U-Haul Moving & Storage at Mt Juliet

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Mt Juliet

Adresse

14535 Lebanon Rd
Old Hickory, TN 37138

(615) 754-6246

(At the top of the hill past Tractor supply)
Itinéraire

Détails

Heures normales

  • Lun -Jeu : 7h am à 7h pm
  • Ven : 7h am à 8h pm
  • Sam : 7h am à 7h pm
  • Dim : 9h am à 5h pm

Accès à l'entreposage

  • Lun au dim : 24 heures

Caractéristiques  

  • Inspection gratuite du remorquage
  • Propane payable à la pompe
  • Retour 24 heures

Voir les locations

Évaluations des clients U-Haul Moving & Storage at Mt Juliet

Les commentaires de nos clients sont extrêmement importants pour nous. Nous en tenons compte pour guider nos efforts et améliorer notre service. Tout ce qui suit vient directement de la part de nos clients, sans filtre ni modification.

Témoignages des clients récents de U-Haul Moving & Storage at Mt Juliet

Cote générale : 4,5 étoile(s) sur 5

Les commentaires sans texte sont masqués. Afficher

Jamie B. on 2/9/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I don't have a complaint or suggestion. This is the 3rd time I've used this location and I've had excellent service each time.

rodney w. on 2/8/2016
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

only problem is the deposit has not dropped off the account we put it on.and we paid with another card.

ROBERT M. on 2/8/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I think your staff, and mainly the manager at this site was very professional, very knowledgeable. I will definitely come back, as well as recommend a friend..

Michael H. on 2/6/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Always a good experience at this location.. The young men here are very professional and courteous...

ANTHONY M. on 2/4/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I always get excellent service and help from Curt and the people at this location.I would recommend it to everyone.

ROBERT M. on 2/2/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

When the van didn't work for my needs they gladly swapped it for a pickup truck, no problem, thanks guys

Rudy Z. on 2/1/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great Service

WILLIAM F K. on 2/1/2016
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Even though this was an Average experience, I am making two comments for improvements. Basing Average on Agent's courtesy. 1. Location's printer was down for some reason. Contract sent via Email and I had to use my resources to print a copy. Big location like this should have backup resources - especially computer equip. 2. Agent did not tell me that the top corner was damaged and fixed with duct tape. I did a walk-around, but this could not be seen from the ground. On the very back bottom of the ticket that went inside the truck was a note stating so AND that note shifted ALL responsibility to me if my load got soaked with rain. AGENT SHOULD HAVE POINTED THIS OUT TO ME! Remember, I did not have a contract to look at - broken printer! Luckily, no rain on my rental days.

LAKISHA H on 1/31/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

This is a great facility, I will recommend this facility to everyone

VALARII N on 1/31/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great customer service! I would/will recommend this company to others! ! !

VALARII N on 1/31/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great customer service! I would/will recommend this company to others! ! !

JEFF C. on 1/31/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

AJ and Kurt are the best. They go above and beyond their expectations of customer service.

KAREN S. on 1/31/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Should give discounts to Law Enforcement, First Responders.

LEWIS H. on 1/31/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Need to clean inside front window glass

ROSEMARY M. on 1/30/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The young man who assisted with my rental was awesome ! I came in close to closing and he was very nice and patient. He went the extra mile by changing a fuse in my car ! He definitely needs recognition. He made my experience wonderful . I will tell my friends to go there for their moving needs . Thank you

Patricia F. on 1/29/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The gentlemen there were very friendly and made everything so quick and easy!

NIC V on 1/29/2016
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

Your no prorating policy screwed me. $450 for 5 days. I will never use uhaul again.

KIM V. on 1/28/2016
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

My movers broke my patio umbrella and three patio planters. I took out insurance and wondered how I can file a claim

CRYSTAL D. on 1/27/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Perfection every time we have used this location!!

KELLY D. on 1/19/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent service. Hot coffee it was a very cold day. :-)

JENNIFER P on 1/17/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

We used uhaul for temporary storage. It was fantastic and if we need a storage facility again we would use uhaul again.

LISA H. on 1/17/2016
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

I rented a UHaul Van. I happened to be brand new. The overwhelming smell made us keep the window open in very cold weather with the heat on high. We ended up with headaches and nausea. I told the manager. His reply was - all the new vans have that problem. I will never rent from them again.

NIEL L. on 1/17/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The service I received was excellent both at time of pickup and drop off

Rex D. on 1/16/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

great jobs no problems

ROBERT P. on 1/11/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I am a tall person (6'3"). The only problem, if you want to call it that, would be that because of the gate behind the driver and passenger seat made the seat not able to go back any further. Not a very big complaint but hey, other than that everything was great!

ANTHONY M. on 1/7/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I receive excellent service from curt and the guy's every time I go and rent trucks.

RON T. on 1/6/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Everything was fine for the most part. The truck (transmission) seemed to have some trouble in lower speeds. Once it reached a higher gear it seemed ok.

BRETT W. on 1/5/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The guys where super cool and helpful.

anne r. on 1/5/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Not all of the staff seemed to understand what was going on. I think it was just a communication issue, because if I only spoke to one person, they got everything together just fine. Also, AJ is phenomenal.

