U-Haul Moving & Storage at Mt Juliet

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Mt Juliet

Adresse

14535 Lebanon Rd
Old Hickory, TN 37138

(615) 754-6246

(At the top of the hill past Tractor supply)
Itinéraire

Détails

Heures normales

  • Lun -Jeu : 7h am à 7h pm
  • Ven : 7h am à 8h pm
  • Sam : 7h am à 7h pm
  • Dim : 9h am à 5h pm

Accès à l'entreposage

  • Lun au dim : 24 heures

Caractéristiques  

  • Inspection gratuite du remorquage
  • Propane payable à la pompe
  • Retour 24 heures

Voir les locations

Évaluations des clients U-Haul Moving & Storage at Mt Juliet

Les commentaires de nos clients sont extrêmement importants pour nous. Nous en tenons compte pour guider nos efforts et améliorer notre service. Tout ce qui suit vient directement de la part de nos clients, sans filtre ni modification.

Témoignages des clients récents de U-Haul Moving & Storage at Mt Juliet

Cote générale : 4,5 étoile(s) sur 5

Les commentaires sans texte sont masqués. Afficher

MALVIN L. on 5/24/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

My experience with this U-Haul location has always been very positive. Everything from the friendly service, to the great equipment choices that are always available. I highly recommend these guys for any move or project that you need to complete.

SHEILA K. on 5/23/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I would not recommend Uhaul because charging over $200 was way too expensive for a less than 60 mile move. The location was nice and quick.

TIM P. on 5/22/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

People were real nice and I had a good experience.

Sherman h. on 5/21/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The Folks at this location have been great.

Shane O. on 5/21/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The location was great, the truck and rental equipment was very clean and the guy that helped me rent and return the truck was excellent. He was friendly, efficient, and one of the best experiences I've had with Uhaul.

Tablecloths B. on 5/18/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I am a local small business near this location. I rent chairs and tables for events. About twice a month we need to rent a truck or a van to move large orders. I am literally charged to death on the miles. This weekend I had two orders that I needed the truck for so I rented it from Thurs. - Saturday night. When I make a delivery I also have to return to pick it up. So basically it turned into 4 trips. I live in Mt. Juliet, Tn.One of the deliveries was in Lebanon and one was in Nashville. If you know the location you know they are bordering cities to Mt. Juliet. Unfortunately they were on the far side from me both times. I clocked in 176 miles which cost me over $100. I'm a business I never drove it an inch that wasn't part of the job. I took out full insurance and paid multiple days in rent. I appreciate these great professional people but I can't make a profit this way. I still have to gas them up! I really wish you would reconsider this charge to local business around you. 176 miles isn't an excessive amount of miles. Thank you! Tablecloths by the K's

MARLA J. on 5/17/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Super nice staff, both coming and going.

ROBERT J. on 5/16/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff was knowledgeable, professional and the customer service is great!

GARY T. on 5/14/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Be sure that they have not changed your location for return

EVAN J. on 5/12/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great customer service and a well run location!

Georgina B. on 5/11/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Friendly staff and great customer service.

MANUEL A. on 5/11/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

make sure customer understands blankets are rented and must me turned in at drop off location.

JANET B on 5/10/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very clean. Excellent customer service. Would definitely use again,

joanne d. on 5/10/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Same as above

MICHAEL L. on 5/9/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Both places id a GREAT job for me!!! Could not be better

Paul D on 5/6/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Overall, very good experience. Employee at Uhaul location was very helpful and courteous.

FRANK A. on 5/6/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Thank you!

dan c. on 5/5/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Overall great experience. Good trailer, it pulled well behind my truck. Great U-Haul staff at the Mt Juliet Moving Center location. EZ checkout and equipment return. Moving still sucks though.

SHEBBY S. on 5/4/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I was frustrated with your online reservation system. It was a disaster and I kept getting emails that my U-Haul was ready for dates that were not ones I had scheduled. The locations were GREAT!

KAREN E. on 5/4/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Kurt was very accommodating when the original truck I had reserved was not available. Great location

MICHAEL F. on 5/3/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The gentleman helping was more than helpful.

joseph m. on 5/2/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

tag aa96858 from az was a piece of crap , exhaust fumes into cabin, the truck shook so bad at 65 miles an hour you could make milkshakes on the dash at 177478 miles it should have been of the road years ago

LINDSAY V. on 4/30/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Had issues removing the chains off the trailer and the employee with all the tattoos was incredibly helpful. He stepped up and took care of it. He was a real professional.

JASON P on 4/27/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The storage facility and service was very good, but feel the units are too expensive.

HANEY L. on 4/26/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very efficient check In.

THOMAS S. on 4/25/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Shortly after I picked up the truck, the oil light came on. I took it back to U haul, and it was 2 quarts low.

