Location de camion de déménagement à Castroville, CA chez Castroville Chevron

Déménagement en provenance/direction de Castroville CA 95012? Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de camion au Castroville Chevron. Les camions de location U-Haul sont spécifiquement conçus pour déménager des familles et non pour transporter des marchandises. Nos camions de déménagement possèdent plus de particularités de sécurité que tous les autres camions de déménagement de l'industrie, incluant une suspension pour un roulement en douceur et des rétroviseurs offrant une grande visibilité afin d'aider le conducteur. Que vous déménagiez d'un petit appartement ou d'une grande maison, le service de location de camions U-Haul à Castroville, CA vous offrira la location de camion de déménagement dont vous avez besoin pour vous rendre du point A au point B. Trouvez le camion de déménagement de la taille parfaite pour vous aider à déménager chez U-Haul, qui offre la location de camion à 19,95 $!

Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de camions de déménagement, de camionnettes et de fourgonnettes chez Castroville Chevron

Cliquez sur chacun des camions de déménagement ci-dessous pour connaître les caractéristiques techniques de chacun d'eux, comme les particularités de sécurité, la capacité de remorquage, la consommation de carburant et bien sûr, l'espace disponible selon les dimensions du camion. Chaque camion de location est offert à un prix unique pour vous aider à économiser de l’argent, du temps et de l’énergie pour votre déménagement à destination ou au départ de Castroville, CA.

Location de fourgonnettes et de camionnettes à Castroville, CA

Les fourgonnettes et camionnettes de location U-Haul de Castroville, CA sont idéales pour les projets d'amélioration domiciliaire, les livraisons et d'autres petits chargements. Louez une fourgonnette ou une camionnette pour économiser lors d'un déménagement ou de livraisons de courte distance. La location de fourgonnettes et de camionnettes est très populaire auprès des entreprises locales et des étudiants, comme pour les petits déménagements résidentiels à Castroville CA 95012. Nos fourgonnettes de déménagement en location sont équipées de la climatisation, de barres de protection pour protéger vos biens et d'une attache pour remorque de location. U-Haul offre des fourgonnettes de location à 19,95 $ à Castroville, CA; réservez une fourgonnette pour votre déménagement chez Castroville Chevron!

Location de camionnettes et de fourgonnettes à 19,95 $

Caractéristiques

  • Barres de protection à l'intérieur des fourgonnettes
  • Boîte automatique
  • Climatisation
  • Suspension Gentle Ride
  • V-8 économique en carburant
  • SRS/Coussins gonflables

Évaluations des clients

nancy p. le

Évaluation :

The vehicle that was rented to us had brake problems. We initially thought the site was not aware of it. However, one of the individuals commented that they knew it was an issue. Why are they renting equipment that doesn't have working breaks? I still paid for the rental fee. Very unhappy.

Pamela V. le

Évaluation :

This pickup spot was fine. My problem was with renting u-haul on line. I was guaranteed a pickup of a truck on Del Monte in Monterey CA. Everything was confirmed then I get a text stating to confirm with Castroville a day before pickup of the truck. We had to make arrangements on a day that was already stressful. I called your customer service and they said they would call me back regarding the $50.00 adjustment due to the problem we had. It is 03/04/2019 and have never heard back. my cell is 925-914-0711

Lashawn K. le

Évaluation :

This was the second location, we had a horrible experience with the original reservation and was very disappointed with how the original place of business responded to the situation.

Erich H. le

Évaluation :

Left rear wheel was flat and was dangerous. Had I not stopped for a bathroom break it could have been a disaster.

Patrick L. le

Évaluation :

Professional, polite.

bruce b. le

Évaluation :

The reason I chose Castroville Chevron to rent a truck was because of their hours--they are open from 6:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.!!! It made it so much easier for me to get an early start on a long day! They were very helpful and professional, and they could do even more business if they had more vehicles available on-site. I will definitely use them again for my rental needs.

DANA L. le

Évaluation :

I had to go to this location because the trailer I reserved at the Salinas location was not usable. (The lights didn't work.) The shop in Salinas was a mess, equipment in disrepair, and the guy working had to try to tape two lighting wires together to make one that would work. Moving isn't something you do on a whim, I had reserved the trailer several days earlier and hope I would have been contacted earlier if the location DID NOT HAVE THE EQUIPMENT I RESERVED. Waste of my time. No way would I rent from the Salinas location ever again. Castroville Chevron location was great though. Nice guys.

Mona S. le

Évaluation :

Fabulous customer service! Even the restroom was clean! These guys are great!!

AL C. le

Évaluation :

Nothing. Everybody there at Castroville was great, helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly.

Paul K. le

Évaluation :

My money has not been returned to my card they told me 3 to 5 days I needed to U-Haul yesterday and because they have it refunded my money I chose someone else

Scott B. le

Évaluation :

The employee was very helpful and did all the work regarding detaching the trailer. He was pleasant and went over and beyond.

Dana S. le

Évaluation :

Driver side tail light inoperable.

Luke N. le

Évaluation :

Everything went great, thanks for making it easy.

James T. le

Évaluation :

Truck was good with basic instrumentation but lacked cruise control.

Mountain V. le

Évaluation :

Fast service

Maria M. le

Évaluation :

It would be better if the vehicles are clean in and out

KATHY C. le

Évaluation :

No one at the store in Monterey (where I was suppose to pick up) knew where the truck was located finally found in Castroville.

Ramiro L. le

Évaluation :

The price means a lot

Edwin H. le

Évaluation :

Excellent service!

Sandi E. le

Évaluation :

Online reservation was easy. Only when I picked the location didn’t see that it meant “preferred “ may not be the final location to be picked up. I didn’t get an email that told the any different so I went to the preferred location only to find it was 15 mikes in the other direction. It cost me another Uber ride and AMs extta $25 and out me behind 1 hour. Just a heads up not looking for anything more. Thank you. The employees here at this pick up locations were great. At DelMonye location not that helpful.

CASSONDRA S. le

Évaluation :

Guys were amazing!!!

lisa p. le

Évaluation :

The two brothers running the station who rented the Uhaul to me were very friendly, patient, and helpful. Professional and even wished me a safe trip.

Kathy D. le

Évaluation :

Agent at pick up forgot to give me the dolly I paid for. When I called back for a credit, he said I would have to call 'scheduling' because otherwise he would have to credit the entire amount and re-charge me minus the $10. An easy way to tell me "I'm too lazy to do it". When I called to return the truck at the drop off location, there was no record of where I was to drop off even though my reservation gave the address. I again asked for the $10 credit, only to be told by the drop off agent that I would have to ask for that credit from the pick up agent. The drop off agent transferred me to 'scheduling' to arrange for the drop off that was already clearly marked in my reservation. Again I asked "can I have that $10 credit?". The response: you'll have to ask the agent when you drop off the truck. I think Uhaul needs to do some training and teach their agents the art of customer service.

Troy J. le

Évaluation :

Equipment was reserved at another location, upon arrival the equipment was not available. My reservation was then changed to a location in a nearby town.

Donna V. le

Évaluation :

I received a Ford that wasn't performngwell. Was extremely difficult to drive,abd I had a light car towed. Also when I got tgere, they dudnAve the papers and order correct. But a reliable place.

Voir plus d'évaluations