Customer Reviews for Wesley Chapel Storage LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

896 évaluations

26504 Wesley Chapel Blvd   Lutz, FL 33559

Heures

  • Mon–Fri
    De 9 h am à 6 h pm
  • Samedi
    De 9 h 30 am à 5 h 30 pm
  • Dimanche
    De 10 h 30 am à 3 h 30 pm
Heures d'ouverture spéciales
  • 12/6/2022 - 6/30/2023: Fermé

Services dans cet établissement :

Pour nous contacter

26504 Wesley Chapel Blvd
Lutz, FL 33559

Services dans cet établissement :

Heures

  • Mon–Fri
    De 9 h am à 6 h pm
  • Samedi
    De 9 h 30 am à 5 h 30 pm
  • Dimanche
    De 10 h 30 am à 3 h 30 pm
Heures d'ouverture spéciales
  • 12/6/2022 - 6/30/2023: Fermé

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Les commentaires de nos clients sont extrêmement importants pour nous. Nous en tenons compte pour guider nos efforts et améliorer notre service. Tout ce qui suit vient directement de la part de nos clients, sans filtre ni modification.

Overall Rating:

Les commentaires sans texte sont cachés. Afficher affichés. Ne pas les afficher

Évaluation :
3

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Archangelo G. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Kaleem S. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

LUIS M. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Kenneth G. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

ARIEL C. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Byron F. 
Évaluation :
3

Rented a 10' truck; no dolly or hand truck; and maybe that is only on certain sizes. The person on site was not very pleasant. I apologized for being late; she responded with a tert response, the next time i could be cancelled. She was on the phone at the time of the return so as not to interrupt her we dropped the keys in the box outside the door. When we advised her of this she just rolled her eyes as if this was some sort of inconvenience for her. I would only advise this location to another due to the location of the rental office.

Anthony D. 
Évaluation :
5

The customer service was outstanding!!!

Ramraj S. 
Évaluation :
5

Let's not fix what's not broken. Might be back soon, for a van rental. Thank you for your prompt and dilligent service.

Jose A. 
Évaluation :
1

what a disgraceful experience. we were spoken down to. the person told us we can only have the truck for 6 hours. 15 mins later waiting and a bunch of people creating a big line. the uhaul person tells us we don't have a truck. even though we reserved 3 weeks before. he did not help us or guide us to get a truck. instead of helping us he was combative and mean. so much more to tell how disgraceful this person was. now i cant even get upper management to help me.

John I. 
Évaluation :
5

Just keep doing what you're doing now. Equipment is clean and well maintained. Super courteous and friendly customer associate.

Ovidio P. 
Évaluation :
5

Have the equipment on the location to make the moving experience much easier that was ordered.

Lonnie W. 
Évaluation :
5

Always smooth with you all, thanks

ByronM F. 
Évaluation :
5

Not happy about being shafted on the bill. Receipt shows $58, and I filled the gas tank, but you charged me almost $67??? Posted on October 15, 2022 at 4:03 PM WESLEY CHAPEL STORAGE LLC LUTZ FL US Card ending in 0463 - $66,71

Matthew S. 
Évaluation :
5

Quick and easy pick-up and drop off. The employee who greeted and assisted me was friendly, welcoming, and brightened my day, I should've gotten her name for some kudos.

anthony G. 
Évaluation :
5

Quick easy friendly service. 5/5

shaun H. 
Évaluation :
5

The woman as you walk in was extremely nice and professional.

Anthony R. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Thomas T. 
Évaluation :
5

This location was great, however overall experience not so much. We made a reservation for a pickup in Dade City. Waited over 1/2 hour at that location, only to be told the truck was not available and we had to drive to this Wesley chapel location. This wasted about 2 hours of our time. It also added over 50 miles to our truck mileage, unnecessarily increasing our bill. We should get a refund for this extra mileage.

Jeffery Y. 
Évaluation :
5

Seamless service, thank you

ByronM F. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Luigi P. 
Évaluation :
4

The lady at the counter was so rude

Bethany S. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Jorge O. 
Évaluation :
5

Both of the people at the rental center were above excellent

Raymond G. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Michael I. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

LUIS A. 
Évaluation :
5

everything perfect

Marcos C. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Christopher L. 
Évaluation :
1

The most horrible experience I ever had with uhaul. The van smells, the seat are covered with dust and dirt. The cargo area is dirty and the maintenance wasn't done on the van, the oil filter wad loose, spilled oil all over my driveway. Why don't uhaul clean the windows in their vehicles?

Jody B. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Loretta B. 
Évaluation :
5

Keep doing the same job

CELESTINE O. 
Évaluation :
5

I made a reservation for appliances dolly and yet when I came to get it. It is not available.

Jed M. 
Évaluation :
5

The pickup location in Wesley Chapel deserves 10 stars! The lady at the office was great, very polite, helpful and went above and beyond to provide MORE THAN EXCELLENT customer service. 10 Stars!

Adrian A. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Paul P. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Brian F. 
Évaluation :
1

Not happy

Paul B. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Karla G. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Dennis K. 
Évaluation :
1

Truck was very dirty with left over carpet from previous renter. Carpet had lots of animal hair that has actually sticked with the hauled items. We end up cleaning everything. I did called and informed but they said they can not do any thing as it was not registered while walk through. In fact there was no walk through asked to be done only ask to check the odometer reading. Location is run by garbage employees that shows carelessness toward their responsibility, else truck should be clean. File a complaint to customers center.

Bhavik P. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Carlos H. 
Évaluation :
5

Friendly and professional customer service!

