Évaluations des clients U-Haul Moving & Storage at Clark Ave

Les commentaires de nos clients sont extrêmement importants pour nous. Nous en tenons compte pour guider nos efforts et améliorer notre service. Tout ce qui suit vient directement de la part de nos clients, sans filtre ni modification.

Témoignages des clients récents de U-Haul Moving & Storage at Clark Ave

Cote générale :

Les commentaires sans texte sont cachés. Afficher affichés. Ne pas les afficher

Jonathan T. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Grace S. le

Évaluation :

Customer service was terrible. Waited 45 mins in line to check out the vehicle and found out we didn't even have to do that but no one instructed us on what to do. When we pulled up the guy outside said "keys" so I handed him the keys and went inside, then when we finally got to the front of the line(only 2 people in front of me) the guy had to leave the desk to check out the vehicle so I knew what I was being charged. Very disorganized.

Chris W. le

Évaluation :

Customer service was very good

Lissette L. le

Évaluation :

Everyone that worked with have been the absolute best out any and all times I have used U-Haul. Thank you guys!!!

Kathleen S. le

Évaluation :

I wasn't sure where to leave the truck and could not get the video to play in order to see examples. I hope it's in the correct spot. I have used another UHaul location for many years. I'm switching to this one because of the friendliness of the manager and her staff. (And the beautiful and clean bathroom!)

mike k. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Alexander U. le

Évaluation :

The two rear tires were damaged - one was completely deflated and the other was under-inflated. When we had someone take a look at the tires, it was impossible to fill one of them up due to the damage to the tire valve, suggesting that this vehicle was not inspected before being rented out again. This is a huge safety issue that we're lucky we caught, but should have been identified much earlier by U-Haul staff.

shannon m. le

Évaluation :

The check in process was fast & easy. The return of the truck was even easier. Your team of staff was very nice & friendly.

Kimberly D. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Brenda R. le

Évaluation :

Good

Gilda C. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Christopher F. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

sifredo f. le

Évaluation :

The lady behind the counter was in a very bad mood, there were quite a few people in line right when they opened and she didn’t like it. She yelled at another employee “did you see what I walked into this morning” then she was throwing keys around and it just wasn’t professional. I don’t know about anyone else that was in line but it made my husband and I feel very uncomfortable. Maybe she was having a bad day but you can’t bring your problems to work. It wasn’t like we could walk out and go to another place to get a truck.

RAYSHAWN R. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Anthony G. le

Évaluation :

I thought the rental cost of the trailer was very reasonable, and worked great! Customer service was great as well. I noticed their computers, and phones were moving pretty slow on loading. Not their fault, but maybe something U-Haul could look further into!

Caroline K. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Kelly R. le

Évaluation :

Nothing! I wanted to tell the employee that was cleaning out the trucks a BIG “THANK YOU!!” I left my wallet in the truck and left the uhaul location and completely forgot until I got home. My wallet had a good amount of cash & all of my credit cards. He found it and immediately took it inside. Cannot thank him enough!

MICHAEL I. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Frank F. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Pamela S. le

Évaluation :

Very customer service driven

Kara D. le

Évaluation :

The furniture pads I pre-ordered were not in the truck. I had to drive back to the store and convince them to give me the pads that I had already paid for. It delayed my move and I had to have the movers wait 30 minutes before packing the truck

Bradley H. le

Évaluation :

Keith & April were very helpful.

robert t. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Patrice W. le

Évaluation :

I have nothing bad to say. Fast service clean truck in and out service

Tamieka P. le

Évaluation :

When I return back with the vehicle Keith and Mike were very helpful and knowledge on the issues I had. Keith and mike both have excellent customers service skills.

Ibrahima E. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Guyver H. le

Évaluation :

THIS LOCATION WILL TRICK YOU INTO GETTING MORE MONEY OUT OF YOU. I was called before my scheduled pickup time for this location, being told that I can come pickup my reservation early. Returned the trailer at the original scheduled drop off time. The employee failed to inform me that picking up early moved my drop off time earlier and when I called to get the double charge fixed they stated their is nothing they can do and it's not their fault.

Toni j. le

Évaluation :

very very nice staff

Allison B. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Michael V. le

Évaluation :

Overall - I was very satisfied with my experience. The employee whom assisted with my reservation check-in was kind and informative. She stayed calm under pressure (as demonstrated by the large line forming after me); excellent job ensuring I felt valued as an individual customer. The only improvement opportunity that comes to mind is the vehicle return - I didn’t know what was happening as I was being processed by employee. I just stood there waiting to hear an update - not knowing if I needed to do anything additional to return the vehicle, etc. The gentleman was kind - I just feel their could be an opportunity to better manage customer expectations at this point in the overall process.

