Customer Reviews for Jens Furniture & More LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

1 345 évaluations

7990 Reading Rd Ste 500   Cincinnati, OH 45237

(513) 898-2219

Heures d’ouverture

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am–5 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Services dans cet établissement :

Pour nous contacter

(513) 898-2219

7990 Reading Rd Ste 500
Cincinnati, OH 45237

Services dans cet établissement :

Heures d’ouverture

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am–5 pm
  • Sun: Closed
  • Retour client 24 heures

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Les commentaires de nos clients sont extrêmement importants pour nous. Nous en tenons compte pour guider nos efforts et améliorer notre service. Tout ce qui suit vient directement de la part de nos clients, sans filtre ni modification.

Overall Rating:

Les commentaires sans texte sont cachés. Afficher affichés. Ne pas les afficher

Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Donna P 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

DARYL M 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Michael J 
Évaluation :
3

Nothing. Thank you

james J 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Beverly A 
Évaluation :
4

Nothing for me

jovonna j 
Évaluation :
5

Nothing at Jen’s furniture is always just great

james h 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

KALISHA C 
Évaluation :
5

I was extremely satisfied with the service.

Cornette r 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

quivari j 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

keira h 
Évaluation :
3

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Ahmed F 
Évaluation :
4

In and out handle what I needed to and back

kevin b 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Brandon M 
Évaluation :
5

I have rented trucks from this location multiple times and have excellent service every time

CHRISTOPHER P 
Évaluation :
5

Nothing needs improvement. The process was seamless. Thank you for a great experience.

Christopher K 
Évaluation :
3

They didn’t have the truck i requested and the check in and out process was difficult

Lisa M 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

emoni c 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Dave D 
Évaluation :
5

Keep doing what you are already doing.

jacqueline b 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

gorge l 
Évaluation :
1

The drop off experience was completely opposite from our pick up experience. I dropped off our truck the night before exactly how I found it from the previous day. I received a text from the store manager… Hey, this is Jen's furniture/uhaul . Just checking in the truck you returned and there's a twin mattress that was left in the back . Needs to be taken out of there to avoid $50 dump fee . I explained that the mattress was in the truck when we rented it and we weren't sure if it was part of the truck. The store manager responded… lol part of the truck? Like i said if we dispose of it , it's $50 dump fee My husband called the store manager and tried explaining to him that the mattress was not ours and he was hung up on! Instead of working with a "field manager" to help us out, we were hung up on. I will never recommend this location to anyone nor will I ever pickup/drop off from here again!

Jill B 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

ADAM W 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

DARIMELLE D 
Évaluation :
5

The process of renting a UHaul was so easy and quick. I've never rented from UHaul before. My experience was WONDERFUL.

jacqueline b 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Erin B 
Évaluation :
1

I arrived at the scheduled time and no U-Haul person showed up, i called the 800 number and they rerouted me to another location further away. Waisted one hour of time and $250 in labor because the men just standing around and the furniture was late. Very disappointed in uhaul

STEVE S 
Évaluation :
5

I can not think of anything Very good rental unit

steven b 
Évaluation :
5

Friendly and efficient!

JODI G 
Évaluation :
3

Ensure the battery isn't dead. Almost had to jump it. It was backed up to the bushes so far that they were tangled in the bumper so I had to clean that up. The windshield hasn't been cleaned since it was new.

Steven F 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Marian H 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Roniesha f 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Ginger B 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Patricia M 
Évaluation :
5

Merci

william b 
Évaluation :
5

Keep doing what you all are doing

morgan a 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

sabrina w 
Évaluation :
5

I love uhaul and so does my family. We all use yall. Thank you!

Melinda Y 
Évaluation :
1

Horrible!!!!! In the process of filing an executive complaint. They took out a whole new contract on me and told me different pricing due to a 2 day extension. Did not advise me that Insurance carried on with that. Even with proofs sent they are denying me a refund. This is illegal to do a separate contract a drop off with inaccurate pricing I did not authorize.

Lashawnda W 
Évaluation :
5

Merci

Daisy J 
Évaluation :
3

Locked keys in lockbox before I took interior pictures

Alvin R 
Évaluation :
3

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Lynnetta J 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

STEPHANIE M 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Daisy J 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

JODY W 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Tina K 
Évaluation :
1

I was charged for damage that was pre-existing on the truck. There was no inspection done before I rented the truck. There was no inspection done when I dropped off the truck either. I noticed the dent but didn't think anything of it because I've had other Uhaul's with small dents and have never been charged. I called Jen's furniture multiple times. I finally was able to message someone who was just absolutely rude and no help.

patrick s 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Brian L 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

DIAWARA A 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

deborah s 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Donald W 
Évaluation :
2

dirty and stinks

hariff h 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

James R 
Évaluation :
1

This location is definitely sketchy. This location was not my first choice, and I was not comfortable leaving my car here while I had the uhaul. In fact, a couple of guys tried to get the truck key from me as I was returning it. The only reason that I had to use this location was due to the fact that a truck was not returned on time to the location I'd originally picked. Uhaul was kind enough to provide a credit for the inconvenience.

