U-Haul Moving & Storage of Intown

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Intown

Adresse

2215 5th St NE
Washington, DC 20002

(202) 269-1200

(next to Fire Station)
Itinéraire

Details

Heures normales

  • Lun -Jeu : 7h am à 7h pm
  • Ven : 7h am à 8h pm
  • Sam : 7h am à 7h pm
  • Dim : 9h am à 5h pm

Accès à l'entreposage

  • Lun -Jeu : 7h am à 7h pm
  • Ven : 7h am à 8h pm
  • Sam : 7h am à 7h pm
  • Dim : 9h am à 5h pm

Caractéristiques  

  • Retour 24 heures

View Rentals

Évaluations des clients U-Haul Moving & Storage of Intown

Les commentaires de nos clients sont extrêmement importants pour nous. Nous en tenons compte pour guider nos efforts et améliorer notre service. Tout ce qui suit vient directement de la part de nos clients, sans filtre ni modification.

Témoignages des clients récents de U-Haul Moving & Storage of Intown

Cote générale : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Les commentaires sans texte sont masqués. Afficher

CHARLES B. on 7/23/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Get greater you all are the best keep up the good service thank you

CAITLIN R. on 7/21/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

The service where I dropped off the vehicle was fairly efficient and as mentioned in my comments about the facility where I picked up the vehicle, if your organization would provide a credit to my account for filling up the tank, it would be appreciated. The vehicle was a needles width below half, and not knowing the fuel milage of the vehicle, or the total distance to be traveled, I filled the tank in the Waldorf, MD area. The total milage was just under 30 milers, and I turned in the vehicle with almost a full tank. It cost $60.00 for the fill-up, and if you would consider a $30.00 credit to my account, It would be appreciated, becasue even at $30.00 for the fuel, I would have returned the vehicle with more fuel than I had used. Thank you for considerting my request.

ANTHONY B. on 7/21/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

This is the best location in the district , everybody is polite and professional ,and as always thank you Abdul

Lisa W. on 7/21/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Let the customer know that you are aware of the No Parking signs. We were a bit nervous parking the van in that location. We returned the van with 15 minutes to spare. The men who work at the 2215 5th St. NE are EXCELLENT! Wonderful attitudes! We will recommend this location and we be back again! Thank you. Lisa

JENNIFER A. on 7/20/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

The person who helped me, while polite and professional, spoke softly and mumbled, and was hard to understand. I've never rented a moving truck before, but the process of pickup seemed to take longer than I would have thought.

Ricardo D. on 7/19/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I have a very good experience. Your staff was courtesy and very professional

LINDSAY B. on 7/18/2014
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

It was chaotic when I arrived and the staff seemed like they

COLLIN I on 7/18/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff at this location exceeded my expectations in helpfulness and at every interaction from the initial check in to final close out.

KATHERINE W on 7/17/2014
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

The weekday hours makes it difficult to access for someone who works until 6 or 7 like many DC residents. The staff was fairly slow and one was quite rude on the phone.

NICHOLAS P. on 7/16/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Explain better about damage already on the truck like scratches that have been accounted for.

KELLY S. on 7/15/2014
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

- The customer service was terrible - We were over charged - Will never use U-haul again

VANCE S. on 7/15/2014
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

Approximately two hours after renting a van from this location, while driving on I-95 and on a ninety-plus degree day, the AC stopped functioning. The result was an absolutely miserable moving experience. When I dropped off the van in NY and indicated that the AC had stopped functioning, the manager apologized and indicated that this was obviously unacceptable and that, if it had been a van from her office, "you'd be getting money back." The manager of the DC location subsequently called me several hours later. Rather than promptly offering a personal apology, he instead began to ask me whether I had called U-Haul's 1-800 number when the AC stopped working, what steps I had sought to repair the AC, and various other questions that insinuated that somehow I shared in the responsibility of having a van that didn't work properly, and that -- rather than trying to complete my move -- I should have taken the time to locate and then divert to another U-Haul shop for repairs, if the malfunctioning AC had really been such a big deal. At no point did he acknowledge any kind of accountability for having assigned a van on an unbearably hot day that didn't work properly. By way of remedy -- a $50 gift certificate to use at U-Haul. This was simultaneously insulting and faintly ridiculous. Since I don't habitually "shop" at U-Haul, the idea of a $50 gift certificate is both useless and absurd; in no way does it begin to mitigate the fundamental reality, which is that people go to U-Haul in the expectation of getting a van or truck that works properly. While accidents of course happen -- a flat tire, etc -- maintaining a van in good order should include the AC, especially in the midst of summer. This shop failed to do so, failed to take responsibility for this omission, or even offer an apology until prodded to do so; and continues to fail to offer any kind of remedy. Consequently, I cannot underscore how deeply disappointed I have been from the experience of dealing with this location and its management. It is profoundly inconsistent with the standards that I previously associated with U-Haul, and that I have otherwise encountered across your company.

KATHRYN P. on 7/14/2014
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

I reserved a 9 foot van and on the day before I picked it up, received an email that I was getting a 10 foot truck because no vans were available from my location. I should have been made aware of this the first time I made my reservation.

TIMOTHY MYRON H. on 7/14/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Give a free Sammy Uhaul Emblemed lollipop with each Truck or Storage rental !

MICHEL M. on 7/13/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

This was my third time that I rent a 10' truck. Every thing runs always just perfect.

ALEXANDER Y. on 7/12/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Explain to the counter help that they need to speak up so that the customer can hear them and not have to ask them to repeat themselves all the time. Also, I wanted to rent a truck for two days, but was told that they would not rent to me for two days because mine was a local move. I could understand if that was the last truck on the lot and you had people standing in line for it, but why is it better to have it parked instead of getting a day's rent for it? Next time, I will look elsewhere before coming to Uhaul.

Michael M. on 7/12/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The service was quick and easy. Also, the truck was clean and well maintained.

JOHN W on 7/12/2014
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

Prices toooo high for the spsce amount

THOMAS M. on 7/11/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent service and convenience. Very good experience. Nothing perfect!!

DAVID J. on 7/11/2014
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

I have moved 9 times in my adult like and UHaul made this the WORST experience I have ever had. You lost a customer for life and I am telling everyone about my experience. Still waiting for UHaul to respond to a mischarge on a trailor - don't expect I will ever hear from them.

JOANNA C. on 7/7/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

This location was above average. The store manager, Mr.Nassar was a problem solver and managed to secure us a 10-foot U-haul truck even though staff at the other DC location (1750 Bladensburg Rd NE) and the regional traffic department seemed more eagar to push me off on someone else rather than solve the problem even though the mistake had been made by U-haul. There was some sort of glitch in the system, which made this entire experience extremely inconvient and stressful. When someone from U-haul called to confirm my reservation, she gave me the Bladensburg location as my pick up location, and I also received a confirmation email that my pick up location was the Bladensburg location. When I went to that location, after waiting over 30 mins in line, I was informed that I was at the wrong pick up location and that they had a truck, but that it was reserved for another customer who was picking up tomorrow. Overall, the staff at this location treated me like I was the problem rather than their system and tried to keep passing me off to someone else. One staff member called someone in the regional traffic department, who also informed that not only was I at the wrong location, but I also had been given a 14-foot truck, which was NOT what I originally reserved nor what I had confirmed with the person on the phone the day before. Finally, she promised that there would be a 10-foot truck for me at the other DC location (2215 5th St NE). She also said that U-haul would be reimbursing me $50 for my troubles, which I have not yet received. When I arrived at 2215 5th St NE they did NOT have a 10-foot truck for me and were surprised that someone had sent me to their location (despite the fact that a staff member at the previous location said that she would call ahead). Luckily, Mr.Nassar and his staff were extremely helpful and resourceful and were able to secure a 10-foot truck for me.

