Évaluations des clients U-Haul Moving & Storage of Stapleton

Les commentaires de nos clients sont extrêmement importants pour nous. Nous en tenons compte pour guider nos efforts et améliorer notre service. Tout ce qui suit vient directement de la part de nos clients, sans filtre ni modification.

Témoignages des clients récents de U-Haul Moving & Storage of Stapleton

Cote générale :

Les commentaires sans texte sont cachés. Afficher affichés. Ne pas les afficher

Caldwell S. le

Évaluation :

The people who work at this location did not process my truck return properly. They also did not provide me with a dolly, which I reserved with my truck rental. I was charged for the dolly and for an extra rental day when I was assured by the employees at this location that everything would be taken care of. Now I have to dispute the charges in order to get a refund and wait for my money back. I am not satisfied with my experience and will not return to this location.

darlene c. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

steve t. le

Évaluation :

1 - Notify the customer when the job is complete (email, text, phone). I got no notification of any kind in spite of two calls to the local number (which got routed through the national call center). 2 - Check vehicle operation when wire harness installation is complete. When i followed my vehicle home I noticed that the left turn signal and running light wasn't working correctly when it was prior.

Michael R. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Robert T. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Edward L. le

Évaluation :

Staff was always helpful and 'positive.' Keep them !

Brandon W. le

Évaluation :

I had a pretty rough experience, I rented a 6x12 trailer and bought the receiving hitch and ball from you at the same time. Your people put it together for me. As I was driving going 55 down the hwy the trailer came disconnected from the truck because the hitch you put together fell apart. It was a very dangerous situation and someone could have seriously been injured or killed. The trailer ended up in the ditch. I was able to get it out and get back on the road after after a few hours. Fortunately the trailer was empty and nobody was injured.

Zachary H. le

Évaluation :

My experience was poor. I did not like that the gentleman at the counter used his personal cell phone to take a picture of my drivers license. When I got out to the van there was a discrepancy of 9000 miles on the odometer. When I brought this to the attention of the attendant I was informed they couldn’t do anything and I needed to correct the milage on my phone instead of them doing it in the uhaul system. When I returned at 4:50 I was told I couldn’t receive a receipt because it was almost closing time. Over all a very poor experience.

Ann L. le

Évaluation :

This was the 3rd location we were sent to to pick up my trailer. They knew we had been in the phone with customer service and were upset due to being sent to a closed location to get my trialer prior. Noone ever apilogized for the incompetence and the employee that hooked up the trailer pretended to run through the light check before we drove off. Upon arriving home to load the trailer we found the light cable still wrapped around the bracket in the trailer hitch. At no time could it possibly have been plugged in. This is unacceptable.l and a major safety hazard especially since they knew we had to drive across denver to get this trailer so we would be in expressways going home. The trailer was not swept out and the photos i was supposed to approve were clearly not taken at the pick up location nor would the app upload my photos it just spun and spun. Worst experience ever with uhaul. Lastly the "customer service manager" that we asked to file a complaint clearly never did as I haven't heard frim anyone in 4 days. She had no training in how to de-escalate upset customers and claimed we were personally attacking her when in fact all we wanted was assurance that after driving across denver to the 3rd location of the night someone would be there to help us as we would get there right before closing and all she kept repeating was I've sent them a message. I still find that utterly unacceptable.

Charles W. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Shawn M. le

Évaluation :

The online pickup did not work. Fortunately the staff were very helpful

Jenny C. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Derek P. le

Évaluation :

Lost my box at the destination for a little while though it was more due to the departure city not marking their system correctly.

JOE R. le

Évaluation :

I have used uhaul all my life and this is the worst experience Ive ever had. My debit card is still being charged. Im waiting for a reply from customer care.

Enrico C. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

stephanie g. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Amy V. le

Évaluation :

Very happy with this location

lawrence b. le

Évaluation :

More counter help.

