Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of South End

2 592 évaluations

1415 S Detroit   Toledo, OH 43614
(Glendale @-Us Rt 24)

(419) 382-5155

Heures d'ouverture de l'établissement

  • Lun - Jeu : 7h am à 7h pm
  • Ven : 7h am à 8h pm
  • Sam : 7h am à 7h pm
  • Dim : 9h am à 5h pm
Heures d'ouverture spéciales
  • 7/4/2022: 7h00 am à 5h00 pm

Services dans cet établissement :

Pour nous contacter

(419) 382-5155

1415 S Detroit
Toledo, OH 43614
(Glendale @-Us Rt 24)

Services dans cet établissement :

Heures d'ouverture de l'établissement

  • Lun - Jeu : 7h am à 7h pm
  • Ven : 7h am à 8h pm
  • Sam : 7h am à 7h pm
  • Dim : 9h am à 5h pm
Heures d'ouverture spéciales
  • 7/4/2022: 7h00 am à 5h00 pm
  • Inspection gratuite du remorquage
  • Propane payable à la pompe
  • Retour client 24 heures

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Les commentaires de nos clients sont extrêmement importants pour nous. Nous en tenons compte pour guider nos efforts et améliorer notre service. Tout ce qui suit vient directement de la part de nos clients, sans filtre ni modification.

Overall Rating:

Les commentaires sans texte sont cachés. Afficher affichés. Ne pas les afficher

Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Jason W. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Jessica W.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
4

This new check in with a smartphone isn't efficient first of all not everybody's got a smartphone I didn't have mine had to go back and then it's time consuming I'm not happy with the checking way too time-consuming scanning and emailing and

MARK S. 
Évaluation :
2

I had a 50 gift certificate from uhaul that she said was expired. Gift certificates can't expire. I will be calling corporate re that. They are not friendly at this store at all. I was there 2 in 2 weeks for trucks.

Trina M. 
Évaluation :
5

Great service

Benjamin T. 
Évaluation :
4

Due to travel between location of my present location traffic has on occasions delayed normal arrivals.

stevie l.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Friendly service and helpful store team members made this experience easy with absolutely no complications. If I need another one I'll know exactly where to go.

Jordan V. 
Évaluation :
5

Just want to say the the ladies that helped me with renting and returning my rental on June 18th were all three very nice and well spoken. You don't find that much anymore. Very happy experience!!

David H. 
Évaluation :
1

The employees in the morning were very cordial but those in the afternoon were not: one was incompletent in calculating the final fee, and the manager was totally rude. They tried to charge for for an extra day, and the van was not provided with a dolly as originally contracted.

Thomas C. 
Évaluation :
5

Thank you for the use of the U-Haul I see it there's nothing else to be done you have all the update on the equipment and the computer wiser which made it easier to rent a U-Haul and with that I really appreciate it so keep up the good work and thank you have a good day bye

Leroy A. 
Évaluation :
1

Need more competent workers. I returned my rental 4 hours before it was due and I received a voicemail in the afternoon saying my rental was not returned and will be reported missing. I dropped everything and drive there since they were closing in 15 mins. When we got there the vehicle was sitting exactly where I left it. All they had to do was to look out the window. Vehicle was dropped off at 10:00 am in the morning and the keys were given to the manager. This is unacceptable to be accused of not returning the vehicle when clearly someone wasn't doing their job.

Nathan M. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Mike R. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Michael W. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

nicole L. 
Évaluation :
5

Everything was excellent. No improvement I can think of

frederick B. 
Évaluation :
2

2 workers inside were no help to me, and we're very short with me. One of them was sitting talking on their phone while I was standing confused because either of them helped me. Was just awkward silence so I put my key on the counter and left.. 1 worker also almost backed right into my rides car when we first arrived.. The truck I also used had almost no gas in it at the time of pick up, not a big deal but wanted to throw that in. All around workers need to be better and more up front with customers that are seeking help.

Noah G. 
Évaluation :
2

Maybe explain contract details to your customers so they actually know about important details and so you dont get over-charged!

