U-Haul Moving & Storage at Mt Juliet

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Mt Juliet

Adresse

14535 Lebanon Rd
Old Hickory, TN 37138

(615) 754-6246

(At the top of the hill past Tractor supply)
Itinéraire

Caractéristiques  

  • Inspection gratuite du remorquage
  • Propane payable à la pompe
  • Retour 24 heures

Évaluations des clients U-Haul Moving & Storage at Mt Juliet

Les commentaires de nos clients sont extrêmement importants pour nous. Nous en tenons compte pour guider nos efforts et améliorer notre service. Tout ce qui suit vient directement de la part de nos clients, sans filtre ni modification.

Témoignages des clients récents de U-Haul Moving & Storage at Mt Juliet

Cote générale : 4,5 étoile(s) sur 5

Les commentaires sans texte sont masqués. Afficher

Danny M. on 9/26/2016
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff were pleasant and service was good. Only complaint was inside of cab. Everything looked grease stained and windows were very dirty on inside.

GARY W on 9/26/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Facility was close to my home and no problems with our storage unit.

Maurice S. on 9/25/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

none

Sara S. on 9/25/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very prompt, I was checked out within 5 min , they took the trailer off my car, excellent location, friendly and competent staff.

Greg G. on 9/25/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The location was great! The truck's drivers side window would not roll down and the glass rattled badly. The turn signal and brake lights did not work correctly according to my help who were following the truck. Informed UHaul upon my return. They were very helpful and stated the truck would be inspected and repaired. Overall, good people to work with.

stephen c. on 9/23/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Customer service at the counter was great. The guy that checked my truck back in was very nice got me taking care of very quickly overall great experience. This was my third time using this U-Haul location and would definitely use it again .

Kristynn G. on 9/23/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

It was pretty disorganized to the point that several people didn't know what was going on. The truck I ended up with, I had to wait after they were giving me the keys to wipe out the front of the truck because they realized that wasn't cleaned up and the back of the truck had straw and other debris in it so I had to sweep it out before putting my things in it. I only recommend this location because it is the closest "official U-Haul" place in the area.

Abel A. on 9/23/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very fast service! They had our trailer checked back in before we even had our car off the ramp!

John E. on 9/22/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The store is clean and neat. The employees were very good. The truck I rented was very clean and no problems what so ever. Good job all. Thanks.

Jean E. on 9/20/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was extremely helpful, friendly...Would definitely would recommend and use myself again

Cindi S. on 9/19/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very accomadating

Deborah W on 9/19/2016
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent experience. Only suggestion is not to screw doors shut without letting you know.

steve v. on 9/19/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Keep it up!!

Christopher D. on 9/18/2016
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

I was charged 10 bucks to use a hand truck 2 times, even when they knew I wasn't taking it with me, and after months of renting a storage unit and spending over 600 dollars for a truck rental. Really feel like I was nickel and dimed by U-Haul. Disappointing. Truck ran well but had grime on the inside console, which could easily be taken care of with a rag, spray cleaner, and ten minutes of effort. I feel like I WAY over paid for the rental.

Paul M. on 9/15/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

No trailer hitch on truck when I picked it up. Had to go back the next morning to get one.

Naomi B. on 9/14/2016
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

Items on order were not in the truck. Unfortunately, we were told they were (should have looked ourselves). We were late for the moving help by the time we came back for the items. Bad experience.

Emily P. on 9/7/2016
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

The big, and only, problem was that the truck we reserved was not returned by the previous user on time and they did not have another truck for us to rent, so we had to accept a smaller truck, meaning more trips back and forth to move all of our things. This, of course, meant more mileage, and you pay by the mile. However the manager was able to help us with that with a discount, so things worked out.

James K. on 9/6/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Maybe ensure that equipment returns leave an uninhibited path for entry/departure from the grounds.There were 2 knuckleheads returning an attachable trailer, and they ended up blocking all egress from the lot.

DOMENICK P. on 9/6/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

knowledgeable, friendly, efficient staff...clean well stocked location, nothing there to improve!!!

Marisa B. on 9/6/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

limited availability of larger trucks for local move, I was surprised that so many trucks were sitting unused but not available because they were not for local moves.

David R. on 9/6/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Nothing your staff is always very friendly and helpful. They are quick to get you out with everything you will need. I am always very satisfied and do recommend this site to anyone. Thank You

AMBER P on 9/6/2016
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

N/a

Tyler B. on 9/4/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Doing great

Michael A. on 9/4/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was at the top of their game.

Tracy V. on 9/4/2016
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

The truck was very unsafe and could have cause a major accident. This truck should not be a rentable truck. It's not in any condition to be driven

SOJOURNER W. on 9/3/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

My experience with U-Haul on Lebanon Road was outstanding! Hands down, the personnel and operations are a class act!

Goldie M. on 8/31/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

although employess were very efficient, competent and personable, additional staff seemed to be needed.

Gary P. on 8/31/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I rented online. The truck size wasn't available when I went to pick up. Location also changed the rate from what I booked. I had to call customer service and was transferred 3 times before transportation honored the size and rate.

Franklin p. on 8/30/2016
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Military discount for retired veteran not just active

Paul M. on 8/30/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

No power to pig tail for trailer lights.

Wayne H. on 8/29/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Easy transaction,truck was great easy move thank you!

Michael K. on 8/29/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Amazed at how easy it was to return. Pulled up and before we were out of the car, the trailer was unhitched and we were told we were ready to go!

BENNA H. on 8/28/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

This is not the UHAUL of 20 years ago. The staff was professional and very helpful. The equipment was clean, With low mileage. The booking, pickup and turn in process was simple. I am a fan now but 20 years ago I hated dealing with UHAUL! What a transformation!

Linda H. on 8/27/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Cruise control would be nice long trips constant fuel peddle get's hard on leg

Kenneth L. on 8/25/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I WAS TOLD WHEN I MADE RESERVATIONS THAT I COULD PICK UP THE TRUCK IN ARDMORE ALABAMA,BUT FOR SOME STRANGE REASON WHEN I CALLED TO CHECK ON THE TRUCK I WAS TOLD THAT THERE WAS NOT A LOCATION IN ARDMORE. AFTER DRIVING TO TO ATHENS ALABAMA I CAME BACK AND WENT TO EAT IN ARDMORE AND GUESS WHAT RIGHT BEHIND MCDONALDS THERE WAS A U HAUL PLACE. THIS WOULD HAVE SAVED ME TIME AND A LOT OF STRESS. WAS ALSO TOLD THERE WAS NOT A U HAUL DEALER IN PULASKAI TENNESSEE GUESS THERE WAS ONE THERE ALSO.

