Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Center Township at Beaver Valley Mall

1 109 évaluations

100 Beaver Valley Mall Blvd   Monaca, PA 15061

(724) 728-6302

Heures d'ouverture de l'établissement

  • Lun - Jeu : 7h am à 7h pm
  • Ven : 7h am à 8h pm
  • Sam : 7h am à 7h pm
  • Dim : 9h am à 5h pm
Heures d'ouverture spéciales
  • 7/4/2022: 7h00 am à 5h00 pm

Services dans cet établissement :

Pour nous contacter

(724) 728-6302

100 Beaver Valley Mall Blvd
Monaca, PA 15061

Services dans cet établissement :

Heures d'ouverture de l'établissement

  • Lun - Jeu : 7h am à 7h pm
  • Ven : 7h am à 8h pm
  • Sam : 7h am à 7h pm
  • Dim : 9h am à 5h pm
Heures d'ouverture spéciales
  • 7/4/2022: 7h00 am à 5h00 pm
  • Inspection gratuite du remorquage
  • Retour client 24 heures
  • Entreposage du vin

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Les commentaires de nos clients sont extrêmement importants pour nous. Nous en tenons compte pour guider nos efforts et améliorer notre service. Tout ce qui suit vient directement de la part de nos clients, sans filtre ni modification.

Overall Rating:

Les commentaires sans texte sont cachés. Afficher affichés. Ne pas les afficher

Évaluation :
1

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

RICHARD W. 
Évaluation :
5

I was charged for furniture pads and also dolly and we didn't want the pads, and the dolly wasn't available. I was told to call customer service for a refund. But it's an hour wait…. We had to buy a dolly for 70 bucks at uhaul. Can we get a refund- we didn't get pads or dolly 17

David A.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Bill P. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Beth D. 
Évaluation :
5

Nobtengo quedaste wl personal es amable

Arisley U.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Angela B. 
Évaluation :
5

From the time I called to the person I spoke to regarding a truck to the storage locker I used everyone was very helpful polite plight with excellent service

Troy K.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

jeff A. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Brad G. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Nick S. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

joe M. 
Évaluation :
5

Super nice Manager. Helpful and understanding of what I needed. Je les recommanderais à n'importe qui. Thanks for everything!!

Stephen J. 
Évaluation :
5

Everything was very easy and the personnel helpful and courteous

Randy C. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Ralph B. 
Évaluation :
4

Nice group of employees

Jim B. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Rick R. 
Évaluation :
5

Can't think of anything

Tina R. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

DANIELJAMES W. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

JAMES S. 
Évaluation :
5

Mr. Disney was a pleasure to work with!

Ronald P. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

mike B. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Mark K. 
Évaluation :
4

The only trouble I had was returning it after hours the website was giving me trouble so I had to download the app. The only thing with the trailer was someone didn't was the ramps off so they had dried mud on them which wasn't an issue for me but might have been for someone else

Jason G. 
Évaluation :
5

Service representative, we're very helpful and respectful making sure I got the right size vehicle to meet my need. Very professional service

anthony M. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Dean D. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Matthew W. 
Évaluation :
5

Updated vehicles are a huge difference. Loved how easy it was to rent.

Bill H. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

John C. 
Évaluation :
4

Get more help.wait time to long.but service was ok.

Harvey R. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Terri S. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

LUKE M. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

John C. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Byron B. 
Évaluation :
3

Get honest employees who value the customer. Mgr and other employee lacked common courtesy, please and thank you, how may I help you. Employee added CDW INSURANCE without asking me if I wanted it. Then when he reviewed the invoice he deliberately failed to circle that item. Service sucks.

Daniel M. 
Évaluation :
2

Customer service at beaver valley was not very.helpful or personable

Dale G. 
Évaluation :
4

The Chippewa, Pa location had approved me for 2 days and when going there said that wasn't in the computer, it wasn't but in the phone it was, I never could of moved in 24 hrs and specified that to her. They sent us to the Beaver Valley Mall location and they accommodated us saying 2 days is not allowed which I really appreciated. The price was much higher that was quoted on the phone from the Chippewa location even though it was supposed to be a price for 2 days…. I've always been pleasantly surprised with my Uhaul experiences, I had quite a few… this was my only one I was unsatisfied with unfortunately.

robert S. 
Évaluation :
5

Everything was excellent very friendly very helpful

John T. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

RHONDA T. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Susan L. 
Évaluation :
5

Everyone was friendly! They showed me how to use the equipment. Nicest UHaul in the area by far!

