Location de camion de déménagement à Castroville, CA chez Castroville Chevron

Déménagement en provenance/direction de Castroville, CA 95012? Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de camion au Castroville Chevron. Les camions de location U-Haul sont spécifiquement conçus pour déménager des familles et non pour transporter des marchandises. Nos camions de déménagement possèdent plus de particularités de sécurité que tous les autres camions de déménagement de l'industrie, incluant une suspension pour un roulement en douceur et des rétroviseurs offrant une grande visibilité afin d'aider le conducteur. Que vous déménagiez d'un petit appartement ou d'une grande maison, le service de location de camions U-Haul à Castroville, CA vous offrira la location de camion de déménagement dont vous avez besoin pour vous rendre du point A au point B. Trouvez le camion de déménagement de la taille parfaite pour vous aider à déménager chez U-Haul, qui offre la location de camion à 19,95 $!

Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de camions de déménagement, de camionnettes et de fourgonnettes chez Castroville Chevron

Cliquez sur chacun des camions de déménagement ci-dessous pour connaître les caractéristiques techniques de chacun d'eux, comme les particularités de sécurité, la capacité de remorquage, la consommation de carburant et bien sûr, l'espace disponible selon les dimensions du camion. Chaque camion de location est offert à un prix unique pour vous aider à économiser de l’argent, du temps et de l’énergie pour votre déménagement à destination ou au départ de Castroville, CA.

Location de fourgonnettes et de camionnettes à Castroville, CA

Les fourgonnettes et camionnettes de location U-Haul de Castroville, CA sont idéales pour les projets d'amélioration domiciliaire, les livraisons et d'autres petits chargements. Louez une fourgonnette ou une camionnette pour économiser lors d'un déménagement ou de livraisons de courte distance. La location de fourgonnettes et de camionnettes est très populaire auprès des entreprises locales et des étudiants, comme pour les petits déménagements résidentiels à Castroville, CA 95012. Nos fourgonnettes de déménagement en location sont équipées de la climatisation, de barres de protection pour protéger vos biens et d'une attache pour remorque de location. U-Haul offre des fourgonnettes de location à 19,95 $ à Castroville, CA; réservez une fourgonnette pour votre déménagement chez Castroville Chevron!

Location de camionnettes et de fourgonnettes à 19,95 $

Caractéristiques

  • Barres de protection à l'intérieur des fourgonnettes
  • Boîte automatique
  • Climatisation
  • Suspension Gentle Ride
  • V-8 économique en carburant
  • SRS/Coussins gonflables

Évaluations des clients

Dallin S.
Rating:

One of the tire straps for the tow dolly was almost completely snapped in half. Luckily I caught it before we actually put the car on there... Someone had attempted to MELT the strap back together so it would appear intact. Please, please, please don't send people to pickup equipment, (drop off is fine), at these "uhaul" locations that make it very obvious that uhaul is a side job and that uhaul customers are not a priority, despite having scheduled pick up times and having completed the online check in. Also the location had only 1 pack of 12 moving blankets despite me ordering 6. Why would you send a customer to a location they doesn't have what they ordered? I thought that uhaul was a dependable company, but this experience has sucked.

Kreby A.
Rating:

When I arrived at my drop off location I was not greeted by any employee and initially thought the facility to be closed despite posted hours of operation stating the contrary. I attempted to open the door but it was locked. It was only after my attempt to open the door to the office that an employee arrived at the window, flipped the window sign from closed to open, and then addressed me. I was then informed that this location was no longer accepting returns due to the COVID-19 status of the area. I was told to go to a different location that might be accepting returns. The employee was unable to provide me with an address for this new location and I was forced to take my rental to a different location to complete the return. This location was approximately a 30 mile trip and was out of my way costing me unplanned time and unbudgeted money in fuel. I was extremely displeased by the professionalism of U-Haul's employee at the initial address and was overall disappointed at the quality of service I received from U-Haul as a whole. I would not recommend any further business with U-Haul at this time.

