Location de camion de déménagement à Mc Minnville, OR chez Sears Hometown

Déménagement en provenance/direction de Mc Minnville, OR 97128? Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de camion au Sears Hometown. Les camions de location U-Haul sont spécifiquement conçus pour déménager des familles et non pour transporter des marchandises. Nos camions de déménagement possèdent plus de particularités de sécurité que tous les autres camions de déménagement de l'industrie, incluant une suspension pour un roulement en douceur et des rétroviseurs offrant une grande visibilité afin d'aider le conducteur. Que vous déménagiez d'un petit appartement ou d'une grande maison, le service de location de camions U-Haul à Mc Minnville, OR vous offrira la location de camion de déménagement dont vous avez besoin pour vous rendre du point A au point B. Trouvez le camion de déménagement de la taille parfaite pour vous aider à déménager chez U-Haul, qui offre la location de camion à 19,95 $!

Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de camions de déménagement, de camionnettes et de fourgonnettes chez Sears Hometown

Cliquez sur chacun des camions de déménagement ci-dessous pour connaître les caractéristiques techniques de chacun d'eux, comme les particularités de sécurité, la capacité de remorquage, la consommation de carburant et bien sûr, l'espace disponible selon les dimensions du camion. Chaque camion de location est offert à un prix unique pour vous aider à économiser de l’argent, du temps et de l’énergie pour votre déménagement à destination ou au départ de Mc Minnville, OR.

Location de fourgonnettes et de camionnettes à Mc Minnville, OR

Les fourgonnettes et camionnettes de location U-Haul de Mc Minnville, OR sont idéales pour les projets d'amélioration domiciliaire, les livraisons et d'autres petits chargements. Louez une fourgonnette ou une camionnette pour économiser lors d'un déménagement ou de livraisons de courte distance. La location de fourgonnettes et de camionnettes est très populaire auprès des entreprises locales et des étudiants, comme pour les petits déménagements résidentiels à Mc Minnville, OR 97128. Nos fourgonnettes de déménagement en location sont équipées de la climatisation, de barres de protection pour protéger vos biens et d'une attache pour remorque de location. U-Haul offre des fourgonnettes de location à 19,95 $ à Mc Minnville, OR; réservez une fourgonnette pour votre déménagement chez Sears Hometown!

Location de camionnettes et de fourgonnettes à 19,95 $

Caractéristiques

  • Barres de protection à l'intérieur des fourgonnettes
  • Boîte automatique
  • Climatisation
  • Suspension Gentle Ride
  • V-8 économique en carburant
  • SRS/Coussins gonflables

Évaluations des clients

Tim R.
Rating:

Bring it to my house. Lol

Daniel K.
Rating:

Excellent, friendly staff!

Zachary R.
Rating:

The staff was very kind and helped make sure we got our truck before everything was shut down for a big storm. We were disappointed they only had a fraction of the total furniture pads we had ordered. The truck was very old with a lot of previous exterior damage but it was clean inside. The driver window didn't roll up/ down without a lot of struggle.

Jorge S.
Rating:

That's exactly place to going when needed move our house 🏠🏡 you're good company l am happy

Gregory R.
Rating:

Excellent workers and service!

James M.
Rating:

Below is a copy of an e-mail sent to U-Haul after I received my final bill on a recent rental. I have yet to receive a response from U-Haul. It should also be noted that I was told by U-Haul that my final bill would be adjusted to reflect the inconvenience I endured due to thier equipment breakdown. It was adjusted that's for sure, read my e-mail below. Hello, I am looking for an explination of my charges. I would like someone to explain to me in simple English just how it is that UHAUL can justify charging me an after hours service fee of $20.00 when the facts are as follows. #1 I arrived at the U-Haul return destination at 5:04 P.M. #2 I Had an equipment mechanical failure that required me to await road side assistance for an hour and a half, this was in addition to the hour plus it took me to schedule the service. Not to mention the breakdowns that occurred intermittently prior to me deciding to report the final failure, these two intermittent failures cost me at least another full hour. In summary I was late by 4 minutes of returning the vehicle within normal business hours. Yet I lost more than 3 1/2 hours time because of your vehicle having a loose battery connection. Obviously I am missing something here, if this after hours service fee of $20.00 is justified, in light of these facts, I am obviously missing something. So please do share so as I may see the error in my thinking. Please advise as I am eager for a response.

Thomas L.
Rating:

Stop promoting corporate demanded internet protocols whereas a customer must put sensitive personal information on line. ( driver's license comes to mind) Easily vulnerable to hackers or intended for data sales to third party. This policy forces forfeiture of 4th Amendment right of being secure in our person.

James B.
Rating:

Truck was clean and seamed to run fine, but the mpg was horrible. I used 5 gallons for 24 miles

JONATHAN B.
Rating:

Sears Hometown was well organized and efficient. I would have preferred for them to have a wider window of hours to pick up and drop off but we made it work. In one hour I was able to collect an upright heavy fridge/freezer using their appliance dolly from Lowe's and drop it off at a friend's house and do the whole job single-handed. It just goes to prove having the right tools for the job matters!

ROBB L R.
Rating:

The 20 foot truck was not maintained well at all . Driver side seatbelt did not work properly the drivers side rear view mirror was useless and the driver side door seal was shot and wind roared the whole time your going down the road. Very disappointing

JOSE GUADALUPE R.
Rating:

This was the 4th time we have rented a truck. This time the truck was not cleaned. Mask where left in the front of the cab and the back had trash and dirt in it.

David S.
Rating:

Conveniently located in the middle of McMinnville. Picked up the truck and were back at the moving location in 5 minutes.

Sean I.
Rating:

I was caught in a snow storm that closed all of the roads for 2 days, so I returned the trailer two days after the original due date. The woman at the location told me I would only be charged for the four original rental days and not the two additional storm days. However, after I left the location, I was charged for the additional two days.

Susan L.
Rating:

Very good customer service. Great prices. I will recommend this location to everyone.

Clay H.
Rating:

Had to wait 15 minutes for them to log into the Uhaul system, only 1 clerk at the desk, the other 4 employees just stand around. The trailer was not clean, had tree branches in it from the storm 2 day prior to me renting it and the clerk did not offer to clean it out, i had to. The person took his time coming out of the store to help connect the trailer. When I returned the trailer, i unhitched it and walked into the store and the clerk ignored me for 5 minutes.

Becky P.
Rating:

nothing great service

Robert W.
Rating:

You keep emailing me the rentals for this Wald guy in Oregon. I live in Florida and have not rented a U haul recently. Please stop!

deb M.
Rating:

I was on and out in under five minutes both coming and going. U-Haul person was very courteous.

Robert M.
Rating:

Great experience!!!!

Dale H.
Rating:

have longer hours other than that they are fantastic!!

Guy Y.
Rating:

Convenient in town

Byron B.
Rating:

Vehicles alignment was way off and was hard to keep vehicle straight and not veering off center.

Timothy M.
Rating:

The web app process was cumbersome at best.

Kevin C.
Rating:

There was mud on the trailer hitch. It was not a big deal otherwise excellent service checking in and out and the cab was clean. Would recommend it to anyone doing a move.

MARY D.
Rating:

Great customer service. Fast and very friendly.

No reviews have been submitted for this location.

View more reviews

Back
To Top