Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.RUSSELL R.
Customer Reviews for Johnsons Food Mart II
(Concessionnaire U-Haul dans le voisinage)
Pour nous contacter
Irving, TX 75038
Services dans cet établissement :
Heures d'ouverture de l'établissement
- Lun-dim : fermé
Heures d'ouverture spéciales
- 1/25/2022 - 3/31/2022: Fermé
- Retour client 24 heures
Testimonials From Recent Customers
Les commentaires de nos clients sont extrêmement importants pour nous. Nous en tenons compte pour guider nos efforts et améliorer notre service. Tout ce qui suit vient directement de la part de nos clients, sans filtre ni modification.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.JOSE A.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Koko K.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.DENNIS A.
I appreciate your business UhaulNELSON E.
I like UhaulNELSON E.
Nothing everything was great thank yourRACHEL C.
Nothing. They were absolutely great!!! Will definitely go back to this location.WINTER RENEE R.
Every thing was Great thanks.FRANK M.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.KANYSSA CARLE B.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.KENDA F.
The lady in charge was super helpful and attentive. Excellent service à la clientèle.John A.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.JOHN M.
Good customer service!CHEE C.
Why do I have to pay for 2 days when I used the truck for only 1 day?NITHIN V.
The check engine was on when I got the truck and the store was closed when I returned the truck.CHERYL B.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Saravanaganesh N.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Felicia K.
The pickup was awesome and no issues at all. The guy that help us with the van and getting the tow situated was super nice. I would highly recommend this place. We had no issues what so ever with the company or the person that helped us out. Thank you for making this stress free.TIFFANY L.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.juwon C.
Truck was very dirty and even charged me $25 for cleaning charges?! For what? You don't even clean the truck before renting?! Then why should I pay you?Neehar Y.
Daniel had everything ready to go, and when the app wouldn't work, he got up to come to the store to be sure we could get the truck on time. 10 out 10 would recommend.AMBER Y.
Fantastic experience, nothing needed to improve on.Donald S.
Excellent customer service. Equipment was ready for pick up before my arrival. Fastest service that I've experienced so far.Malissia V.
During drop off, the upload function doesn't work from Android devices. It always gives error while uploading odometer reading photo on Android but works fine on iPhone. Please fix this issue.BUDDHA B.
The guy was very friendly , very welcoming. Will definitely return.Sashay H.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.DONNIE G.
Everything was great just a issue with the window crank was not working properly.Josh C.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.PERFECTO JR MIJA L.
Amazing staff thanks for the helpToni W.
Very kind, reasonable, efficient.Ryan C.
We're return it as clean as when we picked it up, but they charge $10 cleaning fee. When we try to return the truck to the original drop off locations , we were told to go to another location which 30min away because they were full, then we were told to return it to another location which another 30min away, they were also full. We went to another location which 30min away. We spend our time over an hour just to drop off the truck. I'm not satisfied, give us compensation for our time. Merci!Jeremy W.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.robert P.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Ronald W.
Had a really friendly and wonderful experience ??Uttam B.
I wish I can send a under cover Irving police officer there. They let anybody drive, rude, ghetto, I hope they all go to hell for 45 mins. They make black bussiness owner's look like a small penis. I hated my experience and never going back. To Mr. and Ms. Johnson kiss my entire ass. I hope you both get in a car wreck and fly through the front windshield because you wasn't wearing a seat belt. God BlessDewaylan J.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.LANCE W.
Good place, but there should be some U-Haul label to locate easilySantosh Kumar G.
Kathy is outstanding, picked the truck up with no problems and she is entertaining while she precedes! 5 Stars!Randolph B.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.SAI VARMA S.
Employee did NOT PUT FRONT CHAIN ON CAR UNDERNEATH. DID NOT PUT FRONT RIGHT TIRE STRAP ON TIRE CORRECTLY AND STRAP FELL OFF TIRE IN TRANSIT. I INSTALLED IT CORRECT IN TRANSIT.Michael T.