MELANIE V. 
Évaluation :
5

My first experience renting a trailer from U-Haul. Service was perfect. The two associates that helped me were thorough with the entire process from beginning to end. I felt no detail was left out.

Chris M. 
Évaluation :
5

Great place to rent

Andrew M. 
Évaluation :
5

Attendants are friendly, professional and helpful

Kathryn O. 
Évaluation :
5

The employees were so helpful and polite.

Thaddeus M. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Talia B. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Zachary M. 
Évaluation :
3

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

David F. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Daron A. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Michael W. 
Évaluation :
5

Everything was perfect!!!

karen M. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Keith Z. 
Évaluation :
5

Went smoothly and fit my budget! Love the app!

Connie W. 
Évaluation :
5

No complaints

Jaime A. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Steve B. 
Évaluation :
5

Nick Cumpston was extremely friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable.

Adam C. 
Évaluation :
4

Much better experience this time at this location. Was very impressed with the manager, however was not impressed with the lack of valued employees as it was made known that the others just did a No Call-No Show for this particular morning. The manager kept his cool despite being behind while having a line of customers backed out the door. He deserves a raise and then some!

Wanda C. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Christopher P. 
Évaluation :
5

Friendly courteous service. Staff appreciates return customers and treats you like your business is valued. An excellent experience .... will be telling all my friends that U-Haul feels all your needs and expectations .... Well Done :)

Charles L. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Delois G. 
Évaluation :
5

second time I rented from this location. Very efficient!

Mary B. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

DeborahK M. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

lindsey C. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

deborah G. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Delois G. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

richard B. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Daniel R. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

jason H. 
Évaluation :
5

The gentleman who rented the truck to me 3/23 and who closed out my storage rental was exceptional and should be recognized. He was pleasant, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Please tell him thank you again. Probably should give him a raise!

John R.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Eric F. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

walter D. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Tony M. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

DeAnna P. 
Évaluation :
5

The only problem was with me is I am disabled and it's really far to walk back and forth since the place is so big.

paulette c.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

More staffing

John D. 
Évaluation :
3

The people for the most part by I got charged for the same level as I left which irritated me but what ever yj

DAVID B. 
Évaluation :
5

Nothing. The people were great.

Harold L. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Janice C. 
Évaluation :
5

Truck was clean inside for 140k miles on it - all damages were marked with an x - rental was super easy and convenient - phone app was pretty easy too - employees were nice

Terry K. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Zaid I.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

The girl who took care of me was great! Very knowledgeable and fast. Great experience

Michelle H. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Lewis B. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Matt M. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

DARIN Y. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Carrie B. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

KRISTEN F.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Brandon B. 
Évaluation :
5

The people working there were so friendly.

IVAN F. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

JOHNROBERT K. 
Évaluation :
5

The staff at this location is really friendly and helpful. Most of the equipment has been newer or well maintained. Definitely one of the better US locations I've used. My most recent rental was not swept clean by the prior customer, nor was the trash or dirt cleaned out of the cab either. This is not the norm for the Beaver Valley Mall location though.

CASPER C. 
Évaluation :
5

Excellent service à la clientèle

THOMAS S. 
Évaluation :
3

When I got to the truck the window didn't close all the way and when I opened the door it had snow on the front seat the manager had to tape it up to seal it off because the other option was 26 ft truck that would have been too big and wouldn't work.Then I got a call that the dolly was missing had to drive back and prove it was there I had pictures .. Also the right hand mirror on the door was so loose it was not functional was so far out adjustment was not able to see down the side of the ..Truck

david F. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Earl C. 
Évaluation :
5

Customer Service provided at this location is always top notch

kristopher K. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Cieara M.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Daniel W. 
Évaluation :
1

The van pictures taken by the employee were so dark we did not see the the van was damaged before we took it off the lot. Employee did not inspect with us. We returned the van and got a $160 damage fee for something we did not do. There was no explanation in the receipt of the damage charge. Employee did not throughly inspect vehicle. Would recommend uhaul employees take their time and thoroughly explain and inspect with customers. We feel fooled by uhaul & won't ever be back

Chad D. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Gary B.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

pete d.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Look into getting a baby changing table in the bathroom.