CLAUDIA S. on 7/7/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Returned truck at end of day. Personnel seem somewhat irritated that I was there since it was so close to closing time . Told me to park around back, yet there wasn't really a clear are to park without blocking an entrance to a church. As we were leaving a really nice man, (who smiled!) was just coming around the back of a truck, & I asked him to make sure I had parked where I needed to. He said not really, & said that he would park it in a better place . I really appreciated that!

Valerie B. on 7/7/2014
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

There are no legal parking spaces for after-hours drop off so everyone received parking tickets. There's no way to do after hours drop off at this location without paying a parking ticket AND the ridiculous fee that UHAUL charges on top of the ticket. Total ripoff.

NICHOLE B. on 7/2/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Nothing, the experience was quick and easy. Renting the vehicle wasn't time consuming at all! Dropping it back off was also very fast! I love the email receipt!

TRACEY J. on 7/2/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Upside: Staff was really friendly, especially onsite manager, Mr Nasser. He displayed great patience & knowledge. Very accommodating. Overall great customer service! Downside: Location is marred by local traffic; access can be a challenge. Otherwise, I'm glad that location was so close. Wait times. Place is really busy during this time of year so the wait times & lines were unsettling.

WILLIAM D. on 7/2/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Not great directions on how to leave the truck after hours. You park down an alley in front of other businesses

ZAID A. on 7/2/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

There was no place to park the truck I dropped off, and the office was sweltering got with no AC.

MICHAEL D. on 7/1/2014
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

I confirmed my reservation for a pick-up in Virginia. Instead my reservation was changed the night before, I was given a smaller truck and a pick up location in NE Washington DC. Unacceptable. If a customer confirms a reservation, there should be no change made. Perhaps U-Haul should focus on not overbooking equipment. Simply bad business.

Martin V. on 7/1/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Speed in costumer service.

Kyle D. on 7/1/2014
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

The truck was dirt on the inside and I was asked to sign the form describing damage on the truck before seeing the truck. I was also charged an extra day when it was never explained there was a drop off time. The Due Date on my online reservation was just "2 days" and no time was printed. The paper contract does have due date and time, but this was not highlighted and never mentioned until I was at my drop off location (and had already gone past the time). There is a lot of "small print" and these basic things should be highlighted and verbalized clearly.

RONDA C on 7/1/2014
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff was generally helpful. Bldg felt safe. poor lighting on floor. Some rodent was living in my unit. There was pee, droppings, and hair on my things.Fees went up too often

JUDI L. on 7/1/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Due to city congestion and construction it was a bit of a challenge getting onsite and parking but store rep was outside and saw us so checked us in without us having to leave truck and go inside. Very helpful!

SHERELLE H. on 6/30/2014
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

The guy that checked me in was rude and brash. I tried to communicate that the screen was showing a different price and he kept repeating himself. Either the system that you all use is not functional or he is not literate. When I went outside to check the vehicle thoroughly the guy noted that "It doesn't take all of that..." I responded that it did if I am going to be held accountable. He said, it still doesn't take all of that. Whatever. It does seem like the staff are happy or even like their job. It shows in how they treat their customers.

CAITLIN H. on 6/30/2014
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

I waited 45 min in line to get the truck... this location is simply overwhelmed with business - would recommend having more than just 2 Uhaul locations in all of DC- the city is too big for that!

Yohannes M. on 6/30/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

There was about 20 min wait in line to pick up the truck. It was a busy weekend and staff was doing all they can. The tempreture in the kiosk was warmer to stand in line for that long. This was my first experiance and I liked the service so much. Being able to drop the truck after hours and closing the contract next day without going to the location again was fatastic.

HANK H. on 6/30/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

There was a fairly long wait time before being helped.

KRISTIAN P on 6/30/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff is helpful and the units are clean.

TOMAS C. on 6/30/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Everyone at the location was helpful and courteous. The location was clean and convenient as well. I would have been more satisfied if there were some way to get a guarantee on the truck type and time range for pickup. I had to switch from a 14' truck to a 10' with a trailer because my requested time frame was not honored. In the future I could avoid this by attempting to reserve for multiple days but this is an extra expense and creates shortages for u-haul. Reservations for popular areas and times should be improved for better customer satisfaction and expectation setting.

James S. on 6/30/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Fast drop off. Thank you.

MARY S. on 6/30/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I had such a positive experience renting my moving truck through uhaul. The staff was pleasant and helped to make a stressful day for me very smooth. Clean facilities and trucks, great customer service, and overall great experience!

DEVON F. on 6/29/2014
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

They did not have the uhaul that was reserved. They made me drive to a separate location to pick it up, which cost me extra gas money and >30min of time.

Shanae J. on 6/29/2014
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

Provide clean, well maintained trucks. The 10' truck I drove had SEVERAL scratches and dents. Additionally, the dashboard light indicated that transmission work was needed. There was no air conditioning in the building, so customers AND employees had to work in the most undesirable conditions in June.

DARLENE P B. on 6/27/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I really appreciate the service I recieved from U-Haul. This location very friendly and helpful. I'm a VERY/SATIFIED Customer!!!

Michael D. on 6/27/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Osman was very helpful. He provided excellent customer service.

GREATER M. on 6/26/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

all was good.

LAURA K. on 6/25/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Employees were very helpful and nice. Easy to find and get to.

avera r. on 6/24/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Continue to do what you all are already doing and that is a great job. Thanks so much...

RICHARD C. on 6/24/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very helpful all around!

DAPHINE W on 6/24/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

service was good,the staff friendly and helpful,

George C. on 6/23/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Drop off location was very professional and customer focused. I was in a heavy rain storm and the truck did not leak at all. Outstanding!

DAVID G. on 6/21/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Customer service folks were very friendly and helpful. It's not the easiest place to get to in DC but the people were very kind.

KELLY E. on 6/20/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Personnel were delightful, it was quick and easy! The location was a little rundown.

ROB H. on 6/19/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Being close to a metro stop makes all the difference

PEDRO O. on 6/17/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The service was very professional.

James K. on 6/16/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The two staff i worked with were excellent and i would highly recommend this location to anyone.

WILLIAM FRANK B. on 6/15/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The customer service was excellent and there is nothing that I can suggest that would have made it better. My representative was a real professional and it is appreciated.

Ann C. on 6/14/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great service at Rhode Island/5th St location. Staff are super friendly, helpful and efficient. Ann

BEVERLY G. on 6/14/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

The personnel were very professional and helpful. The average rating was based just on the location-urban and therefore congested. Overall, the experience was above average.