ANDREW P on 8/25/2016
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

Not happy with the customer service. Did not like that fact that one of the workers called my wife a MILF. Chris is professional but I suggest training the associates to be more professional.

Lydia M. on 8/25/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

This is the best location in town. Friendly, efficient, and very helpful. Love these guys!

Crawford R. on 8/24/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I really don't have any suggestions, rental went very smoothly, employees were very courteous. good experience overall!

james s. on 8/23/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Doing great, this the second I have this place to install . They are friendly and very helpful and honest, when and if I need another I will be back.

Richard W. on 8/22/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Your phone " on hold " is terrible , too long , garbled , sounds worn out . I got the impression I was on hold for an advertisement . I got cut off and had another company been in the same area I would have called them . One person I talked to had such a bad accent I had to have him repeat several things more than once . Your phone SUCKS !

CONNIE F. on 8/21/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Filed a complaint for equipment breakdown x2 in a two day trip that turned into a four day and no one has gotten back with me yet. IF you do have an unfortunate event that keeps three dogs, a cat and a 3 year old beside the road TWO TIMES on the same trip, over 6 hours, APOLOGIZE AND DON'T CHARGE THEM FOR THE TRUCK AND PAY THEIR HOTEL BILL AND ANYTHING ELSE THAT YOU COULD DO TO MAKE UP FOR THE DOWNTIME AND STRESS AND STRESS AND STRESS THAT YOU CAUSED THIS FAMILY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Denise H. on 8/19/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Collin was organized and very helpful! And when we arrived after 7pm - he was there help us again! The only problem was when the phone went to the call center. They were very frustrating to talk to most of the time. I will never call uhaul - I will only drive to a store in the future to set up my next rental.

Cynthia U on 8/19/2016
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

Worst experience Ive ever had with Uhaul. Even left message for Mgr Chris...no response

ELIZABETH H on 8/18/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

My only complaint would be that you don`t prorate your units we only used a 1/2 month in August since we moved into our new house. This is our 2nd or 3rd time to use you. THANK YOU!!!!

Charles B. on 8/16/2016
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

This location charged me for miles I didn't drive. It seems some one is covering for miles already driven and I was the perfect mole for them, since I was going one way. The actual odometer reading which I copied at drop off is 99992 not 999592 checked-in. There is difference from the check- in miles of 616miles. I drove not more than 20miles but was charged for 216miles. Still there is still a difference of of 400miles from the actual odometer reading than what's on paper. I guess they will put it on the next unsuspecting customer. Sebastian the customer rented the truck without citing my Id. The license on that contract is taken from the system is not the renter's. He didn't do a walk through ostensibly to prevent us from discovering the discrepancy in miles. I need Uhaul to credit me excess miles. It is the more suspicious, vehicle with such mileage is normally rented for local use not for long distance but they sent it one way for reasons best known to them.

Dave H. on 8/15/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Colby was cool. Actually, every employee I came in contact with were very professional, knowledgable, and kind. The vehicle was perfect. Best uhaul experience to date. A++++

James T. on 8/15/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Keep on keeping on. Lol

Luis R. on 8/15/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The door seal on one side was not in position. Since rain was anticipated, I spent over an hour at home trying to press it back into the slot. Also the trailer tongue weight was very heavy. With the center being closed when I returned the unit, I had to call someone to help me lift it off the hitch. The trailer needed a jack or some means to help with this.

Thomas B. on 8/15/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The location isn't correct on GPS.

sharon m. on 8/14/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

checking truck back in was easy

EIKA C. on 8/13/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The manager Chris was NOT friendly or helpful, was short with me on the phone and misinformed me, did not make changes in computer! Thank goodness I had notes! BUT Andrew Tyler Cash made up for it at pick up time, this young man has a great attitude, very helpful, friendly and professional, he has the qualities of a manager!!! The good rating is for him!

Robert C. on 8/12/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I wouldn't change a thing. Those guys did a great job, and I was totally satisfied.

Josette A. on 8/11/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly and nice staff

Michael H. on 8/11/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I had a very good experience with this location...keep doing what you are doing!!!

Kim T. on 8/11/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

ANDREW was very knowledgeable & friendly. He was also professional

BRIDGET M on 8/10/2016
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

I tried to get the attention of Sebastian, who was playing on his phone. He ignored me. Mike walked in. Sebastian started showing pictures to Mike. How unprofessional! Thanks to Patryk for helping me.

samantha s. on 8/10/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Truck was very old

SONJA S. on 8/9/2016
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

I was charged for a extra day I had it for two dropped it off on Sunday after they closed because they never told me the time to bring it back. The power went out when we got there. I called uhaul at 5:05 and was told it would be fine to drop off in the drop box and no extra charge and then was billed for three days instead of two.

Steven D. on 8/9/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Big place with lots of equipment Like a super store

Rebecca S. on 8/8/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I returned my 2 Dolly's early because I had to keep my house packed for a week due to a closing delay and the Dolly's were still charged on my bill. I called and the agent was unable to resolve the issue and promised a call back which I haven't gotten.

tinita b. on 8/7/2016
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

The attendant was friendly,however, when he went to get the truck and returned with it he just jumped out of it, left the door open, engine running, headed to the store door and nodded that it was my truck for the taking. I climbed in and had to figure out the mirror adjustments, the gas cap, and windshield wipers for myself. There was also some sort of trick to starting the truck (I later learned). A 60 second run through would have been nice.

kim t. on 8/6/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Everything went great. Your staff was easy to work with. That meant a lot while I was under some stress to move.

Paul R. on 8/6/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great service.

Jim M. on 8/6/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly and professional in every way.

Glenn E. on 8/5/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great staff, great inventory and open 7 days a week. This is the store to go to from anywhere on the west side of Nashville.

Vickie H. on 8/5/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Colby was great...friendly & professional! I had almost given up on using U-Haul but this location and their service level has renewed my faith in U-Haul!

Tablecloths b. on 8/3/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Thanks Mary! Everything went just right. I enjoyed meeting you!

donna r. on 8/2/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Great team of workers. Very friendly and courteous. Our trip went very well and we will definitely use your company again.

Richard N. on 8/1/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The roll-up door had an issue with the cable to pull the door up and down. Went back in and exchanged trailers without any problem. The person helping us was very attentive.

Michael T. on 8/1/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellant group of employees

REBECCA D on 8/1/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Everything was excellent!

scott m. on 8/1/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

No supervisor was there and no one could help me with my problem.

vanessa d. on 7/31/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent customer service!