Tiffany H.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

The sale person was good to deal with and got me taken care of on the pick up and return.

Joseph D. 
Évaluation :
5

Incredible team at this location! Skyler was always friendly and helpful. I'm sad to go, but I moved too far away.

Ryan W.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Carl S. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

CHARLES C. 
Évaluation :
5

The truck did heat worked for half of the trip, but other than that the experience is good.

Sasha F.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

My experience was very good. The clerk was very nice and efficient.

TIMOTHY C. 
Évaluation :
3

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Steven B. 
Évaluation :
4

Only downside was worker was very rude in the morning. Wouldn't help me find my truck or anything. I asked if he could help me find it and all he said was “over there” pointing at a lot full of trucks.

Jonathan D. 
Évaluation :
5

Customer service was Great during pickup and return.

AARON G. 
Évaluation :
5

Nick is awesome, so are Christian and Sam. Every business should have people as kind, helpful, and hardworking as these guys. My move was going to be very stressful but they took the stress out of it. Top notch gentlemen. I can't recommend them highly enough!!! Thank you guys!!

Kimberly D. 
Évaluation :
5

Excellent experience.

Kevin K. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Anita G.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

HEATHER F. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

melanie D. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Ralph D. 
Évaluation :
5

Awesome place, General Manager is on his game.

Daniel M.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

The whole transaction went very smooth. Staff was excellent and very helpful. The facility was extremely clean. I'm very satisfied with the decision I made by choosing this location.

Gerren B.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Deon L.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Laurie M.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Lucky W.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
2

We rented 2 storage units. We were not charged rent until the end of the month for the first unit, but had to pay in advance for the second unit. When we started the second unit, the GM (Nick Cumpston) told us that he would take off the lock the same day because we were coming later to bring our possessions. The lock was not removed that day or for almost 2 weeks. We paid extra for the 24 hour access and there were several times that we were not able to enter the facility. We moved out of the first unit relatively easily. We moved out of the second unit on our due date. But because the website states that rent is past due on the due date, we were not able to complete the online move out. The following day we received an email saying that our rent was past due. We replied to that email stating the situation with the website. We received a reply from Nick Cumpston stating that he would take care of the move out process. For almost 2 weeks we were receiving phone calls, texts messages and emails about the delinquency of our bill. Then we received an email stating that there was going to be a lien enstated because of said delinquency. We called the office and had to explain the situation again before the unit was finally closed out. We will NOT use this facility again, nor recommend this to anyone.

Joseph R.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

MARCO D.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Nick was so nice and accommodating to our needs.

Kim W.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Michelle N.  |  Online Move In 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Christopher R.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Linda C.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Joseph G.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Excellent service à la clientèle

David K.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Great staffing! They explain everything and are supportive when you need them. Will rent here again when I need to. Highly Recommend it!

Joshua L.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

RYAN D.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Cowork ers were very friendly and helpful. Let's see what happens in the future. Lol. Wished my box was closer to elevator. But the place was maintained.

linda l.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Domingo D.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Zaid I.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Very clean and secure. Staff provide excellent customer service and very helpful. Highly recommend this facility!

COLLEEN D.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Victoria J.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Best individuals there. Everyone I interacted with there was knowledgeable and friendly. Great group of folks.

DANIEL R.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

michael h.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

The gentleman that took care of me was so Thorough and helpful. He walked me around the facility and showed me everything I needed to know and showed me where my storage unit was as well. He went above and beyond!

Nikki R.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Very knowledgeable and kind employees. Dry very clean facility. I feel very confident about the safety of our stuff.