SARAH G 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

courtney c 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Jaymar H 
Évaluation :
1

Very shady neighborhood. Nobody on site for return. Was charged $60 for gas when I put $15 back into it. Very suspicious and predatory behavior, though not surprising for that area.

Randy K 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

donald l 
Évaluation :
5

Truck was too loud the door didn’t close easily

Ugur O 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Steve K 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

lisa w 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Eric L 
Évaluation :
4

The representative at the location actually helped us out figuring out pricing. He indicated that it would be less for the round-trip with miles added on first instead of a one-way trip. This helped us tremendously because we had actually two round trips we had to make.

James R 
Évaluation :
3

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Michael C 
Évaluation :
5

Thank you for everything

Barry H 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Rebeca V 
Évaluation :
3

it was almost an hour to pick it up as the computer was down/ i get it but it was moving day which is stressful enough and messing around for an hour to pick it up is not acceptable. need to have a back up plan/ like make copies of info insurance/ driver license etc and let us on our way. My husband was so upset by the time he left there it was un needed and not appreciated

earl g 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Cassie A 
Évaluation :
3

Horrible experience. My pickup location was changed FOUR times by U-Haul, and at the the third place said to go inside to get the key, but the door was locked two hours after it was supposed to open. This, while people were waiting to load the truck at the move location. I was more than an hour late, thanks to u-haul's errors. The online pick-up and drop-off procedure was cumbersome and difficult.

Michael L 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

DARRYL T 
Évaluation :
2

Just a bad area

William C 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Todd W 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Ronald K 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Sam Z 
Évaluation :
4

I like that the truck had a lock on the rear attached to a chain and the key for the lock was on the key ring with the truck key. Great touch

Peter M 
Évaluation :
5

No improvements needed so far. This location has great customer service!

Deborah D 
Évaluation :
5

It was an easy transaction and I he vehicle behaved well.

David M 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

micah w 
Évaluation :
5

I think this is a family owned business and as such the customer service is excellent. Just keep doing the wonderful service that is provided!

Deborah D 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Jennifer A 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

ANTHONY F 
Évaluation :
5

Nothing really the guy that took care of me yesterday was really friendly nd very happy about his job nd for my first time getting he walked me through everything well

monica p 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

pamela t 
Évaluation :
5

I have rented multiple times here and been delayed and they have always been very friendly and understanding. They don't look to ding you for minor changes or delays.

Mark P 
Évaluation :
5

They were really friendly and help me hook up was great Thanks Josh

Jennifer M 
Évaluation :
5

Second time renting from here. Excellent service and equipment.

Solomon P 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Charles Y 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

T B 
Évaluation :
5

Jen's Furniture was great. We originally reserved a rental truck at a different location, but the location did not have the truck we'd reserved. We drove to Jen's and they were able to get us the truck we wanted and save the day.

Michael R 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Robert W 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

ndiack B 
Évaluation :
4

good helpful no issues helped me to countine rental on a Sunday

Paul G 
Évaluation :
5

Jens furniture helped us with our mileage being off and the gas starting below the paperwork. We just had to provide a picture as proof and did not deal with pushback like at the pickup location.

Joseph K 
Évaluation :
3

make it bigger.

Otis T 
Évaluation :
3

The location was great but the man behind the scene Steven Allen charged me additional money once I returned the Uhaul on time.I thought by paying up front and doing everything that was supposed to be done on the contract that I would be safe from hidden costs but I was wrong. I was charged $300 more than what my original contract had on it which is ridiculous. When trying to contact him about the problem he took his time getting back to me and typed up a contract that did reflect the first contract all because the Uhaul wasn't checked in online. This system should be changed because every one isn't able to go online to check a Uhaul in. If I reserved the Uhaul in person I would like to drop the Uhaul off in person not check it in online. So I'm not pleased with the Uhaul company because of over charges and I would like my money back that Steve Allen took out of my account. Would i recommend Uhaul to a friend after my experience No No No!!!

monica f 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

John C 
Évaluation :
1

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Duan M 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Suzanne K 
Évaluation :
5

This location is easy to get to and had a good selection of the smallest trailers...which is what I needed. Pick up and dropoff was quick and easy.

Mark K 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Richard G 
Non les évaluations ont été soumises pour cet établissement.

Services supplémentaires à cet emplacement

Retour
Haut de la page