Not a thing, fast and simple process ! THANK YOU
Location de camion de déménagement à Pueblo, CO chez Pueblo Sleep Solutions
Déménagement en provenance/direction de Pueblo, CO 81008? Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de camion au Pueblo Sleep Solutions. Les camions de location
Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de camions de déménagement, de camionnettes et de fourgonnettes chez Pueblo Sleep Solutions
Camionnette Petits déménagements
Fourgonnette Petits déménagements
Camion de 10 pi D'un studio à
un appartement avec 1 chambre
Camion de 15 pi D'une maison avec 1 chambre
à un appartement avec 2 chambres
Camion de 17 pi Maison ayant jusqu'à 2 chambres
Camion de 20 pi D'une maison avec 2 chambres
à un appartement avec 3 chambres
Camion de 26 pi D'une maison avec 3 chambres
à une maison avec 4 chambres
Cliquez sur chacun des camions de déménagement ci-dessous pour connaître les caractéristiques techniques de chacun d'eux, comme les particularités de sécurité, la capacité de remorquage, la consommation de carburant et bien sûr, l'espace disponible selon les dimensions du camion. Chaque camion de location est offert à un prix unique pour vous aider à économiser de l’argent, du temps et de l’énergie pour votre déménagement à destination ou au départ de Pueblo, CO.
Location de fourgonnettes et de camionnettes à Pueblo, CO
Les fourgonnettes et camionnettes de location U-Haul de Pueblo, CO sont idéales pour les projets d'amélioration domiciliaire, les livraisons et d'autres petits chargements. Louez une fourgonnette ou une camionnette pour économiser lors d'un déménagement ou de livraisons de courte distance. La location de fourgonnettes et de camionnettes est très populaire auprès des entreprises locales et des étudiants, comme pour les petits déménagements résidentiels à Pueblo, CO 81008. Nos fourgonnettes de déménagement en location sont équipées de la climatisation, de barres de protection pour protéger vos biens et d'une attache pour remorque de location.
- Barres de protection à l'intérieur des fourgonnettes
- Boîte automatique
- Suspension Gentle Ride
- V-8 économique en carburant
- SRS/Coussins gonflables
Évaluations des clients
Everything was confusing because of so much miss info from U-haul to U-haul.
Cruise controlled trucks, 16 hour drive with no cruise control is pretty ruff lol
Nothing at all it was excellent
Leave me alone
The owner was a great guy and was extremely helpful. I will definitely use use his business again ..
It was a very nice comfortable transaction.
Very helpful and friendly.
Owner/worker was very condescending and Rude. If I was not in a pinch I would have walked out. He asked if sending contract Via Email was ok, I said yes but then I never actually received it. I'm sure that to get information on contract would have been useful when checking in my vehicle at my final destination. When I did arrive at my destination it was closed for the holiday and I dropped key into drop box without remembering to record mileage. Without having direction of a printed contract at a closed location I decided to call this original location to try and get any potential useful direction on matter. He said, and I quote Why are you calling me, call the place your supposed to drop off at. I was mostly concerned about the security of vehicle trying to do the right thing. I was happy with Uhaul and the truck I used, but would not recommend this location.
When attempting to reserve a storage unit on line, it does not tell you that you can't get a temperature controlled 10x30. I had requested a temperature controlled unit and found upon arrival the largest you could get was 10x15 and they had none available.
Fastest drop off I ever had. The person in charge was most helpful.
Owner of the location was rude came out asked me to move the trailer in a certain way ask me to hook it backup so he could check the lights none of this was on the instructions for drop off he reached into my truck without a mask on he was 2' away from me he had covid consciousness at all!!! Reached into my truck and turned my hazards on so he could check the lights for themext customer. Had no mask on. I will never rent from you again because of him ever!!!
Went through the phone check out process. The key for the truck was not in the lock box as it should have been. U-haul cut me off of the check in process. Had to call and was on hold 25 minutes. Meanwhile I am texting friends to please find the moving company's phone number and contact them as I would not be able to get to the house before they arrived since I couldn't drive the truck with no key. U-haul sent a guy out. He was great. But, he couldn't access the other lock boxes either. The store owner finally arrived (store didn't open until 10. I had originally asked to pick up at a store that would be open at 8:30 but U-haul moved my pick up point. The owner never apologized. He implied it was my fault that the key was not in the lock box. He implied I had done something wrong rather than him. He never apologized. He was very nonchalant and non-caring that he had not made sure the key was in the box he told U-haul it would be in. Made me question if this was retaliation because I declined to take $50 to tow the trailer they asked if I would tow to Denver for them. Store owner was upset that I was angry about the situation. Store owner is a first-class jerk. He just kept asking if I had received his emails. His emails said I could check the truck out using my phone - which I did. But, then the truck key was not in the box. I asked for money back. I was told to go online and file a complaint with U-haul. I did that Saturday. It is now Tuesday and I have had no response from U-haul. Very unhappy customer. And the reason I needed the truck was because my mother died so we are clearing out her house and needed the truck to take things from her house to my house.
I turned the trailer in overnight.
Clean modern area with great parking
Can't think of a thing
Easer to find
Fast and easy return! Thank you
Randy was amazing to deal with.
Owner was super friendly and helpful and my experience great and easy.
He charged for 6 days over. Told it was not being charged.
HE IS CHARGING ME FOR 6 DAYS OVER WHEN JOHN AT PUEBLO MOVING & STORAGE GAVE ME UNTIL MAY 8 AT NO CHARGE!!! EXTRA $240 FOR WHAT???????
I thought we should have got a credit on our rental since I got it for 3 days and only used 2 days bringing it back one day early
The owner was friendly and very helpful.