Évaluations des clients U-Haul Moving & Storage at Broad River Rd

Les commentaires de nos clients sont extrêmement importants pour nous. Nous en tenons compte pour guider nos efforts et améliorer notre service. Tout ce qui suit vient directement de la part de nos clients, sans filtre ni modification.

Témoignages des clients récents de U-Haul Moving & Storage at Broad River Rd

Cote générale :

Les commentaires sans texte sont cachés. Afficher affichés. Ne pas les afficher

KATHY E.
Évaluation :

I rented a cargo van for a few hours. brought it back before 8 pm. The store manager called me the next morning asking me when I was bringing the van back and was very nasty to me I told her I brought it back and even talked to the young man at the counter about the mileage. She told me she was going to charge me for an extra day and I told her it was not my fault the van was not checked in the night I brought it back. She then told me she was the manager and would not charge me and hung up on me. She was the rudest person I have ever dealt with at Uhaul and I can assure you I will not use her location again! She needs to learn how to talk to people if she is the store manager.

Nicole G.
Évaluation :

Do not change anything.. Everything was great! The person who was there was extremely nice, professional and patient. He took his time and made sure everything was right. I enjoyed my visit and thankful for this experience.

leona K.
Évaluation :

Very rude

MAURICE W. | Expérience générale |
Évaluation :

Very good customer service.

Thomas S.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Georgette B. | Expérience générale |
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Paul B.
Évaluation :

It would be great if I stayed signed in to the app, instead of having to sign in each time I open it up.

Douglas L.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Charmika M.
Évaluation :

Everytime that I've used Uhaul, there had been a problem.

Robert S.
Évaluation :

Thankfully, this drop off site accepted our truck because it was not safe to drive any further. A completely different experience than what happened at our pick up site in Swansea, S.C. We will never again rent a vehicle, unless it is from a central dealer with U Haul... not from a "satellite location" who has no responsibility for its maintenance.

Joseph L.
Évaluation :

Don't charge customers twice and the money got taken out my account for both charges then tell me it's gonna take 5 days to get my money back . Then get attitude over the phone when your a manager

Arthur H.
Évaluation :

Trailer was dirty and just needed to be swept out. I did that before returning. I also found gear puller and vise grip in it. I kept that as I can use it at work. The 2 tools were worth 3x cost of rental to me so I had an excellent rental!

Vivian J.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Katherine J.
Évaluation :

The staff was very professional and attentive to my needs. Excellent customer service

Marc M.
Évaluation :

I did not rent from U-Haul - someone at this location put my email address in for a different customer who made a rental. I contacted U-Haul support on Twitter who assured me my email had been removed from U-Haul systems yet I continue to receive emails. Remove this email address from your GD system.

Millicent J.
Évaluation :

I never give a bad review, but since you asked -- I place my reservation online to have my truck by 8am. When I arrived to check out my truck, I was unable due to the office being closed, but that's not what my reservation stated. I had movers who were being PAID BY THE HOUR, therefore we had to wait until the office opened at 9am. The guy opening the store did not arrive until 9:10 AM! I was quoted $43 when I FIN ALLY left with the truck, but my card was charged $73. Now I have to wait DAYS before the funds hit my account. Moving is challenging as it is, but I will NOT use this facility again!!! DO BETTER WITH THE WEBSITE AND YOUR EMPLOYEES!!!

Gladies A.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

NATHANIEL H.
Évaluation :

The young lady that helped me was outstanding I would come back just because of her professionalism

Shelia H.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Kelvin B.
Évaluation :

Everything was excellent,.

Devontai C.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Lakeisha W.
Évaluation :

Staff was very friendly and courteous!

Susan W.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Sheryl W.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

ROBERT B.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

kierra J.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Joseph P.
Évaluation :

People at this location were very helpful and ready for me when i got there. No problems or any complaints. Would recomend this location to anyone.

Debra S.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

CaMitchel M.
Évaluation :

Make sure customer needs are met first. I paid for a dolly i didn't have on my truck. I was refunded but it's the purpose.

venita L.
Évaluation :

The manager was warm and friendly.