John S.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

The most updated technologically advanced U-Haul facility that I have ever seen. I cannot express how impressed I was. I have already spread the word to several of my friends and family.

delores s.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

The storage facility is all very very clean and climate controlled which is awesome , the big garage bays are awesome for loading and unloading as well as the free use of the carts , i was also able to buy a nice lock and all the boxes i needed to help move right there at their shop. They also gave me my first month rent for free because i previously purchased a Uhaul truck ! Staff was friendly and helpful as well !

Tyler M.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

I went to the U-haul place in monaca PA and the person who helped me was Tressa Terazzano and she was AMAZING!!!! she was so helpful and wonderful!

Brionna m.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
1

Was billed for 5 months after moving out. Had 7 different conversations over that time and nothing was resolved until legal action was being initiated. Staff was unprofessional when it was brought up that someone had previously called. Was billed for another family members storage unit. My family member was billed for my storage unit. Lastly, it's disgusting to me that with as big as the organization is and as much as members of the military move, a military discount is not offered. I personally own six different companies with locations across the US and strong ties to the military and I will ensure Uhaul is not utilized for any of our 450 team members, business associates or friends storage needs. Inexcusable operational deficiencies.

Chad C.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
1

Nick Cumpston, General Manager, was absolutely no help on any situation. He should not be a GM. He has no empathy to customer situation and not very friendly at all. He is very condescending. He doesn't provide any solution to help or support the customer. Customer experience was so bad, I would never recommend anyone to rent or store anything at that facility.

joseph p.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Nick and the staff at the center twp facility were very friendly and helpful

Bridget C.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Great facility.

Paul J.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

KRISTEN F.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Nick was extremely helpful as well as staff. Units are clean and secure.

Kevin B.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Jerome M.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Henry G.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

RACHEL P.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Great staff

Daniel M.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
4

This facility was outstanding in service and access. It was clean but while unpacking I did find a live roach in one of the boxes. Hopefully there was only one, but with the size of this facility, I can understand pest control issues. Overall good job!

Mike H.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

We have moved all over the US, and having all our stored where we rented the Uhaul was awesome. The carts were amazing and having restrooms there was a HUGE plus. Instead of days moving it took us hours. Thanks Uhaul!! Wish the rest of the moving was as easy!

Michael B.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

rose E.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Excellent service à la clientèle

Samantha H.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Continue to do get work y’all have amazing staff treat you right and answer all your questions that’s you have if I could of gave y’all 10 stars I would have Thank you

Jerome M.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Rebecca B.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Ryan P.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Marlene L.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Dominick T.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Jack Y.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Both staff members at the storage facility were amazing. I couldn't be more thankful for their friendliness and attention. Merci.

jennifer k.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Teresa Z.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
3

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Coty B.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
4

Decent security, but there were some problems, specifically that the a/c was broken a few times when I was there. I understand that this can happen sometimes, but for as little as I went to check on my stuff, having the a/c not working about half the time I was there wasn't a good sign. It's likely that the a/c needs replaced, rather than simply fixed again and again.

Courtney D.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

MICHAEL S.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

MARK T.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Ryan P.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

John T.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

The person that helped me was amazing and very friendly!

Melissa A.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

We loved being able to have access to use carts to bring our stuff in and the worker there that helped us she was very friendly and knowledgeable all around great experience

Sherry W.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
3

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Rebecca W.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Valerie C.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Rhonda Y.  |  Online Move In 
Évaluation :
3

The piping above my unit had high amounts of condensation that dripped onto the items that i was storing causing song cosmetic water damage

Matthew W.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
1

The fact that I can’t contact anyone at the facility is a horrible company policy.

LARS B.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

The facility was clean and easily accessible, and the staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous in what was a difficult time for myself. Everything I needed was on site, and the whole experience was as pleasant as I could have hoped for.

Elizabeth K.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
3

Staff went above and beyond to meet my needs very helpful and informative. Friendly staff and GM is great! A few downsides. No storage on the first floor, remove the awful groovy tin lined floor in the huge elevator, fix cracks in second floor, update moving equipment, could have a complimentary dolly for larger or smaller furniture/appliances. Would be nice if there was an entrance to/from storage facility leading to office. Bathrooms weren't clean. Lastly automatic payments were still charged to my card after I completed move out other than those things listed I give my overall experience an 8. Thanks U-HAUL associates for the pleasant experience.

anita t.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Everyone is real nice that work there Helped me a couple times.