FRANK B. on 4/23/2015
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Everything was fine but the people over all had poor attitudes.

Anthony M. on 4/23/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I've rented from other uhaul location's but the service that Kurt and the people at this location is excellent and that's why I only rent and return to this location.I rent 2 to 3 trucks a month.

Scott R. on 4/19/2015
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

Windshield was scared three places at eye level. Luckily I only had to drive it under 50 miles. The steering wheel was not aligned. I should have never rented it.

Howard J. on 4/19/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

None. It was a great experience. As well as quick and efficient. The staff was great. Overall a good experience!

JAY D. on 4/19/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent staff

Mandy C. on 4/18/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

When I ordered my u haul over the phone with the gentleman joe (who was amazing by the way) I ordered it with 84 miles so I had enough to drive there and back. When I got to mt juliet to pick it up they verified it was 84 miles. When I went to drop off my u haul the place that I was suppose to drop it off to was out of business. I had even called to make sure I had the right location with the number on my receipt they gave me. Then I had to drive an extra 25 miles to the next nearest location from me (Which I thought was no big deal because I made sure I had extra miles just to be safe). When I got to the other location the guy checks in in and drives around the parking lot to park it.... then writes down the miles.... which is again no big deal (till I realize he doesn't write down the milage till he is done driving it around not when I bring it in and leave it where he tells me to). I go inside to get the final receipt after this whole thing and the gentleman then informs me I am way over my miles because they only have me down for 60 miles. I could call if I wanted to to get the refund on it the gentleman told me but that just is more work now that I have to do with 3 children trying to move to a new city and chaos everywhere of boxes. they places where both great and the people were all very friendly but I would highly recommend anyone who needs the extra do not except it to be written in your contract even though it was verified twice verbally.... and make sure you bring your glasses for how small they make the print so you can read before signing. Which I do understand I signed the contract without fully reading but understanding the full extent of what your thinking about and doing while getting a u haul to pack your entire family and stay 3 nights I. A motel because your new home is not ready when it was suppose to be.... Alot more is running through you mind than not trusting what you have said and verified.

DAVID L on 4/18/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The young man that waited on me was very courteous and helpful. Excellent service by him.

bobbie s. on 4/15/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

They guy who waited on me was extremely helpful. They are over the top on customer service

WILLIAM B. on 4/15/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent experience

LARRY S on 4/14/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Too expensive, rates went up while I was renting, not cool

judy b. on 4/13/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Personnel were very helpful, explained rates fully.

YUKI R. on 4/11/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Equipment was faulty

THOMAS S. on 4/11/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very efficient and helpful employees

chris k. on 4/9/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Awesome friendly people. Seemed like old friends. Thanks!

BRUCE J. on 4/7/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The only problem I had was they told me if I paid for a extra day and did not need it I would be refunded at drop off location. when I dropped it off no refund.

TRENA P on 4/7/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Nice, secure storage facility. Friendly service.

kathy l. on 4/2/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Manager & staff were very friendly, helpful & kind. They answered all my questions.

Antonio S. on 3/31/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The whole team was very helpful. Paperwork was easy and they made sure the trailer was secure and all the lights were working before we hit the road.

Azusa D. on 3/30/2015
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

read/repeat reservation details double check confirm/complete rental with equipment on paper and physically. I had to drive back to the site after arriving at home without the dolly I needed. I returned to pick it up and returned home again to still having the wrong dolly. this is VERY frustrating on a move day!! CSR on the phone was great, the website was easy and great to use & the facility was clean, staff helpful.

DENNISON M. on 3/29/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

do not advertise 19.95 if it is really 49.95

TERRY D. on 3/28/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

This truck was old and needed some TLC. The transmission was very strange in shifting.

Ruth G. on 3/26/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Absolutely nothing, this u haul location is perfect from start to finish! All of the staff are professional and very friendly!

RONALD T. on 3/25/2015
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

Hire people who act like they I been around customer service for along time and that is bad

JAMES F. on 3/24/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Truck lights ( turn indicators right side) failed. Repairs took another 1.5 hours of waiting...Staff was apologetic and worked hard to fix the problem..Just time lost to travel..Truck was dirty..

TOBIAS P. on 3/23/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Because there was no definitive drop off pont provided on the contract, I had to contact someone on the 800 line to instruct me where that would be. Two locations were given near Antioch, TN.After choosing one we called back to confirm if it was ok to drop at the location given earlier because we have experienced a switch after dropping off at a location.

clif r. on 3/22/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

U-Haul has one of the most efficient and effective operations on the planet. Checking in my U-Haul truck and vehicle dolly was efficient, quick, and pleasant. Your staff member was very courteous and professional. Thank you again for your great service at this location once again as I am a repeat customer. I also want to tell you that I appreciate the dependability of your equipment and the fact that you have maintained the high quality of your equipment. Most impressive in a world where everyone else seems to be trying to decrease quality to save a few dollars. Your company sets the standard for the industry.