JOCELYN M. le

Évaluation :

The boss there was very professional and warm. I appreciate that. Makes me want to keep my business at that place. All your workers there are the same. Great job and thanks. It's refreshing.

james k. le

Évaluation :

Very good professional service!

Georganna H. le

Évaluation :

Everything is #1 like always. U haul is the best way to move!!

Joe G. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

georgia c. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Louis K. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Gordon M. le

Évaluation :

Uhaul made promises that were not kept. The place was always dirty and crowded with the slowest elevator in the entire world that took so much time to move it was ridiculous. Very Rude Staff

George P. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Joshua W. le

Évaluation :

I would ask to not be lied to. I showed the lady at the desk my truck number and she said it was out and not returned. I asked if I could take another and she said she needed to rent it for a one way and they make more money off those rentals. She tried to sell me on a cargo van instead. In the end, i checked in on my phone and apparently this locked out my truck which actually was sitting outside. She was forced to rent it to me. I will never visit the Clark avenue location again and am very upset having been lied to my face. I will try next time to rent from other companies before I use U Haul again.

JOSE M. le

Évaluation :

Staff was very helpful, quick and professional

art k. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Kathy t. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Steven J. le

Évaluation :

You guys are awesome

brenda e. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

angeieneth p. le

Évaluation :

Very unprofessional. Hard to reach the actual location. Gave me the wrong truck, had a broken mirror and also charged me $34 additional.

Hannah S. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Eugene T. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Paul F. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

JACQUELINE G. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Lindsay V. le

Évaluation :

Service was great! The only problem was that the truck door was not latched completely when I picked it up from the U-Haul location. It opened up while driving, but luckily nothing was in there.

SHALICE M. le

Évaluation :

Better customer service

Isaac R. le

Évaluation :

Keith was really helpful and made my experience enjoyable as well expeditious.

Tiera R. le

Évaluation :

I would really like to thank Keith and Joe for their assistance they did an amazing job.

maria v. le

Évaluation :

I was looking for a 10" truck but the only was available the cargo van and I was surprised everything fits tks

Eva R. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Rodney B. le

Évaluation :

Make sure that your computer system works

ysidro e. le

Évaluation :

Store clerk was unpleasant. Storage manager was beyond helpful, amazing and kind but whoever the gal in charge of inspecting and receiving the truck was, needs to revise her approach to csr.

marian m. le

Évaluation :

for this site it was very hard to speak with an actual employee that worked there. We always had to leave a message and never got a return call.

Brian S. le

Évaluation :

Staff was great.

arthur k. le

Évaluation :

thx

bryan s. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Megan L. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Mary D. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Nicolas H. le

Évaluation :

I walked in to rent a van, and was told in absolutely NO uncertain terms that there were NONE available. I walked outside, called the booking line, made a reservation, walked back in and was given a van. Talk about frustrating and waste of time.

Daisy G. le

Évaluation :

I didn't have 24hours access to the facility .that was the only problem that I had other them that everything was good.

judy r. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Ashlynn R. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Nestor M. le

Évaluation :

out of all the uhaul locations that i have utilized thus far, this location was the most rapid in customer service and the vehicle was in great condition. The customer service was punctual and very friendly and helpful. Thanks for the wonderful experinence.

Daniel C. le

Évaluation :

The sale person's in the building were great and helpful.

Michael Z. le

Évaluation :

Our truck had a leak in the top and it was raining on our moving day. We were never made aware of this when we got the truck and they didn't care when we told them about it after. I recommend better maintenance of the trucks. There was clearly just worn off duck tape over the leak and it did not work.

Daniel C. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

DIANE Z. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

BECKY A. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Laurie M. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Alexis C. le

Évaluation :

Truck was good but online check on/ check out was slow. Having to call my contact at 7 am on a Saturday was unexpected and slowed the check in process.

john d. le

Évaluation :

Thank You to all the people I encountered. April (I believe) checked me in, Amos rcv’d rental return, and the young lady (don’t recall name) who checked me out.

Matt K. le

Évaluation :

I questioned if I was going to survive my experience with my uhaul 15ft truck. It smelled, the steering wheel was like velcro, the alignment was off, it started shaking like I was driving through an earthquake once it reached 40mph, the mirror was so loose it shifted and fell inward once I got on the highway and couldn't see the left lane or traffic on my side. I would have came in and complained but it took over 15 mins to return my truck because there was no one there waiting at the return dock and I was running late for work. I will NEVER use uhaul again. I'd rather pay 3x the amount to have a safe and clean rental. I reccomend anyone who uses this company to test drive the truck before you get too far.