PATRICK M.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

The access to this storage facility and the ease of moving in and out exceeded any storage place I've ever used before. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an affordable storage unit.

Justin M.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Thanks for the personalized tour and explanation of what to do .

Ryan L.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Daniel M.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Rebecca W.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Jeffrey K.  |  Online Move In 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Jody S.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Great staff

Daniel M.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Dora C.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Rocco D.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Matthew W.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Very clean and well maintained and the staff are great, very knowledgeable and respectful..

Bryan W.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Patricia H.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

The staff was very welcoming and friendly, which I really appreciate.

BRIAN G.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

The person who assisted me was quite professional and kind. She is certainly an asset to your company.

VICTOR W.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
1

I moved out of the unit manager said I was good, but he could not find the time to check me out! I've been getting past due notices, texts and emails. I called frequently to get situation fixed they would keep me on hold & not answer phone. I stopped in three times to get it straightened out. The manager could care less. It was horrible! I would never, ever patronize uhaul again

Victoria U.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Extremely satisfied

John T.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Melvin T.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Kathleen S.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Tbh at first my experience was awful and mistakes kept being made. However the young woman whose name was tessha worked very hard to figure out how to fix and correct all of the mistakes are by her coworkers.

Trevor M.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Erin B.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Gordon S.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Michael R.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

David P.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Reuben at the Monaca facility was very helpful to me. I was a bit slow to grasp all the procedures, and he was very patient in his explanation. I have never used indoor storage, and am looking forward to that convenience.

ANN E.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Katherine M.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

William B.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Deborah M.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Juan R.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

The units are a little more expensive than I would like, but they appear to be competitive with other units.

Brad A.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Michael R.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
4

The facilities and staff members were always great. I would recommend them to anyone for climate controlled storage. However, I really wish u-haul would get their billing straight. The few months that we had a storage unit there it seemed like there was always some kind of issue with billing and we would have to call or come in to get it straightened out. Other than this, it was a good experience.

Ben S.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Michael L.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Paul J.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
3

The rules of ensuring the elevator is unlocked and shut so it is available to the next customer is something that needs enforced. More often than not it was unavailable and the personal elevator needed to be utilized to unlock the large elevator and the trip to your unit took longer than it should Of. On a few occasions it was even the staff who left It locked and open and unavailable for customer use.

Alisha B.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
3

The move out process was not at all ideal. Even after submitting my move out request a week prior to the end of my rental period I was still billed for a new month and a late fee tacked on to my total because no one bothered to confirm my move out. I had to call in to have the issue resolved. The call experience was poor as well. The representative who called me back was less than pleasant.

Jessie D.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

We did a trial run ( brought 2 chairs) with our moving plan in mind.

Tommi W.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
4

These are very trying times for everyone I'm so happy that the staff was very helpful and understanding due to Covid -19

Dorian G.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

The management and staff at this location made my entire experience easy and first class. In addition, the facility is clean and feels worth spending money to store you belongings. Definitely using this location again and referring others in the area. Merci.

Quiontayus j.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

very impressed with this facility

Kirk B.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Gary B.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

AAA+++

Eric G.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

I truly wish there were higher rankings for the above questions and experiences. This Monaca U-haul goes above and beyond for their customers. I can't say enough good things about them. I feel as if they are my friends and I can count on them to help me or to be there to celebrate with me! If you ever need a perfect storage space or moving truck please go to this location you won't regret it. Jill and her crew are the best of the best!

Lorraine S.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Ken S.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Highly recommend!!!

Jessica W.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

had a small slip up in the storage unit registering as vacant and when we got there is was in use so we had to go back down and re do the paperwork and get a new unit, but the employee was very apologetic and made it a very easy swap. over all very helpful and informative

Kobi B.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Lynn S.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

The staff at the monaca Uhaul is second to none! The facility is clean and everything is in perfect working condition. This is by far the best storage place in the county!

Ben S.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
2

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Corrine B.  |  Expérience générale