Customer Reviews for Dales Auto Service
(Concessionnaire U-Haul dans le voisinage)

95 évaluations

50942 US Hwy 933 N   South Bend, IN 46637

(574) 400-2658

Heures d'ouverture de l'établissement

  • Lun au ven : 8h30 am à 4h pm
  • Sam - dim : fermé
Heures d'ouverture spéciales
  • 5/30/2022: Fermé

Services dans cet établissement :

Pour nous contacter

(574) 400-2658

50942 US Hwy 933 N
South Bend, IN 46637

Services dans cet établissement :

Heures d'ouverture de l'établissement

  • Lun au ven : 8h30 am à 4h pm
  • Sam - dim : fermé
Heures d'ouverture spéciales
  • 5/30/2022: Fermé
  • Retour client 24 heures

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Les commentaires de nos clients sont extrêmement importants pour nous. Nous en tenons compte pour guider nos efforts et améliorer notre service. Tout ce qui suit vient directement de la part de nos clients, sans filtre ni modification.

Overall Rating:

Les commentaires sans texte sont cachés. Afficher affichés. Ne pas les afficher

Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Dennis P. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Carla F. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Christine N. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

ROBERT H. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Mike F. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Amanda C. 
Évaluation :
5

Well, have more trucks to choose to rent. The 26' truck had 169 900 miles on it and it drove nice but the driver's door was so badly damaged that it made a horrid noise and leaked air as well. The Manager at Dales Auto Service was wonderful to work with, and made renting the truck easy

DANIEL K. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Amanda C. 
Évaluation :
1

My trunk was very dirty, there was food in the glove department. The wrong gas cap was also on. So the check engine light was on the entire 2020 mile ride. The truck rode horribly. The moving blankets were just thrown in the back of the truck. I believe I only saw maybe 6 there were no packages. I had a very horrible experience with Uhaul. I already had to travel 2 hours to get it for a horrible one way move. I'm not pleased at all.

Briana L. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Janet R. 
Évaluation :
5

All went well & customer service was excellent.

stephen E. 
Évaluation :
5

Keep doing what your doing. Don't change a thing.

Jack W. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

ELMER T. 
Évaluation :
5

Thank you so much for your service! Keep up the great work!

Tara W. 
Évaluation :
4

Easy return - Thank you

tom G. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Scott U. 
Évaluation :
3

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Katherine E. 
Évaluation :
4

Our reservation was made online for truck pickup in Elkhart, IN. When we arrived, we were told that it had been changed to South Bend, IN. We never received notification of this change either by phone call, text or email. This was an hour+ travel time each way for us. Very disappointing. Thankfully, the man @ Dale's was helpful. This change caused major delays and additional stress on an already trying day. Next time we'll use Penske. Thx.

Philip R. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

david H. 
Évaluation :
5

Steve and his team does an outstanding job each and every time.

Christopher N. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

steve S. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

David V. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

ANESHA W. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Samuel W. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Benjamin D. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Willard A. 
Évaluation :
5

Great service

JUAN-JOSE R. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Jack C. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Jose C. 
Évaluation :
2

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Stanley R. 
Évaluation :
3

Didn't know how to check-in a trailer... Wasn't wearing a mask.

Joshua N. 
Évaluation :
5

Nothing. Great service.

charles D. 
Évaluation :
3

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Tom R. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Dale A. 
Évaluation :
5

I will rent a uhaul from Dales Auto Sales again in a heartbeat !!Great staff to work with

WAYNE W. 
Évaluation :
5

Everything was 100 % excellent and Steve is Great to work with

JACQUELYN T. 
Évaluation :
3

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Barbara S. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Linda J. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

TARA M. 
Évaluation :
3

I was highly disappointed when I arrived to pick up my reserved 26' truck (that I had done early check in on) to find they didn't have a 26' truck. The gentleman at the counter said if I reserved on line “that never works”. I was able to get the 20' truck after waiting 25minutes on hold for uhaul customer service who didn't care at all that my reservation was not reserved. In all this cost me an extra trip and a wasted hour by the time I finally got to my storage unit, where I had help waiting the entire time. Uhaul needs to take better care of their customers, I do not plan to ever return after this experience!

Chad H. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

amy E. 
Évaluation :
5

Steve is super helpful and got us exactly what we needed.

Michael M. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Chirsty M. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Jose H. 
Évaluation :
5

Pick up location service was great, however I ordered the trailer to be sent to a different location and confirmed it with 1-800 number staff the day before pick up. When I showed up at my intended pick up location, they told me the trailer was across town. Fortunately staff was friendly and understanding.