Jon H. on 7/31/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The truck was clean and ready for pick-up when I arrived ...The prices were fair, however, I ask if there was any consideration for someone who had rented one and sometimes two storage units for 10+ years (over 120 consecutive months...I was told that would violate company policy...I was shocked that the the owner "Alec" could possibly violate company policy if he lowered our costs...even though we had been very loyal customers...

Derek S. on 7/30/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Your Vehicle needed an alignment. Please maintain and repair your vehicles more often. The system was really slow that day, I would recommend getting better internet and computers for the workers. Faster service, good quality vehicles, workers who are nice = more business.

jeff c. on 7/27/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Andrew went out of his way to make sure my needs were met and even arranged for the early morning pick up that I needed to make my day a success

KENNETH P on 7/26/2016
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

A little expensive on rates

MATT S. on 7/26/2016
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Rates are expensive - 10x10 for $125/mo

ALAN G on 7/25/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great service thank you

Carter V. on 7/25/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff was friendly and helpful. Fantastic experience.

KARI W. on 7/23/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

This was an excellent experience. The check-in process was smooth and simple and the return took about 2 minutes. Unfortunately, for me, I remembered about 2 hours after I returned the van that I hadn't actually finished moving and the last thing I needed to move wouldn't fit in my car, so, I ended up needing to rent another vehicle, for another day (for literally one more hour because I forgot something in the morning), and had to pay for a whole 2nd day, another damage waiver, more miles, more fuel.(I did pick the 2nd truck up at another location because it was closer to me at that point in time.) Maybe I'll remember things better next time.Today, I was grateful that UHaul was available to me and that the process was simple for picking up a vehicle large enough to move my furniture!

GEORGE C A. on 7/23/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

EASY IN/OUT

LOUIS O. on 7/21/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The fuel tank meter is not working properly

Bruce K. on 7/18/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

leaky roof on the unit I rented, some water penetration to the items on board. suggest you reseal the roof seams

Nancy L. on 7/18/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great customer service. Thank you.

Michael H. on 7/18/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great/prompt/friendly customer service by the reps on site. Would definitely use again!

DONALD J. on 7/17/2016
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Truck was noisy, shaky, drove horribly, brakes didn't work well and def wasn't well maintained. My safety should be priority. Shared with employee upon return and he wasn't phased at all

Gary L. on 7/17/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Nothing

Tracey G. on 7/16/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very fast and friendly

John S. on 7/14/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I do not like the idea of signing about how much gas was in the truck or there was no damage before I could see the truck. As it was, there was damage to the truck, but I had already purchased the insurance so it did not matter.

Frank B. on 7/13/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I had trouble with the on-line app not saving my info and almost did not have truck ready. the crew at this location were very helpful getting my truck when I needed it. Next time I'll just call in to reserve a unit.

Craig M. on 7/13/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Organize employees so there is always someone at the counter. Having the counter employee running out into the yard to service customers gives people in line the feeling no one is tending the store.

Tom F. on 7/11/2016
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Don't park the trailers so close together.

CHAD B on 7/10/2016
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Rain got in our unit damaged some of our things. Told worker he shrugged it off saying roof was replaced last year for same issue. No protection from water damage.

JONATHAN S. on 7/7/2016
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

I pulled in and dropped off, only problem is showing a double bill on credit card

rashaad m. on 7/5/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

minor mechanical problem taken care of by roadside assistance

STEFANIE S. on 7/5/2016
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff is rude. The truck's windshield wipers were terrible. The truck had a cigarette butt in it. The brake lights and blinker lights on the trailer didn't work.

matthew g. on 7/5/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Probably the friendliest, best staffed, most efficient and well kept U-Haul operation I have ever used. They were excellent.

William E. on 7/3/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

They have an excellent and very helpful staff at this location. It is the only location i will use.

Brenda D. on 6/29/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I was very pleased with the ease of the rental and courtesy of the rental staff. In addition, the van was very clean. Wonderful experience!

Charles E. on 6/28/2016
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

We turned the truck in late they were closed

JULIE C. on 6/28/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Have more people working on a Sunday morning, I had to wait 30 minutes to rent a cargo van.

Micheal W. on 6/28/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Keep doing what you do give excellence customer service if it not broken don't try to fix it

Tablecloths b. on 6/28/2016
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

We are a local small business in the area. We rent here weekly this time of year. This is the third year in row. We always return trucks clean and on time and pay for full insurance. Our needs are always the same. Our business is tax exempt. We use all of our own moving aides because of our special needs. Yet every week we have to fight for our tax exempt status and are constantly charged for extra things things we did not ask for. I complained last week about our truck. It had no lights in the cab or in the box part. We loaded in the dark again. We have complained about this truck 3 times. They keep giving it to us. I guess no one in management reads the reviews because I am left to deal with the store manager who doesn't seem to care if we use their business or not. I'm a neighbor to them and a business partner in the community. I really don't understand and wish we could have a better working relationship. I use them still simply because they are close by that is all!!!

TODD V. on 6/27/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Absolutely no problems. I would use them anytime.

Yunyi V. on 6/26/2016
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

This is the third location I had to drive to, to pick up the different pieces of equipment reserved. No prior notice was given the preferred locations would not be able to supply equipment. Only notice was after spending 20 minutes at each location to be referred somewhere else. Severely delayed moving start time, incurring unforeseen mover expense.

kyle s. on 6/23/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Your trucks need cruise control

jodi m. on 6/22/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Anna was great. She was informed & helpful.

Cherie H on 6/21/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

thank you for resolving issues in timely manner. I`d choose U-Box again

Trina R. on 6/20/2016
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Need more employees so there's less wait time. Those guys were so busy I felt bad for them.

Tablecloths b. on 6/20/2016
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

We rent on a weekly basis in the summer. Sometimes twice a week. We are a tax exempt business. We are constantly charged tax. We move tables and chairs. We do not need dollies or pads we have our own moving devises. Even though we tell them this they still leave them on the truck and charge us for taking them off when they are in the way of our loading. The last two trucks have not had any lighting in the back. We load at night and have to drain our phone batteries to see to load. We brought our concerns to management and since nothing was done to reimburse for all these things they will get this review....WE take care of all of our loyal customers. THEY should do the same.

John C. on 6/19/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Pickup went well. Drop off took longer because of under staffing. Staff that was there was very good. Just needed more.

Onna W. on 6/19/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The truck we were given was clean, but it was not maintained maintenance wise. It didn't have working a/c and the steering wheel/ wheels were not aligned.

Dianne H. on 6/18/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The truck leaked on my left shoulder during a rain storm.

Michael S. on 6/16/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Return was quick and effortless.

