Évaluations des clients Reid Plumbing Heating and Air

Les commentaires de nos clients sont extrêmement importants pour nous. Nous en tenons compte pour guider nos efforts et améliorer notre service. Tout ce qui suit vient directement de la part de nos clients, sans filtre ni modification.

Témoignages des clients récents de Reid Plumbing Heating and Air

Cote générale :

Les commentaires sans texte sont cachés. Afficher affichés. Ne pas les afficher

Rebecca H. le

Évaluation :

The truck we rented had an issue with the back door and it wouldn't close once it was up. While this was missed at the outset, I don't blame anyone specifically, but it was a huge inconvenience to our day. The response from Uhaul to get it fixed was very disappointing. I was on hold/put back on hold for 50 minutes before I even got a person who began making contact with roadside assistance. We weren't on the road as we hadn't even left the parking lot of the location where we loaded. We were inconvenienced by 2 hours most of which was the response time from Uhaul.

Tia G. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Becky H. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

SHALEE A. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

DONALD W. le

Évaluation :

I had to go to multiple locations to get what I reserved. The fact that the mileage is figured from where you pick up the truck and not where you are actually moving from sucks.

Crystal W. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Corey M. le

Évaluation :

People working there did not even want the UHAUL rentals there. It got in the way of their other trucks for work. Auto transport and applince dolly not available at the Ried location, was told that I could get an appliance dolly at the Auto hauler location. There was not appliance dolly available there. The second location put the wrong return address in the system and had me returning the truck and auto hauler to different locations. I was told to call the 800 number and fix it myself

CASSANDRA P. le

Évaluation :

I came in never was greeted people running in-and-out of the office because it's a different business as well stood there forever. Employees wore more important about making a Taco Bell worker and other jobs they had lined out for their business. The girl who does the you haul had her back to the door never bothered to turn around. I was ignored for so long all the employees had left and then the 2 people that were there were unable to unscrew the hitch on my trailer. I had to sit and wait for someone to come back it's as simple as turning a wrench very disgusting that the 2 women that are there are not capable of turning a wrench. If had I had a wrench I would have done it myself employee comes back racing into the parking lot and Says where you putting it. I replied where do you want me to put it it's not my it's not my lot or business I don't know what I'm doing was very rude and unfriendly went back to report to the office that my experience was poor with them and with the person that came back to undo my trailer and they didn't care. I will never go to the site again and will recommend to everyone not to use this facility! Clearly they need to stick to the job that they are doing doing you haul.

Leann C. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Timothy S. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Pierce S. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

griselda t. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.