The operators at this location were nice and helpful. It was also easy to find and get in and out of which is important for people not used to driving big trucks.Coy K.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Tavoyah W.
The employee was late when we turned it in. We did use the online to turn it in but I would rather get a little customer service for the price we pay to rent the uhaul.CARL H.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.SAI PRANEETH T.
Truck was 50+PSI low on one tire. (tire low air light was on) Truck cab smelled like cigarettes and was low on washer fluid. Truck cab floor was dirty with food crumbs. Windshield was full of bugs. I added air, washer fluid along the way and cleaned the windshield. Also had to buy an air freshener. None of this was a major issue, but I expected the truck to be safe to drive (low air in front tire) when I picked it up.mark C.
very friendlyCHRISTINA W.
The check our proceed was less than stellar, tge young lady was less than helpful, when the drivers licenses picture wouldn't upload, basically told me there was nothing she could do When I dropped off it was a completely different experience, she was excellent.ROGER S.
I have moved numerous times in my life & U-Haul has been a part of a vast majority of these moves. The gentleman who assisted me at the pick-up location was far and away, the most friendly, professional, personable & upbeat associate I have experienced not only at U-Haul, but at most any customer service position I have ever interacted with. He absolutely needs to be commended.JON K.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.SUDIP K.
No hookup assistance from pickup site. More interested in inventorying beer into food mart. First and only time I had to go find the right trailer in lot and hook it up BY MYSELF!!! Service was horrible and unacceptable!RICHARD C.
I returned the vehicle 16 hours early, but without taking any action, they sent me a receipt indicating that I returned it at the time of the first contract.Sang Chan B.
I didn't catch his name, but the guy with the long hair was super friendly and helpful while renting my trailer. Everything was quick and easy, and this has to have been the easiest trailer rental I've ever done. I will absolutely be back here if I need a U-Haul in the future.Catherine C.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.RAMONDANIEL P.
Just keep helping people with excellent customer service.betty H.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.BRENDA H.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.JOE A.
Friendly and helpful service.GEORGE R.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.THOMAS P.
0,79 a mile and I did not have this for 24 hours......VINCENT A.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Randall H.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.VENKATKANISHKARE B.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.RAMONA C.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.MICHAEL R.
Excellent servicePEDRO G.
I was to return the equipment at 7 AM. The drop off locations website states they are open at 6 AM every day. The location was closed. No one was available even after 7 AM. Additionally, the telephone number given for the drop off location was not a working number.The drop off location was a small convenience store with very little space for U-Haul equipment. Thankfully, I was able to return the equipment by doing so online.KEVIN C.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.QUENESTER M.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.KUSHAL S.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.PHANEENDRA G.
Make sure you test drive the vehicles before you rent them out. I had to wait till the next day to leave out.. But overall the customer service was great. And I will still use u haul for all my moving needsSHERRY J.
Just a tiny things: - better signage for your place, move the pin in Map Services to reflect your location better; - Consider cleaning a windshield please. It was ok, could be better thoughARTUR Z.
Great costumer serviceNabin P.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.JOSEPH P.
Best customer service.NAWARAJ D.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.SAI B.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.PANIMOZHI G.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.WHITNEY S.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Jordan K.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.SYLVIA C.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.James S.
The representative at this location who helped me (Daniel) was very accommodating and actually offered directions that morning if I needed them. I was running horribly late to first drop off the Auto Transport and then due to difficulties with my hired unloading crew, I returned the rental truck right at closing. Daniel was patient and helpful and he even tracked down a next door laundromat customer who was parked illegally blocking the alley! He politely asked her to move so that I could drive through safely without damaging the rental truck or her minivan. He and the representative I spoke to over the phone to change my dropoff location and times both went above and beyond in providing excellent customer service!MARTHA H.
Daniel and his sister are so nice I would definitely use them again if I am in the area..Tammy S.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Daniel F.