Évaluations des clients Sears Hometown

Les commentaires de nos clients sont extrêmement importants pour nous. Nous en tenons compte pour guider nos efforts et améliorer notre service. Tout ce qui suit vient directement de la part de nos clients, sans filtre ni modification.

Témoignages des clients récents de Sears Hometown

Cote générale :

Les commentaires sans texte sont cachés. Afficher affichés. Ne pas les afficher

Tim R.
Évaluation :

Bring it to my house. Lol

PAUL WAYNE S.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

KENNETH M.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Daniel K.
Évaluation :

Excellent, friendly staff!

Patrick G.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Zachary R.
Évaluation :

The staff was very kind and helped make sure we got our truck before everything was shut down for a big storm. We were disappointed they only had a fraction of the total furniture pads we had ordered. The truck was very old with a lot of previous exterior damage but it was clean inside. The driver window didn't roll up/ down without a lot of struggle.

PATRICK G.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Jorge S.
Évaluation :

That's exactly place to going when needed move our house 🏠🏡 you're good company l am happy

Gregory R.
Évaluation :

Excellent workers and service!

PATRICK G.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

James M.
Évaluation :

Below is a copy of an e-mail sent to U-Haul after I received my final bill on a recent rental. I have yet to receive a response from U-Haul. It should also be noted that I was told by U-Haul that my final bill would be adjusted to reflect the inconvenience I endured due to thier equipment breakdown. It was adjusted that's for sure, read my e-mail below. Hello, I am looking for an explination of my charges. I would like someone to explain to me in simple English just how it is that UHAUL can justify charging me an after hours service fee of $20.00 when the facts are as follows. #1 I arrived at the U-Haul return destination at 5:04 P.M. #2 I Had an equipment mechanical failure that required me to await road side assistance for an hour and a half, this was in addition to the hour plus it took me to schedule the service. Not to mention the breakdowns that occurred intermittently prior to me deciding to report the final failure, these two intermittent failures cost me at least another full hour. In summary I was late by 4 minutes of returning the vehicle within normal business hours. Yet I lost more than 3 1/2 hours time because of your vehicle having a loose battery connection. Obviously I am missing something here, if this after hours service fee of $20.00 is justified, in light of these facts, I am obviously missing something. So please do share so as I may see the error in my thinking. Please advise as I am eager for a response.

Thomas L.
Évaluation :

Stop promoting corporate demanded internet protocols whereas a customer must put sensitive personal information on line. ( driver's license comes to mind) Easily vulnerable to hackers or intended for data sales to third party. This policy forces forfeiture of 4th Amendment right of being secure in our person.

James B.
Évaluation :

Truck was clean and seamed to run fine, but the mpg was horrible. I used 5 gallons for 24 miles

JONATHAN B.
Évaluation :

Sears Hometown was well organized and efficient. I would have preferred for them to have a wider window of hours to pick up and drop off but we made it work. In one hour I was able to collect an upright heavy fridge/freezer using their appliance dolly from Lowe's and drop it off at a friend's house and do the whole job single-handed. It just goes to prove having the right tools for the job matters!

ROBB L R.
Évaluation :

The 20 foot truck was not maintained well at all . Driver side seatbelt did not work properly the drivers side rear view mirror was useless and the driver side door seal was shot and wind roared the whole time your going down the road. Very disappointing

JOSE GUADALUPE R.
Évaluation :

This was the 4th time we have rented a truck. This time the truck was not cleaned. Mask where left in the front of the cab and the back had trash and dirt in it.

Eric M.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

David S.
Évaluation :

Conveniently located in the middle of McMinnville. Picked up the truck and were back at the moving location in 5 minutes.

Sean I.
Évaluation :

I was caught in a snow storm that closed all of the roads for 2 days, so I returned the trailer two days after the original due date. The woman at the location told me I would only be charged for the four original rental days and not the two additional storm days. However, after I left the location, I was charged for the additional two days.

Melinda M.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Alden S.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Lynnette D.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

CHARLES J.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Susan L.
Évaluation :

Very good customer service. Great prices. I will recommend this location to everyone.

Clay H.
Évaluation :

Had to wait 15 minutes for them to log into the Uhaul system, only 1 clerk at the desk, the other 4 employees just stand around. The trailer was not clean, had tree branches in it from the storm 2 day prior to me renting it and the clerk did not offer to clean it out, i had to. The person took his time coming out of the store to help connect the trailer. When I returned the trailer, i unhitched it and walked into the store and the clerk ignored me for 5 minutes.

Becky P.
Évaluation :

nothing great service

Robert W.
Évaluation :

You keep emailing me the rentals for this Wald guy in Oregon. I live in Florida and have not rented a U haul recently. Please stop!

deb M.
Évaluation :

I was on and out in under five minutes both coming and going. U-Haul person was very courteous.

Robert M.
Évaluation :

Great experience!!!!

CLYDE T.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Dale H.
Évaluation :

have longer hours other than that they are fantastic!!

Guy Y.
Évaluation :

Convenient in town

Byron B.
Évaluation :

Vehicles alignment was way off and was hard to keep vehicle straight and not veering off center.

Timothy M.
Évaluation :

The web app process was cumbersome at best.

Kevin C.
Évaluation :

There was mud on the trailer hitch. It was not a big deal otherwise excellent service checking in and out and the cab was clean. Would recommend it to anyone doing a move.

MARY D.
Évaluation :

Great customer service. Fast and very friendly.

catie C.
Évaluation :

Again the computer system was the issue. We tried swiping my card for my refund and it just kept freezing. We ended up getting it done but it took a few minutes to figure it out.

