Customer Reviews for Pueblo Sleep Solutions
(Concessionnaire U-Haul dans le voisinage)

212 évaluations

4301 N Elizabeth St   Pueblo, CO 81008

(719) 542-3271

Heures d'ouverture de l'établissement

  • Lun - dim : 10h am à 3h pm
Heures d'ouverture spéciales
  • 5/29/2021 - 5/31/2021: 10h00 am - 1h00 pm

Services dans cet établissement :

Pour nous contacter

(719) 542-3271

4301 N Elizabeth St
Pueblo, CO 81008

Services dans cet établissement :

Heures d'ouverture de l'établissement

  • Lun - dim : 10h am à 3h pm
Heures d'ouverture spéciales
  • 5/29/2021 - 5/31/2021: 10h00 am - 1h00 pm
  • Retour client 24 heures

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Les commentaires de nos clients sont extrêmement importants pour nous. Nous en tenons compte pour guider nos efforts et améliorer notre service. Tout ce qui suit vient directement de la part de nos clients, sans filtre ni modification.

Overall Rating:

Les commentaires sans texte sont cachés. Afficher affichés. Ne pas les afficher

Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Mitchell G. 
Évaluation :
1

Truck had not been swept out before I got it, it jumped forward badly while empty, and I was overcharged. My receipt says 340,97 $ and I was charged 354,11 $. I need a refund! Please correct overcharge ASAP. Merci!

MARY O. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

John` C. 
Évaluation :
3

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

D ONDRIA S. 
Évaluation :
4

First location not available and AT had a flat tire. Had to be rerouted an hour away to another location but was a much better experience.

JERRY S. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

JOSEPH O. 
Évaluation :
5

Everything was great I have no sujestions all good.

Rodolfo A. 
Évaluation :
5

Très sympathiques et professionnels. I do not typically write reviews but I appreciate the good service.

HARVEY S. 
Évaluation :
5

The experience was quick and easy; thank you for the parking instructions! I'll definitely be using U-Haul again for my future moving needs.

Stephen A. 
Évaluation :
2

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Richard G. 
Évaluation :
3

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Richard G. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

CHERI L. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

TRACY L. 
Évaluation :
3

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

KAYLA G. 
Évaluation :
1

Stay with sleep study's instead of uhaul rentals

Brittany J. 
Évaluation :
3

Dropped off after hours.

STEVEN M. 
Évaluation :
5

Not a thing, fast and simple process ! THANK YOU

Jose M. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

MICHAEL R. 
Évaluation :
2

Everything was confusing because of so much miss info from U-haul to U-haul.

David M. 
Évaluation :
5

Cruise controlled trucks, 16 hour drive with no cruise control is pretty ruff lol

Anthony S. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

GORDON G. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Danner B. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

David S. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

RAMON H. 
Évaluation :
5

Nothing at all it was excellent

DAVID T. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Earl P. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Joan M. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Katherine S. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Riki A. 
Évaluation :
1

Leave me alone

william M. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Charles G. 
Évaluation :
5

The owner was a great guy and was extremely helpful. I will definitely use use his business again ..

WILLIAM J. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Connor B. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Armani R. 
Évaluation :
5

It was a very nice comfortable transaction.

BRIGITTE J. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

DEBRA B. 
Évaluation :
5

All good

Deborah P. 
Évaluation :
5

Very helpful and friendly.

NICOLE N. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

RICK R. 
Évaluation :
1

Owner/worker was very condescending and Rude. If I was not in a pinch I would have walked out. He asked if sending contract Via Email was ok, I said yes but then I never actually received it. I'm sure that to get information on contract would have been useful when checking in my vehicle at my final destination. When I did arrive at my destination it was closed for the holiday and I dropped key into drop box without remembering to record mileage. Without having direction of a printed contract at a closed location I decided to call this original location to try and get any potential useful direction on matter. He said, and I quote Why are you calling me, call the place your supposed to drop off at. I was mostly concerned about the security of vehicle trying to do the right thing. I was happy with Uhaul and the truck I used, but would not recommend this location.

ROBERT P. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

John V. 
Évaluation :
4

When attempting to reserve a storage unit on line, it does not tell you that you can't get a temperature controlled 10x30. I had requested a temperature controlled unit and found upon arrival the largest you could get was 10x15 and they had none available.

Donna C. 
Évaluation :
5

Fastest drop off I ever had. The person in charge was most helpful.

James C. 
Évaluation :
1

Owner of the location was rude came out asked me to move the trailer in a certain way ask me to hook it backup so he could check the lights none of this was on the instructions for drop off he reached into my truck without a mask on he was 2' away from me he had covid consciousness at all!!! Reached into my truck and turned my hazards on so he could check the lights for themext customer. Had no mask on. I will never rent from you again because of him ever!!!