JASMINE D. le

Évaluation :

Customer service was horrible. The guy who waited on me was rude and rented my truck to someone else, so he rushed me to get hurry up and move because of it. Lines were long and there was a number of people working that day

marvin g. le

Évaluation :

Get computer working better

matthew s. le

Évaluation :

On this visit there were not sufficient Associates on duty so the wait in line was about 45 minutes.

seth b. le

Évaluation :

The checkout process is very slow, and the transit vans are expensive for what they are. Instead of renting a van for this weekend, I have rented a vehicle from Turo at a much more reasonable rate. There's no incentive to rent a van on a regular basis. I've also rented from the same location several times and they always need my information even if I've reserved online. I'll only use Uhaul if I absolutely have to.

Lynette r. le

Évaluation :

The workers were about their business, efficient and quick.

John L. le

Évaluation :

If you’re trailering a vehicle with large tires, the straps might be a little tight. I just let a bunch of air out but would have preferred larger tire straps. Thanks U haul

Dan N. le

Évaluation :

Waited for 45 minutes to tent to truck because there was literally no one there to man the desk. Truck was very dirty with broken glass in the back that we swept up but still got charged a 20$ cleaning fee on return! Steering of truck was completely off. Gas gauge is broken said it had 7/8 when it had 5/8 and upon filling to return gas gauge didn’t move on so we filled the whole tank which was and extra 25$ out of pocket! I worked for U-Haul for 7 years and never seen or had this bad of a problem ever! Probly never use U-Haul again after this experience!

Amanda B. le

Évaluation :

I don't have any comments about this location in particular. I did mobile pickup. The truck was right where it was supposed to be in the morning and the return location was easy to find that night. However, your booking system in general is poor. On the front end it seems friendly enough, asking you preferences of pickup locations and times. However, it does not properly communicate the likelihood that these settings will change. I called your customer service line to find a convenient alternative and every time I did, I found a new thing I felt I had to fix afterward. It would be very helpful if your system could either honor the initial settings in a confirmed reservation or else make it clear that those are preferences only and could be changed any time. Also, both the app and the website should be made friendlier to changing reservations and these systems should talk to each other in real time. Finally, I am sure that you can find a way to facilitate more availability of equipment for one way in town moves. I understand charging a premium for this service, but a family shouldn't have to drive halfway to their destination to find equipment available for a one-way trip OR add an extra 2 hours to an already long day to go to/from the same rental facility on each end. Thank you for your time.

Steven D. le

Évaluation :

The gentleman that took care of me went above and beyond to get me into the truck I needed.

Drew V. le

Évaluation :

windshield was cracked … it took an hour to rent the truck … then i was charged $20 for a cleaning fee when the trailer was returned after hours in spotless condition …. FUCK YOU AND FUCK THE STORE MANAGER … FUCK YOU FOR TRYING TO SCREW PEOPLE OVER WITH BULLSHIT CHARGES.

Keith P. le

Évaluation :

The employees were very friendly and courteous but the process was not smooth. I tired using the app and it locked up so I had to wait in line. It literally took 40 minutes for someone to help me. In the end I lost an entire hour to the process and when I asked if I could keep the truck an hour longer I was denied due to another reservation. I did not want to inconvenience the next customer so I returned the vehicle on time.

Joe C. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Susan T. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Christopher W. le

Évaluation :

Amazing! These guys really took care of us from the second we stepped out of the truck. Big shout outs to Ione and Tyree who went out of their way to make everything go smoothly for us.

Brittany H. le

Évaluation :

Make sure truck batteries are fully charged. It died twice in the 7 hours we had it.

ROGER B. le

Évaluation :

The staff from checkout to check in were fantastic! What was starting out to be a stressful move dissolved because of the staffs courteous and helpful attitude!! I will for sure return when the need arises! Thanks again for all your help.