Dorothy T.
Rating:

They always have equipment even though the equipment that we rented was not well-maintained or clean

CHERYL C.
Rating:

The entire family that works at this location are very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I plan to rent a truck locally from them again

Lien L.
Rating:

I was extremely frustrated to have my pick up location changed 3 times! The representative on the phone was not empathic and didn't offer anything for the inconvenience; I had to ask for extra mileages just in case we go over since it's longer distrance, not to mention the additional time that we have to drive to Castroville. We should've also received a discount for the inconvenience. The Castroville station pick up staff was very nice.

eduardo G.
Rating:

put kind people to help those customers need

Daniel F.
Rating:

Very friendly and very helpful, great service and communication, I always use this location when I'm able to.

Paul B.
Rating:

Staff was having trouble checking me in saying “Uhaul did an update, its their fault why it's taking so long.” Drop off took 20 minutes even though I was the only one in line.” “We never did an update from Uhaul.” Seems like a training issue with company. Probably won't use Uhaul again in the future. Honest review, Paul

Kristin S.
Rating:

I had ordered my trailer for the Campbell location, but had to travel 50 miles in the other direction to pick it up. This put me behind schedule.

Toni L.
Rating:

Nothing. These gentlemen were very nice and helpful.

pete R.
Rating:

Very good customer service in this area!

richard P.
Rating:

people we very friendly and flexable. i want to drop my older sister off at hotel and return for the car hauler. they had no problem with this adjusted pick-up.

nancy P.
Rating:

The vehicle that was rented to us had brake problems. We initially thought the site was not aware of it. However, one of the individuals commented that they knew it was an issue. Why are they renting equipment that doesn't have working breaks? I still paid for the rental fee. Very unhappy.

Pamela V.
Rating:

This pickup spot was fine. My problem was with renting u-haul on line. I was guaranteed a pickup of a truck on Del Monte in Monterey CA. Everything was confirmed then I get a text stating to confirm with Castroville a day before pickup of the truck. We had to make arrangements on a day that was already stressful. I called your customer service and they said they would call me back regarding the $50.00 adjustment due to the problem we had. It is 03/04/2019 and have never heard back. my cell is 925-914-0711

Lashawn K.
Rating:

This was the second location, we had a horrible experience with the original reservation and was very disappointed with how the original place of business responded to the situation.

Erich H.
Rating:

Left rear wheel was flat and was dangerous. Had I not stopped for a bathroom break it could have been a disaster.

Patrick L.
Rating:

Professional, polite.

bruce B.
Rating:

The reason I chose Castroville Chevron to rent a truck was because of their hours--they are open from 6:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.!!! It made it so much easier for me to get an early start on a long day! They were very helpful and professional, and they could do even more business if they had more vehicles available on-site. I will definitely use them again for my rental needs.

DANA L.
Rating:

I had to go to this location because the trailer I reserved at the Salinas location was not usable. (The lights didn't work.) The shop in Salinas was a mess, equipment in disrepair, and the guy working had to try to tape two lighting wires together to make one that would work. Moving isn't something you do on a whim, I had reserved the trailer several days earlier and hope I would have been contacted earlier if the location DID NOT HAVE THE EQUIPMENT I RESERVED. Waste of my time. No way would I rent from the Salinas location ever again. Castroville Chevron location was great though. Nice guys.

Mona S.
Rating:

Fabulous customer service! Even the restroom was clean! These guys are great!!

AL C.
Rating:

Nothing. Everybody there at Castroville was great, helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly.

Paul K.
Rating:

My money has not been returned to my card they told me 3 to 5 days I needed to U-Haul yesterday and because they have it refunded my money I chose someone else

Scott B.
Rating:

The employee was very helpful and did all the work regarding detaching the trailer. He was pleasant and went over and beyond.

Dana S.
Rating:

Driver side tail light inoperable.

Luke N.
Rating:

Everything went great, thanks for making it easy.

No reviews have been submitted for this location.

View more reviews

Back
To Top