ANGELA B. on 6/14/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Rented from here several times...excellent service every time!!

Kenneth V. on 6/13/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Mary was super professional and friendly! I will definitely recommend and use again. The online check in was easy to utilize and made the entire process faster! Lance Vail

Tina W. on 6/13/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The original email that I received about my reservation listed the wrong place to pick up my equipment. Not being from the area it was difficult to find the place I was supposed to be at. The man at the place I went to according to email had to give me directions to next place. No notification from UHaul whatsoever. Very disappointed in that aspect only.

Keith W. on 6/12/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Pick up facilities and people are great. I would suggest adding electric brakes to haulers.

NICOLE V on 6/12/2016
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Pricing was fair, but it did go up twice while I was a tenant.

Kevin K. on 6/12/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great customer service

Lisa M. on 6/10/2016
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

Reserved a 10 TRUCK in June 5th for June 9th PICKUP w/Larry. Emails/text MESS saying confirm 15 ft TRUCK. Called 3 times, then had to call Corp offices. Ended up w/15 truck. Way too big n not necessary....never again.

ANDREW M. on 6/7/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was friendly and attentive.

Adam K. on 6/7/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The only recommendation I have is to possibly increase the size of their parking lot as it was difficult to find a place to park the truck as I dropped it off after-hours and there were many trucks that were dropped off that evening. I didn't want to block the entrance for those accessing the storage unit.

rod M. on 6/7/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very efficient and accommodating staff.

Gary P. on 6/6/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

$19.95 advertised rate cost me $52.xx after 36 miles. I was disappointed the basic rate didn't include a reasonable mileage allowance. Home Depot and Menards rent similar trucks for 90 min or so at a flat rate near $20. That would be my choice next time.

colette d. on 6/5/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Have more help so the wait is not so long.

Kevan S. on 6/5/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Truck I had was clean but defiantly suffering from its high mileage. Also needed new wiper blades. I note this as someone with over 30 yrs experience in service and inspection of such equipment

JEFF Y. on 6/1/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

continue to employ the type of people you have at this location

TONYA S on 6/1/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Thank you all so very much! The manager and additional staff were absolutely outstanding to me, and my experience was super!! Many thanks again : Sincerest regards, T.Sims

edward p. on 6/1/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Besides not being told I would be charged another full days rental for dropping off after hours this location was fine. It would have been nice to use it for another day and got what I ended up paying for. This is the second time in a month we paid for a full days rent but were denied a full days use of the equipment because the equipment was reserved by another customer. It doesn't seem right not to honor what a you advertise as full days rent. The least the company could do is offer another rental vehicle.

Tracy V. on 6/1/2016
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

My service received was horrible. Christopher Hardin needs to takes leadership classes and customer service training. Anna was also assisting me and she was very polite, while her leader was not. I was also charged multiple times when Mr.Harden argued that I had not been charged. I was okay with the mistake and situation, I could have let that go. But to be spoken to the way he did, and to still argue with me after I left the retail shop, is ridiculous! When you behave this way toward the public, or any customer as a leader, you teach your team to do the same. When I returned later that afternoon to question yet another charge on my account, Colby Cash assisted me as well as Anna. Colby stated "Mr.Harden means well, he's just blunt." I responded that Mr.Harden was not blunt, he was rude. Big difference. Colby ensured I wouldn't have additional charges for my furniture pads that's were not received. My furniture pads that I originally ordered and Anna confirmed that I ordered were not on the truck when I arrived home with movers. I am a financial center manager at a bank here in Midd TN, I handle hundreds of folks relocating to Nashville. I understand the importance of excellent customer service, or at least the attempt of good service! I will never recommend UHaul or this location to anyone in my community.

Sean D. on 5/31/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great job and fast service! Thanks!

Laurie B. on 5/31/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Service with a smile and friendly greeting! Excellent in and out of facility timing.

kenneth g. on 5/30/2016
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

Trailer Tire blew out on interstate while on way to return empty trailer.

Robert T. on 5/30/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Someone meet me when I first got there outside and I never went inside. She had a hand held electronic device that she used to check me in. Very quick return and took only a few minutes. She emailed me my receipt and offered a hard copy if I wanted one.

Kimberly J. on 5/29/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

This location was very nice. The only thing I can say that was slightly negative was that they forgot to put my 2 sets of dollies in the truck and we had to make a trip back to get them.

Samuel B. on 5/29/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Check the batteries on your trucks more often. I had to jump start the vehicle. Do more preventive maintenance on your vehicles. The transmission in the truck I rented shifted very hard.

ISLAND BREEZE P on 5/23/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Helpful staff with quick service in a well-maintained facility.

HAROLD W on 5/6/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Employees very helpful.

PAUL M on 4/30/2016
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was very friendly and the the place is very secure. I feel safe having my stuff stored there.

BRYAN P on 4/28/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great people

ANDREA H on 4/8/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

GREAT PLACE!

JERRY L on 2/14/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Management was very professional and helpful. Great job!

LAKISHA H on 1/31/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

This is a great facility, I will recommend this facility to everyone

VALARII N on 1/31/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great customer service! I would/will recommend this company to others! ! !

VALARII N on 1/31/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great customer service! I would/will recommend this company to others! ! !

NIC V on 1/29/2016
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

Your no prorating policy screwed me. $450 for 5 days. I will never use uhaul again.

JENNIFER P on 1/17/2016
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

We used uhaul for temporary storage. It was fantastic and if we need a storage facility again we would use uhaul again.

DEMETRIUS W on 12/19/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The customer service was outstanding, Alex was very professional and courteous.

DEREK C on 12/14/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

My only criticism would be that the storage door entrance magnetic card system is terrible, often having to swipe several times for system to work

ABIGAIL G on 12/11/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The worst part of my experience is that this content box is required to be filed out. I answered your survey, and I don`t have further comments.

Loren S on 12/9/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I sent a box to Mt Juliet from Santa Barbara, it was handled by me for my daughter and X wife. I told them where and what to do and it all worked out fine.

LAKISHA H on 12/8/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

This facility was very nice and clean. The associates was very helpful especially Mr.A.J. he made it very easy for me and he was very helpful to me.

DAVID W on 11/28/2015
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

Going to call uhaul corporate and will never use uhaul again.

NORMAN C on 11/25/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great people and great place to do business clean, freindly, helpful. Simply a great experience overall.

NORMAN C on 11/25/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Fantastic crew you have there, general manager was extremely helpful and kept the process stress free.

KRISTIN G on 11/10/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was very helpful and kind. I will recommend and use this again in the future.

anne r on 11/5/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I very much appreciated the helpers.