Alexandra b. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Jeffrey L. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

sheryl j. le

Évaluation :

Nice

Ernesto L. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Ashley P. le

Évaluation :

This was the worst experience I have ever had when trying to rent equipment. I first arranged to pick up a 10 foot van at 10 am on Sunday to move homes. This location was at a strip of offices in the middle of no where and took us and another renter about 10 minutes to even find the truck. Once we did, we had to wait to get approval from U-Haul which took 30 minutes and during that time I had called and chatted in numerous times and no response from U-Haul support. When we finally were approved, we were given a code to a lock box with a key to the wrong vehicle. This vehicle was a pick up truck that we could not use for our move. Another 20 min on the phone with support to regain access to the lockbox to leave the key to the wrong vehicle, they let us know they made a reservation nearby. About an hour and a half after we first planned to get our van, we were at the new location and rented the truck. When we were bringing it back at the end of the day, a staff member at the I-70 and Colorado blvd location said “just leave the truck, I’m running behind and want to get out of here by 5. I’ll send you an email confirmation.” We thought this was normal, waived goodbye to the owner, Mike, and went on our way. The next night I got a call from Mike and voicemail asking when I would be returning the truck. Then I got a $200 charge saying that I rented the truck for 3 days. I sat on the phone for an hour bouncing between customer support lines and finally received the only positive part of this review, help from a supervisor. She wasn’t even able to get through to the I-70 and Colorado bobs location as it just transferred her back to their 800 number so had to file a claim. This was the worst overall experience I’ve ever had with a rental company and I will never be using U-Haul again.

Kaleb W. le

Évaluation :

Allow the payment to be made over the phone or online when making the reservation. Especially when the individual picking up is not the individual with the corporate card to pickup. now he has to submit paperwork for reimbursement.

MIKE C. le

Évaluation :

Not where I wanted to pick up equipment. Only location that had what I needed. Drove an extra 200 miles with it empty.

Scott C. le

Évaluation :

The app is not very functional and took a long time to verify my identity

Patricia G. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

seth b. le

Évaluation :

Rented a van and my plans changed, so I only put 9 miles on it and put 2 gallons of gas in it and I was still charged for the whole day. Cost me $44 for a van for less than 2 hours. Not cool, guys.

Eric V. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

David G. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Edward L. le

Évaluation :

Very good check-in by Jared. He was accommodating, clear about rental arrangements, the facility, security, access, etc. The locker area seems new! It appears there are no lights in units (not good).

Keith T. le

Évaluation :

The streets around the facility are hazardous.

jose h. le

Évaluation :

Yes

Patricia D. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Lewis G. le

Évaluation :

Need to improve the entry keypads they don't always work!

Helene E. le

Évaluation :

A little more streamlined. And hitch ball rentals.

jabari r. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Peter M. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Allison F. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Alex V. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

judy kay g. le

Évaluation :

Excellent service - friendly, timely and good on their promises. Thank you for making the move go so smoothly.

Rob S. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Raymond F. le

Évaluation :

All was OK

martine b. le

Évaluation :

Super helpful staff! Every step of the way, UHaul worked with me to make my move easy!

robert h. le

Évaluation :

ran me around to 3 different stores before I got my equipment. had a blowout in Nebraska. no offer to compensate until I complained returning the truck. information for return was confusing. the paperwork and numbers didn't match Denver sucked. the Green Bay return with Phillip was awesome. highly recommend that location at 700 Main St

Hossein K. le

Évaluation :

They charged twice the rent of the truck on the debit card and in cash

Danny M. le

Évaluation :

The manager, Ty, was very rude, unprofessional and foul mouthed. The truck smelled of cigarette and when I returned it after hours I found to be charged for a dirty truck. Upon calling Ty he confirmed this. When I explained this to him he confirmed that I mentioned this to the two staffers at checking in and was ok with it and departed. He then changed the charges telling me it was a fee for after hours return. I did mention I would return after hours the staffers said to just park, lock and place keys in box. Ty replied they were either stupid or maybe I just didn’t pay attention to all the details. I have rented two times this month from this store and both times I had to listen to his rudeness towards other guest as well as his staff. Uhaul is a great company but I will definitely do my business at other locations moving forward.