William S. on 1/4/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Friendly staff

Bruce B. on 1/4/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Awesome service

jeremy r. on 1/4/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The team did a great job and made the pickup and drop off process very easy and efficient.

DAVID M. on 1/4/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Always awesome at this uhaul

JIM N. on 1/2/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

As far as contacting them for questions or info forget it ull never reach them , only a 800 sales person. Not good ! Over all service excellent and courteous , that's why I go back. 5 th visit but when I need to etend I want to talk to them not 800

GIZZY O. on 1/1/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Nice kids...easy in and out...they were really on point. Will return again. Good job gentlemen

ROD H. on 12/31/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

They made it very easy to check in, were very friendly and helped me get in and out quickly.

Craig R. on 12/29/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Nothing the people were helpful and everything went great

MELISSA V. on 12/29/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Guys were great. 15 mjns till closing and they assisted me.

DAVID A. on 12/28/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

We found everything and everyone to be excellent and see no improvementsuch needed at this time.

MIKE T. on 12/26/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I have used this location several times. They are always efficient, courteous, and "on top of things".

Steven H. on 12/23/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Experience was great. Good job!!

PAT B. on 12/23/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Moms attic leaked water on to a few boxes.

TIMOTHY M. on 12/22/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Easy check in. Truck was ready.

THEODORE C. on 12/21/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff at this location is excellent.

James M. on 12/21/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Everything was great

FORREST G. on 12/21/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I was assisted by a young man named. A.J. He was very professional and helpful! Great experience!

jay d. on 12/20/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

As always the customer service was excellent! Sebastian was a real pleasure to deal with. Keep up the good service.

william h. on 12/19/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great Experience....Very easy return process....AAAAA

DEMETRIUS W on 12/19/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The customer service was outstanding, Alex was very professional and courteous.

Joseph V. on 12/17/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Everything went smoothly. The staff is friendly and helpful.

COREY H. on 12/16/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Everything was perfect!!

Pat B. on 12/15/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Always friendly and professional!

Sara S. on 12/14/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The employee had me checked in before I even left the car! Took less than 5 min total, what a joy

DEREK C on 12/14/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

My only criticism would be that the storage door entrance magnetic card system is terrible, often having to swipe several times for system to work

Mark T. on 12/13/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Second positive experience at this location. Very efficient operation.

Todd S. on 12/11/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Truck stunk of cigarette smoke very bad. After using truck my cloths were tainted with the smell. Took 3 washes to get out of fabric.

ABIGAIL G on 12/11/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The worst part of my experience is that this content box is required to be filed out. I answered your survey, and I don`t have further comments.

Loren S on 12/9/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I sent a box to Mt Juliet from Santa Barbara, it was handled by me for my daughter and X wife. I told them where and what to do and it all worked out fine.

SAM A. on 12/8/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very respectful and very profession employees. My assistant was expecially helpful. I am 67 yrs. old and it is nice to see YOUNG employees that still do a good job.

TORSTON E. on 12/8/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Dropping off after hours was awesome

LAKISHA H on 12/8/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

This facility was very nice and clean. The associates was very helpful especially Mr.A.J. he made it very easy for me and he was very helpful to me.

TIM O. on 12/6/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly workers!!

CHARLES L. on 12/5/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

n/a.

RANDY B. on 12/4/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I'm a frequent customer. They're always efficient and easy to work with. Always a good experience. They could be a good training facility for other U-Haul Dealers. (I've had some bad experiences elsewhere.)

KRISTAN H. on 12/2/2015
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

very long wait to pick up truck in the morning, otherwise good experience

BUSCH A. on 12/2/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very large facility. Easy covered drop off with quick service. No need to go inside. Attendants are fast and courteous. Highly recommended.

Taylor C. on 12/1/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The manager was very helpful and knowledgeable, and the staff were helpful

TARA A. on 11/29/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Prices are kind of high. It cost me almost $200 for 1 day. The only thing I was disappointed in was the prices. Staff was awesome and very friendly and informative. Store was very nice and clean.

JAMES C. on 11/28/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Your whole staff is excellent!! Thanks!! We will be back!

DAVID W on 11/28/2015
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

Going to call uhaul corporate and will never use uhaul again.

NORMAN C on 11/25/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great people and great place to do business clean, freindly, helpful. Simply a great experience overall.

NORMAN C. on 11/25/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

General manager and a good team that excels is what makes this location what it is, best place in the area to help you when moving.

NORMAN C on 11/25/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Fantastic crew you have there, general manager was extremely helpful and kept the process stress free.

ANNETTE M. on 11/22/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

This was not the original place I was supposed to pick up my truck. I was not called until I was one my way to tell me they didn't have my truck. I had to go an additional 6 miles away. A little frustrating when I had movers to load at a specific time.

sharon b. on 11/17/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Everything was great. The clerks were courteous and knowledgeable. The van was very easy to operate. I'm kind of a timid driver so I appreciate the ease of driving. AND it was GREAT on gas.

Andrew A. on 11/17/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Friendly, helpful, and efficient staff! 800-GO-UHAUL agent was friendly as well!

