Excellent experience.ANDREW F.
Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Concord
Pour nous contacter
Concord, NH 03301
(Rt 393 & I-93)
Services dans cet établissement :
Heures d'ouverture de l'établissement
- Lun - Jeu : 7h am à 7h pm
- Ven : 7h am à 8h pm
- Sam : 7h am à 7h pm
- Dim : 9h am à 5h pm
- Inspection gratuite du remorquage
- Propane payable à la pompe
- Retour client 24 heures
Testimonials From Recent Customers
Les commentaires de nos clients sont extrêmement importants pour nous. Nous en tenons compte pour guider nos efforts et améliorer notre service. Tout ce qui suit vient directement de la part de nos clients, sans filtre ni modification.
Reserved the uhaul at a different location and they ended up not having it when I went to pick it up and than had to switch my reservation over to this location wasn't to happy that my reservation wasn't at the location I requested even though I placed it two days in advanceKathryn H.
Always looking to make situations easier for us customers during a stressful time thank you Concord you guys are amazingCHRISTOPHER S.
Staff was friendly and knowledgeableMATTHEW S.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Earl T.
Could be a lot cheaperJohn B. | Expérience générale
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.dawn G.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.STACIEMARIE C.
Best service around.David P.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Zachary G.
The padlock was hard to open,Daniel K.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Diane H.
Everyone was cordial and professional. Equipment was checked out and in without any issues.Donna C.
You did great.CATHERINE C.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.NICHOLAS S.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.CHARLES M.
Employees were pleasant and knowledgeable.CASEY M.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.CRAIG W.
The hood was left open when I picked up the truck but I could not see it until I got to my destination. Air conditioner / heater blower worked sporadically. Transmission failing. Whenever I went down a hill the RPM's would go to 4000 and would not kick down until I was on level road. I had to drive the entire way shifting into neutral then back to drive. When I explained all of these completely unacceptable things wrong with the truck the manager ( who was a very sweet young lady) offered me a 25 $discount. At least a 50 % discount would have been appropriate for the nerve racking experience I had. Sadly, I won't be returning. I am a business owner myself and always give large discounts when I have a customer who isn't satisfied because it helps retain their business, which had I been offered a reasonable discount I would have returned and would have referred others, I will not be doing that now. And on the side note having another employee listen to my conversation with the manager then yell â€œ looks like this is a fucking scamâ€ was also completely inappropriate.GENEVIEVE M.
The staff I worked with on Monday Sep 6th 2021 at about 9am was overwhelmingly helpful. We had a very long haul WA-NH. And they were extremely good at their jobs. Couldn't have asked for better staff. They all deserve a raise!Ian M. | Premières impressions
Nothing. The man on duty was friendly,, knowledgeable and efficient. Turn in took less than 5 minutes.JAMES B.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.PETER H.
Nothing, exceptional customer service at this locationMitchell M.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Donald E.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Rosemarie C.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Angela N.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.WASSIM E.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.NATHAN R.
They were ok. The coordination of my pickup they change locations and it caused me alot of trouble. Cost me in miles and wasn't reimbursed like they said.Angela C.
Another great experience I have been in a position where I've had to rent from U-Haul in Concord New Hampshire now for approximately a week and the management and their team do the best they can to help you out in a stressful situation thank you for your great service and I Call corporate actually ceaseless it does something good for the store Like buy everybody lunch Show your appreciation to the men and women that are running a successful business thank youCHRISTOPHER S.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.DOUGLAS GORDON B.
31AUG2021: Last minute trailer rental? No problem! Quick online order, same day (hour) pick-up. Their location right near the highway. The staff is super friendly, professional, respectful and knowledgeable, made my rental experience one of the best customer service experiences I've had in a long long time.Rebecca P.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.DOUGLAS H.
Very helpful staff, knowledgeable and so will to work with you and find the best options.catherine c. | Premières impressions
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.George R.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.David S.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Richard F.