Randy S. le

Évaluation :

Absolute horror story with U-haul, reserved for 117th and Washington in Denver area, called to verifiy this, text I received was wrong, had time wrong Jone helped with change time for truck which was wrong, location was wrong,...he said only scheduling manger can change location pick up, never heard back...found out had to go to 112th Ave location which was close, only to find out they didn't open was there at 8:20 AM, again at 8:50 along with another customer their sign says 9AM open, called another U-Huul place on 120th Ave, he states this is 2nd week this has happened with not being open. Thankfully he gave me local 800 to call, Denver HUB? Got a trick booked, she issued $50 credit, which I am waiting to see...was major headache...keep your $50 and give me what I wanted, huge stress move..Randy Stillman

Brett H. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Kenan k. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Mike T. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Scott W. le

Évaluation :

Employees need to learn how Operate your rental system. Many times Problems checking in and checking back in. With Different Employees, Not good... Wasting customers time as well.

Caroline H. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

FRANK B. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

CORY W. le

Évaluation :

Tyree was very combative and would not initially honor the mileage rate I was quoted over the phone. I have been to that location multiple times and this will be my last.

Samantha V. le

Évaluation :

2 emails stating where to pick up were incorrect, lady on the phone very rude and not helpful or willing to help. Not acceptable!

Leticia R. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Michael a. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Don K. le

Évaluation :

Everything was great. I'd never been to this location before, but there was plenty of signage to indicate where to go for pickup and drop off. Everything was very easy from start to finish.

lee e. le

Évaluation :

this email is not Lee Evans. Please get the correct email from this person.

HOPE B. le

Évaluation :

The People were very nice and help i would use this location again.

Susan B. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Harry B. le

Évaluation :

Need more parking spaces for customers. The vast majority of the spots were taken by U-Haul equipment.

Randy K. le

Évaluation :

Very fast and efficient drop off. I accidentally put a padlock and lost the keys they said no problem. This was another great Uhaul experience

JOSHUA G. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Hailey P. le

Évaluation :

Always a wait, under staffed. Credit card reader frequently broken. Terrible WiFi and computer connectivity. Online pre-checkin never communicates with the branch.

Felicia W. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Neil D. le

Évaluation :

Charged extra $60 for gas but i have gas reciept proving the tank was full when dropped off. Crooks trying take more money. They have cameras for a reason watch n they will see how they lied and just want $60

JOEL M. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Michael Y. le

Évaluation :

Add cruise control for trucks. Leg cramped up many times on my 1000 plus mile journey. Call my generation spoiled if you must.

Tamara B. le

Évaluation :

Excellent service.

Michael K. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Paul J. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

sonee a. le

Évaluation :

Absolutely awesome customer service by Tyree and a new employee! All staff was courteous and professional! Thank you so much!!!

MiMi V. le

Évaluation :

Lindette & Grace are amazing. They took great care of me and made the transition so easy. I look forward to working with them again and just speaking with them. Lovely women.

Robert S. le

Évaluation :

everything went very well, Tyree Wilson was very friendly and professional. Made the whole process very easy, the truck was ready to go with the dolly I requested. When I returned the truck JR was also great, very professional and informed me they were having problems with their computer system but ensured me they would get me my final receipt as soon as it came back up. Keep up the great work.

kim v. le

Évaluation :

My pickup location was 45 minutes away from my original pickup location. They had recommend I pick up the truck drive it back through rush hour traffic 45 minutes loaded and then drive it back to the same location in afternoon rush hour traffic to pick up the car hauler and load my Jeep and bring everything back through rush-hour traffic home. I ended up taking the trailer 2 another location closer to my home where they gladly helped me load my Jeep later in the day. Because they changed locations the change made the price change also so I paid the upgraded price and then had to wait for a number of days to get my refund because the woman on customer service phone call absolutely would not help me. She could not find the original price that was in the system and she said that is the way it is she was sorry that I was explained the wrong way. When I got to the pickup location they could find the newly quoted price and did take care of it. Overall a very stressful day for having to move 1300 miles and pack the truck by myself I did not need the extra stress of driving through rush-hour traffic and having to wait for a refund on my truck. Drop off location was great no problems unloaded everything by ourselves Bratz truck back the next day person in the office was very helpful very quick procedure.