Kaitlyn R. 
Évaluation :
5

Wonderful experience very Friendly

Gail H. 
Évaluation :
5

I arrived a few minutes early for my scheduled pickup, and I was able to get into the office, and get the truck ahead of schedule. The service was thorough and quick, and I was able to get the truck on the road in under 10 minutes.

Robert D. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

john T. 
Évaluation :
5

Steve was extremely helpful. Thank you. Chris and family.

Christopher N. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Crystal M. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

rebecca R. 
Évaluation :
3

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Joe C. 
Évaluation :
3

Went to pick up truck at 9am, which was the scheduled time, and didn't leave the lot until 9:33 due to the confirmation process. Pre-approval should be an option, so you can just grab your truck and go.

Alex C. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Laura W. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

jerremiah C. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

David T. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Nakesha A. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Robert H. 
Évaluation :
5

Very professional nothing to improve 10/10

Brittany C. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

GEORGE S. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Clayton M. 
Évaluation :
5

Great service!! They were very helpful

Erin M. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

HAROLD D. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Jack C. 
Évaluation :
3

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Leslie R. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Steven M. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Jerry D. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Douglas H. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Thomas S. 
Évaluation :
5

Always excellent service at this location.

Anthony M. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Jonathan L. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Cindi H. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Bob S. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Gary M. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Leslie P. 
Évaluation :
5

Had an excellent experience.

Allan R. 
Évaluation :
3

Dolly was not on truck. I was unable to get dolly once I noticed it was not on truck because business was closed. I started a chat about this issue but I still got charged the $7 for the dolly that I never got.

Lacey P. 
Évaluation :
5

The staff was friendly and very helpful.

GEORGE L. 
Évaluation :
2

The cab and the box were both dirty and littered. The agent at location stated that the truck was FULL of gasoline and I needed to return it FULL. I drove 22,6 miles. I topped off the tank. It costed me $26.00. I questioned this to him. He stated that I would have to contact you for any descrpenceis. The truck was described as 10 Mpg. I believe that the rental agent was wrong when he stated that he could not deduct the gasoline charge from the amount due. I paid it. However, I am not happy with it at all. As a matter of fact, I am very upset with his response. When I spoke with him about it, he said that he doesn't really care at all because he doesn't even want to be a U-haul rental agent. He also said (when I called for directions to get the truck) that he hides the trucks behind the building because he doesn't want the hassle of renting them. Please reply ASAP Thank you! Jeff Olszewski (850) 381-5691

Jeff O. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Donnie R. 
Évaluation :
5

Staff was friendly. Truck was clean. No problems.

Tammie W. 
Évaluation :
5

Dale's was awesome in trying to improve my Uhaul experience. Merci.

Gwendolynn M. 
Évaluation :
5

I reserved a truck to pick up online MUCH CLOSER to my home(rental branch) and scheduled movers to be at my house based on that pick up time. I was notified by Uhaul the day before that my truck was "unavailable" at the pick up location AND I had to drive further away to pick up a truck. This resulted in a movers waiting for me to get back at a later time -charging me more time, finishing at a later time and my travel delayed as well. This inconvenience cost me money and time with no offered compensation, unless this is resolved- I won't rent Uhaul again.

thomas A. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

DAVID G. 
Évaluation :
5

GREAT experience working through Dales Auto Service. They have been around a long time and have a great reputation! Moving yourself is always a task no one looks forward to, but this part of the move went flawlessly. Merci.

Jeffery A. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

CHARLES G. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Melissa H. 
Évaluation :
5

I reserved a car hauler at another location but when I came to pick it up was told that it was "wrecked" and wouldn't be available for 6 days and that there were "none available within a 50 mile radius". I called U-Haul and they found two car haulers 2 miles away. I went to Dale's and he saved my weekend. My suggestion to U-Haul is that they need to contact the holder of the reservation if / when a pickup is unavailable so that other arrangements can be made prior to the scheduled pickup day.

charles D. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

patrick K. 
Évaluation :
5

Steve is one hell of a guy. Helped load my truck on the trailer and very friendly.

Michael M. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Tim C. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Tim C. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

shaunda S. 
Évaluation :
5

Everything was perfect!

bob B. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

jon B. 
Non les évaluations ont été soumises pour cet établissement.

Services supplémentaires à cet emplacement

  • Icône de camion de déménagement
    Camions de déménagement

    Nous avons la plus grande sélection de camions neufs!

  • Icône de remorque
    Remorques et remorquage

    Nos remorques fermées et ouvertes sont offertes à partir de 14,95 $!

  • Icône de fournitures de déménagement
    Accessoires de déménagement

    Nous vendons des centaines de produits qui facilitent les déménagements!

Retour
Haut de la page