Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.John C.
Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Concord
Pour nous contacter
Concord, NH 03301
(Rt 393 & I-93)
Services dans cet établissement :
Heures d'ouverture de l'établissement
- Lun - Jeu : 7h am à 7h pm
- Ven : 7h am à 8h pm
- Sam : 7h am à 7h pm
- Dim : 9h am à 5h pm
- Inspection gratuite du remorquage
- Propane payable à la pompe
- Retour client 24 heures
Testimonials From Recent Customers
Les commentaires de nos clients sont extrêmement importants pour nous. Nous en tenons compte pour guider nos efforts et améliorer notre service. Tout ce qui suit vient directement de la part de nos clients, sans filtre ni modification.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Debborah K.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Stephan C.
The location was fine, but the electronic check in progress was far more complicated than it needed to be.Emilie M.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Kenneth M.
Helped us solve a problem!Valerie F.
This business has completely turned around for the better! Very professional, courteous and customer friendly group. The rental was efficient and seamless, convenient pick-up and very reasonable. The staff were responsive and understanding. This location is super easy on and off the highway.SALLY S.
Staff was friendly but the truck had power steering issues and was difficult to steer and turn.Jolene G.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Tom B.
Check-in was so easy. The young man was very personable and cheerfulEdward K.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Cynthia D.
Great service. Signage was clear where to drop truck.David B.
The people at this location are top notch. They hustle and are great for us customers. Great people who are an asset to your company!walter N.
Customer service was amazing. Employee was VERY kind, & helped resolved our issues immediately. We have used U Haul a few times now, and definitely plan to keep using them if we ever have to move again!Timothy B.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Debborah K.
Pick up was quick and easy, with everything I needed at the location. Drop off was even easier with a rep unhitching the trailer before I could get out of the truck. Overall a great experience, and I will definitely use them again when the need arises.Kevin M.
Service employee was very polite and friendly. It was a quick and easy processElizabeth B.
Staff was courteous and friendly,.Charles B.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Scott C.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Nathan R.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.nancy rosen C.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.walter N.
I drove 14 miles and put a gallon and a half back in the tank. Upon return, I was told to go back to the gas station and add more. She said a couple gallons should do it. Otherwise there was a $30 fee plus $6/gallon. 3,5 gallons for 14 miles? WTF......John P.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Cliff C.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Gerald F.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.DAVID P.
The people working at this site are awesome, they really want the customer to have a great experience!Douglas T.
Very nice reps, nice experiencejohn B.
My wife and I were up late moving and couldn't get a hotel so we crashed in the van and got woken up at 8 am by the manager banging on the door and telling us he was taking the keys to the van cuz we're not allowed to sleep in it!!! I had a van full of stuff and now no way to move it, clean the van, or fill the tank up, let alone I was supposed to have it for another day and a half!!!!! I found jeans to get most of my stuff out but my bed and he basically said oh well if you don't take it out of the van now it goes in the dumpster!!!!!' So I lost my bed!!!!' NO WHERE IN MY CONTRACT DOES IT SAY NO SLEEPING IN ANY UHAUL TRUCK!!!!! This manager was such a jerk it was disgusting!!!!! I WILL NEVER RENT FROM UHAUL AGAIN AND I WILL NEVER EVER RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE!!!!! MATTER OF FACT I WILL BE HAVING ANYONE I KNOW GET A RENTAL TRUCK FROM ANYWHERE BUT UHAUL!!!!! I just spent a bunch of money to have that van for 2 weeks and this is how I get treated!!!!!' SHAME ON YOU!!!!!brian H.
The staff was super awesome during pick up! They were busy and only two were there helping people. All done with smiles. The return was a bit different. Unfortunately I was late and returned after the store closed. I had tried calling multiple times and the auto menu just kept going in circles and telling me that I had to hold for at least a 1/2 hour. When I did get to the drop off location, the app worked for me to return the truck but not for the couple that came in right after me and then when she called, she was told that her wait time on the phone would be over an hour. A tad frustrating after long days of moving. Hopefully they got theirs worked out.Yssa K.
Friendly and efficientDianne K.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Chris T.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Janice W.