DARRYL W.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

James G.
Évaluation :

No drop-off location was on our reservation even though we selected one online. Then, when we picked up the van, they selected a drop-off location that was closed from Oct 1 through Nov 1. In addition, we were not told the rental period was 48 hours. Instead, it said 2 days. We turned in the van on the second day, and was charged for an extra day. Thankfully, we were refunded the extra day.

THOMAS W.
Évaluation :

I turn in the trailer on the 17th of October and I just received another bill today. I met someone outside but they were not helpful.

DiShandra W.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Javon H.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Srikanth B.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Ryan P.
Évaluation :

The process of renting and pickup was so easy!

Diana A.
Évaluation :

Even though they had my pick up location wrong the team still took care of me. My overall experience was great!

John W.
Évaluation :

Give my deposit back faster

Loy L.
Évaluation :

Only the side mirror on the passenger side was cracked.. The customer's service in South Carolina was very helpful and courteous. Thanks,

Charles L.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

mitchell W.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Brianna G.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

jervegas J.
Évaluation :

everything !

Precyous T.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Barnard C.
Évaluation :

Customer service staff seem a bit disinterested in helping me rent what I needed. I did get what I needed but I questioned whether or not it would happen.

Kathleen S.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Anita W.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Willie F.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

taek K.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

eugene F.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Harold F.
Évaluation :

They really need to get their key drop situation together. It looks NOTHING like the picture that displays when you self return the truck and their key drop is really confusing. There are two different slots that are numbered 4 & 5 and it is difficult to know which one to use. I was worried that I would get charged for not returning the key properly.

consuella W.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Mark P.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

George K.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Mark H.
Évaluation :

Simple drop off with clear no-contact instructions.

Sharon S.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Tierra E.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

David S.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Courtney D.
Évaluation :

The general manager Julie was unprofessional and appeared to be mad at everyone she interacted with. She speak to customers on the intercom where the entire store can hear the conversation. It was not confidential. Very poor leadership and likes to over talk everyone. I wouldn't recommend anyone at that particular location.

David N.
Évaluation :

Professional Staff was wonderful to work.

Amaka N.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Melissa W.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Michael D.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Melanie M.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Rick S.
Évaluation :

none needed all very good!

KEVIN F.
Évaluation :

The representative Julie that helped me were efficient and professional. For the first time ever I saw someone use the actual tools u haul provided for mounting a trailer. As an operations manager this meant a lot to me because I know that this lowers workplace injuries.

John Joseph D.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Zachary E.
Évaluation :

Spoke with Julie mid day. Told her would be arriving between 5 and 7 (closing). Arrived at 6:30.. she was not there and no one could help check in to the storage unit. Had to take off work next morning to drop off and then it was still a hassle .

SARAH S.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Brittany B.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Angela C.
Évaluation :

I think the workers at this U-Haul facility need to pay attention to their work when doing a reservation I had made a reservation a month ago to rent a U-Haul for a baby shower for September 6th my reservation was to pick up on Saturday September 5th at 5:30 and to return on Sunday at 10 p.m. I was called on the following morning of Sunday September 6th buy rude employee asking when was I going to return their U-Haul I was supposed to return it returned it by 10 a.m. Sunday morning which that is incorrect my rental was from Saturday September 5th to Sunday September 6th at 10 p.m. this was a mistake on the company I was charged for not returning the truck in time of $20 which I did after hours return online so i would not be charged and a day's rental I went back to speak with the manager she was rude as well and told me I was charged for 3 days because I did not return the truck in time i did everything i was suppose to do this was a mistake on Uhaul i showed her i did the online return the night before so she refunded me $39 but Uhaul actually had charged me $43 I don't think I will use this facility again because the people are very very rude and they don't know how to talk to people if they don't want this job there are many people out there that are looking for jobs that would love to have their job!!!!

DISHANDRA W.
Évaluation :

Nothing

Kenneth W.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Amber V.
Évaluation :

Your staff did wonderfully. They were very polite and helpful and got me on my way quickly. The girl there at pickup misspoke slightly and told me that the truck needed to be returned with a full gas tank even though it was half full at pickup but (we called later to confirm as the paperwork correctly stated that the tank was half full at pickup and that it only needed to be filled to the level it was received at). Also ended up needing an extra hour (we called ahead of time to make sure) as we had an unexpected second trip and the staff were very understanding! We dropped the truck off and had no issues, everything went smoothly. Great experience, will be using again next time we have need!

