Location de remorque et remorquage à Kingsville, TX chez 6th Street Rentals

Déménagement en provenance/direction de Kingsville, TX? Les remorques fermées et carrossées de U-Haul sont ingénieusement conçues pour protéger et retenir vos biens précieux, alors que nos remorques ouvertes sont idéales pour tirer des matériaux de construction ou d’aménagement paysager et des articles de gros volume. Les remorques pour voiture de U-Haul sont dotées de rampes à chargement facile pour un chargement sans effort des véhicules, alors que nos remorques pour moto sont légères et faciles à remorquer. Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de remorque à Kingsville, TX 78363 dès aujourd’hui!

Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif de location de remorques ouvertes et fermées, pour voiture et moto à Kingsville, TX

Remorques fermées

Les remorques fermées à Kingsville, TX sont légères, aérodynamiques et conçues pour offrir une plus faible consommation de carburant, facilitant le remorquage. Chaque année, des millions de familles utilisent nos remorques carrossées pour déménager. U-Haul offre une vaste sélection de remorques carrossées à louer dans la même ville ou pour un aller simple. Consultez les tailles de nos remorques fermées et réservez en ligne une location de remorque chez 6th Street Rentals!

Remorques ouvertes

Les remorques ouvertes sont idéales pour le remorquage de charges grosses ou surdimensionnées à Kingsville, TX 78363. De nombreuses remorques ouvertes sont louées avec une rampe de chargement pour plus de commodité. La sélection de remorques ouvertes offertes chez 6th Street Rentals représente une solution abordable pour des projets d’amélioration résidentielle, la livraison de meubles ou le remorquage de véhicules récréatifs. La location de remorque ouverte est également populaire auprès des entreprises pour la livraison et lors de salons commerciaux. Les remorques ouvertes sont offertes en une variété de dimensions et de styles afin que toutes les voitures puissent les remorquer.

Remorques pour voiture

Déménager à l'autre bout du pays en transportant votre voiture sur une remorque pour voiture représente une manière sensée d'économiser du carburant et d'épargner des milles d'usure à votre véhicule. Notre chariot de remorquage représente une solution de remorquage abordable pour les véhicules à traction, alors que les remorques porte-voiture sont idéales pour les déménagements de longue distance. Les deux remorqueurs offerts à Kingsville, TX conviennent à la plupart des véhicules et ils représentent également une option plus économique que de faire appel à une dépanneuse lors d’une panne. Que vous remorquiez votre voiture avec un camion de déménagement U-Haul ou avec votre propre véhicule, vous pouvez louer une remorque pour voiture pour un déménagement dans la même ville comme pour un aller simple.

Remorques pour moto

Les remorques pour moto sont légères et faciles à remorquer en plus d'être équipées d'une rampe de chargement facile d'accès. Chaque remorque pour moto est également équipée d'une cale intégrée pour les roues avant et d'anneaux d'attache robustes pour soutenir les motos les plus lourdes. Réservez en ligne dès maintenant votre remorque pour moto à Kingsville, TX !

Accessoires pour la remorque et le remorquage

Attaches de remorque
U-Haul

Entrez l'information sur votre véhicule et nous vous aiderons à trouver la bonne attache.

Boules et montages d'attache de remorque

Achetez des boules et des montages d'attache de remorque standard et spécialisés.

Câblage et lumières

Tout ce qu'il vous faut pour relier votre véhicule à votre remorque.

D'autres accessoires pour la remorque et le remorquage

Évaluations des clients

John M.
Évaluation :

Great service! Everything went well.

Kathy F.
Évaluation :

We were overcharged for the mileage which they say they do that in case you go a different route. We were told when we dropped off the vehicle in Houston we would be reimbursed in two days and have yet to receive it. Other than that everything went well.

Jacqueline E.
Évaluation :

Great service

SherfaFiras A.
Évaluation :

I wants to rent 20 feet they assigned me to 26 when i saw it too big i ask for the 15 but still they charged me for the 26??????????????

Jane T.
Évaluation :

He called in advance to tell me the location. He offered options for drop-off. Super nice

Barbara H.
Évaluation :

Very nice people!