PAUL T on 3/19/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Rented a new storage unit on a monthly basis and staff was friendly and helpful.

MARK S. on 3/17/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I dropped off after hours so I did see inside of office

Sandra B. on 3/15/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I only needed the box truck to deliver a few furnishings to a home I am staging. VERY EXPENSIVE to say the least. Your ads are deceiving...$19.99 to rent the truck and then .99 per mile and then we had to replace the gas, then insurance and on and on. $100 for about 3.5 hrs. The truck leaked in the front corner so I was limited on what I could put there. Don't think I will do this again!

BRUCE M. on 3/7/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Had a lot of unexpected issues with my move and Kelsey made it a lot easier than it might have been otherwise!

RAMONA S. on 3/4/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I have used this location many times over the years. They have always been helpful and courteous. I would pick them over any other location in the area.

Jordan S. on 3/3/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very fast and easy experience. Thank you.

CLIFF W on 3/2/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Thanks for all! Best, C Wilson

WAYNE M. on 3/2/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Outstanding customer service

TIMOTHY B. on 3/1/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Keep doing what yal are doing excellent customer service the team was awesome to my wife and I

RISA S. on 2/28/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Outstanding counter service and return service. I was so pleased I am taking the time to do a survey. Keep up the great work and customer service. You left a lasting impression.

JASON L. on 2/28/2015
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Ordered a 26 one way truck and they originally tried to give me a beat down truck that vibrated like the wheels were falling off. I returned and they gave me a better one, although they marked the gas at 1/2 tank it was actually 3/8.. Come to find when I filled up the gauge wouldn't go any higher than 1/2.

nancy h. on 2/28/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Great customer service, fast and efficient.

JOHN A. on 2/25/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Everything was great!! Thanks!!

Michelle W. on 2/23/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

We were most impressed at how we were given blankets to cover the bottom of the trailer, which was covered with ice and snow. Thank you!

Christopher E. on 2/23/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I can't think if anything. The guys were very helpful and had me underway quickly.

joanne s. on 2/21/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The person on duty was very knowledgeable and very nice

CAROL R. on 2/17/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Give us a vehicle that has working tail lights, working inside dome lights so you can actually see what you're unloading; a driver's door that closes properly and an engine that isn't in need of a major tuneup.

Gary T. on 2/15/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Everything went as planned.

Gary S. on 2/15/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

None at this time

GARY R. on 2/15/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

This service center was great and very professional. The representative was friendly and helpful....Thanks!!! However, I first tried to drop off my trailer at the U-Haul location at 415 North Mount Juliet Road, Mount Juliet, TN 37122. This was a horrible experience. I tried calling before I drove there and nobody ANSWERED the phone (4 attempts). I then drove over and when I walked in nobody was in the front of the store after a moment a young man came out and was very unsociable and seemed uninterested. After he asked what I needed I told him that I wanted to drop/return a trailer and he said just go drop it on the side. I said "Is that it"? (no inspection of anything), he said that is all, just go drop it. He offered no help and did not seem interested. I went out to my truck and drove off and went to the location a little farther away. It was a good decision..........I will not recommend this place to anyone. It seems the primary business is a computer repair service and they have very poor customer or interpersonal skills.

Destinee P. on 2/9/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Nothing awesome

GREG H. on 2/9/2015
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Nashville was great!

DONNA C. on 2/9/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

As always very professional employees, excellent and fast service, like brand new rental..... over all the checking out and returning the rental was smooth and no hassles. Would never consider anywhere else.

Jon W. on 2/6/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The truck was very old and had severe shaking while driving.

LUIS A. on 2/3/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

keep checking if everything is working properly

Cynthia H. on 2/2/2015
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

very nice and friendly personal continue to keep up the good work.

TRINA M. on 2/2/2015
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Very nice. Very easy to understand

KATHERINE H. on 2/1/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The gentleman working there seemed fairly young...so to my surprise they were all so professional, helpful and accommodating beyond what I usually see in much of today's youth. Running into a few safety issues on my part preventing me from hooking up the rental, the fellows there efficiently and with great knowledge got me on the road in no time. I am truly impressed with this U-Haul location just with the staff alone. I would highly recommend this location.

JULIA W. on 1/31/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff was very courteous and helpful. Hard to tell that the price was going to almost $100.00 instead of the $19.95 advertised on the van though.

Ruth G. on 1/30/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Super friendly and helpful staff. It was quick and easy and I appreciated that.