CYNTHIA G. on 11/15/2015
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Your lacations are far away, You could redeem some mileage to offset fees.

PAUL R. on 11/14/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Nothing. I was greeted within 30 seconds and done within 2 minutes.

KRISTINE G. on 11/14/2015
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

it was a little out of the way, but the service was exceptional.

Michael B. on 11/13/2015
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Have rented trucks there 2-3 times in the past two months. Have always paid 60 dollers or more each time to rent the truck. Never have i gotten or been offered the 19.99 intown rate even though ive always been within 5 miles of that uhaul store

Willard S. on 11/11/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I use this U-Haul location often. I find all of the employees there to be courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and prompt. They make it a pleasure to do business there. The location is always clean, well organized, and properly staffed.

DAVID R. on 11/10/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

AJ and Kurt are awesome! Thank you for a great experience!

KRISTIN G on 11/10/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was very helpful and kind. I will recommend and use this again in the future.

LISA L. on 11/9/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Just the nicest people. Excellent customer service. Super clean and nest facility. 5 stars

CHARLES E. on 11/9/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Out standing over all exspirence

Carmen M. on 11/8/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

It was great!

BRETT M. on 11/8/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I stood on the return isle for over 20 min then finally had to go inside to be checked out. Not very costumer friendly.

JOHN G. on 11/7/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

We have used this facility often and their efficiency, helpful attitudes and courtesy is always superb. Would recommend them highly!

anne r on 11/5/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I very much appreciated the helpers.

valerie g. on 11/4/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

check in and out was a breeze.

KEVIN H. on 11/2/2015
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

I have rented a truck from you guys before and it was excellent the truck that I run it on the last purchase was terrible it bounced all over the place and had a lot of play in the steering I was not to totally satisfied with the condition of the truck other than that the staff was great. The truck was not in good condition and didnt handlevwell At all its was the worst truck I jave ever rented. Just thought you should know Kevin harville PS the mothers addict leaked water all over my boxers and soaked them!

Cheryl P. on 11/2/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

excellent service, notification, staff at half the cost of other moving options. It was great. Love the transparent pricing and scheduling.

Cheryl P on 11/2/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

great helpful staff, arrived earlier than expected, very accommodating,

GENE K. on 11/2/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff were friendly and helpful

FLOYD P. on 11/2/2015
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

The Truck had an extreme vibration in the front left wheel which was quite annoying while driving to & returning with our items.

CARLA S on 11/2/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Facility is clean and staff very accommodating

PETER W. on 10/27/2015
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Need to listen to the customer and know the equipment. I told UHaul employee that last trailer I rented was useless to me due to specific problem. I rented larger trailer and had same problem. Wasted $225+ on UHaul!!!!!!!

WENDELL S. on 10/27/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly and helpful agent

BOB C. on 10/26/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Good crew, knowledgeable friendly always willing to help. Have recommended This to store to others

ROBIN W. on 10/26/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

See above.

KEVIN H. on 10/24/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The truck I had was pretty old and showing signs (wheel out of balance, very dim head lights, driver's side seatbelt didn't tighten consistently). The inside of the truck storage was clean and well maintained though. The store was also clean and the workers were friendly and attentive.

Don D. on 10/24/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

all is good, I will come back again soon.

John H. on 10/23/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Great service and Great Product

Robin P. on 10/20/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I have used this location many times. They're are extremely efficient and takes care of their customers. No improvement needed.

kathleen s. on 10/20/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent site, everything went as planned, immediate attention at the drop off 'tent' . Done and on my way quickly.

Doug F. on 10/19/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Whoever rented this truck before was a HEAVY smoker. Had to ride around with the windows open. Wish you had a no smoking in vehicle policy.

Michelle I on 10/17/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The representatives were very helpful in bringing out my boxes and setting up the trailer.

ROBERT R. on 10/16/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great and friendly service. Bent over backwards to be helpful. Online reservation works great!

ANTOINETTE O. on 10/15/2015
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

The location wasn't very convenient.

DAVID S. on 10/14/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Way too many stickers and warnings inside the cab. Very distracting to the driver, presenting a liability.

RICHEY R on 10/13/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very nice! Very clean!

TONYA S on 10/8/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Manager and staff were simply outstanding, excellent customer service and support all the way I am extremely pleased, and happy to be a customer there! Thanks so much! Sincerest regards, TS

Russel K on 10/4/2015
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Delayed delivery

Russel K on 10/4/2015
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

Delayed delivery

LON L on 9/21/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

These guys were really easy to work with and helpful for the 5 months I was at the facility

MARILYN E on 9/14/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very profesional and friendly. It was a pleasure.

LARRY P on 9/6/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very good experience. Just to pricy

ANDREA M on 8/29/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Kurt the manager at the Mt Juliet facility is amazing. He is one of the most caring and accommodating. He was not just kind to me but with every customer as well as his staff.

THOMAS N on 8/27/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

the facility was very clean and nice.The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great experience.

KIMBERLY M on 8/17/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Only problem was billing...to use the online service you needed to pay on the exact day not early or else you got a late fee. I did not like that process at all. All else was great.