Holly O. 
Évaluation :
1

Truck wasn't cleaned when turn in from previous rental. Duck tape holding pieces of passenger door together. The best fuel miles gage wasn't working Totally disappointed with the service

Michael F. 
Évaluation :
5

Nothing! Everything went great! The 5x8 trailer rode great!

travis G. 
Évaluation :
5

Both getting the truck and returning the truck the associates were efficient and friendly. I appreciated how quick the process was !

Jody B. 
Évaluation :
1

I called and lodge a formal complaint and spoke with Nancy on the 800 number the day I returned the vehicle. Not only was I over charged for 113 miles, the level of customer service at this location was horrific. I am a travel nurse so I am a returning customer. An this is the worse location I have ever interacted with. If my refund is not in my account by the end of the business I plan to write a goggle review about my experience. An lodge a formal complaint with the local BBB and attorney generals off division of consumer protection. Nancy indicated to me on the call that there is now way I could have used 113 miles from 12 to 23o pm on Saturday and they obviously did not update the miles. I will not ask again for my money to be returned. I used a total of 18-20 miles. I also was informed when I downloaded the app to my phone I was signing to the fact of my identification, nothing about mileage. That is your staff's responsibility to verify the correct mileage. Again return my money by the end of business or I shall proceed with further action.

Tori J. 
Évaluation :
1

Customer Service Representative Two Caucasian females work 1415 S Detroit Ave, Toledo, OH 43614 Very rude. Disrespectful not professional

sharon B. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Alice D. 
Évaluation :
5

The staff were very patient and polite. They had a rough day renting continuously and still maintained professionalism. My truck had been rented 4 times that day. Their ability to keep things moving allowed me to pick up my rental on time. I've been to this location many times previously to purchase boxes and never had a problem.

David V. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

TAQUILA C. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Randal Z. 
Évaluation :
5

Got that ragety 5x8 trailer again. 2721j. Horrible! Had a reservation for Sunday. She said I would be getting that one again. I canceled & got one from downtown.

Travis G. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

KEVIN S. 
Évaluation :
4

I would recommend that your call centers, have the right information before reserving equipment.

Larry M. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Claude W. 
Évaluation :
1

I rent a 5x8 trailer every week with no issues, but this one seemed ragety, bumpy jumpy & made alot of noise. I opened the door and everything was all over the place and my news desk was damaged. The louder than normal rattling noise was very irritating. Heard it over the music.

Travis G. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Nathan T. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Reynaldo U. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Jeimie V. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

OZZIEL G. 
Évaluation :
5

The woman who helped me rent a 6x12 trailer was a superstar. Excellent service and great attitude! The other women who helped with the return was on a personal call while I stood staring at her and waited for her to finish. I waited almost 2 minutes for her to get off her cell. Very unprofessional.

Evonne M. 
Évaluation :
5

The associated that helped me was awesome, getting the trailer and dropping it off

Steven R. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Robert C. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

DIJONIA S. 
Évaluation :
5

The service was great.

PAULA K. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Jonathan W. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Merzedes E. 
Évaluation :
2

Know what condition your trucks are in before renting them out.

Stephanie E. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

John S. 
Évaluation :
4

The two ladies that help me were great.

THOMAS W.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
1

Very Flirtatious and unprofessional women I only drove 19 miles and they told me that my mileage was 69 And also told my start up mileage was different from what they put on my paperwork I had taken a picture of the mileage before pulling off the lot tried to charge us 119 and also said there was equipment in the vehicles no equipment was given just lies I had to hall most of my things with out equipment that they said they put in the truck and also a pound returning a worker there charged at us doing about 40mph and I was scared so I blew the horn she said what you thought I was going to hit you very unprofessional low life woman there customers service is beyond poor and getto signed Michaela Mitchell

michaela M. 
Évaluation :
5

keep it plain and simple as Arianna is doing!