Cheryl P on 11/2/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

great helpful staff, arrived earlier than expected, very accommodating,

CARLA S on 11/2/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Facility is clean and staff very accommodating

Michelle I on 10/17/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The representatives were very helpful in bringing out my boxes and setting up the trailer.

RICHEY R on 10/13/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very nice! Very clean!

TONYA S on 10/8/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Manager and staff were simply outstanding, excellent customer service and support all the way I am extremely pleased, and happy to be a customer there! Thanks so much! Sincerest regards, TS

Russel K on 10/4/2015
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Delayed delivery

Russel K on 10/4/2015
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

Delayed delivery

LON L on 9/21/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

These guys were really easy to work with and helpful for the 5 months I was at the facility

MARILYN E on 9/14/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very profesional and friendly. It was a pleasure.

LARRY P on 9/6/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very good experience. Just to pricy

ANDREA M on 8/29/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Kurt the manager at the Mt Juliet facility is amazing. He is one of the most caring and accommodating. He was not just kind to me but with every customer as well as his staff.

THOMAS N on 8/27/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

the facility was very clean and nice.The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great experience.

KIMBERLY M on 8/17/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Only problem was billing...to use the online service you needed to pay on the exact day not early or else you got a late fee. I did not like that process at all. All else was great.

LUCRETIA B on 7/27/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Facility was clean and staff were professional and helpful.

JIM W on 7/25/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Evan was verry nice and helpfull and appears to be an excelent employee. Jim

ALICE H on 7/23/2015
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

All was satisfactory. I would use your facility again If needed.

BECKY R on 7/23/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The young man that helped us was very nice.

KEVIN M on 7/21/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Good servive staff very helpful

CAMEO B on 7/21/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent Service

CHRISTOPHER T on 7/18/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The folks at the Mt Juliet / Old Hickory location are great! Very friendly and helpful. I rented a U-Box for my move to TN and could not be happier.

SYED HASSAN M on 7/12/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

excellent customer service, very friendly associates.

SUSAN G on 6/26/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Kurt was extremely helpful to me and gave me lots of excellent, needed advice!

LORI D on 6/23/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

We had very great service and were very helpful with our move and storage unit. I will definitely do business with them again!!!

RENITA A on 6/22/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

It was a nice experience. Customer service was very helpful.

DAVID L on 6/8/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff has always been very helpful.

FRANK N on 6/7/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The service at this locatlocation is always good. The manager , Kurt, exceeded my expectations for customer care. Thank you Kurt!

TAMMY S on 6/5/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Moment walked in the door was greeted and told would be right with me. Makes person feel like they have been noticed and not ignored. Gentlemen who helped me were both extremely good at their jobs.

Lavinia A on 6/5/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff was very helpful and accommodated us when we needed more storage.

BETHANY F on 6/4/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff have always been courteous, friendly and helpful. I always felt safe being on the property. Highly recommend to anyone needing a storage facility.

JANET B on 5/10/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very clean. Excellent customer service. Would definitely use again,

Paul D on 5/6/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Overall, very good experience. Employee at Uhaul location was very helpful and courteous.

JASON P on 4/27/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The storage facility and service was very good, but feel the units are too expensive.

DAVID L on 4/18/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The young man that waited on me was very courteous and helpful. Excellent service by him.

LARRY S on 4/14/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Too expensive, rates went up while I was renting, not cool

TRENA P on 4/7/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Nice, secure storage facility. Friendly service.

PAUL T on 3/19/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Rented a new storage unit on a monthly basis and staff was friendly and helpful.

CLIFF W on 3/2/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Thanks for all! Best, C Wilson

JEFFREY P on 1/26/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Fulfilled same day reservation without issues.

LANCE E on 1/25/2015
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I thought the staff appeared to young but were very helpful.

ZADA L on 1/21/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very helpful and friendly. Went out of their way to help me.

SHEILA R on 1/5/2015
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I was very pleased with this UHaul Storage facility. I would definitely use it again and would recommend it to others. Great customer service, clean units, and safe place for our possessions.

DAVID M on 12/27/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Exceeds expectations in all aspects.

SCOTT K on 12/9/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great!

RICK P on 11/29/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

great staff and location. feels very secure

SUSAN P on 11/29/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I was always treated nicely by the staff here. as a Senior that always doesnt happen. So I am glad to report that at this business it was a pleasure to do business here.

MONICA W on 11/19/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very nice, clean/accessible storage facility and a huge inventory of moving trucks/products. I would use them again in a heartbeat!

LATRINA S on 11/5/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Thank you guys, everything was great

ROBERT W on 11/4/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great folks who went over and above to help me in my move.

ESTHER H on 10/25/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very helpful and friendly. Very fast with helping me. Thank you.

SHEILA R on 10/16/2014
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent customer service! Thank you Kurt Cates! Very clean units! Will recommend to others!

NEW CREATION N on 9/24/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I was helped by Kurt Cates at the Hermitage Tn location He was so helpful and calculated exact amount of space needed so I wouldnt go over my budget. It all fit to a tee in the truck and the storage

LAURIE B on 9/23/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff is very helpful and very knowledgeable.

TERRY S on 8/28/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Every thing was clean and staff was exceptional.

LINDA H on 8/27/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly

CARLY A on 7/16/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Friendly staff, very helpful in person!

TORRIE H on 7/15/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very quick efficient.

MISHEAL C on 7/13/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Dylan more than took care of me! He was kind and understanding and very helpful! Due to character limit I can`t express how pleased I am with my experience!

PATRICIA J on 6/8/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

My move was horrid but Christopher, Andrew and the rest of the staff at the Mt. Juliet Storage was wonderful and very helpful. They went above and beyond to help me out. Great staff!! :

DANNY M on 5/19/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Everything was great Ubox arrived before set time. Staff Here are very helpful and great

JOHNNIE J on 5/18/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very pleased

CORDELL K on 5/1/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I utilize U-haul quite frequently. This is one of the best sites I visited over the Southeastern United States.

JUDY W on 4/27/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Friendly staff good facility.

DEBRA S on 4/24/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

They were always easy to deal with if we ever needed to.

ROBERT W on 4/6/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

They are proactive to serve, ask and mentor newbies to the best practices of moving, storage and other related services. They were clear in pricing and did not try to pressure me.

AMANDA H on 3/30/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

It was a very smooth process when it was time to move out. I can appreciate less hassle during a time, such as moving, that`s already aggravating.

JEREMY S on 3/16/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very quality service, courteous staff!

ELIZABETH H on 2/27/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

This is the 2nd or 3rd time for us to use this facility. We love doing business there and feel our belongings are secure in this facility.