Richard N. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Jackie R. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Robert R. 
Évaluation :
1

Went through the phone check out process. The key for the truck was not in the lock box as it should have been. U-haul cut me off of the check in process. Had to call and was on hold 25 minutes. Meanwhile I am texting friends to please find the moving company's phone number and contact them as I would not be able to get to the house before they arrived since I couldn't drive the truck with no key. U-haul sent a guy out. He was great. But, he couldn't access the other lock boxes either. The store owner finally arrived (store didn't open until 10. I had originally asked to pick up at a store that would be open at 8:30 but U-haul moved my pick up point. The owner never apologized. He implied it was my fault that the key was not in the lock box. He implied I had done something wrong rather than him. He never apologized. He was very nonchalant and non-caring that he had not made sure the key was in the box he told U-haul it would be in. Made me question if this was retaliation because I declined to take 50 $to tow the trailer they asked if I would tow to Denver for them. Store owner was upset that I was angry about the situation. Store owner is a first-class jerk. He just kept asking if I had received his emails. His emails said I could check the truck out using my phone - which I did. But, then the truck key was not in the box. I asked for money back. I was told to go online and file a complaint with U-haul. I did that Saturday. It is now Tuesday and I have had no response from U-haul. Very unhappy customer. And the reason I needed the truck was because my mother died so we are clearing out her house and needed the truck to take things from her house to my house.

Laura M. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

RICHARD T. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Benjamin B. 
Évaluation :
3

I turned the trailer in overnight.

Barbara G. 
Évaluation :
4

Clean modern area with great parking

Kenneth P. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

ELIZABETH M. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

DEANNA H. 
Évaluation :
5

Can't think of a thing

CHARLES M. 
Évaluation :
5

Easer to find

Sheldon W. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

ken G. 
Évaluation :
5

Fast and easy return! Thank you

WENDY F. 
Évaluation :
5

Randy was amazing to deal with.

Randolph H. 
Évaluation :
5

Owner was super friendly and helpful and my experience great and easy.

kamel E. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

KRISTINA M. 
Évaluation :
1

He charged for 6 days over. Told it was not being charged.

Carrie B. 
Évaluation :
2

HE IS CHARGING ME FOR 6 DAYS OVER WHEN JOHN AT PUEBLO MOVING & STORAGE GAVE ME UNTIL MAY 8 AT NO CHARGE!!! EXTRA 240 $FOR WHAT???????

Carrie B. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Pat M. 
Évaluation :
3

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Mark F. 
Évaluation :
5

I thought we should have got a credit on our rental since I got it for 3 days and only used 2 days bringing it back one day early

Larry M. 
Évaluation :
5

The owner was friendly and very helpful.

Maurice R. 
Évaluation :
5

Good location, easy access with a friendly and helpful owner. I will rent from this location from now on.

Jennifer P. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Edward M. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Donald C. 
Évaluation :
4

na

David B. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Martin V. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Stephanie M. 
Évaluation :
5

Very helpful and freindly

Calvin V. 
Évaluation :
5

None, awesome people

Robert G. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

ron D. 
Évaluation :
5

This was a great experience! The gentleman who helped us get our truck was very knowledgeable and welcoming. We were comfortable the overall cost of the rental; it was in great condition. We appreciated the store hours of this location. Without their availability we would have been in a bind. I highly recommend this U-Haul because they have convenient store hours, excellent service, a variety of rentals available, and are dependable.

ALYSSA A. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

greg C. 
Évaluation :
5

The person that helped me was awesome and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this location!

Johnathan A. 
Évaluation :
5

Once again, excellent customer service. Especially by the owner of the business.

Robert H. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Shannon B. 
Évaluation :
5

Nothing. I was treated very professionally and the manager made the process very easy!!

Joseph O. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Joseph F. 
Évaluation :
5

Excellent service. Thank you

SHANNON S. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Lynn J. 
Évaluation :
5

Excellent customer service :)

Gary P. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Tyler C. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

David M. 
Évaluation :
5

Very happy with this experience.

Beverly M. 
Évaluation :
3

the U-haul website was down, so it took a long time to get the U-haul, plus it hardly had any gas in it. We returned it the same, I guess minus a few gallons and the truck wasn't very clean.and we got charged and EXTRA 113,80 $ for the gas and cleaning? What??? plus the 234,17 $ regular fee on top. Not a happy customer at all! I also have rented the U-haul a couple times before within this last couple months. You think I would get a good customer discount.

Sandra T. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

todd W. 
Évaluation :
5

It was perfect.

Ava D. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

jose B. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Mike F. 
Évaluation :
3

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Juliann M. 
Évaluation :
5

Very professional. I will always use and recommend U-Haul.

David S. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Jenniffer P. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Dan K. 
Évaluation :
5

Owner was very nice and helpful. He was very willing to work with us since a previous uhaul I had a reservation for messed up and made thing right

Joshua B. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Michael K. 
Évaluation :
5

Nailed it!

Nathanael M. 
Non reviews have been submitted for this location.

Services supplémentaires à cet emplacement

  • Icône de camion de déménagement
    Camions de déménagement

    Nous avons la plus grande sélection de camions neufs!

  • Icône de remorque
    Remorques et remorquage

    Nos remorques fermées et ouvertes sont offertes à partir de 14,95 $!

Retour
Haut de la page