LUCRETIA B on 7/27/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Facility was clean and staff were professional and helpful.

JIM W on 7/25/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Evan was verry nice and helpfull and appears to be an excelent employee. Jim

ALICE H on 7/23/2015
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

All was satisfactory. I would use your facility again If needed.

BECKY R on 7/23/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The young man that helped us was very nice.

KEVIN M on 7/21/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Good servive staff very helpful

CAMEO B on 7/21/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent Service

CHRISTOPHER T on 7/18/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The folks at the Mt Juliet / Old Hickory location are great! Very friendly and helpful. I rented a U-Box for my move to TN and could not be happier.

SYED HASSAN M on 7/12/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

excellent customer service, very friendly associates.

SUSAN G on 6/26/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Kurt was extremely helpful to me and gave me lots of excellent, needed advice!

LORI D on 6/23/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

We had very great service and were very helpful with our move and storage unit. I will definitely do business with them again!!!

RENITA A on 6/22/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

It was a nice experience. Customer service was very helpful.

DAVID L on 6/8/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff has always been very helpful.

FRANK N on 6/7/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The service at this locatlocation is always good. The manager , Kurt, exceeded my expectations for customer care. Thank you Kurt!

TAMMY S on 6/5/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Moment walked in the door was greeted and told would be right with me. Makes person feel like they have been noticed and not ignored. Gentlemen who helped me were both extremely good at their jobs.

Lavinia A on 6/5/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff was very helpful and accommodated us when we needed more storage.

BETHANY F on 6/4/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff have always been courteous, friendly and helpful. I always felt safe being on the property. Highly recommend to anyone needing a storage facility.

JANET B on 5/10/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very clean. Excellent customer service. Would definitely use again,

Paul D on 5/6/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Overall, very good experience. Employee at Uhaul location was very helpful and courteous.

JASON P on 4/27/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The storage facility and service was very good, but feel the units are too expensive.

DAVID L on 4/18/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The young man that waited on me was very courteous and helpful. Excellent service by him.

LARRY S on 4/14/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Too expensive, rates went up while I was renting, not cool

TRENA P on 4/7/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Nice, secure storage facility. Friendly service.

PAUL T on 3/19/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Rented a new storage unit on a monthly basis and staff was friendly and helpful.

CLIFF W on 3/2/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Thanks for all! Best, C Wilson

JEFFREY P on 1/26/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Fulfilled same day reservation without issues.

LANCE E on 1/25/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I thought the staff appeared to young but were very helpful.

ZADA L on 1/21/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very helpful and friendly. Went out of their way to help me.

SHEILA R on 1/5/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I was very pleased with this UHaul Storage facility. I would definitely use it again and would recommend it to others. Great customer service, clean units, and safe place for our possessions.

DAVID M on 12/27/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Exceeds expectations in all aspects.

SCOTT K on 12/9/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great!

RICK P on 11/29/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

great staff and location. feels very secure

SUSAN P on 11/29/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I was always treated nicely by the staff here. as a Senior that always doesnt happen. So I am glad to report that at this business it was a pleasure to do business here.

MONICA W on 11/19/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very nice, clean/accessible storage facility and a huge inventory of moving trucks/products. I would use them again in a heartbeat!

LATRINA S on 11/5/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Thank you guys, everything was great

ROBERT W on 11/4/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great folks who went over and above to help me in my move.

ESTHER H on 10/25/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very helpful and friendly. Very fast with helping me. Thank you.

SHEILA R on 10/16/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent customer service! Thank you Kurt Cates! Very clean units! Will recommend to others!

NEW CREATION N on 9/24/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I was helped by Kurt Cates at the Hermitage Tn location He was so helpful and calculated exact amount of space needed so I wouldnt go over my budget. It all fit to a tee in the truck and the storage

LAURIE B on 9/23/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff is very helpful and very knowledgeable.

TERRY S on 8/28/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Every thing was clean and staff was exceptional.

LINDA H on 8/27/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly

CARLY A on 7/16/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Friendly staff, very helpful in person!

TORRIE H on 7/15/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very quick efficient.

MISHEAL C on 7/13/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Dylan more than took care of me! He was kind and understanding and very helpful! Due to character limit I can`t express how pleased I am with my experience!

PATRICIA J on 6/8/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

My move was horrid but Christopher, Andrew and the rest of the staff at the Mt. Juliet Storage was wonderful and very helpful. They went above and beyond to help me out. Great staff!! :

DANNY M on 5/19/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Everything was great Ubox arrived before set time. Staff Here are very helpful and great

JOHNNIE J on 5/18/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very pleased

CORDELL K on 5/1/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I utilize U-haul quite frequently. This is one of the best sites I visited over the Southeastern United States.

JUDY W on 4/27/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Friendly staff good facility.

DEBRA S on 4/24/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

They were always easy to deal with if we ever needed to.

ROBERT W on 4/6/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

They are proactive to serve, ask and mentor newbies to the best practices of moving, storage and other related services. They were clear in pricing and did not try to pressure me.

AMANDA H on 3/30/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

It was a very smooth process when it was time to move out. I can appreciate less hassle during a time, such as moving, that`s already aggravating.