Staff were great both check-in and check-out!David F.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Janet R.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.GARY M.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Norman G.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Sarah H.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.John P.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.kevin R.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Daren C.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Jason L.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Mandy B.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Crystallynn Y.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Mark P.
Quick friendly service and answered our questions about available Services when we returned the rental truck.ANTHONY G.
Great staff. Worked with us to extend the contract multiple times. They weren't pushy or demanding in anyway. The support they gave helped us immensely. Thank You.paul O.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Kristy G.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Rodger B.
Great employees, very helpfulCharles M.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Ernest B.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.JAMES S.
Expensive . Double charged for truck use. I also replaced the gas to the level it started off with and returned it with above the amount I left with, they showed me a graph that showed differently. Considering reporting to the bbb. I didn't even get credit for sweeping it clean. Very dissatisfied.Karen R.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Marcello B.
The staff was friendly and helpful. I had never rented a truck before. The young woman who helped us was extremely pleasant. It was a great experience.Chris J.
Easy in and out for trailer rentalSPENCER W.
enjoyed driving the new Ford Van.Donald S.
The man who handled our pick up was greatâ€¦friendly, personable, fast, and competent. Moving is stressful and he made our day a little brighter. My partner put a big dent in the truck and, even with insurance, I expected the return to be a big hassle. It was not. Only using U-Haul from now on!Cynthia D.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Barbara R.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Charlie B.
staff was professional and extremely helpful Their attention to detail and product knowledge insures my return as a customer.gregory C.
Excellent service and very friendly helpful personnelWayne F.
Outstanding people, they help each other, look out for each other.... use this place to train other areas... they do everything right... very refreshing seeing how your team works together Jim Brown ..James B.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Addison H.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Ivone L.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Brian S.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Lawrence O.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.jeremy S.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Joanne K.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Derek J.
Allow me to call my local store without having to deal with your call center, or your website.....Both are lacking!!david H.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Shaun R.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Vincent B.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Rhonda W.
The guy was friendlyBruce P.
Long wait timeMichael F.
Customer service was awesome. Gentleman who helped me was great!Matthew F.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Brooke S.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.David R. | Online Move In
The radio in truck didn't work, no volume no matter what I did to try to get it to work.sharon B.
We dealt with 3 different people during our time renting from uhaul and each was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. Great experience!Margaret G.
Matt was great, helped me on pickup and drop-offJeffrey P.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.James G.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Charlie B.
What an amazing bunch of professionals you hired for your location on Stickney ave in Concord New Hampshire. They were welcoming very helpful full and very very informativeelaina D.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Linda M.
Very helpful, all employees could and did have working knowledge of all aspects of U-Haul operations. Fast with a positive attitude.Sharon A.
Concord location was great - polite and helpful crew.Ryan G.
Woman associate that day was great!Wayne S.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Rodney S.
They are a friendly and knowledgeable staff. Congratulations!ROBERT D.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Rodney S.
Everyone was fantastic!Meg A.
Everything was just great. Very fast and friendly service!Steven Y.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Je S.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Jospeh A.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.khris B.
Great experience, the two young ladies know their stuff and operate very efficiently. Major improvement from previous years I've been there.Paul M.