JEFFREY P on 1/26/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Fulfilled same day reservation without issues.

MALIKA W. on 1/26/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

None. Excellent experience.

JOAQUIN B. on 1/25/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Awesome personnel. Very kind and respectful. Always willing to help and meet all customer needs.

LANCE E on 1/25/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I thought the staff appeared to young but were very helpful.

ZADA L on 1/21/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very helpful and friendly. Went out of their way to help me.

SHEILA R on 1/5/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I was very pleased with this UHaul Storage facility. I would definitely use it again and would recommend it to others. Great customer service, clean units, and safe place for our possessions.

DAVID M on 12/27/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Exceeds expectations in all aspects.

SCOTT K on 12/9/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great!

RICK P on 11/29/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

great staff and location. feels very secure

SUSAN P on 11/29/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I was always treated nicely by the staff here. as a Senior that always doesnt happen. So I am glad to report that at this business it was a pleasure to do business here.

MONICA W on 11/19/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very nice, clean/accessible storage facility and a huge inventory of moving trucks/products. I would use them again in a heartbeat!

LATRINA S on 11/5/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Thank you guys, everything was great

ROBERT W on 11/4/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great folks who went over and above to help me in my move.

ESTHER H on 10/25/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very helpful and friendly. Very fast with helping me. Thank you.

SHEILA R on 10/16/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent customer service! Thank you Kurt Cates! Very clean units! Will recommend to others!

NEW CREATION N on 9/24/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I was helped by Kurt Cates at the Hermitage Tn location He was so helpful and calculated exact amount of space needed so I wouldnt go over my budget. It all fit to a tee in the truck and the storage

LAURIE B on 9/23/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff is very helpful and very knowledgeable.

TERRY S on 8/28/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Every thing was clean and staff was exceptional.

LINDA H on 8/27/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly

CARLY A on 7/16/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Friendly staff, very helpful in person!

TORRIE H on 7/15/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very quick efficient.

MISHEAL C on 7/13/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Dylan more than took care of me! He was kind and understanding and very helpful! Due to character limit I can`t express how pleased I am with my experience!

PATRICIA J on 6/8/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

My move was horrid but Christopher, Andrew and the rest of the staff at the Mt. Juliet Storage was wonderful and very helpful. They went above and beyond to help me out. Great staff!! :

DANNY M on 5/19/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Everything was great Ubox arrived before set time. Staff Here are very helpful and great

JOHNNIE J on 5/18/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very pleased

CORDELL K on 5/1/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I utilize U-haul quite frequently. This is one of the best sites I visited over the Southeastern United States.

JUDY W on 4/27/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Friendly staff good facility.

DEBRA S on 4/24/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

They were always easy to deal with if we ever needed to.

ROBERT W on 4/6/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

They are proactive to serve, ask and mentor newbies to the best practices of moving, storage and other related services. They were clear in pricing and did not try to pressure me.

AMANDA H on 3/30/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

It was a very smooth process when it was time to move out. I can appreciate less hassle during a time, such as moving, that`s already aggravating.

JEREMY S on 3/16/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very quality service, courteous staff!

ELIZABETH H on 2/27/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

This is the 2nd or 3rd time for us to use this facility. We love doing business there and feel our belongings are secure in this facility.

KERRY H on 2/25/2014
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

I`m very displeased with the fact that if you pay your monthly fee on time and then move out before the next bill is due you DON`T get a refund of the unused portion that you paid for.

STEPHEN H on 2/24/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The facility hours could be a little more convenient.

CLIFF W on 2/17/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Everything has been perfect ... the facility, the staff and the service. Job well done and I will recommend to others for sure! Thanks much ... C. Wilson

LEE L on 1/28/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Any time i`ve dealt with the staff at this Uhaul they have been polite ad very helpful

JASON P on 1/27/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Have used this facility in the past and the staff has always been very helpful and friendly.

KAREN L on 1/25/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I`m a former customer coming back and Chris Ware,, the mgr. remembered me , awesome!

JERRY T. R on 1/20/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very responsive

THERESA B on 1/11/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The U-Box was great on this side. I can`t wait to get all my things back in one piece. This is my first experience with U-box. The staff was EXCELLENT. Very friendly and knowledgeable guys :

CANDYCE A on 12/23/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff in Mt Juliet was excellent. I will definitely use them again and refer friends to them.

TODD A on 12/17/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The entire crew is fantastic!

PAUL B on 12/15/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

our 2nd time using this uhaul

CHERYL A on 12/4/2013
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

There was some water leakage in my unit 1049. Table leg and table leaf has water damage.

DEDE P on 11/12/2013
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

Everything that could go wrong went wrong. From getting the wrong size unit to getting my name/email wrong, being overcharged and getting unsubstantiated late charges. And the weekend hours are awful.