Caron W. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Thomas K. 
Évaluation :
3

Customer care when I went there the care who help me was very friendly but her partner had a attitude and they didn't have the equipment I needed

Robin B. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

andrew W. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Tal C. 
Évaluation :
4

The vehicle was clean with the exemption of a strong cigarette smoke odor and a sticky steering wheel! You should ask this question separately. 1) Cleanliness 2) Maintenance; I think they are compatible! That truck was extremely scary and dangerous to drive. The steering did not stop playing and moving from right to left without a warning and vice versa. You could turn the steering wheel up to one inch and a half each way and the steering system was not even responding!!! Control arms? Steering box??? Unacceptable that U-Haul allows to put in harms way their customers like this!!!

PABLO R. 
Évaluation :
3

Fix the app. My pictures wouldn't upload to do a self return and the line inside was backed up because of it

Jeremiah S. 
Évaluation :
5

Good service and good service

TAQUILA C. 
Évaluation :
5

Nice people. Very friendly

Jon W. 
Évaluation :
1

Improve your technology. If your going to do everything via online, it should probably work. I chilly check in, or out, using your system. None of the necessary pics you require to upload, would upload. This caused a delay in me checking in and out.

Aaron O. 
Évaluation :
5

Drop off 802 Byrne Rd, Toledo, Ohio 43614

MARGARET J. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Jeffrey D. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

CHARLES C. 
Évaluation :
5

Airanna Williams was very nice and,professional. She deserves a gift card or bonus for being so polite and welcoming.

Renita L.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

The women there are very courteous and professional. Was there to help with any questions i had. Made my moving experience a lot smoother. Thank you Uhaul Detroit ave. Toledo ohio. The manager especially.

Prentice B. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

POOL S. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

KELSEY R. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

TAL C. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Ariana B. 
Évaluation :
3

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

KELLIE H. 
Évaluation :
4

The associates were rude and didn't talk even when I said hello.

NICHOLE O. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Tal C. 
Évaluation :
5

Excellent service

hope B. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Marshell T. 
Évaluation :
2

the service was ok lengthy wait due to understaffing when returned the truck i filled it up to half a tank as per instruction however when the clerk came back i was charged an extra $6 she said she has no control over that she put the info in and the website calculates everything when i asked to speak to a manager she wasnt there i said i be back tomorrow the clerk said she gonna tell you the same thing. Very dissappointed especially since this is not the first time this happened i let it go the last time but i will not rent from U-Haul again

Jeanette P. 
Évaluation :
5

Clean equipment.

Eryka W. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Eric J. 
Évaluation :
5

I went in and had some issues and the mother and daughter that were working on January 30th, 2022 around 12pm were extremely helpful. Unfortunately I can not remember their names:/ any concern I had the daughter reassured me and made this the best experience I ever had with uhaul, or any other moving company for that matter. I was highly impressed on how busy they were and yet the daughter was able to keep up and make everyone still feel like only they had all of her focus. The daughters service was definitely a 10/10. Thanks to her, I will gladly recommend this location to all of my friends and family!

Eryka W.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

The ladies at counter were awesome

JOHNNY N. 
Évaluation :
5

Have more pick up trucks

Wayne R. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

DERRICK P. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

MARLENE O.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

The person that helped me through the process was amazing.

Daryl W. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

ROCHELLE B. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Douglas P. 
Évaluation :
1

They were rude, over charged my card, and failed to email me a receipt. Very upset. Worst experience I've had renting a uhaul. Would not recommend this location to anyone.

Akuchinyere I. 
Évaluation :
1

They over charged my card and failed to email my receipt. I'm very upset. I've never had to pay $100 for a uhaul since I've been renting. This is ridiculous!! Will be speaking to the supervisor/manager shortly about this error.

Akuchinyere I. 
Évaluation :
5

The girl that helped us always does a great job. 😊

Dawn G. 
Évaluation :
5

Good customer service. Friendly associates.