Service was excellent hete.william T.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Kayla C.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.JAMES J. | Expérience générale
So friendly and willing to help me.Awesome team at this facility.They went the extra mile andvremember me from a phone call and another location I used.Went above and beyond.Carrie O. | Premières impressions
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Martin V. | Expérience générale
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.catherine c. | Expérience générale
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Philip A. | Online Move In
Nice clean storage. Secure.joe o. | Expérience générale
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.dayna p. | Expérience générale
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Roland D. | Premières impressions
Friendly staff. Eager to assist you. Clean facility. Answered all my questions.joe o. | Premières impressions
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Robert T. | Expérience générale
I am very pleased with the professional service at this location. Merci.Elijah W. | Online Move In
Could be a lot cheaperJohn B. | Expérience générale
The staff I worked with on Monday Sep 6th 2021 at about 9am was overwhelmingly helpful. We had a very long haul WA-NH. And they were extremely good at their jobs. Couldn't have asked for better staff. They all deserve a raise!Ian M. | Premières impressions
Very helpful staff, knowledgeable and so will to work with you and find the best options.catherine c. | Premières impressions
U-Haul met all our needs. Having a good storage facility made a stressful, unsure, and busy time a little bit better. I loved the climate control and super well lit building. I felt comfortable leaving my stuff there. I will recommend U-Haul storage to my friends.Ivone L. | Expérience générale
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Brittany L. | Premières impressions
The whole experience was excellent.PAUL M. | Expérience générale
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.MARTA K. | Premières impressions
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.REBECCA E. | Expérience générale
Only rated it average and would not recommend because U-Haul's pricing is too high. Concord's pricing is the worst because its in Concord, NH the Capitol and they figure they can get it. I dont like that and others dont either--Melinda N. | Expérience générale
The staff was so friendly and knowledgeable. I really want to stress that I find no fault whatsoever with those who helped me. They really made my experience. That being said, Uhaul's (the corporation, not its employees!!) policy of first come, first served even with a reservation was shocking and honestly made for a horrifying moving-in experience. I came thinking I would have a drive up outside unit, and ended up having to tetris my belongings inside a 4x8 1st floor unit and a 2nd floor 6x7 unit. Again, the employees of this location are great. The corporate policy of Uhaul of 'first come, first serve' even with a reservation will ensure I never use this Uhaul services ever again. It is a really terrible policy, I hope that will be reversed. Thank you again to the great employees of this location.Karen T. | Premières impressions
The staff was friendly and amazingly helpful. It was a trying time and everyone was compassionate and went above and beyond to make things better.Daniel L. | Expérience générale
I ended my storage locker rental. Two days later I was billed for another months rent. I called the service number to get refund. I was told a message would be sent to the manager for a refund and I would hear back. One week later I have had no response from Tyler McGee.GERARD D. | Expérience générale
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Alyssa H. | Expérience générale
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Cory B. | Expérience générale
They gentlemen was very nice and helpfulDAWN G. | Premières impressions
the staff were always ready to help you outKarin S. | Premières impressions
Your staff was fine, the space was fine... but we were initially told by the national call sent that we were getting a drive up 10x10. When i got to your facility, there wasn't one available. I don't know what reservation system issue there is between the site & national, but that, for us, meant we had to find a 10 x 10 somewhere else, then move everything out of the tiny space you had avail... and only had inside access too. Aside from that, we were charged $20 late fee, because we weren't notified by phone or text that we were going to be past due... and ended up getting a US Mail letter, that was sent to our old address, forwarded to our new address... AFTER the $20 was already paid. I was told by national that they couldn't credit it, and that an email would be sent to the site manager. I still haven't heard from anyone about crediting that $20. I arrived yesterday to clean out the unit, after already having paid the month & late fee, and found a second lock on the unit, which I had to go inside & deal with. I'll be unlikely to use UHaul again for storage.Jeffery b. | Expérience générale
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.David B. | Expérience générale
Great team and excellent customer service.CHARLES L. | Expérience générale
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Alyssa H. | Premières impressions
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Jewel M. | Premières impressions
Great people, great experience.Melinda N. | Premières impressions
They are just too expensive.DEAN P. | Expérience générale
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Bradley G. | Expérience générale