KERRY H on 2/25/2014
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

I`m very displeased with the fact that if you pay your monthly fee on time and then move out before the next bill is due you DON`T get a refund of the unused portion that you paid for.

STEPHEN H on 2/24/2014
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The facility hours could be a little more convenient.

CLIFF W on 2/17/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Everything has been perfect ... the facility, the staff and the service. Job well done and I will recommend to others for sure! Thanks much ... C. Wilson

LEE L on 1/28/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Any time i`ve dealt with the staff at this Uhaul they have been polite ad very helpful

JASON P on 1/27/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Have used this facility in the past and the staff has always been very helpful and friendly.

KAREN L on 1/25/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I`m a former customer coming back and Chris Ware,, the mgr. remembered me , awesome!

JERRY T. R on 1/20/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very responsive

THERESA B on 1/11/2014
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The U-Box was great on this side. I can`t wait to get all my things back in one piece. This is my first experience with U-box. The staff was EXCELLENT. Very friendly and knowledgeable guys :

CANDYCE A on 12/23/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff in Mt Juliet was excellent. I will definitely use them again and refer friends to them.

TODD A on 12/17/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The entire crew is fantastic!

PAUL B on 12/15/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

our 2nd time using this uhaul

CHERYL A on 12/4/2013
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

There was some water leakage in my unit 1049. Table leg and table leaf has water damage.

DEDE P on 11/12/2013
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

Everything that could go wrong went wrong. From getting the wrong size unit to getting my name/email wrong, being overcharged and getting unsubstantiated late charges. And the weekend hours are awful.

JOSEPH M on 10/22/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

We were very pleased with thd facilities and staff. Everyone was very helpful and friendly and made the past few months go very smoothly as we transitioned to a new home.

JASON S on 10/14/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff was great, facility was immaculate, and secure! If you are worried about your valuables, this is your place. Even the non climate controlled would be above all others.

LISA F on 9/30/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Why was I charged for an additional $188.58 through 10/28 and my stuff was delivered on 9/27 and picked up on 9/28 so why was I charged through 10/28 when I was done with Ubox on 9/28??

ROBERT O on 9/29/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great service.

MARLA H on 9/15/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I can honestly say that I had some of the best customer service experiences in dealing with the staff there. The staff was extremely friendly, very understanding and very helpful.

JUDY W on 9/13/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The gentleman who greeted me answered all of my questions, showed me how the key card operated and took me to the storage unit.

DARRELL F on 9/4/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff members were friendly and helpful from the description of services to the walk-though of the facility and access procedures, this was a positive customer experience. Thank you -Darrell

WILLIAM C on 8/24/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent

CHRIS L on 8/22/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I would gladly rent storage space from this location again if I ever found myself in the position to need to.

JILL K on 8/19/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

this is the 2nd time i`ve used them. Staff fast and friendly. I love how clean it is.

MATHEW N on 8/11/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Was happy with ease of renting and closing account. I will use uhaul in future

MELISSA C on 8/4/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The only suggestion I have is bigger carts for use.

GREG M on 8/2/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great guys to work with. Very helpful! Thanks

ROBIN M on 7/31/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Adam Cash Jr was wonderful! He went above and beyond to help me with my unusual situation and was very patient and kind. I know that he genuinely cared wanted to help and I appreciate it VERY much!!

MARK S on 7/28/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

First time I have used a storage facility like this and the experience was great. The process was simple and the staff very helpful. Kudos!

GREG M on 7/6/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The whole staff was very helpful! Great operation.

CHEREE N on 7/1/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The uhaul facility in Mt Juliet is by far the mostcourteous staff I have ever encountered Adam josh and chris are wonderful. Every single time we go they are professional yet warm and friendly.

BONNIE M on 6/30/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Everyone was very helpful and courteous.

DENNY S on 6/20/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Will ALWAYS recommend U-Haul

MELANIE K on 6/18/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Great customer service at the old hickory location.

MELISSA L on 6/16/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent service. Thank you! Will miss you guys!

GARY K on 6/9/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

We would use U-Haul again

KAREN L on 6/5/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Always available when needed and very friendly

CASEY C on 6/4/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Mt Juliet team was very helpful. Smooth experience. No complaints other than the website over sells how much can fit in a ubox. We needed two not one.

JOE H on 6/3/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

EXCELLENT

TERRY S on 5/31/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was particularly nice and helpful. The facilities were excellent. Better than I was expecting.

BAI T on 5/14/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

. The only reason why it wasn`t deliever on time was because the movers had trouble with their transportation. However, they did cal to let us know what happen and why they will be a little late.

MARK L on 5/12/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The store in Old Hickory/Hermitage is very accommodating, clean, well-stocked. I am pleased with the service we received.

JACQUELINE B on 5/9/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Three years continuous customer. Completely satisfied and will be a return customer. Jackie Ball, Mt Julie TN

KELLY D on 4/16/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

very accommodating staff

MARTHA W on 4/9/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

: very nice

ELIZABETH H on 3/19/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

We had a great experience. Thanks.

SABRINA G on 3/10/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Small unit for price but better than most places I store my stuff before I would go back and try again when I need the storage space

KIM R on 3/4/2013
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Main storage doors were left open - assuming someone was unloading. It was very cold outside so hard to condition a space with the door locked open. Staff was very helpful!

DOUG W on 2/13/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Chris is absolutely great. He is a wonderful young man.

DOUG W on 2/13/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Chris is absolutely great. He is a wonderful young man.

JULIE L on 1/30/2013
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I live in North Carolina and had some things stored in your facility. I was able to take care of everything online and by phone. I am very pleased with the service. Julie Love

BRENDA R on 12/18/2012
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

They did not check to see that i had vacated the property on the day due to vacate. Then i started getting due daye notices. Anf lien notices, but the unit was emptied nov 30.

DEBBIE I on 12/18/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

If I ever need a storage facility again you will be my 1st choice!

SHAQUITA W on 12/10/2012
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

Employees in TN office were wonderful. shannon oliver a great help. Will not use uhaul ever again. The call center needs extensive re training. The staff members are rude and not helpful.

STANTON F on 11/22/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great

WONDA H on 11/18/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I didn`t like the fact that sometimes I had questions specific to the facility and always got customer service. I would have enjoyed more personalized service.

KELLY D on 10/14/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

good experience

BAI T on 10/12/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

we`ve move alot over the years and we`ve had our share of different moving company and storage company. But this was the easiest for us.

JUSTIN E on 10/12/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was helpful and curtious. We felt our items were always safe and had an overall great experience.

NICOLE R on 10/4/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

We liked it very much. It was easy and close to our house..