Lillian H. 
Évaluation :
3

I feel like I was over charged for a 19,99 pick up rental....25 miles plus an extra 4 miles.....$50????????? They held less than 40 on my card

Theresa V. 
Évaluation :
5

Appreciated the customer service. Top notch

matthew H. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Christina T. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Regis S. 
Évaluation :
2

We selected this location as a drop off. When we arrived, we were told we needed to call a 1-800 number to get out drop off location. This is the first time renting a truck in 20+ years, returning should have been easier. We did not call the number and the person working accepted our return.

JOSEPH B. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

APRIL D. 
Évaluation :
1

The staff member was rude and disrespectful.

Demetrius W. 
Évaluation :
3

I asked the worker to remove the dollie, and she said she didn't know how. I removed it because my load wouldn't go past it. The truck had no light in cargo area. The app wouldn't take photos. camera light would light, but no photo. I finally had to return truck through website.

Alan K. 
Évaluation :
5

I have been with you for years even rent trucks. I should have got alittle discount. I paid for my storage a few weeks ago.Then I move out. I should have some of my money back. The reason why I move out was.i just couldn't afford it anymore.I got hurt at work my hours was cut cause I had to do light duty.But I will keep you in mind if I ever need a place to rent. Thank You Very Much.

MABLE J.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
4

people answering the phones could be friendlier but overall good experience.

Cheryl S. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

KRISTOFER W.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
1

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

KENYETTA C L.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
1

When you reserve equipment you should have a separate line for that only . And not have to stand there for 20 min when you already reserved it . I have a spinal injury and it's had to stand there for 20 min or more your equipment your employee use is slow very slow . Put a waiting room in cause it takes so long and it has been the same at this location for 20 years

James D. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

APRIL D.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Karen R. 
Évaluation :
5

My family and I actually found everything exactly U-Haul said it would be. There was a slight mishap with the date of rental, but a friendly sales lady easily fixed it over the phone. We are pleased with this location.

Raymond S. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Constance H. 
Évaluation :
3

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Paul N. 
Évaluation :
5

Customer service was exceptional and everything was very easy. The only issue was that the windshield was very dirty on the inside, we had to stop at a gas station and wipe it down. Kind of looked like someone had sprayed it to clean and then didn't wipe it off. Otherwise was great!

Christopher D. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

terricka D. 
Évaluation :
3

Only down side to our experience was the interaction with the staff person who made no attempt to welcome us, never smiled, very unpleasant demeanor overall.

Mark H. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Constance H. 
Évaluation :
1

Don't send spam to random people

tony M. 
Évaluation :
5

Thanks for making my day easier. Appreciate you ladies

Scott W. 
Évaluation :
1

This location was the most poorly managed UHaul store in my years of experience renting from UHaul. The staff seemed high when I picked up the trailer, and was inattentive when I dropped it off, making me wait several minutes before simply telling me that I could leave and they needed nothing further from me. I prefer your other locations near my house and will continue to patronize the better managed locations.

Corey T. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Marquez B.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Maureen K.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
2

I will never use this location again. We left a purse in a rental truck. When we returned 10 minutes later to get it, it was gone. It mysteriously turned up by the dumpster a week later with all of the cash missing. The manager refused to look at the security tapes to see how it got there. There was no time for anyone except a staff member to take the purse out of the truck.

angela g.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
3

Longer timers on unit corridor lights should be installed. New dependable/functional stairs (even mobile stairs) should be offered for upper unit access. The current ones are in bad shape and are difficult to transport.

TAYLOUR U.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Samuel c.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

The two women their were very nice and friendly 😉😉

luketha b.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Monica H.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

tracy g.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
4

The staff was very helpful and easy-going! 🙂

Latesha C.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Employee Billy was great and made sure we had a great experience. Merci

Dan H.  |  Online Move In 
Évaluation :
5

Merci!

Erica T.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
3

The staff was some times rude and I didn't like how my rate keep going up.

Shanda C.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Pat B.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

SAMUEL C.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

The girl was friendly and explained everything well . Polite and the process went fast.

JODIE L.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Thank you for your service. You guys were very helpful, Thanks

Sean M.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
4

Merci!

Erica T.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Nick is the Best! Thanks for all the help & happy holidays!