JACK G. on 6/13/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Keep up the great work

ELLEN W. on 6/12/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Somehow get more involved with movers. 135.00 was taken out of my account and then had to pay 76.00 for a 39.09 truck and then pay 20.00 for gas once the truck was return and then paid movers another 65.00 dollars for fifteen minutes after the two hour. However I need a receipt to show all charges.

DANA A on 6/12/2014
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

The manager, Osman, was EXTREMELY rude and unwilling to assist with resolving an issue that was caused by Uhaul. I will be reporting him to the company`s national headquarters.

MARY G. on 6/11/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Great customer service, kind employees.

Anna M. on 6/11/2014
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

The wait time to pick up the Uhaul was way too long, especially when I had the truck reserved for only 4 hours. Consider streamlining the pick-up process!

LISA D. on 6/10/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly and efficient. I had no wait time. Discovered the A/C was not working before pulling away, and they gave another truck immediately. No hassles. Location is only 3 blocks from metro.

Mark S. on 6/9/2014
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

The female clerk was eating chicken wings while checking me in, licking her fingers and talking with her mouth full so I had to ask get several times what she was saying. She was rude and acted put out that I had to ask her to repeat herself. I suggest employees eat their lunch in the back and not while serving customers.

GREATER M. on 6/9/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I would like to thank Osman and his entire team for a job well done! My experience was EXCELLENT!

PAMELA ANN G on 6/8/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Convenient pleasant experience...

KRISTIN T. on 6/8/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff on the phone were nice. However, I did an after hours drop off and it was tricky to find the drop box for the keys. because it was blocked by a parked vehicle. It would be helpful if there had been a sign on the door explaining where the drop slot was. Also I wan't sure where I should park the van because the spaces in front were full. Is that lost on the right available for uhaul parking? Again, need more info on the door for after hours drop offs.

ROSE Z on 6/6/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent staff!,the friendliest and most efficient from Oz, the manager and all the personnel,especially, Alberto.

George S. on 6/3/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

The service was impekable. I have no complaints or regrets.

AMEYA A. on 6/3/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff seemed unsure about where exactly to park the truck, and 3 different staff members gave 3 different locations around the facility. Also the staff member completing paperwork for the drop off had no clue of what to do, and managed to pull up orders of 2 different people before pulling up right order, only with the help of another co-worker. I must say that he remained courteous through out the process. It is difficult to maneuver the truck around facility, which needed to be moved 2 times. Not a facility for first time Uhaul drivers.

Karlan E. on 6/2/2014
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

Moving dolly wheel was broken, unable to take weight. When I called about it, no one answered the phone. Called back today, and someone said they'd "look into it" - haven't heard anything. Truck steering was seriously screwy - pulling back and forth at random. Wouldn't want to drive long periods on the highway. Lastly, the "put this much fuel in to get back to half" was way off - ended up much higher than when I picked it up. Really shady way to get customers to pay for more gas than they used.

ANGELA L. on 6/2/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Long line on Sunday morning but other than that, quick to get the truck

Jacob L. on 6/2/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

No one knew how to contact the uhaul insurance.

Hilary-Morgan W. on 6/2/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

This is my second move working with this office, everything was on time, clean, and the whole process was smooth. All of the employees were very friendly, and I highly recommend this office.

ABEER A. on 6/2/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The cargo van wasn't maintained and it was whobbly on the road.

SOUMIK P. on 6/1/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The general manager here is extremely kind and helpful. I'm glad I found this location and will be going there for all of my future uhaul needs.

ANN C. on 6/1/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Great customer service at check in and out. Very efficient and good online booking service as well. Thank you.

EMILY R. on 6/1/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The sales associate was friendly and fast!

CHARLES R. on 5/30/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Esha who helped me at the counter was super polite and VERY friendly. Everyone was great!!! Well done! : )

scharla j. on 5/30/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The customer service rep was very helpful. She made sure I was well informed of rules and regulations and she helped make the experience less stressful. Moving is hard. The rep was Iesha Hicks.

CHRISTOPHER K. on 5/29/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Amazingly helpful and friendly service. Nasser was a huge help.

MIKE F. on 5/27/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

very helpful.

MATTHEW M. on 5/27/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

yall were on point!

WILLIAM W. on 5/27/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The personnel were very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend using this location for rentals or buying packing supplies. Had ample boxes and packing equipment readily available. Very pleased with my experience.

JUSTIN B. on 5/27/2014
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

Service at this location was slow and not friendly. I needed basic help and did not receive it. Generally speaking, U-Haul finds any way to raise your cost. Rental ended up costing twice what was quoted originally. Very expensive and horrible service.

edward m. on 5/25/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very nice staff

Patrick L. on 5/23/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Good service, truck was ready on time, quick check in process. Great experience.

RUTHIE S. on 5/22/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Very helpful, clean and informative. Excellent van!

DANIEL O. on 5/20/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I have used this rental location twice before. The service is great. My vehicle is ready to go when I arrive. The staff are very efficient and helpful. The location next to the RI Ave Metro Station is very convenient.

ARTHUR M on 5/20/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was extremely helpful and handled the entire transaction over the phone for me.

Anthony S. on 5/20/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Practically new moving van! Very friendly staff which opened promptly at 0900 and had me on the road in minutes. Turn in was just as easy. My only recommendation: Link up with (or buy out) Bungobox so I can rent reusable moving crates along with your vans.

ARTHUR J. on 5/19/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great experience , wonderful location , excellent customer service .

Aaron B. on 5/18/2014
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Uhaul Van was in great shape and rode well. The location is difficult to access through public transportation.

JOSEPH G. on 5/18/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

This might be true for all of the vans, but ours was really rattly and noisy in general. A lot of sounds coming from the back of the van, as if something was loose or moving around. Not a big deal, but kind of annoying when driving it around for a few hours. Otherwise, everything was great!

JULIE S. on 5/17/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Osman was friendly and helpful. A great customer service experience.

JESSICA FRANCINE T on 5/17/2014
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

The professionalism and workplace competency was disappointing, awkward and sometimes aggravating!

pietra r. on 5/17/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

All around great experince

MARIA M. on 5/16/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I have to mention Anthony as an exemplary customer service associate. However, when I refilled the gas using the gauge provided on uhaul contract I spent $10 more than I needed. It clearly stated 8 gallons and was just under a quarter tank and went well over the half mark. I am requesting a $10 credit for the gas.

julieta m. on 5/14/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The woman that helped us with the rental was amazingly friendly and courteous. We came in clueless and she very patiently guided us with what we needed. many thanks, JM

MICHAEL B. on 5/12/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

It's really hard to drive a U-Haul. Maybe make people not afraid somehow.

Geanna L. on 5/11/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The entire experience was seamless! We especially appreciated the assistance and fantastic customer service of Iesha, the rep who checked us in! She explained everything and was really friendly, which we toy appreciated. We'll certainly be back!

Lawrence W. on 5/11/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Great service, fast and always with a smile! Thanks!

Peter S. on 5/8/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

All of the staff at this location were knowledgeable, professional, and incredibly helpful--I will definitely come back! Thank you so much!!!!