Sarah J. le

Évaluation :

Be more prepared.

Jesica V. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

janae s. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

tyler b. le

Évaluation :

Best location for pickup in the area. Huge inconvenience at this time my initial reservation was for the Chester location in which I stopped in and the representatives were extremely rude and didn’t even offer me any additional alternatives or help at all! That place needs to be shut down or placed with new management. The communication there is not so great and they aren’t professional. Someone from the reservation line told me I should speak with the manager at the Clark location about this but she said there was nothing she could do. After renting from this place two weeks in a row I’m not satisfied. I work in the rental car facility and I know this is not how it’s suppose to work. Customer service is key and I would appreciate if someone would contact me about this.

Ankit P. le

Évaluation :

I had the following issues when I rented 15' U-hall from this location. Pros: The U-Hall customer service over the phone is superb. I always get to the point and helpful information from them.Thank you for all the help during after-hours drop off time and extensions Cons: 1) My Uhall was assigned to someone else costing me a delay of 30-35 minutes. The associate who was assigning the truck was very gracious in accepting her mistake. However, the manager behavior was very straight faced and rude. She was yelling at an old person who came to pick up their U-hall late. Anyway not a pleasant experience. 2) My U-hall truck has ice on its mirrors and front windshield. The maintenance personal kept stating that someone stole the ice scrapper from the U-hall so he couldn't do anything much. He tried to blow the snow/ice, however i had to drive carefully until all the ice melted from windshield. If I would have known these things earlier, I would have not chosen this location or have made extra 1 hours for just the U-hall pick-up (which is unfair) 3) Lastly, the drop-off location is super small compared to the amount of trucks they rent. Dropping off after office hours is a nightmare as 6-8 trucks are jammed in a place of 4-5.

Samuel V. le

Évaluation :

Amos Lopez was a great employee and was very helpful

Sharon L. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Christopher J. le

Évaluation :

Make sure you give out the right paperwork for the vehicle that is being rented.

Krysta L. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

jonathon b. le

Évaluation :

Great staff!

CLIFFORD B. le

Évaluation :

The manager at this location was not very helpful.

robert c. le

Évaluation :

Trying to work out payment was near impossible. the manager at this location could use some more training.

Michael D. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Jessica S. le

Évaluation :

For the location - being in a not-so-great area of Cleveland, this place was stellar. The employees were great, service was fast and the location was nice. I actually would recommend this location for truck rental and it seemed to be a great place to rent a storage unit.

Scott S. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Zsolt V. le

Évaluation :

After 15 min staying in line they say that they don't have the trailer what I need( made the reservation online and confirmed they have) . I had to call the costumer service to find a location with the right trailer, and guess what the costumer service representative tells me: that location has 2. Finally after 1 hour time wasting I got my truck and trailer.

Joseph K. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Pat K. le

Évaluation :

when bringing back the van they could have asked us if we were going to keep it on the card or pay cash,instead of us trying to get the charge revised an they couldn't do it.

Anahy C. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

William H. le

Évaluation :

WOW! This was a great rental experience ! Very easy to get through the process Keith especially was phenomenal helping get the truck ready and helping me with dollies to use. April was great working with me to check in. Iverall a fantastic experience . Thank you Bill

kathlyn t. le

Évaluation :

The gentleman was very nice and helpful. Only issue was, waiting for the elevator. After almost 15 minutes my grandson had to carry everything up the stairs to the third floor. No excuses for that.

Sheila J. le

Évaluation :

The gentlemen who signed us in were so nice and professional. They provided us with great customers service they truly went above and beyond. When we dropped the truck off the women in the morning so so nasty to my mother who is a senior. She said" I just need your keys" when my mother was trying to explain the gas to her. Then she didn't tell us any type of next step once we turned in the keys until she saw we were till waiting. "You can leave" she said real nasty. "We don't open till 9am. We didn't know that. Moving is stressful enough. When your trying to return the equipment on time of the next person a little bit of courtesy would be nice. She ruined our day because her attitude and rudeness! I hate to give a bad review since the gentleman in the Saturday 03/15 were great. The workers Sunday morning where horrible. Then the man who drives and cleans the truck could have hit us. He was pulling off in the trucks real fast and slamming on the brakes real hard. I was scared and I had my 8yrs daughter with us. Imagine how scared my daughter was. To me it looked like he had no respect for your equipment and if he damaged it or crashed it he didn't care. We showed up Sunday morning to two very pissed off and rude workers. Maybe they were up set having to work on St.Patrick's Day. I don't know but was my worst customer service experience.

