Location de remorque et remorquage à Pueblo, CO chez Pueblo Sleep Solutions

Déménagement en provenance/direction de Pueblo, CO? Les remorques fermées et carrossées de U-Haul sont ingénieusement conçues pour protéger et retenir vos biens précieux, alors que nos remorques ouvertes sont idéales pour tirer des matériaux de construction ou d’aménagement paysager et des articles de gros volume. Les remorques pour voiture de U-Haul sont dotées de rampes à chargement facile pour un chargement sans effort des véhicules, alors que nos remorques pour moto sont légères et faciles à remorquer. Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de remorque à Pueblo, CO 81008 dès aujourd’hui!

Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif de location de remorques ouvertes et fermées, pour voiture et moto à Pueblo, CO

Remorques fermées

Les remorques fermées à Pueblo, CO sont légères, aérodynamiques et conçues pour offrir une plus faible consommation de carburant, facilitant le remorquage. Chaque année, des millions de familles utilisent nos remorques carrossées pour déménager. U-Haul offre une vaste sélection de remorques carrossées à louer dans la même ville ou pour un aller simple. Consultez les tailles de nos remorques fermées et réservez en ligne une location de remorque chez Pueblo Sleep Solutions!

Remorques ouvertes

Les remorques ouvertes sont idéales pour le remorquage de charges grosses ou surdimensionnées à Pueblo, CO 81008. De nombreuses remorques ouvertes sont louées avec une rampe de chargement pour plus de commodité. La sélection de remorques ouvertes offertes chez Pueblo Sleep Solutions représente une solution abordable pour des projets d’amélioration résidentielle, la livraison de meubles ou le remorquage de véhicules récréatifs. La location de remorque ouverte est également populaire auprès des entreprises pour la livraison et lors de salons commerciaux. Les remorques ouvertes sont offertes en une variété de dimensions et de styles afin que toutes les voitures puissent les remorquer.

Remorques pour voiture

Déménager à l'autre bout du pays en transportant votre voiture sur une remorque pour voiture représente une manière sensée d'économiser du carburant et d'épargner des milles d'usure à votre véhicule. Notre chariot de remorquage représente une solution de remorquage abordable pour les véhicules à traction, alors que les remorques porte-voiture sont idéales pour les déménagements de longue distance. Les deux remorqueurs offerts à Pueblo, CO conviennent à la plupart des véhicules et ils représentent également une option plus économique que de faire appel à une dépanneuse lors d’une panne. Que vous remorquiez votre voiture avec un camion de déménagement U-Haul ou avec votre propre véhicule, vous pouvez louer une remorque pour voiture pour un déménagement dans la même ville comme pour un aller simple.

Remorques pour moto

Les remorques pour moto sont légères et faciles à remorquer en plus d'être équipées d'une rampe de chargement facile d'accès. Chaque remorque pour moto est également équipée d'une cale intégrée pour les roues avant et d'anneaux d'attache robustes pour soutenir les motos les plus lourdes. Réservez en ligne dès maintenant votre remorque pour moto à Pueblo, CO !

Accessoires pour la remorque et le remorquage

Attaches de remorque
U-Haul

Entrez l'information sur votre véhicule et nous vous aiderons à trouver la bonne attache.

Boules et montages d'attache de remorque

Achetez des boules et des montages d'attache de remorque standard et spécialisés.

Câblage et lumières

Tout ce qu'il vous faut pour relier votre véhicule à votre remorque.

D'autres accessoires pour la remorque et le remorquage

Évaluations des clients

STEVEN M.
Rating:

Dropped off after hours.

Jose M.
Rating:

Not a thing, fast and simple process ! THANK YOU

David M.
Rating:

Everything was confusing because of so much miss info from U-haul to U-haul.

Anthony S.
Rating:

Cruise controlled trucks, 16 hour drive with no cruise control is pretty ruff lol

DAVID T.
Rating:

Nothing at all it was excellent

william M.
Rating:

Leave me alone

WILLIAM J.
Rating:

The owner was a great guy and was extremely helpful. I will definitely use use his business again ..