STANTON F on 9/26/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great staff, very helpful

DEBORAH M on 9/24/2012
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Group of good and helpful guys.

CHRIS M on 8/21/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff and location was great.

WILLIE W on 8/18/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff is friendly and very helpful.

MARGIE A on 8/3/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Again Uhaul provided excellent customer service. Thank you for making that part of my move so easy!

LIZABETH S on 8/2/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

staff very nice and helpful

JUSTIN M on 7/31/2012
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

My storage unto was incredibly hot, it was unfair to claim it was Climate Controlled. Closing at 7p and 5p on Sundays prevented me from using the unit as often as I needed to.

ELIZABETH H on 7/23/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

We have had a good experience so far.

PATRICIA C on 7/15/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very helpful and friendly during each of my visits.

DEBBIE C on 7/12/2012
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

It wasn`t made clear to me that I wouldn`t have access to my contents after 7 pm without paying an extra fee, so I didn`t like that, but no problems otherwise.

BONNIE H on 6/30/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very good. Having to swipe our card continuously when we were moving out was a HUGE inconvenience though.

CLYDE O on 6/26/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Bath room was not kept clean and no soap. Other than that every thing was good and we would definitely use U Haul again. Thanks.

THOMAS W on 6/26/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Overall, facility is good. Water fountain has warm water. First floor bathroom was very nasty.

RYAN F on 6/24/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

An excellent storage facility

BRANDON B on 6/23/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I have used this location meany times and will continue to use this location to meet all my moving and storage needs. Thanks to the staff for being excellent as always.

M ANTOINETT R on 6/5/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I had an exceptional experience assisted by the friendly and helpful staff during a difficult and urgent time. I appreciated the convenience and the expedited service that I received. Thanks!!

ALAN R on 5/30/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Robin was excellant in assisting me with my needs. Great staff!

CYNTHIA M on 5/22/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

excellent

RYAN F on 5/12/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Convenient, quick, clean and helpful

LATONYA S on 5/3/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Great

DEBRA D on 5/1/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Always professional and helpful

KATHY C on 4/12/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

i am disabilied and needed assistance and got it. wonderful people there- God bless

TORRIE H on 4/12/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Good prices. Very well kept.

CHARLES M on 4/7/2012
Évaluation : 2 étoile(s) sur 5

Took six months to fix the light in front of my unit. The unavailablity of the units for people that work normal hours of a day shift job are extremely inconveinunt.

CHARLES R on 3/23/2012
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

there was a mouse poison trap inside the unit. I was told i could not remove it. The smell is exceptionally strong and I am concerned all my items will pick up the smell. Can something be done?

DERRICK M on 3/8/2012
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

This is a great place to store you personal belongings. I never had a single problem.

ROSS H on 2/29/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Everyone I spoke with at this facility was friendly and helpful. Check-in and move-in were exceptionally easy.

JIM M on 2/21/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff is always friendly and helpful.

MICHELL K on 2/16/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I was fraustrated because the reservation line gave me incorrect information about the unit I rented but they gentleman at the counter took care of everything and I appreciate all he did.

GREGORY S on 1/25/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Everytime I`ve been to this location, the staff have been helpful and friendly.

DARYL E on 1/25/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent service and courteous interactions across the board with personnel

STEPHEN W on 1/25/2012
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

friendly and explained everything well...thank you

EDWARD Y on 12/21/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

We had all our belongings in storage for four months. The staff were very helpful, polite, and very kind. Our experience with this facility was very good and we would highly recommend them.

ALAN R on 11/20/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff very friendly courteous. Have used this facility before, that`s why I went back. Site seems secure and well managed.

DANIEL B on 11/3/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very Expensive

FELICE W on 11/3/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff has always been very helpful, friendly and pleasant. I would use this location again and recommend it to friends.

DARYL E on 10/31/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent service with clear explanation, cooperation and helpfulness

LAUREN R on 10/31/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Christopher was very helpful. His happy appearance helped the stressful moving day. He was polite and very nice to work with. thanks chris

MELVIN I on 10/27/2011
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

I was not happy about not getting a refund for the three weeks I did not use. The other storage units I have used gave me a refund for the time unused.

DEBORAH M on 10/12/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

just super service, the guy was terrific, so helpful. i just wish i had gotten his name. cudos!!!!

TORRIE H on 10/12/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

It took less than 10 minutes to get me signed up shown to my storage unit.

DENNIS H on 10/10/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent staff--helpful, customer focused. I felt that my items in storage were very secure.

VICKI B on 9/29/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Customer service was always friendly and helpful.

MATTHEW E on 9/29/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great customer service!

BONNIE H on 9/1/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

We loved having the carts there to help us move our stuff. It made things so convenient.

CHERYL K on 8/23/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

If I am ever in need of a storage facility again my first choice will be a U-Haul facilit like the one I had. I would recommend to anyone.

TYLER B on 8/15/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

RAYMOND G on 8/13/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

n

JENNIFER R on 7/27/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff are always polite, courteous professional. I had 2 Uboxes 1 storage room while we were waiting on our house to close they went above and beyond to help us with our storage needs! A+!!

ZACH R on 7/9/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very positive experience great staff

GEORGE J on 7/5/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent customer service and access to the units. Very clean and user friendly. An excellent facility.

CLIFF W on 7/1/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

My experience was, overall, flawless. I would say that the greatest asset is the staff! So professional and helpful.

BRIAN S on 6/17/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I had my 8-year-old girl with me, and the customer service rep was very friendly and yet efficient to help me get out of there as quickly as possible.

HEATHER F on 5/30/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly and helpful.

DEBRA L on 5/28/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Thank you for your excellent services. Very convenient and clean facility. Helpful and professional staff.

JULIE R on 5/18/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Friendly staff, knowledgeable, helpful. Renting a unit moving in was a breeze. Thanks!

SHARON W on 5/16/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I reserved two spaces and when I returned to take possession, it was not the same as what I had reserved. The customer should be told that exact spaces are not reserved.

PAUL S on 5/3/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

service was excellent and the facility was spotless.

JEROLD P on 4/28/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

very nice keep up the good work!

GREGG K on 4/27/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent staff, above and beyond help and very acommodating. I would highly recommend them to anyone who asks!

SHEILA L on 4/22/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I am satisfied with the level of service received and had a good experience.

RHONDA H on 4/16/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

A very good moving in experience. Clean facility and very helpful staff.

MATTHEW E on 4/16/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Absolutely the nicest storage center I`ve ever used! Great staff that provides exceptional customer service!

