Location de remorque et remorquage à Manhattan, KS chez Reid Plumbing Heating and Air

Déménagement en provenance/direction de Manhattan, KS? Les remorques fermées et carrossées de U-Haul sont ingénieusement conçues pour protéger et retenir vos biens précieux, alors que nos remorques ouvertes sont idéales pour tirer des matériaux de construction ou d’aménagement paysager et des articles de gros volume. Les remorques pour voiture de U-Haul sont dotées de rampes à chargement facile pour un chargement sans effort des véhicules, alors que nos remorques pour moto sont légères et faciles à remorquer. Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de remorque à Manhattan, KS 66502 dès aujourd’hui!

Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif de location de remorques ouvertes et fermées, pour voiture et moto à Manhattan, KS

Remorques fermées

Les remorques fermées à Manhattan, KS sont légères, aérodynamiques et conçues pour offrir une plus faible consommation de carburant, facilitant le remorquage. Chaque année, des millions de familles utilisent nos remorques carrossées pour déménager. U-Haul offre une vaste sélection de remorques carrossées à louer dans la même ville ou pour un aller simple. Consultez les tailles de nos remorques fermées et réservez en ligne une location de remorque chez Reid Plumbing Heating and Air!

Remorques ouvertes

Les remorques ouvertes sont idéales pour le remorquage de charges grosses ou surdimensionnées à Manhattan, KS 66502. De nombreuses remorques ouvertes sont louées avec une rampe de chargement pour plus de commodité. La sélection de remorques ouvertes offertes chez Reid Plumbing Heating and Air représente une solution abordable pour des projets d’amélioration résidentielle, la livraison de meubles ou le remorquage de véhicules récréatifs. La location de remorque ouverte est également populaire auprès des entreprises pour la livraison et lors de salons commerciaux. Les remorques ouvertes sont offertes en une variété de dimensions et de styles afin que toutes les voitures puissent les remorquer.

Remorques pour voiture

Déménager à l'autre bout du pays en transportant votre voiture sur une remorque pour voiture représente une manière sensée d'économiser du carburant et d'épargner des milles d'usure à votre véhicule. Notre chariot de remorquage représente une solution de remorquage abordable pour les véhicules à traction, alors que les remorques porte-voiture sont idéales pour les déménagements de longue distance. Les deux remorqueurs offerts à Manhattan, KS conviennent à la plupart des véhicules et ils représentent également une option plus économique que de faire appel à une dépanneuse lors d’une panne. Que vous remorquiez votre voiture avec un camion de déménagement U-Haul ou avec votre propre véhicule, vous pouvez louer une remorque pour voiture pour un déménagement dans la même ville comme pour un aller simple.

Remorques pour moto

Les remorques pour moto sont légères et faciles à remorquer en plus d'être équipées d'une rampe de chargement facile d'accès. Chaque remorque pour moto est également équipée d'une cale intégrée pour les roues avant et d'anneaux d'attache robustes pour soutenir les motos les plus lourdes. Réservez en ligne dès maintenant votre remorque pour moto à Manhattan, KS !

Accessoires pour la remorque et le remorquage

Attaches de remorque

Entrez l'information sur votre véhicule et nous vous aiderons à trouver la bonne attache.

Boules et montages d'attache de remorque

Achetez des boules et des montages d'attache de remorque standard et spécialisés.

Câblage et lumières

Tout ce qu'il vous faut pour relier votre véhicule à votre remorque.

D'autres accessoires pour la remorque et le remorquage

Évaluations des clients

Richard T.

The staff was helpful and the pickup/drop off was easy.

Alan M.

Very polite and helpful

David R.

The reason i give it a below average is because i reserved the truck 6 weeks prior to moving my son. The day before i move i am told to drive 27 miles further to get the truck and drive back home to load. I was told i can drop it off anywhere but when i try, they tell me that i'll get charged a fee to drop it elsewhere. i drove another 25 miles to drop this off at a place way out of the way.

Stephen Lance L.

I reserved our usual online, just happened to look at my emails the evening before we were to pick it up and realized our pickup location was changed. Went back online to edit my order and was able to change to another location I preferred. Called Uhaul customer service the next morning on my way to p/u to make sure my order was valid (I had a conf #) talked to Nicki the regional manager for KS, she was extremely rude, not helpful at all, talked to me like I was an idiot, told me my confirmation number was not real she showed no signs of such an order on her end. I finally got irritated talking to her and dealing with her rudeness, I decided to call the pickup location business to verify my order and they did have my Uhaul reserved and told me they've have numerous complaints about Niki. I would advise someone check into this manager. She's extremely rude!

William N.

Friendly staff, equipment in good condition.

Alan A.

I didn't appreciate the pick-up location being changed. I reserved the equipment almost a month ahead of time so felt it should have been at the requested location. The more distant location did not matter as much as the pick-up time. My requested location opened at 8:00 am and the assigned one at 9:00. This made our entire move an hour later. I also had to clear ice off of the mirrors and windshield of the vehicle which I really thought should have been done prior to my arrival. However, the young lady who did the check-in was very efficient and quick.


staff very friendly

Ma Nanz Nicole C.

Dropped off after hours

Melissa S.

The tail lights did not work on this trailer. We left at 4am and had to drive with the park lights on our towed vehicle until the sun was completely up and then pull over and turn them off. If only towing during daytime hours, not a big deal, but kind of a pain in the dark. Otherwise, no issues.

Rebecca H.

The truck we rented had an issue with the back door and it wouldn't close once it was up. While this was missed at the outset, I don't blame anyone specifically, but it was a huge inconvenience to our day. The response from Uhaul to get it fixed was very disappointing. I was on hold/put back on hold for 50 minutes before I even got a person who began making contact with roadside assistance. We weren't on the road as we hadn't even left the parking lot of the location where we loaded. We were inconvenienced by 2 hours most of which was the response time from Uhaul.


I had to go to multiple locations to get what I reserved. The fact that the mileage is figured from where you pick up the truck and not where you are actually moving from sucks.

Corey M.

People working there did not even want the UHAUL rentals there. It got in the way of their other trucks for work. Auto transport and applince dolly not available at the Ried location, was told that I could get an appliance dolly at the Auto hauler location. There was not appliance dolly available there. The second location put the wrong return address in the system and had me returning the truck and auto hauler to different locations. I was told to call the 800 number and fix it myself


I came in never was greeted people running in-and-out of the office because it's a different business as well stood there forever. Employees wore more important about making a Taco Bell worker and other jobs they had lined out for their business. The girl who does the you haul had her back to the door never bothered to turn around. I was ignored for so long all the employees had left and then the 2 people that were there were unable to unscrew the hitch on my trailer. I had to sit and wait for someone to come back it's as simple as turning a wrench very disgusting that the 2 women that are there are not capable of turning a wrench. If had I had a wrench I would have done it myself employee comes back racing into the parking lot and Says where you putting it. I replied where do you want me to put it it's not my it's not my lot or business I don't know what I'm doing was very rude and unfriendly went back to report to the office that my experience was poor with them and with the person that came back to undo my trailer and they didn't care. I will never go to the site again and will recommend to everyone not to use this facility! Clearly they need to stick to the job that they are doing doing you haul.

No reviews have been submitted for this location.

View more reviews

To Top