BRIGITTE J.
Rating:

It was a very nice comfortable transaction.

Deborah P.
Rating:

All good

NICOLE N.
Rating:

Very helpful and friendly.

ROBERT P.
Rating:

Owner/worker was very condescending and Rude. If I was not in a pinch I would have walked out. He asked if sending contract Via Email was ok, I said yes but then I never actually received it. I'm sure that to get information on contract would have been useful when checking in my vehicle at my final destination. When I did arrive at my destination it was closed for the holiday and I dropped key into drop box without remembering to record mileage. Without having direction of a printed contract at a closed location I decided to call this original location to try and get any potential useful direction on matter. He said, and I quote Why are you calling me, call the place your supposed to drop off at. I was mostly concerned about the security of vehicle trying to do the right thing. I was happy with Uhaul and the truck I used, but would not recommend this location.

Donna C.
Rating:

When attempting to reserve a storage unit on line, it does not tell you that you can't get a temperature controlled 10x30. I had requested a temperature controlled unit and found upon arrival the largest you could get was 10x15 and they had none available.

James C.
Rating:

Fastest drop off I ever had. The person in charge was most helpful.

Richard N.
Rating:

Owner of the location was rude came out asked me to move the trailer in a certain way ask me to hook it backup so he could check the lights none of this was on the instructions for drop off he reached into my truck without a mask on he was 2' away from me he had covid consciousness at all!!! Reached into my truck and turned my hazards on so he could check the lights for themext customer. Had no mask on. I will never rent from you again because of him ever!!!

Laura M.
Rating:

Went through the phone check out process. The key for the truck was not in the lock box as it should have been. U-haul cut me off of the check in process. Had to call and was on hold 25 minutes. Meanwhile I am texting friends to please find the moving company's phone number and contact them as I would not be able to get to the house before they arrived since I couldn't drive the truck with no key. U-haul sent a guy out. He was great. But, he couldn't access the other lock boxes either. The store owner finally arrived (store didn't open until 10. I had originally asked to pick up at a store that would be open at 8:30 but U-haul moved my pick up point. The owner never apologized. He implied it was my fault that the key was not in the lock box. He implied I had done something wrong rather than him. He never apologized. He was very nonchalant and non-caring that he had not made sure the key was in the box he told U-haul it would be in. Made me question if this was retaliation because I declined to take $50 to tow the trailer they asked if I would tow to Denver for them. Store owner was upset that I was angry about the situation. Store owner is a first-class jerk. He just kept asking if I had received his emails. His emails said I could check the truck out using my phone - which I did. But, then the truck key was not in the box. I asked for money back. I was told to go online and file a complaint with U-haul. I did that Saturday. It is now Tuesday and I have had no response from U-haul. Very unhappy customer. And the reason I needed the truck was because my mother died so we are clearing out her house and needed the truck to take things from her house to my house.

Barbara G.
Rating:

I turned the trailer in overnight.

Kenneth P.
Rating:

Clean modern area with great parking

CHARLES M.
Rating:

Can't think of a thing

Sheldon W.
Rating:

Easer to find

WENDY F.
Rating:

Fast and easy return! Thank you

Randolph H.
Rating:

Randy was amazing to deal with.

kamel E.
Rating:

Owner was super friendly and helpful and my experience great and easy.

Carrie B.
Rating:

He charged for 6 days over. Told it was not being charged.

Carrie B.
Rating:

HE IS CHARGING ME FOR 6 DAYS OVER WHEN JOHN AT PUEBLO MOVING & STORAGE GAVE ME UNTIL MAY 8 AT NO CHARGE!!! EXTRA $240 FOR WHAT???????

Larry M.
Rating:

I thought we should have got a credit on our rental since I got it for 3 days and only used 2 days bringing it back one day early

No reviews have been submitted for this location.

View more reviews

Back
To Top