JEREMY S on 3/16/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very quality service, courteous staff!

ELIZABETH H on 2/27/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

This is the 2nd or 3rd time for us to use this facility. We love doing business there and feel our belongings are secure in this facility.

KERRY H on 2/25/2014
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

I`m very displeased with the fact that if you pay your monthly fee on time and then move out before the next bill is due you DON`T get a refund of the unused portion that you paid for.

STEPHEN H on 2/24/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The facility hours could be a little more convenient.

CLIFF W on 2/17/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Everything has been perfect ... the facility, the staff and the service. Job well done and I will recommend to others for sure! Thanks much ... C. Wilson

LEE L on 1/28/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Any time i`ve dealt with the staff at this Uhaul they have been polite ad very helpful

JASON P on 1/27/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Have used this facility in the past and the staff has always been very helpful and friendly.

KAREN L on 1/25/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I`m a former customer coming back and Chris Ware,, the mgr. remembered me , awesome!

JERRY T. R on 1/20/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very responsive

THERESA B on 1/11/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The U-Box was great on this side. I can`t wait to get all my things back in one piece. This is my first experience with U-box. The staff was EXCELLENT. Very friendly and knowledgeable guys :

CANDYCE A on 12/23/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff in Mt Juliet was excellent. I will definitely use them again and refer friends to them.

TODD A on 12/17/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The entire crew is fantastic!

PAUL B on 12/15/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

our 2nd time using this uhaul

CHERYL A on 12/4/2013
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

There was some water leakage in my unit 1049. Table leg and table leaf has water damage.

DEDE P on 11/12/2013
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

Everything that could go wrong went wrong. From getting the wrong size unit to getting my name/email wrong, being overcharged and getting unsubstantiated late charges. And the weekend hours are awful.

JOSEPH M on 10/22/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

We were very pleased with thd facilities and staff. Everyone was very helpful and friendly and made the past few months go very smoothly as we transitioned to a new home.

JASON S on 10/14/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff was great, facility was immaculate, and secure! If you are worried about your valuables, this is your place. Even the non climate controlled would be above all others.

LISA F on 9/30/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Why was I charged for an additional $188.58 through 10/28 and my stuff was delivered on 9/27 and picked up on 9/28 so why was I charged through 10/28 when I was done with Ubox on 9/28??

ROBERT O on 9/29/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great service.

MARLA H on 9/15/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I can honestly say that I had some of the best customer service experiences in dealing with the staff there. The staff was extremely friendly, very understanding and very helpful.

JUDY W on 9/13/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The gentleman who greeted me answered all of my questions, showed me how the key card operated and took me to the storage unit.

DARRELL F on 9/4/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff members were friendly and helpful from the description of services to the walk-though of the facility and access procedures, this was a positive customer experience. Thank you -Darrell

WILLIAM C on 8/24/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent

CHRIS L on 8/22/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I would gladly rent storage space from this location again if I ever found myself in the position to need to.

JILL K on 8/19/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

this is the 2nd time i`ve used them. Staff fast and friendly. I love how clean it is.

MATHEW N on 8/11/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Was happy with ease of renting and closing account. I will use uhaul in future

MELISSA C on 8/4/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The only suggestion I have is bigger carts for use.

GREG M on 8/2/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great guys to work with. Very helpful! Thanks

ROBIN M on 7/31/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Adam Cash Jr was wonderful! He went above and beyond to help me with my unusual situation and was very patient and kind. I know that he genuinely cared wanted to help and I appreciate it VERY much!!

MARK S on 7/28/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

First time I have used a storage facility like this and the experience was great. The process was simple and the staff very helpful. Kudos!

GREG M on 7/6/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The whole staff was very helpful! Great operation.

CHEREE N on 7/1/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The uhaul facility in Mt Juliet is by far the mostcourteous staff I have ever encountered Adam josh and chris are wonderful. Every single time we go they are professional yet warm and friendly.

BONNIE M on 6/30/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Everyone was very helpful and courteous.

DENNY S on 6/20/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Will ALWAYS recommend U-Haul

MELANIE K on 6/18/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Great customer service at the old hickory location.

MELISSA L on 6/16/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent service. Thank you! Will miss you guys!

GARY K on 6/9/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

We would use U-Haul again

KAREN L on 6/5/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Always available when needed and very friendly

CASEY C on 6/4/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Mt Juliet team was very helpful. Smooth experience. No complaints other than the website over sells how much can fit in a ubox. We needed two not one.

JOE H on 6/3/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

EXCELLENT

TERRY S on 5/31/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was particularly nice and helpful. The facilities were excellent. Better than I was expecting.

BAI T on 5/14/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

. The only reason why it wasn`t deliever on time was because the movers had trouble with their transportation. However, they did cal to let us know what happen and why they will be a little late.

MARK L on 5/12/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The store in Old Hickory/Hermitage is very accommodating, clean, well-stocked. I am pleased with the service we received.

JACQUELINE B on 5/9/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Three years continuous customer. Completely satisfied and will be a return customer. Jackie Ball, Mt Julie TN

KELLY D on 4/16/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

very accommodating staff

MARTHA W on 4/9/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

: very nice

ELIZABETH H on 3/19/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

We had a great experience. Thanks.