Lakeitha J.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Maureen K.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

I will used this location again it clean and the works are very friendly and helpful

Michael L.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

The girl that helped us was super awesome very helpful & made our experience there so much better briezana Williams was an all around pleasure to do business with

Erin B.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Nick and his staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The storage units were only supposed to be temporary and only closed as it was my father'a belongings and he passed away before we even built the shelving and space for his belongings. Thank you for your facilities and the professional service and staff ❣️

Dashelle C.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

The guys there are always so friendly and helpful.

Kim B.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Angel P.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
4

I was never able to access the building using my code OR the swipe card they gave me. Staff couldnt figure out why. Luckily I never needed to access after hours and the staff let me in without problem.

donna s.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

I had very good Service, and got everything I needed. Thanks to the salesman.

Carl H.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
2

For a small storage room im renting some where else is a small storage is 3 times bigger than this one and i pay less this one i just closed from uhaul is way to much im sorry and its way to small ur storage for the prize u charge like i said sorry what i think uhaul is to expensive

Rosemary G.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Great service

Maria b.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Great store manager! He is always nice and helpful. Fast, quick and easy service!

Juanita S.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
1

Storage quote incorrect and over charged the customer. Tried to resolve issue by contacting manager multiple times as well as store associates and no one was able to resolve issue. Therefore, I took

cathy b.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Will use uhaul storage if needed again.

SANDRA L.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Great friendly expedient service with a great deal too. Very HAPPY WITH OUR EXPERIENCE!

Dashelle C.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

really great service. the sales associate was super friendly and helpful. definitely will recommend this location!

ANTUAN W.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
2

They double charge me and, They told me I can keep uhaul for 24hrs but double charging me less then 12 hours.. I had the uhaul truck for 6dys and spent 700 dollars

marquita b.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Great location. Staff are very professional and very assertive. Would recommend this location for all pf ypur moving needs. Very clean and safe environment.

timothy c.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Customer service was outstanding

George H.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

A BIG! BIG! BIG 10+ PERCENT %%% 10 % GREAT JOB SOUTH END U-HAUL @ GLENDALE & DETROIT AVENUE, TOLEDO, OHIO 43614!! GREAT! GREAT! CUSTOMERS SERVICE! THAT'S WHY MY recommendation is U-Haul South End a 10 %

GERALDINE H.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

customer service rep was outstanding

George H.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
4

Thank you staff were friendly and very helpful

Douglas M.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
3

I used a storage locker. The price was nice, but would discourage anyone with a king mattress to use a top locker, though it will fit. Overall a fine experience. Glad to have my things in my new home.

Hunter M.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Staff was very helpful

PAUL B.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Brian was the only worker who greeted me and was willing to help. His kindness

tyesha r.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
3

s/o

Kahlihah J.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Pam was a big help with everything I needed.

Michael e.  |  Expérience générale 
Non les évaluations ont été soumises pour cet établissement.

Services supplémentaires à cet emplacement

  • Icône de camion de déménagement
    Camions de déménagement

    Nous avons la plus grande sélection de camions neufs!

  • Icône de remorque
    Remorques et remorquage

    Nos remorques fermées et ouvertes sont offertes à partir de 14,95 $!

  • Icône de libre-entreposage
    Libre-entreposage

    Nous offrons la plus grande couverture en Amérique du Nord!

  • Icône de conteneur de U-Box
    Conteneurs U-Box®

    Nous expédions à l'autre bout de la ville et à l'autre bout du monde!

  • Icône de fournitures de déménagement
    Accessoires de déménagement

    Nous vendons des centaines de produits qui facilitent les déménagements!

  • Icône d'attache de remorque
    Attaches de remorque

    U-Haul est l'installateur numéro 1 d'attaches de remorque en Amérique du Nord.

  • Icône de propane
    Propane

    Propane service delivered straight to your door!

  • Icône Ventes de camions
    Camions à vendre

    Nous offrons la plus grande sélection de l'industrie!

Retour
Haut de la page