Trailer Rental & Towing in Daleville, AL at Storage Pro LLC
(Concessionnaire U-Haul dans le voisinage)

12 évaluations

4159 Hwy 84 E   Daleville, AL 36322

(334) 393-0022

Heures d'ouverture de l'établissement

  • Lun au ven : 8h30 am à 5h30 pm
  • Sam - dim : fermé
Heures d'ouverture spéciales
  • 9/25/2021: Fermé

Services dans cet établissement :

Pour nous contacter

(334) 393-0022

4159 Hwy 84 E
Daleville, AL 36322

Services dans cet établissement :

Heures d'ouverture de l'établissement

  • Lun au ven : 8h30 am à 5h30 pm
  • Sam - dim : fermé
Heures d'ouverture spéciales
  • 9/25/2021: Fermé
  • Retour client 24 heures
Location de remorque

One-Way and In-Town Local Rentals in Daleville, AL 36322

U-Haul compte la plus grande sélection de camions et remorques de location locaux et à sens unique dans votre région. U-Haul offre un processus de déménagement simple lorsque vous louez un camion ou une remorque, ce qui comprend : remorques fermées, remorques ouvertes, remorques pour voiture et remorques pour motocyclette. Combinez vos efforts de déménagement en louant un camion et une remorque à U-Haul dès aujourd’hui!

Services supplémentaires à cet emplacement

  • Icône de camion de déménagement
    Camions de déménagement

    Nous avons la plus grande sélection de camions neufs!

  • Icône de remorque
    Remorques et remorquage

    Nos remorques fermées et ouvertes sont offertes à partir de 14,95 $!

  • Icône de fournitures de déménagement
    Accessoires de déménagement

    Nous vendons des centaines de produits qui facilitent les déménagements!

Évaluations des clients

Average Customer Rating

12 évaluations

Let us know what you think.
Your valuable feedback will help us serve you better.

Écrire un commentaire
Évaluation :
5

Have a better variety of sizes of trucks

Adrian G. 
Rating:
3.0

Was suppose to be contactless pick up,. Key was not in box, contract was not compeleted and it took a long time to get everything together.

Theressa T. 
Rating:
1.0

I brought the trailer back two hours later than the drop off time. I was charge a late fee of one whole day. Since I received a late drop of fee for a whole day, I figured I could use it for the other 22 hours that I paid for. I was told that would not happen due to U-Hauls policy. This is unacceptable to have to pay a full days fee and not be able to use it for the hours that I've paid for. I was informed that this process happens to a lot of customers and needs to be changed. It is plain unprofessional for a business to conduct operations like this.

Bryston M. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent Customer Service Nice Facility Very clean facility,vehicle Awesome experience I will be doing business with them in the future!!

MARK T C. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you Tracey Sanders for your help. I couldn't have done it without her. The office was closed, but she made herself available on the phone to help get me through the process. She even offered to come to the location for assistance if I need it.

Chad A. 
Rating:
2.0

I'd like to receive a reply from the company. They aren't open on weekends, and the address of the business was incorrect. I had to make numerous calls to even get my truck. I believe I was overcharged by quite a bit. I only used the truck around town, and turned it in on time. The total charge for mileage was the same price to rent the truck. $53 for an in town move for a $19.99 truck.

Faith R. 
Rating:
1.0

The female that rented the 6x12 did not know what she was doing and she was new doing that an was her 1st time. When i tur-in the 6x12 uhaul in Orlando, Florida they toll me that she made my contract for the State of Alabama only, whey i told her that i need it for one way only from Alabama to Orlando, Florida. Thank you but i never will go to that location again.

Osvaldo R. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.
Back
To Top