Marty B. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Adam G. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Maya B. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Brittney G. le

Évaluation :

Tyree was amazing at the desk when I picked up my rental. He was friendly and very helpful. Over the top customer service by all of the staff that morning. When I dropped off my rental later that day, Jared was prompt to assist me and was super friendly and provided great customer service as well. I approached the manager that afternoon and let him know that the store has some amazing individuals. I really appreciate such great customer service!!

Chris H. le

Évaluation :

Someone had smoked in the vehicle prior to pick up. Ash all over the inside of the cab. Over all great experience, the mobile check in was easy and great to use.

Karen K. le

Évaluation :

Definitely will use this location again. Thanks for asking...

Mattew P. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Kevin T. le

Évaluation :

The staff rocks!!!

sierra b. le

Évaluation :

Ty and Tim went above and Beyond, to help my family and I keep our storage units! Anytime I Need A storage or a U-Haul truck I will return to the Park Hill location as they have made a lifelong friend! Thank You So Much Ty, Not Just For Doing Your Job! But For Putting Your Heart Into Your Job! Thank You Parkhill Team! Sierra Boyd

Kevin T. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

malaysia g. le

Évaluation :

Micheal was awesome but his manger was not his addtuide stink so bad it was able to rub off on others he is very toxic and take way to much power to do no job he made me hate that Uhaul place in genral just because he works there i will not send no one to him only MICHEAL AND JEROD WAS GREAT DUED TO THERE CIRCUMSTANCES THE HANDLE IT VERY WELL i give them 5 stars

Hadrien D. le

Évaluation :

Please verify truck condition before renting

Christopher B. le

Évaluation :

Single agent on a busy Sunday morning, greater than 30 minute wait with a reservation, RESERVATION VEHICLE NOT AVAILABLE. Check in process was clumsy, had to download an app in the parking lot as no one was available despite being open.

JOHN S. le

Évaluation :

Improve tech, express checkin doesn’t really seem express

Niels H. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

kaytie b. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

laura a. le

Évaluation :

Have more help. It took awhile to receive the Uhaul. Other than that great service.

lauren c. le

Évaluation :

A heads up that the app can be little tricky. But other than that the employees were extremely helpful and in great moods.

Mike R. le

Évaluation :

Check in took over 50 minutes even though I had a reservation. Trailer worked fine was extremely filthy on the bed - should definitely be power washed out. Staff was friendly but I can't recommend this location.

mykol c. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Keenan R. le

Évaluation :

Customers should not be lied to or disrespected by representatives especially management. I feel if you day you're going to do something do it, dont give your customer the run around!

thedore c. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

vivian g. le

Évaluation :

Customer service is great!

STEPHANIE H. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

kat n. le

Évaluation :

Truck belt was loud and sounded like it needed to be replaced.

Janis R. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

TRICIA T. le

Évaluation :

Jerod was very helpful and gave me great driving tips and information. Made the long drive a lot better.

Connor H. le

Évaluation :

Only a couple guys working this location -could use a third. Otherwise great employees, very helpful. Seem to be on top of it. Overall very good experience because of them.

Mark O. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Bob K. le

Évaluation :

Very convent

Nellie C. le

Évaluation :

Hire more staff people!

LaToya B. le

Évaluation :

I was given a U-Haul that was said to be a half tank at the register and when i got to the U-Haul it was at 3/8 of a tank. I was charged an extra $20 when returned the U-Haul back at 3/8 of a tank. I feel like before i let the employees should have made those adjustments prior to me leaving so that i did not have a difficult time trying to get a refund. Plus i had a bad experience already trying to rent a U-Haul do to the one i had reserved no available at the time of pick up.