GARY S. 
Évaluation :
4

the receptionest is awesome...two thumbs up

Norma D. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Aracelis A. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Larry C. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

ANDREW D. 
Évaluation :
5

I am usually helped by this one lady who is so nice and kind and helpful, but I don't remember her name. Shame on me! She deserves recognition for sure.

Michael I. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Kennett T. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Cindy P. 
Évaluation :
5

S.O.

PATRICK A. 
Évaluation :
5

The drop off process was cumbersome and it almost put me over the dropoff appointment.

Stephen R. 
Évaluation :
5

Sales Rep was courteous, helpful and very professional.

Gilbert G. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Alejandro S. 
Évaluation :
4

Someone at the return location charged my card an additional $35 Without any explanation. Also in the truck interior there is notice given saying there is a $ 20.refund for sweeping out the truck and folding the blankets. Where is the refund?

Robert R. 
Évaluation :
5

Great service and service with a smile.

David C. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Hector M. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Deja G. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

kathrine M. 
Évaluation :
5

Provide a warning for customers to update their rental pickup time or risk having it rescheduled to someone else. Not sure of any grace period.

Robert N. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Thomas N. 
Évaluation :
5

Nothing at all, everything was perfect!

Ronald B. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Juan Carlos L. 
Évaluation :
1

Van was very dirty. Rear brake light was out which is very unsafe and illegal.

Eva W. 
Évaluation :
4

The lady was very nice and apologetic about the miscommunication.

Melinda G. 
Évaluation :
5

Susan was a pleasure to deal with.

Ali F. 
Évaluation :
3

I was charged for a dolly I didn't receive or use. I let this be known via the online portal, and I was still billed the $7 for it.

Dan R. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Mitchell A. 
Évaluation :
2

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Daniel T. 
Évaluation :
5

The truck would rattle your teeth and shake badly. When I got out of the truck, I noticed the front left wheel had grease coming from the center and covered the whole rim. Maybe noting, maybe something. Please have a tech look this truck over before renting it again. Before you tell me they do not ride like a car. I have rented this same size uhaul three times already and I have a 40 ft motorhome. I know how these should ride. I was going to say something to the lady when I returned it but she had customers and I was in a hurry. She was very nice and I hope this does not reflect poorly on her.

Norman S. 
Évaluation :
5

The truck lights were not functioning properly on the left side. No signal and no break lights. Otherwise your service was great and very friendly attendant. Thank you!!

Nilda C. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Antonia C. 
Évaluation :
5

My only complaint is that the left turn signal and brake light wasn't working. Susan, however, was excellent! I enjoyed working with her!

Patricia S. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

DAVID G. 
Évaluation :
5

Joyce was great was there early so able to be on the road at my appointed time.

Valerie S. 
Évaluation :
5

Nothing. The girl in the office is GREAT and cannot do enough to make you feel comfortable and to make your rental experience the BEST it can be. I will definitely rent from this facility in the future.

Barbara S. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

VICTOR U. 
Évaluation :
5

Staff was super polite process was incredibly simple Location very easy to find and the return process worked like clock work even up to the uploading of photos confirming gas level and mileage eliminating any kind of confusion or dispute on either party I will definitely use this location again

Mayra E. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Yenni D. 
Évaluation :
5

Thank you for your.

Brenda B. 
Évaluation :
1

Front doors would not open to the truck and it delayed my move and the branch had the nerve to charge me for 4 gallons of gas and a extra day! Poorly maintained!!

Ryan G. 
Évaluation :
3

The truck had only 1/4 tank of gas when I picked it up and there was trash and dirt in the back of the truck.

Neal N. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Alice B. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

JIAN L. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Patrick D. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

TERRENCE S. 
Évaluation :
5

Suzanne was very pleasant and helpful. Truck was exactly what we needed for the task at hand. Will use this location next time as the need arises.

Richard W. 
Évaluation :
5

Joyce was so helpful,especially since I had a phone that was having issues. She knew her product, helped with the phone, got us set up... I can't say enough about Joyce

DEBORAH L. 
Évaluation :
5

The front desk lady who helped was extremely nice and made it very easy.

JOSEPH S. 
Évaluation :
4

The seats in the truck were torn, the seat backward/forward adjustment did not work and the brakes and steering were precariously loose.

Heather H. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

JOHN L. 
Évaluation :
5

Mrs Susan was so awesome, very sweet & helpful, my only concern is that on my invoiced I was charged for 2 day rental and I only had it for 7/8 hrs I left a 100 cash deposit w extra milage that should of covered it. Please email me or call on behave of this concern. The location and office and service was phenomenal!

Judith T. 
Évaluation :
5

SUSAN IS GREAT TO WORK WITH.

Annette A. 
Évaluation :
3

Vehicle had torn seats, was handling loose - especially the brakes, and adjusting the seats forward was impossible. Check in process is longer than it needs to be due to UHaul computer glitches and phone check in is impossible due to no cell or wifi reception. Clerk was very friendly and above and beyond helpful. Contracted movers were excellent.

Heather H. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

David A. 
Évaluation :
5

Fast service. Lady was very nice

CONSTANCE C. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

ERIC K D. 
Évaluation :
1

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

NANCYAGUIRRE B. 
Évaluation :
5

The return was great she saw all the issues I had and did everything she could to help me. She even called the other location to get everything adjusted. As I had pictures of the proper gas and mileage they left her on hold and never came back. In the end she made she I wasn't charged for things I didn't have. the uhual was on E I had 5 miles when I picked it up

Taja K. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

RAMON R. 
Évaluation :
5

it was perfect, Thx!

Andrey M. 
Évaluation :
5

We love Susan!!!

Annette A. 
Non les évaluations ont été soumises pour cet établissement.

Services supplémentaires à cet emplacement

Retour
Haut de la page