Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Brendan V.
Customer Reviews for Storage Pro LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)
Testimonials From Recent Customers
Les commentaires de nos clients sont extrêmement importants pour nous. Nous en tenons compte pour guider nos efforts et améliorer notre service. Tout ce qui suit vient directement de la part de nos clients, sans filtre ni modification.
Great local rental, great value for the price.Mark D.
The location was closed but it was very easy to drop offELIOT C.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Nicolas S.
The representative was very courteous and professionalSarah J.
I was very impressed with the lady that was running the office. Sorry that forgot to write down her name, but she was very professional and friendly . I will definitely keep using this office again.Nathaniel S.
Agent was extremely helpful.Michael C.
This location had excellent service. Would definitely recommend them.Jonathan B.
Truck was very shakemary F.
Nothing to improve. The young lady running the place was more than friendly. It was a pleasure doing business.Shawn T.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Leron N.
I dropped off when it was closed to no facility evaluation.Charles L.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.jon L.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.robert W.
I love Uhaul, and I would never recommend this location to anyone.Dale B.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Brian L.
Very friendly,cordial, and professional manager & service .Grace G.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.eric W.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.LUKE W.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Michael R.
They totally bailed me out after another local U haul place defaulted on the agreement and did not have a van for me. This place is awesome. Would highly recommend.joseph B.
Tracy was awesome!!MARK T C.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Micheal M.
Friendly and excellent service.Daniel B.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Estevan S.
I will not be returning to this location nor will I recommend it to anyone. I had reserved moving equipment which was not there when I picked up the truck. I will give credit where credit is due and I was refunded the amount for the equipment rentals. However, i was set off schedule, had to use the truck to scramble to get the moving equipment I needed which increased the mileage fee. And then I did t have time to refuel the truck before the truck was due back so I got hit with the refuel charge fee. I found the whole thing very annoying. So yeah, hope that $30 they took from me made feel real good, because they'll never get another penny from me again.NICHOLAS S.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Bridget W.
Great facility and staff is very friendly.Kathy B.
The truck was in poor shape. It broke down once on us and was running really rough.Katherine V.
Have a better variety of sizes of trucksAdrian G.
Was suppose to be contactless pick up,. Key was not in box, contract was not compeleted and it took a long time to get everything together.Theressa T.
I brought the trailer back two hours later than the drop off time. I was charge a late fee of one whole day. Since I received a late drop of fee for a whole day, I figured I could use it for the other 22 hours that I paid for. I was told that would not happen due to U-Hauls policy. This is unacceptable to have to pay a full days fee and not be able to use it for the hours that I've paid for. I was informed that this process happens to a lot of customers and needs to be changed. It is plain unprofessional for a business to conduct operations like this.Bryston M.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Angela P.
Excellent Customer Service Nice Facility Very clean facility,vehicle Awesome experience I will be doing business with them in the future!!MARK T C.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Sabastian R.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.SCOTT R.
Thank you Tracey Sanders for your help. I couldn't have done it without her. The office was closed, but she made herself available on the phone to help get me through the process. She even offered to come to the location for assistance if I need it.Chad A.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Richard L.
I'd like to receive a reply from the company. They aren't open on weekends, and the address of the business was incorrect. I had to make numerous calls to even get my truck. I believe I was overcharged by quite a bit. I only used the truck around town, and turned it in on time. The total charge for mileage was the same price to rent the truck. $53 for an in town move for a $19,99 truck.Faith R.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Tommy M.
The female that rented the 6x12 did not know what she was doing and she was new doing that an was her 1st time. When i tur-in the 6x12 uhaul in Orlando, Florida they toll me that she made my contract for the State of Alabama only, whey i told her that i need it for one way only from Alabama to Orlando, Florida. Thank you but i never will go to that location again.Osvaldo R.