Tracey W. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

william k. le

Évaluation :

Only issue was that the web site sent me to the wrong location for the trailer pickup.

Caleb D. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Loren B. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

liz r. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Emily A. le

Évaluation :

For some reason we couldn't get the brake lights working on our trailer, and our associate really went above and beyond to try and fix the issue, and then when that wasn't possible, he was able to find an alternative that worked with our situation! I really appreciated his willingness to problem solve, and go above and beyond what was required to make sure we were satisfied!

Kelley D. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Mary C. le

Évaluation :

Excellent customer service. Friendly and prompt service.

tonya e. le

Évaluation :

The employee that works there named bill was a pleasant to work with after a very hard move back to denver. I have a disability so moving is already very difficult for me specially when I only had my daughter to help me through the move. This employee straighten out any difficulties I was having in the first place from the uhaul place where I pick up the truck. He made a bad day great. He diffently a keeper and I wish there where more employees like him. Cause what he did to help that is called real customer service which is want this world has lost o lot of. God bless him always. And he made it your company look great.

Mark O. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

thomas m. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Peter F. le

Évaluation :

Great Service! Thank you Mr Dwight

Stann N. le

Évaluation :

Facility is super clean, smells great. Staff is friendly and helpful. Feel very comfortable leaving my stuff at this location.

Danny S. le

Évaluation :

Contract 84057317 I don't think this is the U-Haul store I started with, I started near Chambers and I-70 in Denver. It is very cold and starting to snow. There is one the person, the manager, (he told another customer that came in after me that was getting very impatient and requested a manager). It took a long time estimate 30+ minutes before he finished the customer and got to me. We started working on my paperwork, this took forever. During this time, he asked me if I wanted assistance, I said no and that is all that was said about that. Later when we are connecting the tow dolly to my vehicle they tell me I cannot put my car on the tow dolly on the property, I had to leave. Why didn't he tell me that when he asked I am not from Denver and I have no idea where I can go to put my car on the dolly. Didn't matter, we got the tow dolly connected to my vehicle and the left tail light did not work, they told me the part was ordered but it was not in yet, (but they still reserved it for me) THEY COULD NOT SEND THIS DOLLY OUT. Back to the front counter and more time and paperwork. U-HAUL your computer software may be the worst I have ever seen very slow and your people do not know how it works. Anyway they finally found me another dolly 10-miles west on I-70. I got there and they could not find where the first office had transferred the paperwork to them. They finally found it (about 15 minutes) and we started filling out MORE paperwork, I did add assistance to my contract another $20.00 plus their taxes are different 10-miles down I-70 and my bill was now $27.00 more. That is the only answer I got and I really did not care at this time I just needed to get on the road and because the snow was coming down very heavy at this time. We got outside and connect the dolly to my vehicle we are all connected and ready for the car then the worker sees the safety chain "S" hook is broken. THEY CANNOT SEND THIS DOLLY OUT. Fortunately, they had another behind the building. After at least 3-hours at U-Hauls stores we finally left Denver. The equipment is poorly maintained and the customer service poor at best.

Kathryn W. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Angelica M. le

Évaluation :

Moved for an emergency safety situation. Family member made reservation on her card for me. Was suppose to charge this card, but when I went to pick up the truck, was told they had to charge my card 100 dollars because I don’t own a credit card. (I’m 25 years old with college debt). This was EVERYTHING I had.... was told I’d get my refund in 3-5 business days. I see in a receipt sent to me, my WHOLE refund was sent to my sisters card, which is a tax refund card, that doesn’t except debits, but you all say you’ve refunded it and that’s that. Where the hell is my hundred dollars? I’m leaving reviews on every site I find the option too. Horrible.