Nothing!!! this location always has the the best employees and manager very friendly understanding and alway in a positive mood even when you know the day is shit thank you Concord nh uhaul a model store for this company keep it upCHRISTOPHER S.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Gary D.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.MICHELLE A.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.SUSAN C.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.ROBERT T.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.PAUL U.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Jim F.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.karen B.
Be honest! I stood there and listened to the two guys talk about how could they forward a customer who was on hold to another location. They then said it was almost closing so just let it ring! After over 20 minutes the manager answered the phone and him & I realized it was me on the other end. I had been red flagged and had been told to call to figure out why, I had no clue it was the store because I had stepped away from the desk to make the call. This was awful to hear how they treated customers and it was a shock to see first hand how an employee disrespect uhaul as business. If there was another company the provided this service I would not return ever.eric F.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.PAUL U.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Charles A.
If U-Haul is going to take my reservation for a 26' truck weeks in advance, that truck should be available to me. I should NOT be getting a call the day before telling me I cannot have a 26', but I can have a 20' and a trailer. People make plans to include parking and TOLLS that have a huge impact on their move. SUCKS to arrive and see four 26' trucks parked in lot, but be told we cant use those. BULL SHIT. U-Haul Moving & Storage of Concord IS GREAT U-Haul as a company sucks balls.Tara A.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.SARAH H.
Staff was helpful and friendly they had us in and out in no time. They were helpful in ensuring we got the best rate for our circumstances. Job well done.JAMIE T.
I opted for the contactless pick up option but, when I got there the keys were not in the assigned lockbox and the truck was not in the lot. I spent 10 mins looking thru the trucks serial #'s and it wasn't there. Then I had to go into the office, wait until 1 of the 2 men behind the counter, each on the phone with other customers was finished another 5 minutes. I then explained the problem and he said "its not out there? Uh-oh hold on" and disappeared for another 5mins. When he returned he switched the assigned truck and handed me the keys at which point I began the contact less pick up process all over again. By the time I had followed all the steps of taking pictures of the interior and exterior, the mileage and started the truck I was already 30 mins late to my meeting with my landlord and this was through no fault of my own. I was punctual, prepared and efficient and yet I was the one "in trouble" so to speak and it was frustrating. If my truck and/or keys weren't there, wouldn't that constitute as a failure to meet the guarantee given?Elizabeth T.
Overall, aside for the frustrating call centers, all the in person help was great. The truck itself was clean and ran well.Jim R.
Put no smoking signs in cabs. Ours smelled of stale smoke.KENNETH P.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Kiersten C.
I wouldn't say I'm good conditionRobin T.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.DAVENPORT W.
Staff was very helpful, friendly and efficient.ELIJAH G.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.MICHAEL S.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.ROBERT W.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Kenneth M.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Benjamin V.
No commentDiane V.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.RONALD S.
I had two issues that I wanted to share. First: I was shocked with how bad the truck burned through gas. I only went 67 miles, but the gauge was only a little higher than when I picked it up even though I put 15 gallons of gas into the tank! I figured it was getting maybe 5 miles a gallon! Second: It took my adult daughter and I about 45 minutes to check in the truck after returning it because of website issues. I was getting four bars on my phone, but couldn't open the site.Robert S.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.THOMAS M.
My only complaint was that they said the gas level was at 3/4 of a tank when I got the truck, but the tank was actually closer to 5/8 of a tank. With the price of gas, that is a big deal. I filled the truck to 3/4 to avoid problems or an expessive gas charge.Dean S.
Great job on the Hitch installation. The rental truck worked out great as well. Merci!PAUL U.
to far from my home waste too much in gas vs the free day to rent itStephen V.