DAVID W. on 5/5/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very helpful staff made rental easy. Return was also very efficient. Great job!

RAY M. on 5/5/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly and helpful staff at this location

Matthew B. on 5/4/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The people behind the counter were courteous, prompt and knowledgeable. I was in and out in less than five minutes at both pick up and drop off. They deserve a raise!

SIMON H. on 5/4/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Customer service was excellent, particularly Iesha, who was very helpful and friendly. Thank you, Iesha!

DAVID A. on 5/4/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

outstanding customer service on the busy week end. you should give your staff a raise , they doing a great job getting customer in and out in a matter of second...GIVE THEM A RAISE !!!!

Oliver P. on 5/4/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

thank you Nassir , great location , great customer service

Kay T. on 5/3/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I drove across DC to go to the friendliest location.

GARY T. on 5/1/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

nothing

KEVIN R. on 4/30/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I'm a college student at Howard and this was my first time renting a uhaul ,the guy who rented me the van went thru the single detail with me so I can understand every single charge, sorry I don't remember his name ,but he has an accent and always smilling...thanks dude, you awesome !!

ANTHONY B. on 4/30/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

best location in the District. I cant go somewhere else. they treat me like family.. thank Abdoul and the other girl

WILLIAM A. on 4/30/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

great location ,Osman the manager , Dante , Abdul , thank you guys...

Rory R. on 4/30/2014
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

I feel we were treated horrible by the manager at this return location and completely over charged. The customer service was completely lacking. After this experience I will never rent a Uhaul again.

Ivan C. on 4/29/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Clarify where to park truck on the street for after-hours drop-off

SAMANTHA C on 4/28/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I used the storage space for almost 3 years. Every one has been courteous and helpful. Thank you. Samantha Chong

AUDREY J. on 4/28/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Always understanding, great customer service. Have moved twice since relocating to D.C. and have used this place every time.

JESSI W. on 4/28/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Perhaps it was because it was a sunday - but there were a lot of moving trucks outside, lots of wrapping and trash at the location, lots of people loitering outside. Seemed a bit chaotic. Customer service inside was great though, dropped my keys off, confirmed that the equipment was in the back and i was in and out.

Heather R. on 4/28/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Everything was great! It was a last minute rental for me so I was grateful that not only was something available, but the equipment was in great condition and the service was excellent!

john g. on 4/27/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff member who assisted me, Timon, was awesome. He was ready for my pickup, walked me through the paperwork and had me in the truck in less than 10-15 minutes. Turning the truck in was just as easy. Thanks!

ALEXENDER G. on 4/23/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great location ,great service ,my man NASSAR always take good care of me ,thank you !!!

DREW B. on 4/23/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

thank you ABDOUL , and the rest of the front desk.. you guys are awesome ..

JOHN MICHEAL K. on 4/22/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

This location is absolutely awesome, always a pleasure!

CAROL A. on 4/22/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I had never been to the area and the employees were friendly and helpful with directions to the Metro

CEDRIC D. on 4/21/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

I requested a pick and drop off locations online convenient to reach by public transportation but I had to take the truck on another locations... So it was more difficult to reach and leave the assigned locations by myself. Except this point, really good service

NICOLAS M on 4/21/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I am new to self storage and I found the facility clean and the facility Manager was very helpful.

FRANCISCUS S. on 4/20/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

-

Brian N. on 4/20/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

It may not look like much from the outside but this was the smoothest and friendliest U-haul experience I've ever had. They're doing a great job!

Julie C. on 4/14/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great service - friendly staff. Incredibly easy!

MOSES B. on 4/14/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The counter staff was very bossy and unprofessional. He needs to exhibit a friendly relationship toward his customer, and not talk in a sarcastic manner. Overall, the service and the equipment was clean and service was fast and smooth. I will surely recommend the location to friends. Thanks

Charles U. on 4/14/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The equipment was excellent, the storage facilities immaculate, and the staff courteous and professional. Great experience.

Michael B. on 4/14/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The emailed receipt charged me for two days when I had returned in time for a one day rental. I called the next morning and the gentleman I spoke with was very nice, apologized for the mistake, and corrected it while I was on the phone. I'll definitely use this location again.

CAMILLE B. on 4/10/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Nothing. Everything went well. Thanks Mr. Osman you are the greatest. You are the man. You are the best.

Holly G. on 4/7/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I wasn't sure about the parking options for my car during my rental time. Thankfully I found a space but it's unclear if there are more of them. Otherwise, another fantastic, seamless, and very professoinal experience with Uhaul. Not sure what you're doing, but its working!

KRYSTAL R. on 4/7/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The owner and staff were so helpful and nice. Great location to do business with.

Drew L. on 4/1/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I checked in on-line which made the pick-up process take less than 10 minutes including waiting for two customers in line. The staff were friendly and attentive to details. The van was new and super clean.

ALISHA B. on 3/31/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The location and the people there were extraordinary. I can not say that for my overall experience with Uhal however. My appointment and pickup location was reschedule 3 times, from a 7 am pick up, to noon, to 1, to 3:30. I had movers waiting to assist and had to cancel them because Uhal could not guarantee me my original scheduled truck. I then had to change the date and size of the truck making this an all weekend moving process. Just to offered $1.19 a mile and be charges 1.59 instead and $50 refund despite having lost more than that.

Walter G. on 3/30/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

In the past 6 years I've rented about 8 times from various U-Haul locations in the DC area. This was the first time I have rented a spotless truck. The box (loading area) was spotless. I was stunned! (We always sweep out a truck before loading. Not today :-) Great job by Anthony Tillem cleaning. Had a good experience returning the truck too. Well done, In Town U-Haul for training folks to do things right!

Joseph S. on 3/30/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The experience was a good one. Would use it again.

Omar G. on 3/29/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I used the online site for express check out and arrived earlier than my pick up time but still waited about 20 minutes to get my truck. I think there is a way to speed the checkout process, perhaps by having someone dedicated to express check out customers, or setting up a kiosk for express customers to login and confirm necessary information. The man who helped me this morning did nothing that can't be automated, which should help streamline the process to create a better customer experience. Hope that helps!

DAVID W. on 3/28/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Could not have been a better experience.

gustavo g. on 3/27/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Thank you to Wasome the attendant.

SOFYA L. on 3/27/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

I was given contradictory (and as it subsequently turned out, incorrect) information on how the trip would be charged. That's pretty poor customer service.

FRANCHETTA W on 3/13/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Thanks to a great team at the 5th St NE U-Haul. Everyone had been extremely nice, professional. Continue the gr8t work : Have a blessed day!

FRANCHETTA W on 3/13/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Thanks to a great team at the 5th St NE U-Haul. Everyone had been extremely nice, professional. Continue the gr8t work : Have a blessed day! Franchetta/Tiawatha

CHRISTOPHER M on 3/9/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very impressed by the friendly and helpful staff!

BRIANNA R on 3/7/2014
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

The place was unsecured for months. Rats entered the facility a horrible smell developed. My unit acquired the smell rats destroyed my items. I`m furious disgusted.