Dennise R. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

frank m. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Michael D. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

kevin k. le

Évaluation :

The guy who helped me was great. If all employees were like him it would be the best location on earth. He is the one that gave me the keys

dewey p. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

leon f. le

Évaluation :

None

Mohamed A. le

Évaluation :

Amos Lopez was really helpfull and provided me with clear instructions. I would really recommend this place for everyone to have a mind peace.

Drequell P. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

chris b. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

constance b. le

Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

mary j. le

Évaluation :

I got great customer service from the representative Keith. You need to hire more people like him.

William H. le

Évaluation :

Everything was good and the young lady that helped me was awesome. Her name is Gilda Cruz. Great customer service and very friendly

Latisha C. le

Évaluation :

They unprofessional and gave me the worst truck on the lot with the check engine light on. I called the store back however they didn't answer so I got a rude customer service rep who told me if I don't take it back I'll be responsible for any damages, I asked her if someone could bring me a new truck and could I speak to her Supervisor she told me she didn't have one and hung up on me. I finaly got in touch with the store where I got the truck and they said they're aware of the issue and proceed with my move only AFTER I was taking the truck back. I hate Uhaul and I'm posting my experience on my blog with 20k followers.

Heather D. le

Évaluation :

They were rude & disrespectful. Didn't have much knowledge about storage space, elevator size or even tell us to reserve the elevator for loading or unloading. It's not convenient at all.

ANGELIQUE F. le

Évaluation :

Friendly staff...always clean..

David H. le

Évaluation :

April was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

sha'ron w. le

Évaluation :

The manager Zilda was awful and they sold my personal belongings for 50 dollars no I would never deal with this place again.🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬

Janice C. le

Évaluation :

The Customer service is awesome!! Service Reps are very helpful and kind I recommend Clark uhaul to all my family and friends, The Service is Great👍

Kayla S. le

Évaluation :

The team workers were very respectful. My problem is the manager, she is so disrespectful & rude. I can not wait to get my spot in December so I will not have to deal with her.

Donna A. le

Évaluation :

Thank you for your time and help

ariel h. le

Évaluation :

The manger had a nasty attitude and would not let me put some things in the Re use center

stacy e. le

Évaluation :

Employees are always nice and very helpful.

Jerry W. le

Évaluation :

Very professional and helpful. Unlike some companies the manager helped me to remember a discount I was entitled to, thanks!!

Daniellle Y. le

Évaluation :

By far the worst ever. My whole moving experience was a complete mess. Anything that could have went wrong, definitely went wrong.

JOHN M. le

Évaluation :

Rented several units at the facility, we had a 4 bedroom house. The facility was very clean and secure. Julie, Gilda and staff were very helpful and attentive. I highly recommend. Clark Ave UHaul

Jeanne T. le

Évaluation :

This is the 3rd year we have stored college stuff for the summer ( all different locations)and this u-haul facility was the most organized, cleanest, safest we encountered. We definitely will return.

ANGELA VERNEL B. le

Évaluation :

I NEVER GOT MY RECIEPT PLEASE EMAIL IT TO ME ASAP receipt taken on 06/15/2018. The receipt number is 216933.

CAROLYN W. le

Évaluation :

This was one of the best place I loved everything about it, please keep up the great job

CARL D. le

Évaluation :

Price increases were ridiculous. After you stopped emailing me payment notices, I called asked you to wait two days to resubmit payment, agent said sure, then bounced my account...total was 260$ craz

Ryan G. le

Évaluation :

I cancelled this a week ago, I expect a refund if I have been charged.

lizzie h. le

Évaluation :

Good, I would use them again. I had got an apt so if I do not like the apt I will get another storage unit with U-Haul on Clark. April was the best, her customer service was great!

Jerry W. le

Évaluation :

All of my expectations were met.

Jemila M. le

Évaluation :

No managers were ever there.. they took and extra 40$ off my card & whn I tried to rectify it., there was no manager there to help. The staff have no close Wht to do and I wuld NEVER EVER go back!!!

Ramona B. le

Évaluation :

Terrible service

yolanda b. le

Évaluation :

Nice place and friendly staff!

hang n. le

Évaluation :

Staff there is professional

cheyla c. le

Évaluation :

I’ve always rent from here and never had an issue. The staff is always nice!

ronique v. le

Évaluation :

Very good service overall.

MARK F. le

Évaluation :

Well managed location. Staff always helpful. Clean, safe, and secure. I would use this location again.

DONNA W. le

Évaluation :

My time with U-Haul Clark Cleveland facility amazing the staff exceptional! I would highly recommend. Thank you so much for your service. Donna Wimberly

john m. le

Évaluation :

Outstanding Service