JOSEPH M on 10/22/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

We were very pleased with thd facilities and staff. Everyone was very helpful and friendly and made the past few months go very smoothly as we transitioned to a new home.

JASON S on 10/14/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff was great, facility was immaculate, and secure! If you are worried about your valuables, this is your place. Even the non climate controlled would be above all others.

LISA F on 9/30/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Why was I charged for an additional $188.58 through 10/28 and my stuff was delivered on 9/27 and picked up on 9/28 so why was I charged through 10/28 when I was done with Ubox on 9/28??

ROBERT O on 9/29/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great service.

MARLA H on 9/15/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I can honestly say that I had some of the best customer service experiences in dealing with the staff there. The staff was extremely friendly, very understanding and very helpful.

JUDY W on 9/13/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The gentleman who greeted me answered all of my questions, showed me how the key card operated and took me to the storage unit.

DARRELL F on 9/4/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff members were friendly and helpful from the description of services to the walk-though of the facility and access procedures, this was a positive customer experience. Thank you -Darrell

WILLIAM C on 8/24/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent

CHRIS L on 8/22/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I would gladly rent storage space from this location again if I ever found myself in the position to need to.

JILL K on 8/19/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

this is the 2nd time i`ve used them. Staff fast and friendly. I love how clean it is.

MATHEW N on 8/11/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Was happy with ease of renting and closing account. I will use uhaul in future

MELISSA C on 8/4/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The only suggestion I have is bigger carts for use.

GREG M on 8/2/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great guys to work with. Very helpful! Thanks

ROBIN M on 7/31/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Adam Cash Jr was wonderful! He went above and beyond to help me with my unusual situation and was very patient and kind. I know that he genuinely cared wanted to help and I appreciate it VERY much!!

MARK S on 7/28/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

First time I have used a storage facility like this and the experience was great. The process was simple and the staff very helpful. Kudos!

GREG M on 7/6/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The whole staff was very helpful! Great operation.

CHEREE N on 7/1/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The uhaul facility in Mt Juliet is by far the mostcourteous staff I have ever encountered Adam josh and chris are wonderful. Every single time we go they are professional yet warm and friendly.

BONNIE M on 6/30/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Everyone was very helpful and courteous.

DENNY S on 6/20/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Will ALWAYS recommend U-Haul

MELANIE K on 6/18/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Great customer service at the old hickory location.

MELISSA L on 6/16/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent service. Thank you! Will miss you guys!

GARY K on 6/9/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

We would use U-Haul again

KAREN L on 6/5/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Always available when needed and very friendly

CASEY C on 6/4/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Mt Juliet team was very helpful. Smooth experience. No complaints other than the website over sells how much can fit in a ubox. We needed two not one.

JOE H on 6/3/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

EXCELLENT

TERRY S on 5/31/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was particularly nice and helpful. The facilities were excellent. Better than I was expecting.

BAI T on 5/14/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

. The only reason why it wasn`t deliever on time was because the movers had trouble with their transportation. However, they did cal to let us know what happen and why they will be a little late.

MARK L on 5/12/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The store in Old Hickory/Hermitage is very accommodating, clean, well-stocked. I am pleased with the service we received.

JACQUELINE B on 5/9/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Three years continuous customer. Completely satisfied and will be a return customer. Jackie Ball, Mt Julie TN

KELLY D on 4/16/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

very accommodating staff

MARTHA W on 4/9/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

: very nice

ELIZABETH H on 3/19/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

We had a great experience. Thanks.

SABRINA G on 3/10/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Small unit for price but better than most places I store my stuff before I would go back and try again when I need the storage space

KIM R on 3/4/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Main storage doors were left open - assuming someone was unloading. It was very cold outside so hard to condition a space with the door locked open. Staff was very helpful!

DOUG W on 2/13/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Chris is absolutely great. He is a wonderful young man.

DOUG W on 2/13/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Chris is absolutely great. He is a wonderful young man.

JULIE L on 1/30/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I live in North Carolina and had some things stored in your facility. I was able to take care of everything online and by phone. I am very pleased with the service. Julie Love

BRENDA R on 12/18/2012
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

They did not check to see that i had vacated the property on the day due to vacate. Then i started getting due daye notices. Anf lien notices, but the unit was emptied nov 30.

DEBBIE I on 12/18/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

If I ever need a storage facility again you will be my 1st choice!

SHAQUITA W on 12/10/2012
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

Employees in TN office were wonderful. shannon oliver a great help. Will not use uhaul ever again. The call center needs extensive re training. The staff members are rude and not helpful.

STANTON F on 11/22/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great

WONDA H on 11/18/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I didn`t like the fact that sometimes I had questions specific to the facility and always got customer service. I would have enjoyed more personalized service.

