Location de camion de déménagement à Kingsville, TX chez 6th Street Rentals

Déménagement en provenance/direction de Kingsville, TX 78363? Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de camion au 6th Street Rentals. Les camions de location U-Haul sont spécifiquement conçus pour déménager des familles et non pour transporter des marchandises. Nos camions de déménagement possèdent plus de particularités de sécurité que tous les autres camions de déménagement de l'industrie, incluant une suspension pour un roulement en douceur et des rétroviseurs offrant une grande visibilité afin d'aider le conducteur. Que vous déménagiez d'un petit appartement ou d'une grande maison, le service de location de camions U-Haul à Kingsville, TX vous offrira la location de camion de déménagement dont vous avez besoin pour vous rendre du point A au point B. Trouvez le camion de déménagement de la taille parfaite pour vous aider à déménager chez U-Haul, qui offre la location de camion à 19,95 $!

Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de camions de déménagement, de camionnettes et de fourgonnettes chez 6th Street Rentals

Cliquez sur chacun des camions de déménagement ci-dessous pour connaître les caractéristiques techniques de chacun d'eux, comme les particularités de sécurité, la capacité de remorquage, la consommation de carburant et bien sûr, l'espace disponible selon les dimensions du camion. Chaque camion de location est offert à un prix unique pour vous aider à économiser de l’argent, du temps et de l’énergie pour votre déménagement à destination ou au départ de Kingsville, TX.

Location de fourgonnettes et de camionnettes à Kingsville, TX

Les fourgonnettes et camionnettes de location U-Haul de Kingsville, TX sont idéales pour les projets d'amélioration domiciliaire, les livraisons et d'autres petits chargements. Louez une fourgonnette ou une camionnette pour économiser lors d'un déménagement ou de livraisons de courte distance. La location de fourgonnettes et de camionnettes est très populaire auprès des entreprises locales et des étudiants, comme pour les petits déménagements résidentiels à Kingsville, TX 78363. Nos fourgonnettes de déménagement en location sont équipées de la climatisation, de barres de protection pour protéger vos biens et d'une attache pour remorque de location. U-Haul offre des fourgonnettes de location à 19,95 $ à Kingsville, TX; réservez une fourgonnette pour votre déménagement chez 6th Street Rentals!

Location de camionnettes et de fourgonnettes à 19,95 $

Caractéristiques

  • Barres de protection à l'intérieur des fourgonnettes
  • Boîte automatique
  • Climatisation
  • Suspension Gentle Ride
  • V-8 économique en carburant
  • SRS/Coussins gonflables

Évaluations des clients

Lewey M.
Rating:

Thank You !

KAREN G.
Rating:

Thanks for the assistance

rebecca E.
Rating:

The truck itself was wasn't easy to drive. It would jerk at lower speeds. Once on the highway it was better.

John M.
Rating:

Great service! Everything went well.

Kathy F.
Rating:

We were overcharged for the mileage which they say they do that in case you go a different route. We were told when we dropped off the vehicle in Houston we would be reimbursed in two days and have yet to receive it. Other than that everything went well.

Jacqueline E.
Rating:

Great service

SherfaFiras A.
Rating:

I wants to rent 20 feet they assigned me to 26 when i saw it too big i ask for the 15 but still they charged me for the 26??????????????

Jane T.
Rating:

He called in advance to tell me the location. He offered options for drop-off. Super nice

Barbara H.
Rating:

Very nice people!

Marion C.
Rating:

We drop the trailer off after hours and the lot was organized and easy to turn around in and plenty of room to back up

Marion C.
Rating:

