Moving Truck Rental in Pueblo, CO at Pueblo Sleep Solutions
(Concessionnaire U-Haul dans le voisinage)

214 évaluations

4301 N Elizabeth St   Pueblo, CO 81008

(719) 542-3271

Heures d'ouverture de l'établissement

  • Lun - dim : 10h am à 3h pm
Heures d'ouverture spéciales
  • 6/19/2021: 10h00 am - 1h00 pm
  • 6/20/2021: Fermé

Services dans cet établissement :

Pour nous contacter

(719) 542-3271

4301 N Elizabeth St
Pueblo, CO 81008

Services dans cet établissement :

Heures d'ouverture de l'établissement

  • Lun - dim : 10h am à 3h pm
Heures d'ouverture spéciales
  • 6/19/2021: 10h00 am - 1h00 pm
  • 6/20/2021: Fermé
  • Retour client 24 heures
Location de camions

One-Way and In-Town Local Rentals in Pueblo, CO 81008

U-Haul compte la plus grande sélection de camions et remorques de location locaux et à sens unique dans votre région. U-Haul offre un processus de déménagement simple lorsque vous louez un camion ou une remorque, ce qui comprend : remorques fermées, remorques ouvertes, remorques pour voiture et remorques pour motocyclette. Combinez vos efforts de déménagement en louant un camion et une remorque à U-Haul dès aujourd’hui!

Services supplémentaires à cet emplacement

  • Icône de camion de déménagement
    Camions de déménagement

    Nous avons la plus grande sélection de camions neufs!

  • Icône de remorque
    Remorques et remorquage

    Nos remorques fermées et ouvertes sont offertes à partir de 14,95 $!

Évaluations des clients

- Cote moyenne des clients

214 évaluations

Dites-nous ce que vous en pensez.
Vos précieux commentaires nous aideront à mieux vous servir.

Écrire un commentaire
Évaluation :
1

Truck had not been swept out before I got it, it jumped forward badly while empty, and I was overcharged. My receipt says 340,97 $ and I was charged 354,11 $. I need a refund! Please correct overcharge ASAP. Merci!

MARY O. 
Rating:
4.0

First location not available and AT had a flat tire. Had to be rerouted an hour away to another location but was a much better experience.

JERRY S. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great I have no sujestions all good.

Rodolfo A. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and professional. I do not typically write reviews but I appreciate the good service.

HARVEY S. 
Rating:
5.0

The experience was quick and easy; thank you for the parking instructions! I'll definitely be using U-Haul again for my future moving needs.

Stephen A. 
Rating:
1.0

Stay with sleep study's instead of uhaul rentals

Brittany J. 
Rating:
3.0

Dropped off after hours.

STEVEN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Not a thing, fast and simple process ! THANK YOU

Jose M. 
Rating:
2.0

Everything was confusing because of so much miss info from U-haul to U-haul.

David M. 
Rating:
5.0

Cruise controlled trucks, 16 hour drive with no cruise control is pretty ruff lol

Anthony S. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing at all it was excellent

DAVID T. 
Rating:
1.0

Leave me alone

william M. 
Rating:
5.0

The owner was a great guy and was extremely helpful. I will definitely use use his business again ..

WILLIAM J. 
Rating:
5.0

It was a very nice comfortable transaction.

BRIGITTE J. 
Rating:
5.0

All good

Deborah P. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful and friendly.

NICOLE N. 
Rating:
1.0

Owner/worker was very condescending and Rude. If I was not in a pinch I would have walked out. He asked if sending contract Via Email was ok, I said yes but then I never actually received it. I'm sure that to get information on contract would have been useful when checking in my vehicle at my final destination. When I did arrive at my destination it was closed for the holiday and I dropped key into drop box without remembering to record mileage. Without having direction of a printed contract at a closed location I decided to call this original location to try and get any potential useful direction on matter. He said, and I quote Why are you calling me, call the place your supposed to drop off at. I was mostly concerned about the security of vehicle trying to do the right thing. I was happy with Uhaul and the truck I used, but would not recommend this location.

ROBERT P. 
Rating:
4.0

When attempting to reserve a storage unit on line, it does not tell you that you can't get a temperature controlled 10x30. I had requested a temperature controlled unit and found upon arrival the largest you could get was 10x15 and they had none available.

Donna C. 
Rating:
5.0

Fastest drop off I ever had. The person in charge was most helpful.

James C. 
Rating:
1.0

Owner of the location was rude came out asked me to move the trailer in a certain way ask me to hook it backup so he could check the lights none of this was on the instructions for drop off he reached into my truck without a mask on he was 2' away from me he had covid consciousness at all!!! Reached into my truck and turned my hazards on so he could check the lights for themext customer. Had no mask on. I will never rent from you again because of him ever!!!

Richard N. 
Rating:
1.0

Went through the phone check out process. The key for the truck was not in the lock box as it should have been. U-haul cut me off of the check in process. Had to call and was on hold 25 minutes. Meanwhile I am texting friends to please find the moving company's phone number and contact them as I would not be able to get to the house before they arrived since I couldn't drive the truck with no key. U-haul sent a guy out. He was great. But, he couldn't access the other lock boxes either. The store owner finally arrived (store didn't open until 10. I had originally asked to pick up at a store that would be open at 8:30 but U-haul moved my pick up point. The owner never apologized. He implied it was my fault that the key was not in the lock box. He implied I had done something wrong rather than him. He never apologized. He was very nonchalant and non-caring that he had not made sure the key was in the box he told U-haul it would be in. Made me question if this was retaliation because I declined to take $50 to tow the trailer they asked if I would tow to Denver for them. Store owner was upset that I was angry about the situation. Store owner is a first-class jerk. He just kept asking if I had received his emails. His emails said I could check the truck out using my phone - which I did. But, then the truck key was not in the box. I asked for money back. I was told to go online and file a complaint with U-haul. I did that Saturday. It is now Tuesday and I have had no response from U-haul. Very unhappy customer. And the reason I needed the truck was because my mother died so we are clearing out her house and needed the truck to take things from her house to my house.

Laura M. 
Rating:
3.0

I turned the trailer in overnight.

Barbara G. 
Rating:
4.0

Clean modern area with great parking

Kenneth P. 
Rating:
5.0

Can't think of a thing

CHARLES M. 
Rating:
5.0

Easer to find

Sheldon W. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Back
To Top