Customer Reviews for Reseda Wireless
(Concessionnaire U-Haul dans le voisinage)

44 évaluations

18341 Sherman Way Unit 103B   Reseda, CA 91335

(818) 668-3169

Heures d'ouverture de l'établissement

  • Lun - ven : 10h am à 6h30 pm
  • Sam : fermé
  • Dim : 11h am à 2h pm
Heures d'ouverture spéciales
  • 5/11/2021 - 5/14/2021: 10h00 am - 2h30 pm
  • 5/16/2021 - 5/18/2021: Fermé
  • 5/19/2021 - 5/21/2021: 10h00 am - 2h30 pm
  • 5/23/2021: Fermé

Services dans cet établissement :

Pour nous contacter

(818) 668-3169

18341 Sherman Way Unit 103B
Reseda, CA 91335

Services dans cet établissement :

Heures d'ouverture de l'établissement

  • Lun - ven : 10h am à 6h30 pm
  • Sam : fermé
  • Dim : 11h am à 2h pm
Heures d'ouverture spéciales
  • 5/11/2021 - 5/14/2021: 10h00 am - 2h30 pm
  • 5/16/2021 - 5/18/2021: Fermé
  • 5/19/2021 - 5/21/2021: 10h00 am - 2h30 pm
  • 5/23/2021: Fermé

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Les commentaires de nos clients sont extrêmement importants pour nous. Nous en tenons compte pour guider nos efforts et améliorer notre service. Tout ce qui suit vient directement de la part de nos clients, sans filtre ni modification.

Overall Rating:
Évaluation :
5

Customer service Absolutely fantastic, respectful and friendly

RICKY G. 
Évaluation :
5

Excellent customer service always friendly and helpful

LAURA N. 
Évaluation :
5

Employees was friendly and professional Track was clean and Maintenance

dawn K. 
Évaluation :
5

Amazing service and friendly and professional staff

TANJIM C. 
Évaluation :
5

Very Friendly and Professional staff and truck was great as always

Jose P. 
Évaluation :
5

Highly recommend this location. Very nice and professional staff

Thuy N. 
Évaluation :
5

Very good customer service and helpful staff

ANA C. 
Évaluation :
5

Excellent customer service, as always! also car was very clean Make more vehicles available at this location

IVAN T. 
Évaluation :
5

Very nice and friendly staff and very good customer service also car was very clean

Joshua H. 
Évaluation :
5

Very helpful stuff

SIAVASH T. 
Évaluation :
5

Very nice and friendly staff And the cargo van was awesome clean as always

POURANG B. 
Évaluation :
5

Excellent service

Omar R. 
Évaluation :
5

Very nice location and professional staff

Bijan F. 
Évaluation :
5

Best service from U-haul location

Clinton C. 
Évaluation :
5

The staff are so friendly and helpful, I will definitely use this location again.

Jerrod B. 
Évaluation :
5

Excellent customer service, as always!

Nariman A. 
Évaluation :
5

Everything was great thank you for all your help today

Hooman G. 
Évaluation :
5

Quick and convenient. Friendly staff

robert U. 
Évaluation :
5

Thanks for the good service and ease of picking up and dropping off truck.

Alan O. 
Évaluation :
5

Good service and nice staff.

Netanel Z. 
Évaluation :
5

Excellent customer service, as always!

Nariman A. 
Évaluation :
5

Very nice and professional staff

Reginald C. 
Évaluation :
5

easy and quick, very friendly staff, very convenient

Nariman A. 
Évaluation :
5

Very nice and professional

Michael G. 
Évaluation :
5

This location is supper convenient. Staff is friendly

Hooman G. 
Évaluation :
5

The location for pick up was perfect for me. they need more trucks

Kevin E. 
Évaluation :
5

This location is supper convenient. Staff is friendly

Olivia T. 
Évaluation :
5

The best customer service thank you

Ron S. 
Évaluation :
5

easy and quick, very friendly staff, very convenient

Dennis T. 
Évaluation :
5

This location is supper convenient. Staff is friendly

Valentin R. 
Évaluation :
5

The best customer service thank you.

Aaron H. 
Évaluation :
5

Super helpful and friendly.

Abdulaziz A. 
Évaluation :
5

Best service and convenient location. They were very professional and Friendly

pourang B. 
Évaluation :
4

gas meter was not accurate, but they made adjustment required once I showed them.

Bennett K. 
Évaluation :
1

First off they overcharged me for blankets, I ordered 12 and they gave me 6. They added on some insurance against my will, that I never approved. They scheduled drop off for a location that was over 50 min from the address and city that I told them I was moving to and needed to drop off truck in, which caused all kinds of problems the next day. They were responsible for the worst experience I have ever had at Uhaul and I use Uhaul a lot. Uhaul then refunded me my entire trip and gave me a final receipt showing as much, but this vendor processed my payment for 168$, that I was told was only going to be a hold and now I have to go through my credit card to get it refunded. Terrible experience.

Ron F. 
Évaluation :
5

Super helpful and friendly. I always get exceptional service when renting here!

Carlos A. 
Évaluation :
1

I requested the drop off location to be Self Storage Buena Park and the agent confirmed but changed the drop off location and that added extra miles to my trip. the gas was almost empty but on booking it showed 1/8 but it was not even on 0/8. i have pictures to proof

KARAN S. 
Évaluation :
5

Helpful and friendly employees

Semira F. 
Évaluation :
5

very nice and friendly staff.

Michael Z. 
Évaluation :
5

Make more vehicles available at this location. Personal very friendly. In & out quick

Francisco R. 
Évaluation :
5

Great customer service and very friendly.

Margarita G. 
Évaluation :
5

Always a great experience here. recommend this location

jeffrey J. 
Évaluation :
5

The guys are so friendly and helpful, love this place!

Ethan M. 
Évaluation :
1

I was checking in with mobile check in and the store owner insisted I go inside the store to verify all of my information which ended up halting the process because mobile check in and the store kiosk operating at the same time put a hold on the reservation for a third level of approval by Uhaul. They also asked to see the credit card that was already part of the reservation. I denied their access to my credit card information. Completely unprofessional. After approval, the store owners lost the code to the padlock on the truck and had to call a locksmith to cut the padlock open because there were no other 15' trucks within a 15-mile radius. This entire check in process lasted 3 hours. It cost me hundreds of dollars of delay costs for my move. The store owners of this UHaul location have proven to be incompetent

Joshua C. 
Non reviews have been submitted for this location.

Services supplémentaires à cet emplacement

  • Icône de camion de déménagement
    Camions de déménagement

    Nous avons la plus grande sélection de camions neufs!

  • Icône de remorque
    Remorques et remorquage

    Nos remorques fermées et ouvertes sont offertes à partir de 14,95 $!

  • Icône de fournitures de déménagement
    Accessoires de déménagement

    Nous vendons des centaines de produits qui facilitent les déménagements!

Retour
Haut de la page