on 5/28/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Thank you for your excellent services. Very convenient and clean facility. Helpful and professional staff.

JULIE R on 5/18/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Friendly staff, knowledgeable, helpful. Renting a unit moving in was a breeze. Thanks!

SHARON W on 5/16/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I reserved two spaces and when I returned to take possession, it was not the same as what I had reserved. The customer should be told that exact spaces are not reserved.

PAUL S on 5/3/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

service was excellent and the facility was spotless.

JEROLD P on 4/28/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

very nice keep up the good work!

GREGG K on 4/27/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent staff, above and beyond help and very acommodating. I would highly recommend them to anyone who asks!

SHEILA L on 4/22/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I am satisfied with the level of service received and had a good experience.

RHONDA H on 4/16/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

A very good moving in experience. Clean facility and very helpful staff.

MATTHEW E on 4/16/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Absolutely the nicest storage center I`ve ever used! Great staff that provides exceptional customer service!

DAVID P on 4/6/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The storage unit was great and we appreciate your working with us. However the truck we rented the oil was low before we even got on the road.

HERBERT H on 3/16/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The storage facility and the people were absolutely outstanding.

JAMES P on 3/9/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great storage unit, would use again when needed. Have used them twice now and the staff is excellent. Everything is great with them.

HERBERT H on 3/7/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

U-Haul Storage is excellent. The staff was excellent and very helpful. Yes, I will recommend U-Haul to anyone who needs storage or a trailer or a truck

DAVID M on 3/7/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Courteous helpful staff. Really appreciate the indoor access as we had to load in a rainstorm.

KARL R on 2/28/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was very helpful to us as we arrived after our long move from Arizona.

GEOGORY B on 1/17/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

we not only would recommend the facility but we have to our children who did use the storage options while they were in transit.

JOY C on 1/9/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was very helpful, and we were very happy with our experience.

EMMETT S on 1/4/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

it was good

GARY J on 12/30/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Randy and everyone else were super. We appreciate the clean and well kept facility.

GARY K on 12/29/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Everything was good. Will recommend to others.

JENNIFER R on 12/23/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Rob and staff have provided excellent customer service.

GAIL B on 12/23/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly people and nice facility.

GEORGE S on 12/16/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff at U-Haul Center Mt Juliet have alway been friendly and helpful. This was my third time to use them and I got the same excellent survice each time.

BETH C on 12/10/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The people i had help me were all so nice and helpful : i look forward to useing this storage when ever i`m in town shopping for my business.

TAMMIE K on 11/29/2010
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff there is not professional and you cannot get to your things when you need to you have wait for the hours of the facility. Just was not good for us.

PAM S on 11/23/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

We have used this facility before and have always been happy with the service there. I highly recommend them.

TOM W on 11/16/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

all good

SHEILA L on 10/22/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Good experience

TIMOTHY A on 10/21/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

they did a good job, easy, convenient.

KAREN L on 10/6/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The young man that helped me was very knowledgable and quick to help me when I walked in the door. I will definitely recommend this location

SHARON D on 10/4/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

very helpful friendly staff

PATRICIA C on 9/21/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

i LIKED TH FACT THEY HAD SEVERAL CLIMATE CONTORLED 5x10 AVALIABLE. We ARE A SMALL FAMILY AND WANTED SOMETHING SMALL. THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. CUMMINGS

CHRIS B on 9/21/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great customer service!

ANGIE L on 9/9/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

very friendly and knowledgeable

ADAM K on 8/22/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Michael was very helpful and friendly. I will definitely recommend U-Haul Self Storage to others.

PHILIP A on 8/13/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Robin and his crew are great, highly recommend.

FREDQ A on 7/26/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly and helpful

ERIC B on 7/25/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great staff. Clean facility.

NORMA S on 7/19/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Would be very convenenient to have access to the personal storage unit, even if the Uhaul store is not open. Since we have a security card, access to the unit would be very helpful after hours.

AEISHA S on 7/16/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

After several decades of moving from time to time, I found this u-haul facility to be the absolute BEST! What a great manager and what great staff. Thanks.