Marion C.
Évaluation :

We drop the trailer off after hours and the lot was organized and easy to turn around in and plenty of room to back up

Marion C.
Évaluation :

I rent car haulers several times a year from u haul. This is the 1st and last time using the uhaul website. I called 2 different uhaul dealers in Kingsville Tx and both of them said the web site for uhaul was down and told me to use uhaul.com. .. I did as told and had a car hauler reserved in a few minits. Received a email from uhaul telling me where to pick the trailer up at 9am next morning. I showed up to a empty lot. The dealer finally found found me in the uhaul system and said my pickup had changed.. so I drove 10 miles across town to the new pick up...they could not find me in the system and made some calls and found my pickup was across town and that dealer had been calling me for 2 days. Seems uhaul had stored a # we had yrs. ago and the uhaul site had failed to update my phone #s. Long story short after driving around for over a hour I finally got what had to be the oldest car hauler in the entire fleet.we stopped every hour to cool the tires down with water at truck stops. After completing the 5 hour trip in 8 hrs we drop the trailer off and the next morning we received a call from The drop off dealer wondering where this junky trailer came from. Uhaul should have a worldclass website as long as they have been doing this but they dont. Their dealers sites dont work and all in I lost about 2 hours by preregistering. I wont do it again....Marion

LEWIS B.
Évaluation :

Great help in unhooking trailer.

Pranav P.
Évaluation :

The previous user did not clean/sweep the bed of the van which had dirt on it. The uhaul dealer was friendly and helpful though.

Victoria P.
Évaluation :

I did want a smaller truck but the owner did everything he could to find me one. He said that this was the smallest one he could find in the county. I think it's great that he found me one at all!

John H.
Évaluation :

Wonderful from the first call to arrange for our move, to meeting our needs for pickup. Loved doing business with 6th street rentals. Will use them again. Thanks UHaul.

James P.
Évaluation :

I had the trailer reserved for Saturday but wanted to get it a day earlier. Very easy change. I made numerous calls to U-haul as this was my first rental. Everyone I talked to was extremely pleasant. I was accidentally directed to a Canada number and she too was very pleasant to talk to giving me the correct number to call.

JOSHUA H.
Évaluation :

Kind of a hole in the wall place. The owner wasn't all that great but his assistant was excellent.

ANGELICA E.
Évaluation :

This place was ve ey welcoming. Super satisfied with selection available as a walk in!.

SHAWN P.
Évaluation :

Very good customer service. Helped with every step in the process. Will rent from this U-haul location in the future.

Salvador L.
Évaluation :

I am upset for the fact that u haul made me drive 45 min away and back for a total of 90 miles extra from where I live to get a vechile and uhaul couldn't take the vechile i needed to the my towns uhaul shop. I am not an uhaul employe to be transporting a vechile for your company.

ELLART V.
Évaluation :

The truck I reserved online was not available when I wanted it. This caused me to have to drive several miles extra at my cost.

jessica R.
Évaluation :

I am disappointed that I got a receipt this morning for 5 miles over. Here's why... the truck I rented had to be dropped off in bishop which is 6 miles outside of the town I moved to (that was the only option when I was reserving) well yesterday when I went to go drop the truck off in the town away... the place was locked up and I nearly slipped in the mud in their entry way. Also there was no clear designated truck drop off spots... nothing. So I had to call uhaul and wait and wait until I got someone on the line, and they arrange for me to (get this) drop it off at the uhaul location directly across the street from my house that I moved into. ...and now I'm charged for the extra 5 miles. Very very very stupid and ultimately, just annoying.

GARY C.
Évaluation :

Overall, I was satisfied with the rental process. But it was the phone conversations with the local business owners that saved the day for the transaction. The online rental route was troublesome. It was difficult to locate the desired trailer for the required dates in my area. I resorted to a phone call to one of the rental locations that did not have the trailer I needed. There, a UHaul representative found a trailer for me in a nearby (40 miles) town, and completed a reservation for me. After making the reservation via phone, I received an email from UHaul with an e-contact in case there were issues with the reservation. There were several issues with the reservation contract (pickup time, duration of rental, return location, total estimated cost) so I replied to the e-contact. However, after a couple of days, I never received a response from UHaul. I eventually called the out-of-town business from whom I would be renting the trailer and talked with the local owner to straighten out the contract. To improve this process for the next customer, please respond to your electronic assistance requests in a timely fashion -- prior to the scheduled pickup date and in time to make corrections to the contract. This will help to ensure that the rental equipment is actually available to the customer when the customer needs it.

MICHAEL P.
Évaluation :

Had a great experience!! All went very well!

Darrell N.
Évaluation :

Slow and somewhat alouf

Joey B.
Évaluation :

Not judging what condition of the debit/credit card looks like if it goes through great if not there shouldn't be room for directly disrespecting a customer .

LAURA M.
Évaluation :

This was the best UHaul service I ever received. The owner was extremely helpful and kind. I would recommend to anyone needing to rent or drop-off a UHaul.

GUADALUPE M.
Évaluation :

The truck was not mechanically in good shape. It really needs to be looked out. It had not power and the transmission sounded like it is going out.

Non reviews have been submitted for this location.

Voir plus d'évaluations

Retour
Haut de la page