SABRINA G on 3/10/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Small unit for price but better than most places I store my stuff before I would go back and try again when I need the storage space

KIM R on 3/4/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Main storage doors were left open - assuming someone was unloading. It was very cold outside so hard to condition a space with the door locked open. Staff was very helpful!

DOUG W on 2/13/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Chris is absolutely great. He is a wonderful young man.

DOUG W on 2/13/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Chris is absolutely great. He is a wonderful young man.

JULIE L on 1/30/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I live in North Carolina and had some things stored in your facility. I was able to take care of everything online and by phone. I am very pleased with the service. Julie Love

BRENDA R on 12/18/2012
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

They did not check to see that i had vacated the property on the day due to vacate. Then i started getting due daye notices. Anf lien notices, but the unit was emptied nov 30.

DEBBIE I on 12/18/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

If I ever need a storage facility again you will be my 1st choice!

SHAQUITA W on 12/10/2012
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

Employees in TN office were wonderful. shannon oliver a great help. Will not use uhaul ever again. The call center needs extensive re training. The staff members are rude and not helpful.

STANTON F on 11/22/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great

WONDA H on 11/18/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I didn`t like the fact that sometimes I had questions specific to the facility and always got customer service. I would have enjoyed more personalized service.

KELLY D on 10/14/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

good experience

BAI T on 10/12/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

we`ve move alot over the years and we`ve had our share of different moving company and storage company. But this was the easiest for us.

JUSTIN E on 10/12/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was helpful and curtious. We felt our items were always safe and had an overall great experience.

NICOLE R on 10/4/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

We liked it very much. It was easy and close to our house..

STANTON F on 9/26/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great staff, very helpful

DEBORAH M on 9/24/2012
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Group of good and helpful guys.

CHRIS M on 8/21/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff and location was great.

WILLIE W on 8/18/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff is friendly and very helpful.

MARGIE A on 8/3/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Again Uhaul provided excellent customer service. Thank you for making that part of my move so easy!

LIZABETH S on 8/2/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

staff very nice and helpful

JUSTIN M on 7/31/2012
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

My storage unto was incredibly hot, it was unfair to claim it was Climate Controlled. Closing at 7p and 5p on Sundays prevented me from using the unit as often as I needed to.

ELIZABETH H on 7/23/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

We have had a good experience so far.

PATRICIA C on 7/15/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very helpful and friendly during each of my visits.

DEBBIE C on 7/12/2012
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

It wasn`t made clear to me that I wouldn`t have access to my contents after 7 pm without paying an extra fee, so I didn`t like that, but no problems otherwise.

BONNIE H on 6/30/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very good. Having to swipe our card continuously when we were moving out was a HUGE inconvenience though.

CLYDE O on 6/26/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Bath room was not kept clean and no soap. Other than that every thing was good and we would definitely use U Haul again. Thanks.

THOMAS W on 6/26/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Overall, facility is good. Water fountain has warm water. First floor bathroom was very nasty.

RYAN F on 6/24/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

An excellent storage facility

BRANDON B on 6/23/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I have used this location meany times and will continue to use this location to meet all my moving and storage needs. Thanks to the staff for being excellent as always.

M ANTOINETT R on 6/5/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I had an exceptional experience assisted by the friendly and helpful staff during a difficult and urgent time. I appreciated the convenience and the expedited service that I received. Thanks!!

ALAN R on 5/30/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Robin was excellant in assisting me with my needs. Great staff!

CYNTHIA M on 5/22/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

excellent

RYAN F on 5/12/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Convenient, quick, clean and helpful

LATONYA S on 5/3/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Great

DEBRA D on 5/1/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Always professional and helpful

KATHY C on 4/12/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

i am disabilied and needed assistance and got it. wonderful people there- God bless

TORRIE H on 4/12/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Good prices. Very well kept.

CHARLES M on 4/7/2012
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

Took six months to fix the light in front of my unit. The unavailablity of the units for people that work normal hours of a day shift job are extremely inconveinunt.

CHARLES R on 3/23/2012
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

there was a mouse poison trap inside the unit. I was told i could not remove it. The smell is exceptionally strong and I am concerned all my items will pick up the smell. Can something be done?

DERRICK M on 3/8/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

This is a great place to store you personal belongings. I never had a single problem.

ROSS H on 2/29/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Everyone I spoke with at this facility was friendly and helpful. Check-in and move-in were exceptionally easy.

JIM M on 2/21/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff is always friendly and helpful.

MICHELL K on 2/16/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I was fraustrated because the reservation line gave me incorrect information about the unit I rented but they gentleman at the counter took care of everything and I appreciate all he did.

GREGORY S on 1/25/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Everytime I`ve been to this location, the staff have been helpful and friendly.

DARYL E on 1/25/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent service and courteous interactions across the board with personnel

STEPHEN W on 1/25/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

friendly and explained everything well...thank you

EDWARD Y on 12/21/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

We had all our belongings in storage for four months. The staff were very helpful, polite, and very kind. Our experience with this facility was very good and we would highly recommend them.