KELLY D on 10/14/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

good experience

BAI T on 10/12/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

we`ve move alot over the years and we`ve had our share of different moving company and storage company. But this was the easiest for us.

JUSTIN E on 10/12/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was helpful and curtious. We felt our items were always safe and had an overall great experience.

NICOLE R on 10/4/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

We liked it very much. It was easy and close to our house..

STANTON F on 9/26/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great staff, very helpful

DEBORAH M on 9/24/2012
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Group of good and helpful guys.

CHRIS M on 8/21/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff and location was great.

WILLIE W on 8/18/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff is friendly and very helpful.

MARGIE A on 8/3/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Again Uhaul provided excellent customer service. Thank you for making that part of my move so easy!

LIZABETH S on 8/2/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

staff very nice and helpful

JUSTIN M on 7/31/2012
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

My storage unto was incredibly hot, it was unfair to claim it was Climate Controlled. Closing at 7p and 5p on Sundays prevented me from using the unit as often as I needed to.

ELIZABETH H on 7/23/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

We have had a good experience so far.

PATRICIA C on 7/15/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very helpful and friendly during each of my visits.

DEBBIE C on 7/12/2012
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

It wasn`t made clear to me that I wouldn`t have access to my contents after 7 pm without paying an extra fee, so I didn`t like that, but no problems otherwise.

BONNIE H on 6/30/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very good. Having to swipe our card continuously when we were moving out was a HUGE inconvenience though.

CLYDE O on 6/26/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Bath room was not kept clean and no soap. Other than that every thing was good and we would definitely use U Haul again. Thanks.

THOMAS W on 6/26/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Overall, facility is good. Water fountain has warm water. First floor bathroom was very nasty.

RYAN F on 6/24/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

An excellent storage facility

BRANDON B on 6/23/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I have used this location meany times and will continue to use this location to meet all my moving and storage needs. Thanks to the staff for being excellent as always.

M ANTOINETT R on 6/5/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I had an exceptional experience assisted by the friendly and helpful staff during a difficult and urgent time. I appreciated the convenience and the expedited service that I received. Thanks!!

ALAN R on 5/30/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Robin was excellant in assisting me with my needs. Great staff!

CYNTHIA M on 5/22/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

excellent

RYAN F on 5/12/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Convenient, quick, clean and helpful

LATONYA S on 5/3/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Great

DEBRA D on 5/1/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Always professional and helpful

KATHY C on 4/12/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

i am disabilied and needed assistance and got it. wonderful people there- God bless

TORRIE H on 4/12/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Good prices. Very well kept.

CHARLES M on 4/7/2012
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

Took six months to fix the light in front of my unit. The unavailablity of the units for people that work normal hours of a day shift job are extremely inconveinunt.

CHARLES R on 3/23/2012
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

there was a mouse poison trap inside the unit. I was told i could not remove it. The smell is exceptionally strong and I am concerned all my items will pick up the smell. Can something be done?

DERRICK M on 3/8/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

This is a great place to store you personal belongings. I never had a single problem.

ROSS H on 2/29/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Everyone I spoke with at this facility was friendly and helpful. Check-in and move-in were exceptionally easy.

JIM M on 2/21/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff is always friendly and helpful.

MICHELL K on 2/16/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I was fraustrated because the reservation line gave me incorrect information about the unit I rented but they gentleman at the counter took care of everything and I appreciate all he did.

GREGORY S on 1/25/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Everytime I`ve been to this location, the staff have been helpful and friendly.

DARYL E on 1/25/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent service and courteous interactions across the board with personnel

STEPHEN W on 1/25/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

friendly and explained everything well...thank you

EDWARD Y on 12/21/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

We had all our belongings in storage for four months. The staff were very helpful, polite, and very kind. Our experience with this facility was very good and we would highly recommend them.

ALAN R on 11/20/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff very friendly courteous. Have used this facility before, that`s why I went back. Site seems secure and well managed.

DANIEL B on 11/3/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very Expensive

FELICE W on 11/3/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff has always been very helpful, friendly and pleasant. I would use this location again and recommend it to friends.

DARYL E on 10/31/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent service with clear explanation, cooperation and helpfulness

LAUREN R on 10/31/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Christopher was very helpful. His happy appearance helped the stressful moving day. He was polite and very nice to work with. thanks chris

MELVIN I on 10/27/2011
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

I was not happy about not getting a refund for the three weeks I did not use. The other storage units I have used gave me a refund for the time unused.

DEBORAH M on 10/12/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

just super service, the guy was terrific, so helpful. i just wish i had gotten his name. cudos!!!!