BROOKLAND TRUE H on 2/23/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Please e-mail password so I can view my account on-line. Want to make sure fees have stopped

SABRA JOSEPHINE C on 2/19/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

I don`t appreciate that it`s very difficult to share storage with somebody else due to access limitation and etc etc. I am not going wasted my time discuss this with you.

JASMINE T on 2/16/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Iesha Hicks was awesome! She explained our options and took us to see different storage sizes so that we choose the option that best fit our needs. I would definitely recommend this facility

GLORIA ANN R on 1/27/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

I think they should have a light inside of the storage bin, so you can see how to set your stuff in. Other then that everything was great. thanks

KERI M on 1/23/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I especially appreciated the helpful staff!

ADAM C on 1/7/2014
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

Water leak into unit and damaged several items. Facility smelled like cat litter. On 3 occasions staff parked vans in front of the loading dock which prevented access

TONY A on 11/25/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Iesha made my experience great. She was clear, informative, helpful, honest, and very friendly. Iesha made the process quick and easy. Her great customer service helped seal the deal!

LUNDEN H on 11/25/2013
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

The facility provided a good storage for me. The employees could work on communication skills but for the most part - this place provided a nice storage unit at a low cost.

CARL A on 11/23/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Service was excellent. All the staff is friendly and very helpful. I was not pleased with the stacked storage units thats why I only gave a rating of very good

BELINDA H on 11/18/2013
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

All was good except for the lighting.

ALISHA L on 11/11/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Uhaul is streamline, friendly cheap which is what I want. 5th DC runs their store very well.

BROOKLAND TRUE H on 10/25/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Manager Timmon very helpful

JINGQIU H on 10/14/2013
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

Most of my clothes, sofa, mattress need to be thrown away because of RATS!!!

FEDERICO B on 10/6/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Some days a week, it would be nice if the storage opened later say 8pm. Also, the storage had no light inside 220$ a month

MARY T on 10/3/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

the employees have no control over my no reply

ALAYSHA ARIEL S on 9/30/2013
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

My storage unit was damp, poorly lit and had spiders and roaches.

SHIELYN K on 9/23/2013
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

The customer service was always perfect. The only issue that I had was the parking. Parking is not available.

JAMES H on 9/17/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Thanks for everything you guys did for me, it help me alot just as well as it help you all. far as the payments, over a year. lol.

LESLIE W on 9/9/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Service was good.

YVONNE J on 9/5/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The Staff was courteous and knowlegeable on questions I have concerns about. The Manager was very professional along with his staff.

HANAN N on 9/3/2013
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Hard to drive into, find parking, maneuver a truck in this area. Too hectic.

GEORGE E on 9/3/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Only complaint is the fact that they only use one loading dock, making it EXTREMELY difficult at time to load/unload items.

AMIA T on 9/1/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly and customer-oriented staff.

IFE DOA C on 8/31/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Your fees are too high!

SHAKALA M on 8/28/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great facility.

GRACE M on 8/27/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

This is a great facility. Very clean and well lite. Osman the manager is the best. A real gentleman. Professional and friendly and helpful. I recommended it to all my friends in DC.

ADAM M on 8/26/2013
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

I`m in decent shape and can lift/move things. But the elevator has been out the entire time and the security system is also out. Makes it hard to justify the cost and recommend to anyone right now!

REEBA M on 8/26/2013
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

-Hours were so incredibly limited. Was hard to find a good time outside of the weekends. Elevator was broken the entire time I was there. Staff was also unresponsive.

STEVEN B on 8/25/2013
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

good experience with staff, but lighting and cleanliness could be improved. later access to storage units would be great.

KEITH H on 8/24/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent this is my third year renting.

ALEX C on 8/15/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Sometimes the lines at the front desk were excessively long or took a very long time. For the most part, my experience was very positive.

HANNAH L on 8/14/2013
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

My unit had a concrete pole going through it. So it was smaller and harder to maneuver but the staff was nice, it was easy, and affordable after a free month with the rental of a truck.

HERBERT LEON L on 8/13/2013
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Put more trust in the customer Your lockes on the units if payment is a minutes late.

ALAN F on 8/13/2013
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

I don`t like the fact that U haul doesn`t prorate the monthly bill. I had to pay for a full month and only went 4 days into billing cycle.

MIKA M K on 8/12/2013
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Great experience!

ELIZABETH H on 8/7/2013
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

Customer service experience at this location was horrible. Uhaul needs to send manager and customer service reps to have training in customer service.

AUSTIN W on 7/25/2013
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

It was a good year for me here and i did recommend it to several people i now and they still have storeage units there!!!

KAREN ONITA G on 7/24/2013
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Sufficient enough. Prices good.

TED ERIC W on 7/23/2013
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

...

PHILIP RICHARD AREVALO Y on 7/8/2013
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Only complaint is that the portable stairs for second level storage access need to be replaced or repaired.

MASSABNI EP M on 7/1/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The employee there was very good helping , Osman and Abdul....

IFE DOA C on 6/8/2013
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Storage costs and truck rental costs too high

WILLIAM D on 6/7/2013
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

The lighting and the ladders could use an upgrade.

KRISTIAN P on 6/3/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The people at this branch were always helpful and friendly. Next time I need to store something, I`m coming here.

ALEX C on 5/28/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

It was poor timing but the computers went down the morning I went to reserve my unit. It took over an hour to pay for the unit- but hopefully I just came on a bad day and this experience is unique.

JADE P on 5/28/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The lighting is rather poor and if you have an upper storage unit, it can be a hassle to get access to a ladder.

KHADIJAH H on 5/25/2013
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

The sales reps were not helpful and they worry about making more money off me then helping me.

SEAN O on 5/12/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

outstanding employees and very helpful

GRACE M on 5/9/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I have been using this facility for four years. The best thing about this facility is the manager Osman. Osman is a wonderful manager. He is always helpful, polite and a real gentleman.

WESLEY R on 5/2/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was generally helpful always courteous.

RAYMOND O on 4/22/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great staff.

KAREN P on 4/21/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

A very good experience! Everyone was friendly, professional, and made sure I understood the process. I will definitely recommend this facility to others.

MARIA NJONG M on 4/7/2013
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

I certainly will not recommend this U haul location at 2215 5th Street, NE Washington, DC to anyone. I experienced property damaged while in storage with rat droppings and eggs all over my property.

RAY B on 4/7/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

THANKS

MICHAEL M on 3/28/2013
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

The facility is good but one doesn`t necessarily feel safe in the place or in the area....staff was helpful and my stuff was safe, but did feel unsafe given the clientele and location.

JUSTIN MICHEAL P on 3/23/2013
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Friendly staff

MALAYA R on 3/17/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Ur People R superb! Very knowledgeable,patient,polite THE BEST! Place WELL lit.*Yet, concerns abt MY Safety@ 5th St NE dangerously isolated hard 2 gt abt,if attacked while lookg thru My Items Alone!

MIKAL R on 3/10/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

very easy! :

LESLIE M on 2/23/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I have used this particular U-haul location for multiple moves, both in-town and one-way, and now for storage, as well. The staff are always great!!

CYNTHIA R on 1/12/2013
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

Ladders were always left in the way upstairs. I`ve had my pad locked by uhaul even when my bill was paid. I would recommend uhaul, just not that location. Trying to pay my bill wasn`t always easy.