Bryan, the manager of this Uhaul location, was the most helpful person I have ever interacted with at Uhaul--or any storage/rental place for that matter. He helped me tremendously in a very unfortunate situation and has a great, customer-oriented attitude. 10 stars out of 5. Thank you!jonathan n. | Premières impressions
Your manager Brian went out of his way to provide excellent assistance and help during our rental and check out experience. His demeanor and friendliness Were exceptional. And his staff as well. We think the whole group.TIMOTHY M. | Expérience générale
Thank you. For 13 years I have stored belongings in your storage space. This has worked really well for me.LESLIE D C. | Expérience générale
I was impressed with how engaged all the employees were. There to do the job with a good attitude. MerciBradley G. | Premières impressions
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Roy B. | Online Move In
Staff is friendly, everything is well maintainedKristina K. | Expérience générale
I think there are less expensive options but am using for the free 30 day trial.MaryBeth M. | Premières impressions
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Valerie L. | Expérience générale
Very friendly staff. I would definitely make this U-Haul location my choice. I would recommend this location to my friends and colleagues. Keep up the good work . Sincerely, Carlos M. Huertas Retired Fire Chief and Emergency Management DirectorCarlos H. | Expérience générale
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Mark D. | Expérience générale
Expensive! Gaps on doors for exterior storage units. Mouse droppings everywhere. There's a thing called pest control, use it! Will never use this storage facility again.zach w. | Expérience générale
Great customer service!!!Sal P. | Premières impressions
Jason was very helpful and personable! Will be a returning customer in the future as life sees fit!CHERYL A. | Premières impressions
Moved our things in this week and so far very happy with the location, and unit.Donald P. | Premières impressions
They don't answer the phone. I had the central office email them and ask them to call me; they never did. I ended up mailing them a letter to ask them to call me when I needed help. This is not okay!LESTER BUTLER M. | Expérience générale
All ok except billing and occassional staffingMICHELLE F. | Expérience générale
The professionalism and caring of the staffDernell C F. | Expérience générale
The staff was very professional and helpful during a stressful situation for meDernell C F. | Premières impressions
I missed a monthly payment because of a hospitalization was not even 30 days behind when I started receiving threatening letters of my stuff being auctioned & charged ridiculous fees staff not helpfuMatthew C. | Expérience générale
I had a storage unit there for 9 years and the staff was always helpful and the facility always clean and secure. Keep up the good work.JAMES A L. | Expérience générale
I’d use this storage facility again if I had the needSusan B. | Expérience générale
Thank you for your truly excellent customer service. Your Staff and facilities are the very best.Robert L. | Expérience générale
Very helpfulSandra F. | Expérience générale
It was nearly impossible to get in touch with UBox Concord, there were regularly double charges, and when retrieved the boxes was was severely damaged.Brooke H. | Expérience générale
When I went to their facility to view the space they were not aware of my reservation. Further, they said a reservation with those people (you) dosesn't mean you have a reservation. BADal j. | Réservation
All ift my stuff was desired by mice. Lost a$900 sectional a hardwood dresser two twin beds and clothing to mice droppings and mice chewing it up.andrew t. | Expérience générale
Would give Excellent except for the fact that the gentlemen on, on the weekends, don't seem to be 'up to speed' on things as the women are during the week. I.E. A lock had been placed on our unit.Bonnie P. | Expérience générale
kept going up on the rent. not worth it. good facilities great staff. found cheaper elsewhere.MICHAEL M. | Expérience générale
This facility does not return phone calls. Corporate had to send 5 messages to this faciliyt. One man gave me false information and the lady at the desk was rude.Sandra F. | Réservation
I wanted to thank Brittney for helping make my move in so easy. She was a nice supportive staff person.Sarah O. | Réservation
Worst experience of my life. Most disfunctional company I've ever dealt with. Not getting a penny from me here on out.Emily B. | Réservation
QUITE OFTEN THE AGENT DID NOT HAAVE ENOUGH INFORMATION TO HELP. I WAS GIVEN MISINFORMATION SEVERAL TIMES. I WAS BILLED $15 FOR NO REASON AND WITHOUT EXPLANATION. I COULD NOT CONTACT UHAUL ABOUT THIS.DAVID L. | Expérience générale
I arraigned for a small unit online which, upon my arrival, was rented to someone else. Was given a larger unit and promised a call within 3 weeks, about smaller unit Never got a call & and moved out.Robert H. | Expérience générale
The facility manager was very helpful and was on top of everything.Eric D. | Expérience générale
the facility is exceptionally hard to get in touch with. however once we were in touch, the customer service was phenomenal! DianeDiane U. | Expérience générale
clean, great customer servicePAMELA P. | Expérience générale
TLINDA M. | Expérience générale
Services supplémentaires à cet emplacement
Nous avons la plus grande sélection de camions neufs!
Nos remorques fermées et ouvertes sont offertes à partir de 14,95 $!
Nous offrons la plus grande couverture en Amérique du Nord!
Nous expédions à l'autre bout de la ville et à l'autre bout du monde!
Nous vendons des centaines de produits qui facilitent les déménagements!
U-Haul est l'installateur numéro 1 d'attaches de remorque en Amérique du Nord.
Propane service delivered straight to your door!
Nous offrons la plus grande sélection de l'industrie!
Nous avons un programme de récupération adaptative visant à améliorer l'environnement!