U-Haul met all our needs. Having a good storage facility made a stressful, unsure, and busy time a little bit better. I loved the climate control and super well lit building. I felt comfortable leaving my stuff there. I will recommend U-Haul storage to my friends.Ivone L. | Expérience générale
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.WILLIAM H.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Brittany L. | Premières impressions
Your location in Corcord NH didn't add in the 24 blankets or the hand dolly, had to return to shop to grab. When I picked up the truck the employee mentioned the brake fluid low light and brake light were on. He said they checked the fluid and it was good, just a bad sensor. After loading the vehicle I check the fluids, found the brake fluid cap missing and green Saran Wrap around the opening. Fluid level was at about 1/4 inch, well below minimum. Went back to pick up location and they said there was no cap to give me for my 1 000 mile journey and no brake fluid to give me. Worst experience I have had renting a moving truck and will never rent from Uhaul again. Not any offer of compensation either. I'm willing to pay extra from another rental company that is not trying to put their customers in harms way and have better, well kept vehicles.Gary M.
The whole experience was excellent.PAUL M. | Expérience générale
Checkout was uneventful.michael N.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.JAMES O.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.tara R.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.ALLIENE P.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.JOSEPH W.
I have rented from this location dozens of times, and keep coming back. Merci!paul U.
The equipment was quite tired. I have rented many other trailers in much better condition in the pastDouglas T.
All the employees were super friendly, helpful and professional! Best ever experience with a uHaul companyPeggy R.
Great experience. No problems. Everything was handed efficiently And professionally.GORDON B.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.PETER E.
Was disappointed when turned in the truck as was charged 15 $for gas. I had only driven 25 miles and had put two gallons of gas in the tank before returning. Felt I was ripped off and may contest the charge with my credit card company.JOHN G.
Both storage issues and truck rentals went very smoothly. All personnel were very helpful. A special shout out to Mike DeMaggio who went well beyond to assist us.Peter M.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.MARTA K. | Premières impressions
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Alice S.
Staff was very professional and had great customer service. Check in and out process was quick and easyRICHARD B.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Gareth D.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.KIERAN K.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.JACK A H.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.John C.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Jeff M.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Christopher C.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.DIMITRIOS M.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.David K.
The service I received -- both at pickup and at drop off -- was excellent. The folks at the Concord store were friendly, professional, helpful, courteous, etc., etc., etc. The staff made this a truly great experience!Nicholas H.
I think that you are paying to rent but 0,79 cent a mile is so expensive .Robin O.
I believe this vehicle is in need of some service work Brakes are squeaking the downshifting of transmission is excessive rpm goes to 4500 Front left fender is duct taped from prior damage Vehicle was not cleaned properly when I received truckKenneth R.
I am pretty annoyed that I was NOT told there was a charge for off hour return. I would have just kept the trailer and returned it the next day for a cheaper rate. So instead of 15 $I was charged 42 $.ROBIN W.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Joshua S.
Young man working at 15:00 on 7/26/21 gives excellent service. He exhibited his true personality in our interaction and it was refreshing to experience.JAMES M.
The trailer had a leak in the roof right at the front where it was apparently undetectable until it rained. It got our almost new queen mattress and box springs wet on thevend that was in the front of the trailer. We have had a high velocity fan running on the wet spots for 48 hours. They feel much drier but not yet completely dry. We hopefully will only be left with only stain marks. The trailer did not appear to have been washed on the outside when we picked it up.KENNETH M.
My experience was horrible. I contacted uhaul about it, a manager wrote me and told me I would be receiving a 300 $discount due to all the inconvenience, that didn't happen and that manager has not been returning my emails. I am very disappointed and will be letting anyone doing a military move know about my experience.Marquette E.