CHERRYL B on 1/4/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was very generous and knowledgable throughout my experience.

WALNETA D on 1/2/2013
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

the storage was up to high to even put furniture in and there was nothing to lift it with

CHINGAI L on 1/2/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff very helpful in getting me a unit.

LAURA C on 12/30/2012
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Great service!

PATRICIA P on 12/24/2012
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

I like it very much would recommend to others

REGINALD SYLVESTER M on 12/23/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The Attendant was very professional and informative about the operation of the facility and how to access entrance and exiting the facility.

LINDSAY B on 12/17/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I was assisted promptly by a friendly woman who showed me to my unit and helped me get settled. I was very happy with the service and would store here again.

EVELYN L on 12/9/2012
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

The prices are way better than public storage.

GUILLERMO C on 12/9/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent service

COURTNEY K on 12/4/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly staff. Easy to use free dollies and elevator.

MAXINE C on 11/30/2012
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Good service. Operating Hours should be extended at least 1 Hour or more to gain access to property.

WANDA C on 11/24/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

This is my first experience with storage and so far so good.

TED ERIC W on 11/4/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The facility was very busy. There was not much parking and a wait to get to the parking area to access the building. Staff was great and very friendly

HEATHER S on 10/9/2012
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

The storage unit seemed damp to me and parking very difficult, so I found another storage unit elsewhere. No complaints about the management.

LEWIS C on 10/3/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

the staff was very helpful and accommodating.

VINCENT P on 10/1/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff was excellent. Computers need to be improved and ststem updated. Took to long to service customers.

TEJUANA D on 9/28/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Pleasant and helpful staff

GLENDA H on 9/26/2012
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

Felt unsafe and parking was terrible.

MARK F on 9/9/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Although not in the best location, I never had a problem with my unit. Everything stayed secured and dry. Also, it was very easy to pay every month.

MICHAEL G on 9/6/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

We were very happy with the service we got from Hussein who patiently helped us through the rental process. Thanks!

ANGELA E on 9/2/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was extremely helpful with exemplary customer service. My only concerns would be the heat inside the facility and the lack of open bays for loading and unloading.

PRINCESS P on 8/30/2012
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

I am not confident that there is actually climate control in the storage units. It would also be very helpful if you could cancel your account online, or over the phone.

SANDRA O on 8/28/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

perfect for college students looking to store items over the summer.

ERIC R on 8/23/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff were always very friendly. They would contact me directly if there was ever a payment issue. I never had a security issue.

NATHAN P on 8/20/2012
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

FILLER

LAURA L on 8/15/2012
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

If you schedule your use outside of rush hour this place is great for the cost. The second-level locker unit was an unexpected challenge in loading heavy furniture.

SANDRA B on 8/10/2012
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

Although, I choose friendly on the survery, I would not say the staff was friendly. I would say there were about 50% indifferent.

ORLANDO Q on 8/7/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Professional friendly

DAVID J S on 8/5/2012
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

The manager named Osman was exceptional. He stood out well above the other staff. Very dedicated to helping the customers.

TIMOTHY K on 7/19/2012
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

It was very hard to find a place to park near the building. Many spaces were being used by empty rental trucks and half the garage was blocked by rentals or personal vehicles.

SUP C on 7/14/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

A little moisture smell of mold in unit 155

MARY B on 7/6/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I have been a customer of this location for almost 20 years. Mr. Osman, Ms.Nicole, Mr.Hugh, and all the staff have become family. Mary

JENNIFER R W on 7/2/2012
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff at this facility, especially Joe Custic, were extremely rude.

JOHN J on 6/25/2012
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

hours could have been better opened later.

DANIJEL L on 6/24/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

n/a

DAVID J S on 5/31/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

A lot went wrong w my reservation. A lot of misinformation. Then Osman stepped in and found solutions. He made all the difference. I would have been very upset. Now I am Trecommending it

CHRIS N on 5/26/2012
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

Good in town storage facility

SARAH H on 5/23/2012
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was very helpful and accommodating. However, I was not clearly informed that I had an upper unit when I reserved it, which proved to be very difficult.

NELAJAH RASHAN D on 5/14/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Amazing service! All the guys on the Sunday shift 5/13/12 were very professional and nice. Especially Abdoul he was sooo helpful.

GLENN ALEXANDER W on 5/13/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

There was a small language barrier between ma and the staff rep. Originally he gave ne the wrong address combined with the fact that the online address of the facility are both wrong

PRINCESS P on 5/13/2012
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff wasn`t very efficient and it took more than 20 minutes to get service.

KIRBY R on 5/3/2012
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff here are good, and the price is right, but the facility does not feel clean or up-to-date. The slow elevator and limited number of carts make accessing difficult sometimes.

MARIE C on 4/18/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

YOUR PRICES ARE HIGHER THAN THE COMPETITION AND YOU ARE NOT 24 HOURS BUT IT WAS CLEAN WELL-KEPT NICE STAFF.

KELI A on 4/18/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Everything went beyond my expectations. It was so easy to store and access my belongings. The staff was incredibly friendly and of the utmost help.

AYANA P on 4/6/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The manager is a wonderful person

KRISTIN D on 3/8/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The location was a little out of the way for me, but otherwise everything was great. The staff was always friendly and helpful, and I felt like my stuff was secure.

HAROLD G on 3/1/2012
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

The experience was excellent.

ALAN WAYNE C on 2/6/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Osman and the team really went the extra mile to help me out. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Alan

KELLI B on 2/5/2012
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

No complaints, will definitely recommend to others.

ANDREA S on 1/30/2012
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

Often trash on the ground.Upon moving out, was a dead rat in a coffee cup that sat there for several hours.Was indicative of cleanliness of the facility.Staff behind the counter always been helpful.

KENDLE P P on 1/24/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Customer service was and continuies to be good.

ELMA CASSILADA A on 1/18/2012
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

Recently i had to cancelled my storage because of my financial situation. The staff was unable to do that right away.

ERICA C on 1/16/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

This uhaul was very well run, I only wish they didn`t call ur contact list the same day your storage bill is due. Give us at least 5 days.

CARLOS MAURICIO U on 12/31/2011
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

Access hours not 24/7. Customer service ok.

MARGARET T on 12/28/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Helpful store associates.

MELISSA B on 12/5/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

This was a very convenient UHaul for me as far as location, which is why I chose it, but the best thing about it was the friendly, knowlegeable and patient staff. This is the truth. Much appreciated!

TANIKA C on 11/28/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

thanks

MAKOTO O on 11/16/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

It was wonderful.

KIAJUANA R on 11/15/2011
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

there was a girl smoking a cigarette i guy cursing and they quoted me the wrong price fora unit

AGNES B on 11/7/2011
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

My things were damaged by animal feces and urine and I received the worst treatment and customer service. I wasted my time, energy, money, ruined my things and was treated poorly! the absolute worse!

REGINALD H on 11/3/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

No

JASON LEE B on 10/30/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff were incredibly helpful, I had a great experience.