Jillian S. le

Évaluation :

Very dissatisfied. Booked and confirmed my move; received both an email and a call confirming the truck and that my boyfriend would pick up and be the drive for the truck. Upon arrival he was told I was on the “do not rent to” list. I called customer service and they said it was a mistake. It took multiple calls back and forth to get my status cleared, and it dealed my move start time by almost two hours. I am very displeased and am unlikely to rent from Uhail again.

Kevin B. le

Évaluation :

Refund my $291 dollars that was described by rep as a “deposit”. Tell me why my AT rate went up $240 from my point of prepay to picking up the equipment.

James C. le

Évaluation :

Issue with water getting in the back of the trailer. Items in the very back from even 4ft off the ground were wet after being in heavy rain through the south east. One item of concern is an HP deskjet that I have not been able to check and see if damaged, other items were clothes or items that can be easily cleaned and dried. Other than that everyone was great.

Paul L. le

Évaluation :

Equipment was not ready at time of pickup, but the customer service people at this location did a good job in making everything work out for our move.

Mark B. le

Évaluation :

The guys (Bill & Mike) were super friendly and very helpful. Great customer service that is sadly lacking in many places these days. Better winter tires would have made my trip through Montana a lot less scary. Some very slick roads!

TAMRA M. le

Évaluation :

I am confused. I live in Utah. I have not been to Colorado in years. I did not rent a Uhaul. I remarried and use a different last name, but this is my email address. Sorry, I rated you poorly because I could not send this message without checking the circles.

shateea b. le

Évaluation :

Billy was employee. He helped me get a rental van with ease and he very patient with servicing me. He was very polite and courteous. Great job!!!

Jerry D. le

Évaluation :

Great customer service!

Irene A. le

Évaluation :

Offer discounts

Tom H. le

Évaluation :

This was my first experience with this U-Haul location so a single experience shouldn't be construed to represent what their 'normal' is. Overall, I thought it was a very good experience. The only thing that could have been improved would have been more counter help to get the customers through faster. It was around Noon on a Friday and there was only a single person at the counter at the time. Maybe other support staff were at lunch. But I would certainly recommend them.

cassandra m. le

Évaluation :

Everyone was really helpful and nice

Taylor J. le

Évaluation :

Make sure that what is said to a customer is correct information. When a document has a specified time, try not to call and tell that customer that the time is different. Also, when the customer calls with a question and is answered please try to give the correct answer. It can be very misleading and frustrating when given misinformation about return times and have to receive 3 calls about the return times (all being different times).

Neal J. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Emily W. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

tonya e. le

Évaluation :

The gentleman names bill was outstanding. Helped me in every way I needed real bad and made things easier for me. God bless him. He is a employee that you would never wanted to let go and pay wel

david p. le

Évaluation :

Na

Alex S. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Don J. le

Évaluation :

People are great. Facility clean. Layout of storage units suck. My units were at least 100 yards from the loading dock. Most of movers pay was for wheeling stuff from unit to dock.

martin c. le

Évaluation :

Did a very good job setting everything up for me and making sure things went smoothly for me which felt good... The only reason for four and not five stars is the price...I'm from Michigan and cheaper

Mary J. le

Évaluation :

My situation was complicated. They helped me work it out. I was very satisfied.

charles r. le

Évaluation :

Very helpful.

Perla M. le

Évaluation :

Thank you

Ashton J. le

Évaluation :

Probably will never use a uhaul service again.

Don J. le

Évaluation :

I asked U-Haul for a drive-up unit with a roll-up door. Instead they sent me to a place that has neither. But Tyree at Park Hill worked very hard to make the best of the situation. Kudos to Tyree!

Tom S. le

Évaluation :

Would recommend this facility for the people alone only complaint was the size of the storage unit had to get two units to store all my stuff

Courtney M. le

Évaluation :

Excellent staff.

Isabella D. le

Évaluation :

Your emergency roadside support service needs to improved.

Richard C. le

Évaluation :

All the employees were very friendly and helpful and went above and beyond for us. We are very appreciative for all of their assistance!!

