Évaluations des clients U-Haul Moving & Storage at Miller Rd

Les commentaires de nos clients sont extrêmement importants pour nous. Nous en tenons compte pour guider nos efforts et améliorer notre service. Tout ce qui suit vient directement de la part de nos clients, sans filtre ni modification.

Témoignages des clients récents de U-Haul Moving & Storage at Miller Rd

Cote générale :

Les commentaires sans texte sont cachés. Afficher affichés. Ne pas les afficher

north flint r. le

Évaluation :

I came to access my unit. The key to the U-haul lock did not work. I was instructed that I had to pay ($75) for a locksmith to open it because there was no master key. Very disappointed.

Barry P. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Charles M. le

Évaluation :

Staff friendly and professional, offered options and clearly explained details of rental. Great start to a long day of moving. Thank you!!

William P. le

Évaluation :

The reason that I rated fairly low is because I arrived about a half hour after my reservation time and still had to wait a half hour for my rental. That's really on the previous customer not the U-Haul facility.

David F. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Crystalmarie B. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Marcus D. le

Évaluation :

Thanks for your help. You made my move back up to Michigan easier than I thought it would be.

James S. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

James M. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

ANNETTE O. le

Évaluation :

Reservations for 17 trucks made 6 months in advance for a large festival (fifth year in a row) were not honored. Rented small trucks, we were told 24 hours out I was getting 26 footers, which would not fit in most of our locations. I asked why the reservation said the were several small trucks still in the reservation I was told "You didn't have ANY trucks this morning." Reworked the entire plan to accommodate larger trucks, picked up the trucks the next day and there were 8 smaller trucks. This caused a bigger problem because we had staged our supplies anticipating all 26 foot trucks. After five years of renting 15 or more trucks, as others throughout the year, it was unbelievable to be told that because we wanted to store supplies (for one of the largest road races in the Midwest) they could not let us have the trucks we ordered "to just sit around with water in them". Flint, Michigan is experiencing a water crisis that is known worldwide, it's unfortunate U-Haul was unwilling to accommodate our attempt to provide exceptional customer service to our runners.

Jerry L. le

Évaluation :

Not much. Staff is friendly and efficient. Thank you.

Michaelrudolph M. le

Évaluation :

Van did the job. Inside dirty had to cover floor so boxes would not pick up anything. Also kept chiming that it needed a oil change.

Kalin S. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

david C. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Rob R. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Lavanya C. le

Évaluation :

Bad customer service. Had to talk to a “Allison” who was rude greeting and talk to and was rude when asked to explain the rental process. She was there when I returned the keys and the vehicle and she was just very short in her conversation.

Linda W. le

Évaluation :

My experience was great. The young man that helped me was very polite and patient. I would recommend Uhaul. I called the day I wanted the rental and I was able to get a truck. Great service !!!!!

Janet A. le

Évaluation :

We experienced a flat tire ... great roadside assistance at no fee to us. Fantastic!

James M. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Julie D. le

Évaluation :

CJ was awesome!

Ayanamarie F. le

Évaluation :

I was told I had to go to Dort Hwy and pay, Dort Hwy said I did nor because I have a card on file and I could use the card on file.

Edwardbruce M. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Stephanie R. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Chrissy B. le

Évaluation :

Excellent experience at both locations. Went very smooth on both ends.

Matthewbruce C. le

Évaluation :

Thanks again I use uhaul all the time for helping my frrinds move

Patrickgeorge C. le

Évaluation :

U could put weed n the car. Rolled.. Lighters to.

James M. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Stanley W. le

Évaluation :

I would probably never reccomend anyone use this u-haul unless your desperate. Poor customer service. I would hope Barb at that location doesn't treat every customer as if they were a burden. Worst u-haul rental I have ever done.

Edward M. le

Évaluation :

None

Jarretta L. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Caitlin H. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Mary R. le

Évaluation :

Excellent people to deal with!! They were extremely helpful with all my questions and pick up and drop off was a breeze! Thank you!

Heathrobert D. le

Évaluation :

great job keep up the good work !

Kennethjoseph J. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Karen B. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Earlfloyd H. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

JOSEPH S. le

Évaluation :

my contract was not closed, i was charged again for the rental, and got a lot of run around to fix it. still not sure yet if it’s all fixed cos you don’t send email confirmations of actions taken

Robert M. le

Évaluation :

Great experience people who are very good at their job. Friendly and polite

Gregory T. le

Évaluation :

Great Customer service Thanks CJ

Kevin m. le

Évaluation :

Thank you

Nanette C. le

Évaluation :

Thanks

diane r. le

Évaluation :

When ever I had issues you guy had no problem helping and making me happy!!!

lorenzo j. le

Évaluation :

Severely understaffed on the day I came in

Vicky K. le

Évaluation :

I always use Uhaul when moving things,they are very helpful and kind. This is my first time using the storage facilities but a sign said you get the 1st month free if you use their storage unit while

Michael D. le

Évaluation :

Barbara and Tyler were great

Janice J. le

Évaluation :

Everyone was very professional and provided me with the information needed to make a unit selection that fit my storage needs.

Brad L. le

Évaluation :

When you pickup a truck and it has ice & snow on it, it should be clean off a little better than just turning on winsheild wipers & squirting wind sheild solvent on it. Lazy workers. No help mirrors.

dan t. le

Évaluation :

I

BETHANY H. le

Évaluation :

Your employees were very helpful

BARRY T. le

Évaluation :

Great experience !

contanza k. le

Évaluation :

The unit was just what I needed.

cheryl w. le

Évaluation :

The storage unit was great but trying to rent a trailer to move our things out was terrible!! They made us rent a trailer way to small so we ended up having to make two trips.5 hours added to our move

ROBERT E. le

Évaluation :

Transferred to another com

CARLA R. le

Évaluation :

Very personable staff with great customer service

Kimberley S. le

Évaluation :

I would like to thank you for the opportunity of U-Haul storage units. Well kept and great service.

JUNE ANN K. le

Évaluation :

We used your storage almost 3 years. We would recommend to anyone who needs to rent a storage unit.

Brian H. le

Évaluation :

vert helpful

Cynthia K. le

Évaluation :

Service was very well and they are all very nice there.

Laura R. le

Évaluation :

Computer system took forever and crashed multiple times. The staff was incredible though, they made the horrible wait time that they couldn’t handle manageable. Keep it up guys!

Sylvia G. le

Évaluation :

My movers had to wait four hours before they were able to receive my u boxes.

ANNINA B. le

Évaluation :

Employees were always friendly and helpful

samuel r. le

Évaluation :

The e-mail address associated with this account is wrong. I even called and talked to someone about removing it. PLEASE REMOVE srice@yahoo.com AS THE E-MAIL ADR FOR THIS ACCOUNT.

Danielle N. le

Évaluation :

Had pods delivered and picked up, didn't go to the store

LAURA O. le

Évaluation :

I have always used uhaul for my moving needs-thank u so much!great staff& friendly helpful folks.