MICHAEL C on 10/21/2011
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

The manager has done a great job. But the reason I moved out. I have big rats almost the size of cats in my unit and it destroyed and used the bathroom on everything in. It chewed all my clothes up.

FELICIA S on 10/19/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

great

MIKEL G on 10/16/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff was always helpful

CHRISTOPHER WADE P on 9/27/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I found everyone at the facility to be friendly and helpful. In particular, Osman Sesay was one of the kindest men I have dealt with anywhere. He went out of his way to ensure our needs were met.

NATHANIEL D on 9/26/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very helpful and friendly staff in person. Not so helpful on phone.

SARITA C on 9/3/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

some of the storage room floors can use some new tile inside the storage rooms but the service overall was very good!

MARK F on 9/2/2011
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

The service was helpful. They solved my problems quickly and were attentive.

PHILIP G on 9/1/2011
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Only compliant was mouse pellets in boxes,

SARAH CLAIRE R on 9/1/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Good service.

PA`REESHA S on 8/24/2011
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

This facility didnt recognize my reservation for a storage unit requested weeks prior to moving in. It smelled of rotting rodents.There was a homeless woman living in the facility.The manager was rude

ANNA T on 8/23/2011
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

Our storage unit was infested with rats and covered in rat poo and pee. It was really horrible!

NEIL S on 8/23/2011
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

The place is a little scary looking and they`ve done a good job of ensuring that people aren`t living out of their units anymore. Much improved.

CAROL M on 8/20/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great

SARAH B on 8/17/2011
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was mostly helpful. The facility smelled like urine on the 1st day I was there to put my stuff into storage. I saw a few doors that had been damaged, as though someone had tried to break in.

CASSANDRA W on 8/17/2011
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

Rats ate through my belongings AND they raised the price of my storage unit out of no where.

PORCHE P on 8/16/2011
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Your facility smells like a dead person covered in moth balls.

SARAH CLAIRE R on 8/16/2011
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

The service was somewhat slow, but they were able to accommodate my last minute request, which I greatly appreciated.

JEFFREY W on 8/15/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

everything was fine

NIKKI F on 7/30/2011
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

Customer service was horrible, in 103 degree weather outside the facility was so hot we were sweating to the point we were getting dizzy. that should be a health hazard and needs to be reported.

AARIKA P on 7/30/2011
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

I needed to rent a van, and hadn`t made a reservation beforehand. The facility was very helpful with meeting my needs.

SARAH B on 7/24/2011
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

The facility did not have temperature control. It was extremely hot inside while moving. The staff was friendly however.

GERARDO G on 7/18/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Longer weekday hours would be great.

ROY S on 6/24/2011
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

Hot Humid Rats Chewed into my boxes Terrible access for me - - I`m crippled Contrary to in-building access I requested

DAVID H on 6/21/2011
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

Smells HORRIBLE in there. I felt unsafe a I think people might be living in storage units here.

JEFFREY W on 6/20/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

excellent service, no problems

JAMES W on 6/19/2011
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Didn`t have room for my mattress so I had to drive back across DC! Spent a whole day between 5 different uhauls to simply find a place that fit my mattress and could unhitch my car.

KAREN S on 6/13/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The customer service staff were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

JACK V on 6/2/2011
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

it smell like dead rats here.

ANITA DALUZ B on 5/23/2011
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Good customer service does not have any meaning to them.Didnt give me the unit i reserved online, manager decided to take me a a walk-in rather then looking up my reservation!

PORCHE P on 5/20/2011
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

This was the worst moving experience. Staff was grossly incompetent, and I was misinformed about the location of the unit and the time it would take to set up the account.

JEFFREY A on 5/18/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent service

JESSICA ANN LORRAINE S on 5/17/2011
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

The storage card wouldn`t work.

ELIZABETH A on 5/16/2011
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

I reserved a unit online, then when I got there they didn`t have one for me. I am paying more for an excessively large unit, and they weren`t even nice about it.

TABETHA Z on 5/7/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very helpful staff. Moving was a great!

JUDGE L on 5/6/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The site employee was patient, informative and he made my firt time storage experience positive by answering my questions and offering important rental recommendations.

PAUL M on 5/1/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly and helpful service. All staff pitch in to help new customers get settled.

JESSICA L on 4/18/2011
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Helpful guy on desk, though I wish we could`ve moved in right when we got the locker, and not done endless logistics first!

NKOSI CHARLES B on 4/11/2011
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

Prices were way too high for this caliber of facility. The containers were too squat. Entry issues were out of control.

KATORIA B on 4/6/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The guy that helped me was great

MALISSA T on 4/5/2011
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

guy @ counter was nice but the unit wasn`t right. had to wait nn hour to unload. got harrassed because I was in a larger unit due to the elevator being down. access card works about 20% of the time.

TONY D on 4/3/2011
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

There were small storage spaces outrageously overpriced. There`s only one entrance that`s normally blocked by other customers. They are notorious for having long lines and unfriendly attitudes.

JOSHUA T on 3/16/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was always friendly and helpful. The site was well-maintained and climate controlled.

PREETI C on 2/20/2011
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

The units had no lighting. A rodent entered chewed up some clothing and ruined a couch. There often was only one employee at the counter, so you`d end up waiting in line 15 minutes.

ALDO O on 2/20/2011
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

I appreciated the convenience of managing my payments online. Nonetheless, it was totally dissapointing that i had to pay the price for an entire month even though i needed the unit only 3 days.

MICHAEL C on 2/7/2011
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

Expencive, no customer support

JULIA LANNETTE E on 1/27/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

at the begine it was very hot on the t3 floor but it turn to be okey

AUBREY M on 1/19/2011
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

Rat-infested, difficult staff, dirty, closed before 7pm closing time.

SARAH T on 1/10/2011
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Great except for the rats and the fact that the access card I was given did not work.

CLEMENT S on 1/4/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The woman that help me did a fine job and I really appreciated her customer service skills.

KATIA M on 12/9/2010
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

Why did I never get a bill in the mail and then was charge late fees when I did not know my payment due dates.

RENEE T on 12/6/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

it was an wonderful experience using your facilities

MARY W on 12/2/2010
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

I stored things here for a year and a half when I discovered a disgusting carpet beetle infestation. I had to throw out almost everything I`d been paying to store. Osman = great manager though.

FRANK H on 11/27/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

overall, a good experience

JOHN K on 10/25/2010
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

My access card to the storage facility never worked. The staff tried to fix it twice. Didn`t work. That was annoying.

SAHA R on 10/24/2010
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Would like longer hours in the day to access the storage unit. Mainly Sunday was closed earlier then the other days. Would not been nice if it was open until 8.

ILEANA O on 10/18/2010
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

The personnel is great, but was not too impressed with the fact that my unit was not lit at all. It is not an advantage to come to a personal storage and look for your stuff in the dark.

SARA C on 10/17/2010
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was unfriendly and rude. I will never do business with U-Haul again. The regional storage Manager Amy was very unprofessional.

SHANE G on 10/13/2010
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

There is almost no accessibilty to the loading spaces as management has decided to keep one of the two access garage doors closed AND to keep their own vehicles parked in our loading spaces.