ALAN R on 11/20/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff very friendly courteous. Have used this facility before, that`s why I went back. Site seems secure and well managed.

DANIEL B on 11/3/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very Expensive

FELICE W on 11/3/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff has always been very helpful, friendly and pleasant. I would use this location again and recommend it to friends.

DARYL E on 10/31/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent service with clear explanation, cooperation and helpfulness

LAUREN R on 10/31/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Christopher was very helpful. His happy appearance helped the stressful moving day. He was polite and very nice to work with. thanks chris

MELVIN I on 10/27/2011
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

I was not happy about not getting a refund for the three weeks I did not use. The other storage units I have used gave me a refund for the time unused.

DEBORAH M on 10/12/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

just super service, the guy was terrific, so helpful. i just wish i had gotten his name. cudos!!!!

TORRIE H on 10/12/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

It took less than 10 minutes to get me signed up shown to my storage unit.

DENNIS H on 10/10/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent staff--helpful, customer focused. I felt that my items in storage were very secure.

VICKI B on 9/29/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Customer service was always friendly and helpful.

MATTHEW E on 9/29/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great customer service!

BONNIE H on 9/1/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

We loved having the carts there to help us move our stuff. It made things so convenient.

CHERYL K on 8/23/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

If I am ever in need of a storage facility again my first choice will be a U-Haul facilit like the one I had. I would recommend to anyone.

TYLER B on 8/15/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

RAYMOND G on 8/13/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

n

JENNIFER R on 7/27/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff are always polite, courteous professional. I had 2 Uboxes 1 storage room while we were waiting on our house to close they went above and beyond to help us with our storage needs! A+!!

ZACH R on 7/9/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very positive experience great staff

GEORGE J on 7/5/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent customer service and access to the units. Very clean and user friendly. An excellent facility.

CLIFF W on 7/1/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

My experience was, overall, flawless. I would say that the greatest asset is the staff! So professional and helpful.

BRIAN S on 6/17/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I had my 8-year-old girl with me, and the customer service rep was very friendly and yet efficient to help me get out of there as quickly as possible.

HEATHER F on 5/30/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly and helpful.

DEBRA L on 5/28/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Thank you for your excellent services. Very convenient and clean facility. Helpful and professional staff.

JULIE R on 5/18/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Friendly staff, knowledgeable, helpful. Renting a unit moving in was a breeze. Thanks!

SHARON W on 5/16/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I reserved two spaces and when I returned to take possession, it was not the same as what I had reserved. The customer should be told that exact spaces are not reserved.

PAUL S on 5/3/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

service was excellent and the facility was spotless.

JEROLD P on 4/28/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

very nice keep up the good work!

GREGG K on 4/27/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent staff, above and beyond help and very acommodating. I would highly recommend them to anyone who asks!

SHEILA L on 4/22/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I am satisfied with the level of service received and had a good experience.

RHONDA H on 4/16/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

A very good moving in experience. Clean facility and very helpful staff.

MATTHEW E on 4/16/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Absolutely the nicest storage center I`ve ever used! Great staff that provides exceptional customer service!

DAVID P on 4/6/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The storage unit was great and we appreciate your working with us. However the truck we rented the oil was low before we even got on the road.

HERBERT H on 3/16/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The storage facility and the people were absolutely outstanding.

JAMES P on 3/9/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great storage unit, would use again when needed. Have used them twice now and the staff is excellent. Everything is great with them.

HERBERT H on 3/7/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

U-Haul Storage is excellent. The staff was excellent and very helpful. Yes, I will recommend U-Haul to anyone who needs storage or a trailer or a truck

DAVID M on 3/7/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Courteous helpful staff. Really appreciate the indoor access as we had to load in a rainstorm.

KARL R on 2/28/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was very helpful to us as we arrived after our long move from Arizona.

GEOGORY B on 1/17/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

we not only would recommend the facility but we have to our children who did use the storage options while they were in transit.

JOY C on 1/9/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was very helpful, and we were very happy with our experience.

EMMETT S on 1/4/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

it was good

GARY J on 12/30/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Randy and everyone else were super. We appreciate the clean and well kept facility.

GARY K on 12/29/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Everything was good. Will recommend to others.

JENNIFER R on 12/23/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Rob and staff have provided excellent customer service.

GAIL B on 12/23/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly people and nice facility.

GEORGE S on 12/16/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff at U-Haul Center Mt Juliet have alway been friendly and helpful. This was my third time to use them and I got the same excellent survice each time.

BETH C on 12/10/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The people i had help me were all so nice and helpful : i look forward to useing this storage when ever i`m in town shopping for my business.

TAMMIE K on 11/29/2010
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff there is not professional and you cannot get to your things when you need to you have wait for the hours of the facility. Just was not good for us.

PAM S on 11/23/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

We have used this facility before and have always been happy with the service there. I highly recommend them.

TOM W on 11/16/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

all good

SHEILA L on 10/22/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Good experience

TIMOTHY A on 10/21/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

they did a good job, easy, convenient.