Eric W.
Évaluation :

No key drop off. No contact info no one picks up and it's just been a hassle and didn't get my refund back yet on my deposit

Nicole B.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Nathaniel M.
Évaluation :

Excellent customer service. The staff was extremely helpful. The service was extraordinary. Thanks

Patricia H.
Évaluation :

Good Experience

Melvin R.
Évaluation :

Customer Service Experience

Santanna S.
Évaluation :

Did not refund me for the mileage I did not use.

Alfonzo R.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Alicia T.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Mike C.
Évaluation :

This location was great. However, I requested a location closer to our home and the pick up was moved without any explanation. Then, upon arrival, the trailer size that I requested was not available. The owner of that location was able to provide me with a different size trailer, but I have little confidence in the future that Uhaul can provide the location or the equipment that they originally commit to provide.

Raven M.
Évaluation :

Move faster. No sense of urgency at all. The manager helped a lot but the girl who checked me out need to go back to training.

Lori L.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Hamilton C.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Darrell S.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

brittany M.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Joy J.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Ian W.
Évaluation :

U-Haul changed my drop off without telling me. I noticed before I drove to the wrong place and got them to change it back to where I had reserved for drop off. The manager at the location was apologetic although it wasn't their fault.

Chris J.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

LaShiba C.
Évaluation :

Nothing at all... Julie Williams helped us and she was great! Very nice ,friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful! She went above and beyond. I can honestly say this was my best experience I've ever had at any U-Haul location. Thank you Julie Williams!

Geoffrey W.
Évaluation :

Clean the truck a little better; have staff consistently wear masks coverings correctly.

shakerra R.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Mihaela L.
Évaluation :

Prompt services, strong and well maintained equipment, friendly and helpful staff!

Curtis M.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

connie j. | Premières impressions |
Évaluation :

Branden was the gentleman on staff by himself when I got there and had multiple customers and treated everyone as quickly as possible, was friendly and kind to everyone. Thanks branden for make my transition so I can relocate to NEW JERSEY easy I will be back for my stuff.

James C.
Évaluation :

I have already recommended your Columbia SC, Broad River to others. This is not true of all locations. I will be going to Broad River! Thank You

Teresa C.
Évaluation :

Nothing every thing is good

connie J.
Évaluation :

Nothing you guys where awesome

Myles B.
Évaluation :

Shorten the time it takes to get waited on..

Frederick M.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Ophelia A. | Expérience générale |
Évaluation :

Staff was friendly, very helpful & accommodating!

Kameeche W. | Premières impressions |
Évaluation :

He was excellent

Jason S. | Premières impressions |
Évaluation :

Very nice and walked me through the process.

Helenna P. | Expérience générale |
Évaluation :

It was over priced especially for the amount of space provided. That is ridiculous.

Diane B. | Expérience générale |
Évaluation :

It was a smooth transition.

Tonya L. | Expérience générale |
Évaluation :

Very friendly

Blaney M. | Premières impressions |
Évaluation :

they did a good job

Lawrence B. | Premières impressions |
Évaluation :

Workers are very unprofessional and unorganized.

Melanie M. | Expérience générale |
Évaluation :

Thank you bing so nice.

Tajiana B. | Expérience générale |
Évaluation :

I received spotty communication on billing. No one answers the phone. Also, you sold my items. I’m still not sure where the rest of it is. Would love to know if any of my things are left there.

SANCATINE S. | Expérience générale |
Évaluation :

Uhaul at Zimalcrest professional except where is the central a/c. Tega when I returned truck couldn't get receipt b/c they didnt closed tkt out and allowed someone to use truck & insurance in my name

PATRICK Y. | Expérience générale |
Évaluation :

Staff was extremely helpful

LINDA G. | Expérience générale |
Évaluation :

The place was very clean and kept my mothers thing safe until I could go through them. Thank you.

Jan I. | Expérience générale |
Évaluation :

You over charged me and now I cant get my money refunded. I will make sure that no one I know uses uhaul. This has been the worst experience. No one at your store answers the phone.

Non reviews have been submitted for this location.

Retour
Haut de la page