TORRIE H on 10/12/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

It took less than 10 minutes to get me signed up shown to my storage unit.

DENNIS H on 10/10/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent staff--helpful, customer focused. I felt that my items in storage were very secure.

VICKI B on 9/29/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Customer service was always friendly and helpful.

MATTHEW E on 9/29/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great customer service!

BONNIE H on 9/1/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

We loved having the carts there to help us move our stuff. It made things so convenient.

CHERYL K on 8/23/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

If I am ever in need of a storage facility again my first choice will be a U-Haul facilit like the one I had. I would recommend to anyone.

TYLER B on 8/15/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

RAYMOND G on 8/13/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

n

JENNIFER R on 7/27/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff are always polite, courteous professional. I had 2 Uboxes 1 storage room while we were waiting on our house to close they went above and beyond to help us with our storage needs! A+!!

ZACH R on 7/9/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very positive experience great staff

GEORGE J on 7/5/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent customer service and access to the units. Very clean and user friendly. An excellent facility.

CLIFF W on 7/1/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

My experience was, overall, flawless. I would say that the greatest asset is the staff! So professional and helpful.

BRIAN S on 6/17/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I had my 8-year-old girl with me, and the customer service rep was very friendly and yet efficient to help me get out of there as quickly as possible.

HEATHER F on 5/30/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly and helpful.

DEBRA L on 5/28/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Thank you for your excellent services. Very convenient and clean facility. Helpful and professional staff.

JULIE R on 5/18/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Friendly staff, knowledgeable, helpful. Renting a unit moving in was a breeze. Thanks!

SHARON W on 5/16/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I reserved two spaces and when I returned to take possession, it was not the same as what I had reserved. The customer should be told that exact spaces are not reserved.

PAUL S on 5/3/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

service was excellent and the facility was spotless.

JEROLD P on 4/28/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

very nice keep up the good work!

GREGG K on 4/27/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent staff, above and beyond help and very acommodating. I would highly recommend them to anyone who asks!

SHEILA L on 4/22/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I am satisfied with the level of service received and had a good experience.

RHONDA H on 4/16/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

A very good moving in experience. Clean facility and very helpful staff.

MATTHEW E on 4/16/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Absolutely the nicest storage center I`ve ever used! Great staff that provides exceptional customer service!

DAVID P on 4/6/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The storage unit was great and we appreciate your working with us. However the truck we rented the oil was low before we even got on the road.

HERBERT H on 3/16/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The storage facility and the people were absolutely outstanding.

JAMES P on 3/9/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great storage unit, would use again when needed. Have used them twice now and the staff is excellent. Everything is great with them.

HERBERT H on 3/7/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

U-Haul Storage is excellent. The staff was excellent and very helpful. Yes, I will recommend U-Haul to anyone who needs storage or a trailer or a truck

DAVID M on 3/7/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Courteous helpful staff. Really appreciate the indoor access as we had to load in a rainstorm.

KARL R on 2/28/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was very helpful to us as we arrived after our long move from Arizona.

GEOGORY B on 1/17/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

we not only would recommend the facility but we have to our children who did use the storage options while they were in transit.

JOY C on 1/9/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was very helpful, and we were very happy with our experience.

EMMETT S on 1/4/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

it was good

GARY J on 12/30/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Randy and everyone else were super. We appreciate the clean and well kept facility.

GARY K on 12/29/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Everything was good. Will recommend to others.

JENNIFER R on 12/23/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Rob and staff have provided excellent customer service.

GAIL B on 12/23/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly people and nice facility.

GEORGE S on 12/16/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff at U-Haul Center Mt Juliet have alway been friendly and helpful. This was my third time to use them and I got the same excellent survice each time.

BETH C on 12/10/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The people i had help me were all so nice and helpful : i look forward to useing this storage when ever i`m in town shopping for my business.

TAMMIE K on 11/29/2010
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff there is not professional and you cannot get to your things when you need to you have wait for the hours of the facility. Just was not good for us.

PAM S on 11/23/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

We have used this facility before and have always been happy with the service there. I highly recommend them.

TOM W on 11/16/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

all good

SHEILA L on 10/22/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Good experience

TIMOTHY A on 10/21/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

they did a good job, easy, convenient.

KAREN L on 10/6/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The young man that helped me was very knowledgable and quick to help me when I walked in the door. I will definitely recommend this location

SHARON D on 10/4/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

very helpful friendly staff

PATRICIA C on 9/21/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

i LIKED TH FACT THEY HAD SEVERAL CLIMATE CONTORLED 5x10 AVALIABLE. We ARE A SMALL FAMILY AND WANTED SOMETHING SMALL. THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. CUMMINGS

CHRIS B on 9/21/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great customer service!