KATHLEEN M. le

Évaluation :

I am waiting for a refund from the rent I paid in November, 2018. Please advise of when this might happen. Then I will be able to give a final rating. Thank you.

JONATHAN G. le

Évaluation :

Nice staff, great facility.

JOHN M. le

Évaluation :

Everything very good.

Yu N. le

Évaluation :

Fast shipping thank you!

michael t. le

Évaluation :

Wait for service was too long

Josh w. le

Évaluation :

The facility was is nice, both bathrooms have been out of order for over a month. Micheal is very unpleasant. The GM George made up for it.

Julie M. le

Évaluation :

Great experience!

Nicholas L. le

Évaluation :

very helpful

Jubal V. le

Évaluation :

Great experience with truck rental and storage rental.

Peter G. le

Évaluation :

Good work uhaul.

BARB M. le

Évaluation :

Very accommodating. The manager was able to locate and place the Ubox before 24 hour notice which we appreciate

Thomas S. le

Évaluation :

Park hill was great. Honest, helpful, friendly and easy to work with. Getting uhaul answering service when park hill staff was unavailable was not. These representatives were not helpful at all.

Helen R. le

Évaluation :

Very nice and the storage area is a A+ on clearness.

Jubal V. le

Évaluation :

Overall the service was great for my truck and storage unit rental. They were very flexible, professional and friendly.

James P. le

Évaluation :

Everyone here was helpful, curteous and respectful. Drop off and pick up was excellent.

Mary L. le

Évaluation :

Everyone was always helpful. Staff was excellent.

ELIZABETH R F. le

Évaluation :

I did not use this facility. I do not live in CO and have not visited there in over a year. I don't know how you got my email.

Gabrielle G. le

Évaluation :

I have moved a lot recently and the staff at this location has been the most helpful and friendly by far!

Sabrina C. le

Évaluation :

Easy move in, easy move out.

Gustave M. le

Évaluation :

Doors were broken so they wouldn’t lock after hours or broken doors locked me out and I could not access my unit. The manager was nice but the rest of the staff was short and lacked customer service.

manuel s. le

Évaluation :

Great Uhaul facility all staff were excellent from the moment i walked in to the moment i was scheduled to move out.Excellent!

Belinda N. le

Évaluation :

Overall a great experience

Muriel H. le

Évaluation :

Staff provided great service & facility kept very clean with easy secure accessibility

manuel s. le

Évaluation :

General manager was great.He accepted my trailer return and saved me a bunch of time from having to drive further out for my return.great uhaul location.

Daniel H. le

Évaluation :

Awesome staff!

Muriel H. le

Évaluation :

Great customer service! Clean facility, easy secure access.

Bob K. le

Évaluation :

Reps are very good and helpful but need more reps as long wait time

MARIA H. le

Évaluation :

The line is always long for customer service

Catherine W. le

Évaluation :

Really great place to have storage or rent a truck / trailer (right off of I-70). Staff are SUPER friendly and helpful even when it's extremely busy. I have recommended this place to lots of people!

PJ D. le

Évaluation :

Both drop off & pick up of my U-Box was painless. I think I lucked out, timing wise, as I was helped before a rush of people showed up. The front desk could use some more man power! Overall an A

Christopher B. le

Évaluation :

U-Box delivery staff was very accommodating and pleasant. Thank you.

OI K. le

Évaluation :

Mr Billy? he is friendly and helpful

David N. le

Évaluation :

Gets busy in the office and in the road around it

OI KI HEDY R. le

Évaluation :

Billy is friendly and helpful

DENISE J. le

Évaluation :

Everyone so polite and nice.

audie h. le

Évaluation :

I want my money back for the last month. The toilet cleaning lady in the back constantly hits the alarm button when customers nare in the back to annoy them. I have it on video actually.

CYNTHIA P. le

Évaluation :

Thank you

Christopher L. le

Évaluation :

Met all my needs well.