Customer Reviews for Endicott Manor Self Storage
(Concessionnaire U-Haul dans le voisinage)

4 évaluations

15 Delaware Ave   Endicott, NY 13760

(607) 785-0205

Heures d'ouverture de l'établissement

  • Lun - ven : 9h am à 5h pm
  • Sam : 9h am à 1h pm
  • Dim : fermé
Heures d'ouverture spéciales
  • 11/24/2022 - 11/27/2022: Fermé
  • 12/24/2022 - 12/26/2022: Fermé

Services dans cet établissement :

Pour nous contacter

(607) 785-0205

15 Delaware Ave
Endicott, NY 13760

Services dans cet établissement :

Heures d'ouverture de l'établissement

  • Lun - ven : 9h am à 5h pm
  • Sam : 9h am à 1h pm
  • Dim : fermé
Heures d'ouverture spéciales
  • 11/24/2022 - 11/27/2022: Fermé
  • 12/24/2022 - 12/26/2022: Fermé
  • Retour client 24 heures

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Les commentaires de nos clients sont extrêmement importants pour nous. Nous en tenons compte pour guider nos efforts et améliorer notre service. Tout ce qui suit vient directement de la part de nos clients, sans filtre ni modification.

Overall Rating:
Évaluation :
5

I liked the self-service rental, but the check in/check out process was very long and tedious. It was freezing and snowing outside during our rental and it was very frustrating to have to stand in the cold to take a bunch of pictures and verify everything multiple times.

Austin L. 
Évaluation :
5

Lovely store owner. It was great to see a woman. She was very friendly and made sure I understood everything.

Mariena S. 
Évaluation :
5

The return process was absolutely horrible, due to me doing it afterhours. The website was extremely buggy (the upgraded pictures would not attach) and slow to render on my phone, but thankfully my wife was with me so I could use hers. Hers was also buggy (location services were on, but the site could not pinpoint at first) and slow to render as well. A process that should have taken 5 minutes took about 20. To be honest between these bugs, being charged $20 if I don't use the buggy software, and a horribly rated app if I want to pick up afterhours, this is probably my last time renting with U-Haul.

CHRISTOPHERM R. 
Évaluation :
3

My one complaint would be that the tires were not inflated to spec. Front passenger was 50 psi and the front driver was 62. The spec on the tire read 82 psi. I filled it up to 70psi, the max pressure i could get out of the gas station air kiosk. Driving to the gas station the truck kept pulling to the right which was pretty dangerous. Overall still a good experience.

Andrew N. 
Non les évaluations ont été soumises pour cet établissement.

Services supplémentaires à cet emplacement

  • Icône de camion de déménagement
    Camions de déménagement

    Nous avons la plus grande sélection de camions neufs!

  • Icône de remorque
    Remorques et remorquage

    Nos remorques fermées et ouvertes sont offertes à partir de 14,95 $!

  • Icône de fournitures de déménagement
    Accessoires de déménagement

    Nous vendons des centaines de produits qui facilitent les déménagements!

Retour
Haut de la page