ANGIE L on 9/9/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

very friendly and knowledgeable

ADAM K on 8/22/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Michael was very helpful and friendly. I will definitely recommend U-Haul Self Storage to others.

PHILIP A on 8/13/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Robin and his crew are great, highly recommend.

FREDQ A on 7/26/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly and helpful

ERIC B on 7/25/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great staff. Clean facility.

NORMA S on 7/19/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Would be very convenenient to have access to the personal storage unit, even if the Uhaul store is not open. Since we have a security card, access to the unit would be very helpful after hours.

AEISHA S on 7/16/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

After several decades of moving from time to time, I found this u-haul facility to be the absolute BEST! What a great manager and what great staff. Thanks.

LETICIA S on 7/15/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Nice and clean.

ANGELA L on 7/12/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The storage unit 2308 leaked. The leak is in the far right side of the unit. About 1 foot from the back wall.

DANIEL H on 6/11/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent service. The employees could be a BIT more personable. Great experience though.

JAMES W on 6/1/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I was very impressed by the staff. They were very helpful in selecting a storage unit which met my requirements and price range.

DAVID S on 6/1/2010
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

It was fine, but the atmosphere is hostile, the service is a little slow, and the 7-7/9-5 Sun access hours are unacceptable relative to your competitors.

SARA R on 5/12/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

x

MONSHAWNTA H on 5/5/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff was always friendly and available while I was overseas, thanks so much!!

BRIAN S on 4/26/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The facility is close to my home, and this is my second time using the amenities. Good overall perception on the service.

DAVID S on 4/2/2010
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Inability to access my belongings after 7pm when typical work days end at 5 is a problem. Everywhere I look you are threatening to fine me for something. Other than that, it seems ok.

ROB M on 3/30/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The U-Haul representative who assisted me was very helpful and competent.

JESSICA T on 3/29/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I have a long history with U-Haul and as always they were wonderful and helped me out tremendously

JEANIE S on 3/24/2010
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

I was not told I had to pay extra for the 24hr access and not shown entrance hours.

CECILIA A on 2/28/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

very helpful, courteous, OUTSTANDING!

DENNY S on 2/9/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff was helpful the location is convenient.

WILLIAM R on 2/4/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent Service

KATHY S on 1/24/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

staff was nice and the facility was very impressive

CARRIE LEIGH M on 1/24/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very pleased

JAMES W on 1/21/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

This was a very good expereince. The associate was very informative and helpful.

KEITH C on 1/6/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was very helpful.

CARRIE LEIGH M on 1/1/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very helpful

RON L on 12/16/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellext

LORA S on 11/21/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

All the guys were polite and helpful.

DEBRA G on 11/3/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The only thing that would have made my experience easier would be to be able to pay on line without having to pay a $10.00 registration fee.

CYNTHIA H on 9/29/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

very good

ELIZABETH F on 9/28/2009
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was very friendly helpful. I like that the storage facility is conveniently close to where I now live.

MARION C on 9/27/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

good

LEA ANN L on 9/12/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly staff. Clean and well maintained. Nothing negative to comment on.

DIANA S on 8/31/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The place was busy and could`ve used another employee.

LEA ANN L on 8/22/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly and helpful staff! Clean buildings. I was I`m very happy with how I was treated! Sincerely~ Lea Ann Lewis

DAWN L on 8/1/2009
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

$15 late fee 3 days-$15 after 14 days.1 MONTH late placed pre-lien. Had storage in 4 OTHER states pre-lien 90 days.With $30 late fees and $50 after 30 days, who can afford it! Would NOT RECOMMEND

TRACY C on 7/24/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The manager went above and beyond finding the perfect storage unit for me and my husband. After the move, we ended up actually not needing it, and he gave us no problem at all.

MATTHEW L on 7/16/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Manager Robin was great to work with. The facilities were clean and well-maintained. Very pleased.

ROBERT E on 6/21/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The facility served our purposes exactly as we needed.

ROBERT G on 6/20/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Great experience, thus far.

ELIZABETH H on 6/2/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Nice space, great staff. Very happy with my choice.

CHARLES C on 5/27/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

.

SARAI B on 5/25/2009
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

bla bla

DEBRA G on 5/12/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was very attentive and helpful. I will continue to use U-Haul whenever I move.

KELLY J on 4/7/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

everything was great. everyone was very helpful i would use this facility again if the need arises.

MARION C on 4/3/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

nice

FRED H on 3/16/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

very good

TERESA P on 2/16/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Very helpful, patient, and kind! Will never use anything but U-Haul ever again!!!!!

DONNA C on 2/10/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

When my brother passed I immediately thought UHAUL for storage of his stuff. Was disappointed that the first months rent free was no longer available, but rented anyway.