KAREN L on 10/6/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The young man that helped me was very knowledgable and quick to help me when I walked in the door. I will definitely recommend this location

SHARON D on 10/4/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

very helpful friendly staff

PATRICIA C on 9/21/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

i LIKED TH FACT THEY HAD SEVERAL CLIMATE CONTORLED 5x10 AVALIABLE. We ARE A SMALL FAMILY AND WANTED SOMETHING SMALL. THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. CUMMINGS

CHRIS B on 9/21/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great customer service!

ANGIE L on 9/9/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

very friendly and knowledgeable

ADAM K on 8/22/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Michael was very helpful and friendly. I will definitely recommend U-Haul Self Storage to others.

PHILIP A on 8/13/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Robin and his crew are great, highly recommend.

FREDQ A on 7/26/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly and helpful

ERIC B on 7/25/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great staff. Clean facility.

NORMA S on 7/19/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Would be very convenenient to have access to the personal storage unit, even if the Uhaul store is not open. Since we have a security card, access to the unit would be very helpful after hours.

AEISHA S on 7/16/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

After several decades of moving from time to time, I found this u-haul facility to be the absolute BEST! What a great manager and what great staff. Thanks.

LETICIA S on 7/15/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Nice and clean.

ANGELA L on 7/12/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The storage unit 2308 leaked. The leak is in the far right side of the unit. About 1 foot from the back wall.

DANIEL H on 6/11/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent service. The employees could be a BIT more personable. Great experience though.

JAMES W on 6/1/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I was very impressed by the staff. They were very helpful in selecting a storage unit which met my requirements and price range.

DAVID S on 6/1/2010
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

It was fine, but the atmosphere is hostile, the service is a little slow, and the 7-7/9-5 Sun access hours are unacceptable relative to your competitors.

SARA R on 5/12/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

x

MONSHAWNTA H on 5/5/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff was always friendly and available while I was overseas, thanks so much!!

BRIAN S on 4/26/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The facility is close to my home, and this is my second time using the amenities. Good overall perception on the service.

DAVID S on 4/2/2010
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Inability to access my belongings after 7pm when typical work days end at 5 is a problem. Everywhere I look you are threatening to fine me for something. Other than that, it seems ok.

ROB M on 3/30/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The U-Haul representative who assisted me was very helpful and competent.

JESSICA T on 3/29/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I have a long history with U-Haul and as always they were wonderful and helped me out tremendously

JEANIE S on 3/24/2010
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

I was not told I had to pay extra for the 24hr access and not shown entrance hours.

CECILIA A on 2/28/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

very helpful, courteous, OUTSTANDING!

DENNY S on 2/9/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff was helpful the location is convenient.

WILLIAM R on 2/4/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent Service

KATHY S on 1/24/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

staff was nice and the facility was very impressive

CARRIE LEIGH M on 1/24/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very pleased

JAMES W on 1/21/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

This was a very good expereince. The associate was very informative and helpful.

KEITH C on 1/6/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was very helpful.

CARRIE LEIGH M on 1/1/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very helpful

RON L on 12/16/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellext

LORA S on 11/21/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

All the guys were polite and helpful.

DEBRA G on 11/3/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The only thing that would have made my experience easier would be to be able to pay on line without having to pay a $10.00 registration fee.

CYNTHIA H on 9/29/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

very good

ELIZABETH F on 9/28/2009
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was very friendly helpful. I like that the storage facility is conveniently close to where I now live.

MARION C on 9/27/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

good

LEA ANN L on 9/12/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly staff. Clean and well maintained. Nothing negative to comment on.

DIANA S on 8/31/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The place was busy and could`ve used another employee.

LEA ANN L on 8/22/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly and helpful staff! Clean buildings. I was I`m very happy with how I was treated! Sincerely~ Lea Ann Lewis

DAWN L on 8/1/2009
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

$15 late fee 3 days-$15 after 14 days.1 MONTH late placed pre-lien. Had storage in 4 OTHER states pre-lien 90 days.With $30 late fees and $50 after 30 days, who can afford it! Would NOT RECOMMEND

TRACY C on 7/24/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The manager went above and beyond finding the perfect storage unit for me and my husband. After the move, we ended up actually not needing it, and he gave us no problem at all.

MATTHEW L on 7/16/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Manager Robin was great to work with. The facilities were clean and well-maintained. Very pleased.

ROBERT E on 6/21/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The facility served our purposes exactly as we needed.

ROBERT G on 6/20/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Great experience, thus far.

ELIZABETH H on 6/2/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Nice space, great staff. Very happy with my choice.

CHARLES C on 5/27/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

.

SARAI B on 5/25/2009
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

bla bla

DEBRA G on 5/12/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was very attentive and helpful. I will continue to use U-Haul whenever I move.

KELLY J on 4/7/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

everything was great. everyone was very helpful i would use this facility again if the need arises.

MARION C on 4/3/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

nice

FRED H on 3/16/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

very good

TERESA P on 2/16/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Very helpful, patient, and kind! Will never use anything but U-Haul ever again!!!!!

DONNA C on 2/10/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

When my brother passed I immediately thought UHAUL for storage of his stuff. Was disappointed that the first months rent free was no longer available, but rented anyway.