LETICIA S on 7/15/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Nice and clean.

ANGELA L on 7/12/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The storage unit 2308 leaked. The leak is in the far right side of the unit. About 1 foot from the back wall.

DANIEL H on 6/11/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent service. The employees could be a BIT more personable. Great experience though.

JAMES W on 6/1/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I was very impressed by the staff. They were very helpful in selecting a storage unit which met my requirements and price range.

DAVID S on 6/1/2010
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

It was fine, but the atmosphere is hostile, the service is a little slow, and the 7-7/9-5 Sun access hours are unacceptable relative to your competitors.

SARA R on 5/12/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

x

MONSHAWNTA H on 5/5/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff was always friendly and available while I was overseas, thanks so much!!

BRIAN S on 4/26/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The facility is close to my home, and this is my second time using the amenities. Good overall perception on the service.

DAVID S on 4/2/2010
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Inability to access my belongings after 7pm when typical work days end at 5 is a problem. Everywhere I look you are threatening to fine me for something. Other than that, it seems ok.

ROB M on 3/30/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The U-Haul representative who assisted me was very helpful and competent.

JESSICA T on 3/29/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I have a long history with U-Haul and as always they were wonderful and helped me out tremendously

JEANIE S on 3/24/2010
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

I was not told I had to pay extra for the 24hr access and not shown entrance hours.

CECILIA A on 2/28/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

very helpful, courteous, OUTSTANDING!

DENNY S on 2/9/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff was helpful the location is convenient.

WILLIAM R on 2/4/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent Service

KATHY S on 1/24/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

staff was nice and the facility was very impressive

CARRIE LEIGH M on 1/24/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very pleased

JAMES W on 1/21/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

This was a very good expereince. The associate was very informative and helpful.

KEITH C on 1/6/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was very helpful.

CARRIE LEIGH M on 1/1/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very helpful

RON L on 12/16/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellext

LORA S on 11/21/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

All the guys were polite and helpful.

DEBRA G on 11/3/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The only thing that would have made my experience easier would be to be able to pay on line without having to pay a $10.00 registration fee.

CYNTHIA H on 9/29/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

very good

ELIZABETH F on 9/28/2009
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was very friendly helpful. I like that the storage facility is conveniently close to where I now live.

MARION C on 9/27/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

good

LEA ANN L on 9/12/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly staff. Clean and well maintained. Nothing negative to comment on.

DIANA S on 8/31/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The place was busy and could`ve used another employee.

LEA ANN L on 8/22/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly and helpful staff! Clean buildings. I was I`m very happy with how I was treated! Sincerely~ Lea Ann Lewis

DAWN L on 8/1/2009
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

$15 late fee 3 days-$15 after 14 days.1 MONTH late placed pre-lien. Had storage in 4 OTHER states pre-lien 90 days.With $30 late fees and $50 after 30 days, who can afford it! Would NOT RECOMMEND

TRACY C on 7/24/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The manager went above and beyond finding the perfect storage unit for me and my husband. After the move, we ended up actually not needing it, and he gave us no problem at all.

MATTHEW L on 7/16/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Manager Robin was great to work with. The facilities were clean and well-maintained. Very pleased.

ROBERT E on 6/21/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The facility served our purposes exactly as we needed.

ROBERT G on 6/20/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Great experience, thus far.

ELIZABETH H on 6/2/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Nice space, great staff. Very happy with my choice.

CHARLES C on 5/27/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

.

SARAI B on 5/25/2009
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

bla bla

DEBRA G on 5/12/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was very attentive and helpful. I will continue to use U-Haul whenever I move.

KELLY J on 4/7/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

everything was great. everyone was very helpful i would use this facility again if the need arises.

MARION C on 4/3/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

nice

FRED H on 3/16/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

very good

TERESA P on 2/16/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Very helpful, patient, and kind! Will never use anything but U-Haul ever again!!!!!

DONNA C on 2/10/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

When my brother passed I immediately thought UHAUL for storage of his stuff. Was disappointed that the first months rent free was no longer available, but rented anyway.