Phillip O.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

catie C.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

PHYLISHA R.
Évaluation :

Return was super fast and easy. Took less than 10 minutes which was awesome since it was a typical cold, rainy Oregon day.

Robert J.
Évaluation :

Revised reservation for a different day, but could not get the size truck we wanted. Result was that the smaller truck resulted in extra mileage costs for more trips.

Dawn W.
Évaluation :

I already left a review and explained all the disappointment I endured!!

Christopher A.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Terry A.
Évaluation :

Sears staff seemed unwilling to help. Needed a 26' truck, that is what I reserved online, when I showed up they only had 20' thus requiring 300+ miles over limit. Truck return was terrible as my smart phone was not able to get required code. U haul workers were at Sears and knew I was having trouble but did not help check truck back in. I was there from 9am to 11am trying to check back in. Finally, as I was talking to U Haul customer service, after long wait, one of the u haul ladies said they could check me back in and did so after watching me struggle for over an hour. I took her about 10 minutes max. Customer Service at this location is a joke. I was warned by others but didn't listen. Will never return to this location for u haul or Sears.

ROBERT JIM L.
Évaluation :

Need to be clean inside the cab.

BETTY MARIE F.
Évaluation :

Need a person to go over the operation of the truck. We had a terrible time starting the truck. But when we turned it in the gentleman started it right up. Have no idea what we were doing wrong.

Brian R.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Vicki D.
Évaluation :

My experience was great, no complaints at all. Staff was super nice andvery friendly.

Vladyslav B.
Évaluation :

cruise control in truck :)

vickie J.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Christy C.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

JUANITA ANN R.
Évaluation :

Had an excellent experience. Will do business with them again.

Ana N.
Évaluation :

Very helpful.

Timothy S.
Évaluation :

Pick up locations. It wasn't at Sears it was at another one across town.

Todd S.
Évaluation :

Staff was super friendly and helpful.

Joshua C.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

leah M.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Annely G.
Évaluation :

Nice people!

David D.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Evelyn G.
Évaluation :

Great service. Very Helpful employees.

Becky H.
Évaluation :

As always, my experience with the U-Haul location at 1621 NE Baker St. in McMinnville was very pleasant. Staff is always efficient and friendly, equipment is always ready to go (I'm usually running behind and need to get going quickly), and they even helped me hook up the trailer (I'd never done that before). I will continue to return to this location for all of my truck/trailer needs.

Heriberto R.
Évaluation :

Great staff at this location. Friendly and helpful.

Michelle D.
Évaluation :

The new return procedure via phone was quite time consuming and I was very disappointed to be forced to turn on my location services. I am not a fan. I have been using u haul for decades and this was not a welcome system change.

Zachary L.
Évaluation :

Calling as soon as you know trucks are unavailable.

Walter S.
Évaluation :

Staff worked with me to make sure I got the unit I needed to make my move. Individual making the arrangements was very personable, professional and well trained in the niceties of the rental industry. Recommend a pay raise for this person to assure retention at this site.

Lorrie M.
Évaluation :

I was forced to use the app to check my truck out. The employee refused to help me. 3 other customers came and went while I waited for over an hour. She saw me trying to figure out how to get the key. After some time she finally told me she had them the whole time. Then she never updated my account to show in needed it for 2 days. Very rude. 0 Customer service. Never again from this location.

Christie H.
Évaluation :

Van leaked hen it rained on to my stuff

Patrick B.
Évaluation :

Clean your trucks' interiors. Treat your customers as if you want them to do business with you again, and if you want them to recommend you to others. You are, unfortunately, the only UHaul option, locally. You need to present your Covid safety protocol to your customers.

Chris P.
Évaluation :

Be sure to schedule the drop off location that the customer requests and require them to drop off equipment where you would like it dropped off.

Floyd H.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Mel F.
Évaluation :

Let your customers know that there is a $20.00 service fee for after hours. (This was not communicated to me.)

Cokie A.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

ADAM R.
Évaluation :

Easy to do self check out.

Jose R.
Évaluation :

Pretty busy time of year. I can understand why vehicles aren't clean. It appears as they are short people at facility to service customers. Only one person handles entire transaction from processing to inspection

Patrick B.
Évaluation :

There was absolutely no indication that the cab interior was cleaned. It was definitely not Covid safe.

NORMAN T.
Évaluation :

Friendly service. Quick and easy.

Jaunita R.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Stephanie F.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Brian G.
Évaluation :

Very friendly and helpful staff. Entire transaction went smoothly.

Travis C.
Évaluation :

Wash the uhaul and actually perform repairs

Micheal P.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Robert A.
Évaluation :

If renting it round trip is possible.

Teresa F.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Tony S.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

terry D.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Lauren U.
Évaluation :

The individual at this location was not helpful or experienced with customer service. She sat at her desk working on something else while I walked in and tried to drop off my equipment. She never got up, she never had me sign anything, she didn't even check to see if all the pieces were there or what condition the trailer was in. She was preoccupied.

Margaret D.
Évaluation :

I already called and submitted a customer complaint.

Brian G.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Jose R.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Robert B.
Évaluation :

Fast and efficient. Very professional and did an outstanding job of meeting our needs.

Paul B.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

LAUREL H.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

David A.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

David S.
Évaluation :

Nothing

Diane E.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

David B.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Marvin S.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Scott B.
Évaluation :

I reserved 20 ft truck a week and a half before my move and I was supposed to pick it up at 10:00am and the didn't have it. 4 hours later they found a 26 ft truck my guys had to wait around. It made for a long day.

James N.
Évaluation :

Longer open hours...11 on Sunday doesn't allow for early work.

Jaemon F.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Non reviews have been submitted for this location.

Retour
Haut de la page