I rent car haulers several times a year from u haul. This is the 1st and last time using the uhaul website. I called 2 different uhaul dealers in Kingsville Tx and both of them said the web site for uhaul was down and told me to use uhaul.com. .. I did as told and had a car hauler reserved in a few minits. Received a email from uhaul telling me where to pick the trailer up at 9am next morning. I showed up to a empty lot. The dealer finally found found me in the uhaul system and said my pickup had changed.. so I drove 10 miles across town to the new pick up...they could not find me in the system and made some calls and found my pickup was across town and that dealer had been calling me for 2 days. Seems uhaul had stored a # we had yrs. ago and the uhaul site had failed to update my phone #s. Long story short after driving around for over a hour I finally got what had to be the oldest car hauler in the entire fleet.we stopped every hour to cool the tires down with water at truck stops. After completing the 5 hour trip in 8 hrs we drop the trailer off and the next morning we received a call from The drop off dealer wondering where this junky trailer came from. Uhaul should have a worldclass website as long as they have been doing this but they dont. Their dealers sites dont work and all in I lost about 2 hours by preregistering. I wont do it again....Marion

LEWIS B.
Rating:

Great help in unhooking trailer.

Pranav P.
Rating:

The previous user did not clean/sweep the bed of the van which had dirt on it. The uhaul dealer was friendly and helpful though.

Victoria P.
Rating:

I did want a smaller truck but the owner did everything he could to find me one. He said that this was the smallest one he could find in the county. I think it's great that he found me one at all!

John H.
Rating:

Wonderful from the first call to arrange for our move, to meeting our needs for pickup. Loved doing business with 6th street rentals. Will use them again. Thanks UHaul.

James P.
Rating:

I had the trailer reserved for Saturday but wanted to get it a day earlier. Very easy change. I made numerous calls to U-haul as this was my first rental. Everyone I talked to was extremely pleasant. I was accidentally directed to a Canada number and she too was very pleasant to talk to giving me the correct number to call.

JOSHUA H.
Rating:

Kind of a hole in the wall place. The owner wasn't all that great but his assistant was excellent.

ANGELICA E.
Rating:

This place was ve ey welcoming. Super satisfied with selection available as a walk in!.

SHAWN P.
Rating:

Very good customer service. Helped with every step in the process. Will rent from this U-haul location in the future.

Salvador L.
Rating:

I am upset for the fact that u haul made me drive 45 min away and back for a total of 90 miles extra from where I live to get a vechile and uhaul couldn't take the vechile i needed to the my towns uhaul shop. I am not an uhaul employe to be transporting a vechile for your company.

ELLART V.
Rating:

The truck I reserved online was not available when I wanted it. This caused me to have to drive several miles extra at my cost.

jessica R.
Rating:

I am disappointed that I got a receipt this morning for 5 miles over. Here's why... the truck I rented had to be dropped off in bishop which is 6 miles outside of the town I moved to (that was the only option when I was reserving) well yesterday when I went to go drop the truck off in the town away... the place was locked up and I nearly slipped in the mud in their entry way. Also there was no clear designated truck drop off spots... nothing. So I had to call uhaul and wait and wait until I got someone on the line, and they arrange for me to (get this) drop it off at the uhaul location directly across the street from my house that I moved into. ...and now I'm charged for the extra 5 miles. Very very very stupid and ultimately, just annoying.

GARY C.
Rating:

Overall, I was satisfied with the rental process. But it was the phone conversations with the local business owners that saved the day for the transaction. The online rental route was troublesome. It was difficult to locate the desired trailer for the required dates in my area. I resorted to a phone call to one of the rental locations that did not have the trailer I needed. There, a UHaul representative found a trailer for me in a nearby (40 miles) town, and completed a reservation for me. After making the reservation via phone, I received an email from UHaul with an e-contact in case there were issues with the reservation. There were several issues with the reservation contract (pickup time, duration of rental, return location, total estimated cost) so I replied to the e-contact. However, after a couple of days, I never received a response from UHaul. I eventually called the out-of-town business from whom I would be renting the trailer and talked with the local owner to straighten out the contract. To improve this process for the next customer, please respond to your electronic assistance requests in a timely fashion -- prior to the scheduled pickup date and in time to make corrections to the contract. This will help to ensure that the rental equipment is actually available to the customer when the customer needs it.

MICHAEL P.
Rating:

Had a great experience!! All went very well!

Darrell N.
Rating:

Slow and somewhat alouf

No reviews have been submitted for this location.

View more reviews

Back
To Top