Very Helpful!! I wish I could remember his name! Over and above.JAMES J.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.REBECCA E. | Expérience générale
Only rated it average and would not recommend because U-Haul's pricing is too high. Concord's pricing is the worst because its in Concord, NH the Capitol and they figure they can get it. I dont like that and others dont either--Melinda N. | Expérience générale
The staff was so friendly and knowledgeable. I really want to stress that I find no fault whatsoever with those who helped me. They really made my experience. That being said, Uhaul's (the corporation, not its employees!!) policy of first come, first served even with a reservation was shocking and honestly made for a horrifying moving-in experience. I came thinking I would have a drive up outside unit, and ended up having to tetris my belongings inside a 4x8 1st floor unit and a 2nd floor 6x7 unit. Again, the employees of this location are great. The corporate policy of Uhaul of 'first come, first serve' even with a reservation will ensure I never use this Uhaul services ever again. It is a really terrible policy, I hope that will be reversed. Thank you again to the great employees of this location.Karen T. | Premières impressions
The staff was friendly and amazingly helpful. It was a trying time and everyone was compassionate and went above and beyond to make things better.Daniel L. | Expérience générale
I ended my storage locker rental. Two days later I was billed for another months rent. I called the service number to get refund. I was told a message would be sent to the manager for a refund and I would hear back. One week later I have had no response from Tyler McGee.GERARD D. | Expérience générale
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Alyssa H. | Expérience générale
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Cory B. | Expérience générale
They gentlemen was very nice and helpfulDAWN G. | Premières impressions
the staff were always ready to help you outKarin S. | Premières impressions
Your staff was fine, the space was fine... but we were initially told by the national call sent that we were getting a drive up 10x10. When i got to your facility, there wasn't one available. I don't know what reservation system issue there is between the site & national, but that, for us, meant we had to find a 10 x 10 somewhere else, then move everything out of the tiny space you had avail... and only had inside access too. Aside from that, we were charged 20 $late fee, because we weren't notified by phone or text that we were going to be past due... and ended up getting a US Mail letter, that was sent to our old address, forwarded to our new address... AFTER the 20 $was already paid. I was told by national that they couldn't credit it, and that an email would be sent to the site manager. I still haven't heard from anyone about crediting that 20 $. I arrived yesterday to clean out the unit, after already having paid the month & late fee, and found a second lock on the unit, which I had to go inside & deal with. I'll be unlikely to use UHaul again for storage.Jeffery b. | Expérience générale
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.David B. | Expérience générale
Great team and excellent customer service.CHARLES L. | Expérience générale
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Alyssa H. | Premières impressions
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Jewel M. | Premières impressions
Great people, great experience.Melinda N. | Premières impressions
They are just too expensive.DEAN P. | Expérience générale
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Bradley G. | Expérience générale
Bryan, the manager of this Uhaul location, was the most helpful person I have ever interacted with at Uhaul--or any storage/rental place for that matter. He helped me tremendously in a very unfortunate situation and has a great, customer-oriented attitude. 10 stars out of 5. Thank you!jonathan n. | Premières impressions
Your manager Brian went out of his way to provide excellent assistance and help during our rental and check out experience. His demeanor and friendliness Were exceptional. And his staff as well. We think the whole group.TIMOTHY M. | Expérience générale
Thank you. For 13 years I have stored belongings in your storage space. This has worked really well for me.LESLIE D C. | Expérience générale
I was impressed with how engaged all the employees were. There to do the job with a good attitude. MerciBradley G. | Premières impressions
Great customer service!!!Sal P. | Premières impressions
Jason was very helpful and personable! Will be a returning customer in the future as life sees fit!CHERYL A. | Premières impressions
Services supplémentaires à cet emplacement
Nous avons la plus grande sélection de camions neufs!
Nos remorques fermées et ouvertes sont offertes à partir de 14,95 $!
Nous offrons la plus grande couverture en Amérique du Nord!
Nous expédions à l'autre bout de la ville et à l'autre bout du monde!
Nous vendons des centaines de produits qui facilitent les déménagements!
U-Haul est l'installateur numéro 1 d'attaches de remorque en Amérique du Nord.
Propane service delivered straight to your door!
We have the largest selection in the industry!
Nous avons un programme de récupération adaptative visant à améliorer l'environnement!