DORIS B on 10/13/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

nice people make you feel good.that the took care of you. PASTOR BOYD

KRISTIAN P on 10/10/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff is helpful and friendly.

LORRAINE W on 10/4/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The young lady, Nicole who helped me with my unit was very professional and nice. I appreciated her help.

MARY G on 9/28/2010
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was super friendly but when we called to reserve the storage unit we were told it was waiste high when it fact the unit was almost 6 feet high and we needed a ladder to get to it.

JESSICA R on 9/26/2010
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

UHAUL should offer a way to close an account without the owner having to be there in person.

JOHN THOMAS P on 9/26/2010
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

could use another person or two in the office... the line was quite long some times

NORMAN C on 9/7/2010
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

overall it is a good facility

SHAUN L on 9/5/2010
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

it would be much better if the facility had more staff to help customers with concerns they have.

MAURICE W on 9/2/2010
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

They were there when we needed the storage space.

PHOEBE K on 8/28/2010
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

Location on a crowded street, parking was difficult.

JOHN THOMAS P on 8/25/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff was incredibly helpful and very nice!

DAVID S on 8/25/2010
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

I see unused rental vehicles in loading dock spots every time I come in the evening near closing time. The ladders to access the second level are all broken. I find the staff to be rude and unhelpful.

JASMINE H on 8/21/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Was worried about rats and mice but didnt see any sign of them near my things. Love the buy three months get one month free and definitely will consider this location when storing things again.

MONIQUE L on 8/20/2010
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Friendly staff

CAMILLE C on 8/15/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly and helpful staff.

CRYSTAL G on 8/10/2010
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

I made a reservation and arrived at 6:58, they close at 7. The manager initially refused to allow me storage, but finally relented after our persistence. The other staff person was very friendly.

ANTONIO R on 8/9/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The guy who handles the storage unlocks storage units, shows you prospective units, etc. is very friendly and helpful. He is a real asset to the place.

WHITNEY L on 8/4/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Everything was great and the entire staff was very helpful.

MARGALIT R on 8/4/2010
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff was unfriendly and unhelpful. Mixed up my space several times, checked me out of someone else`s, disconnected their phone lines.

MARGALIT R on 8/4/2010
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Poor communication among staff. It took over 30 minutes to get our truck that we had reserved in advance online. We were also under the impression that the truck included a ramp, and it did not.

SIMON R on 7/30/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

My five experience with Intown was good. The facility was always well maintained, and the storage fees were priced fairly.

LOWAN S on 7/11/2010
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

It would have help if the owner could invest in air conditioning/heating on the 2nd and 3rd floors. It was very unconfortable moving out of my storage units.

ADAM H on 7/6/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was very helpful and accommodating.

SERGEY K on 7/4/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Moved in fine. Lifted stuff to upper deck: daunting task! Got best price in town. Staff were helpful. Picked a good morning, but floor would be hectic in the evenings, a lot hotter later this summer.

JULIA LANNETTE E on 6/28/2010
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

the 3 floor was very very very hot hot? you need a/c up there i am going to call the maine office or seven on your side i would get sick up there.

BARBARA J on 6/28/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff was wonderful. Our unit had an old door that needs to be replaced but I was told they would be replacing it soon. They even went and found me a light bulb for the unit.

ASHLEY R on 6/13/2010
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

The idea that the dates of the rental unit cannot be pro-rated after a certain date is not appropriate for paying customers.

SHARON ANN J on 6/10/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS ECELLENT. THE MANAGER ASSISTED ME WITH CHOOSING THE BEST UNIT FOR ME AS WELL AS SUPPLIED ALL THE INFORMATION I NEEDED TO MAKE MY DECISION.

BOBBY W on 6/8/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Your facility met all the requirements expected and your staff is one of a kind, they are the ones that make your customer want to come back.

EMILY S on 6/6/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very helpful, lots of dollies to help move.

WILLIAN C on 5/31/2010
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

The facility was fine. The staff was great. The hours were inconvenient.

CHRIWSTOPHER C on 5/24/2010
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

Phone reservation was lost. My name is spelled wrong even with ID provided. Closed on Sunday at 4:30, some signs indicate 5pm. Items were in the way / blocking ramps leading into storage area.

CANDICE S T on 5/24/2010
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

everything seemed to be fine. i ended up not using the storage space because i was unaware that it wasnt climate controlled.

CAMILLE C on 5/23/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly and helpful staff. I was a little skeptical about the neighborhood, but the facility seems to be in a good, secure condition.

MARCELLIRA M on 5/23/2010
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

I do not like your policy were you cannot receive any of your monthly payment back. I have been dealing with Uhaul for 7 years. This is the only thing that makes me unhappy.

SEAN O on 5/18/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Ryan Ford was a great help and provided excellent customer service.

JOSHUA R on 5/16/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

.

NORMAN C on 5/7/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

very good service.

JEREMY JASON C on 5/7/2010
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

The elevators went down and my friend got stuck in it, after that incident, the staff didn`t even offer their service to carry our heavy boxes up 3 flights of stairs.

JASMINE H on 5/4/2010
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Good experience thus far,happy with the student fourth month free discount, the person helping us did not mention it but at the last minute his coworker did. Thanks!

ALINAFE M on 4/26/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The service was great, was in and out of there is good time. It helps to be early to beat the traffic.. Customer service was good.

ERIN H on 4/16/2010
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

I found two rats living in my storage locker. I will call the department of public health in Washington DC and report this. It is an embarrassment and a crime to have a facility in such conditions.

PHYLLIS C on 3/29/2010
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

The remarks regarding the staff is only pertaining to Ryan CSRwho needs customer service tranining as well as a lesson in what should be shared with the public regarding the termination of management.

MINIA D on 3/25/2010
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

everything was great except for access to the facility was limiting

ERIC R on 3/22/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I appreciated that they have Sunday hours, and they were very accommodating even with last minute packing.

ILEANA O on 3/18/2010
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

The personal, and the rate are great, but the unit itself did not make me feel so great. Would love to see at least light inside the units, and/or climate controlled environment.

HOLGER F on 3/13/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff friendly and helpful. Convenient location of storage room.

JESSICA R on 1/29/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

EXCELLENT Staff. I had to wait 4 hours for my movers and they let me wait in the store. Also, there was a problem with the lighting and staff helped us to get alternate light.

JOSHUA R on 1/21/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

better than expected

ASHLEY R on 1/3/2010
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Some office assistants weren`t knowledgeful of the discounts available to customers. This made the wait time to process my paperwork extremely long.

KRISTIAN P on 12/29/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff is friendly and helpful. I recommend them.

RHETT J on 12/21/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The lowest stair on the move able staircase to access the upper storage units on the 3rd floor should be repaired before someone is injured.

RONALD S on 12/14/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Customer Service Skills were commendable.

ERIC B on 11/3/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

They really need to have at least one day with extended hours. People should not have to take time off from work or always use the weekend.

WILLIAM C on 11/1/2009
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

The doors were never locked. The rate was never the same when quoted. the storage units are not lit at all so you must bring a flashlight.

WILLIAM C on 11/1/2009
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

Not a good value for the money I spent. Staff was rude and unhelpful