DAVID P on 4/6/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The storage unit was great and we appreciate your working with us. However the truck we rented the oil was low before we even got on the road.

HERBERT H on 3/16/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The storage facility and the people were absolutely outstanding.

JAMES P on 3/9/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great storage unit, would use again when needed. Have used them twice now and the staff is excellent. Everything is great with them.

HERBERT H on 3/7/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

U-Haul Storage is excellent. The staff was excellent and very helpful. Yes, I will recommend U-Haul to anyone who needs storage or a trailer or a truck

DAVID M on 3/7/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Courteous helpful staff. Really appreciate the indoor access as we had to load in a rainstorm.

KARL R on 2/28/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was very helpful to us as we arrived after our long move from Arizona.

GEOGORY B on 1/17/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

we not only would recommend the facility but we have to our children who did use the storage options while they were in transit.

JOY C on 1/9/2011
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was very helpful, and we were very happy with our experience.

EMMETT S on 1/4/2011
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

it was good

GARY J on 12/30/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Randy and everyone else were super. We appreciate the clean and well kept facility.

GARY K on 12/29/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Everything was good. Will recommend to others.

JENNIFER R on 12/23/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Rob and staff have provided excellent customer service.

GAIL B on 12/23/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly people and nice facility.

GEORGE S on 12/16/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff at U-Haul Center Mt Juliet have alway been friendly and helpful. This was my third time to use them and I got the same excellent survice each time.

BETH C on 12/10/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The people i had help me were all so nice and helpful : i look forward to useing this storage when ever i`m in town shopping for my business.

TAMMIE K on 11/29/2010
Évaluation : 1 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff there is not professional and you cannot get to your things when you need to you have wait for the hours of the facility. Just was not good for us.

PAM S on 11/23/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

We have used this facility before and have always been happy with the service there. I highly recommend them.

TOM W on 11/16/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

all good

SHEILA L on 10/22/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Good experience

TIMOTHY A on 10/21/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

they did a good job, easy, convenient.

KAREN L on 10/6/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The young man that helped me was very knowledgable and quick to help me when I walked in the door. I will definitely recommend this location

SHARON D on 10/4/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

very helpful friendly staff

PATRICIA C on 9/21/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

i LIKED TH FACT THEY HAD SEVERAL CLIMATE CONTORLED 5x10 AVALIABLE. We ARE A SMALL FAMILY AND WANTED SOMETHING SMALL. THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. CUMMINGS

CHRIS B on 9/21/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great customer service!

ANGIE L on 9/9/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

very friendly and knowledgeable

ADAM K on 8/22/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Michael was very helpful and friendly. I will definitely recommend U-Haul Self Storage to others.

PHILIP A on 8/13/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Robin and his crew are great, highly recommend.

FREDQ A on 7/26/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly and helpful

ERIC B on 7/25/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Great staff. Clean facility.

NORMA S on 7/19/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Would be very convenenient to have access to the personal storage unit, even if the Uhaul store is not open. Since we have a security card, access to the unit would be very helpful after hours.

AEISHA S on 7/16/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

After several decades of moving from time to time, I found this u-haul facility to be the absolute BEST! What a great manager and what great staff. Thanks.

LETICIA S on 7/15/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Nice and clean.

ANGELA L on 7/12/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The storage unit 2308 leaked. The leak is in the far right side of the unit. About 1 foot from the back wall.

DANIEL H on 6/11/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent service. The employees could be a BIT more personable. Great experience though.

JAMES W on 6/1/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

I was very impressed by the staff. They were very helpful in selecting a storage unit which met my requirements and price range.

DAVID S on 6/1/2010
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

It was fine, but the atmosphere is hostile, the service is a little slow, and the 7-7/9-5 Sun access hours are unacceptable relative to your competitors.

SARA R on 5/12/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

x

MONSHAWNTA H on 5/5/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff was always friendly and available while I was overseas, thanks so much!!

BRIAN S on 4/26/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The facility is close to my home, and this is my second time using the amenities. Good overall perception on the service.

DAVID S on 4/2/2010
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

Inability to access my belongings after 7pm when typical work days end at 5 is a problem. Everywhere I look you are threatening to fine me for something. Other than that, it seems ok.

ROB M on 3/30/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The U-Haul representative who assisted me was very helpful and competent.

JESSICA T on 3/29/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

I have a long history with U-Haul and as always they were wonderful and helped me out tremendously

JEANIE S on 3/24/2010
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

I was not told I had to pay extra for the 24hr access and not shown entrance hours.

CECILIA A on 2/28/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

very helpful, courteous, OUTSTANDING!

DENNY S on 2/9/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Staff was helpful the location is convenient.

WILLIAM R on 2/4/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellent Service

KATHY S on 1/24/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

staff was nice and the facility was very impressive

CARRIE LEIGH M on 1/24/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very pleased

JAMES W on 1/21/2010
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

This was a very good expereince. The associate was very informative and helpful.

KEITH C on 1/6/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was very helpful.

CARRIE LEIGH M on 1/1/2010
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very helpful

RON L on 12/16/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Excellext

LORA S on 11/21/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

All the guys were polite and helpful.

DEBRA G on 11/3/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The only thing that would have made my experience easier would be to be able to pay on line without having to pay a $10.00 registration fee.

CYNTHIA H on 9/29/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

very good

ELIZABETH F on 9/28/2009
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

The staff was very friendly helpful. I like that the storage facility is conveniently close to where I now live.

MARION C on 9/27/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

good

LEA ANN L on 9/12/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly staff. Clean and well maintained. Nothing negative to comment on.

DIANA S on 8/31/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The place was busy and could`ve used another employee.

LEA ANN L on 8/22/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Very friendly and helpful staff! Clean buildings. I was I`m very happy with how I was treated! Sincerely~ Lea Ann Lewis

DAWN L on 8/1/2009
Évaluation : 3 étoile(s) sur 5

$15 late fee 3 days-$15 after 14 days.1 MONTH late placed pre-lien. Had storage in 4 OTHER states pre-lien 90 days.With $30 late fees and $50 after 30 days, who can afford it! Would NOT RECOMMEND

TRACY C on 7/24/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

The manager went above and beyond finding the perfect storage unit for me and my husband. After the move, we ended up actually not needing it, and he gave us no problem at all.

MATTHEW L on 7/16/2009
Évaluation : 5 étoile(s) sur 5

Manager Robin was great to work with. The facilities were clean and well-maintained. Very pleased.

ROBERT E on 6/21/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

The facility served our purposes exactly as we needed.

ROBERT G on 6/20/2009
Évaluation : 4 étoile(s) sur 5

Great experience, thus far.