Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Stephen H.
Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at Central
Pour nous contacter
Albuquerque, NM 87108
(E Of San Pedro)
Services dans cet établissement :
Heures d'ouverture de l'établissement
- Lun - Jeu : 7h am à 7h pm
- Ven : 7h am à 8h pm
- Sam : 7h am à 7h pm
- Dim : 9h am à 5h pm
- Inspection gratuite du remorquage
- Propane payable à la pompe
- Retour client 24 heures
Testimonials From Recent Customers
Les commentaires de nos clients sont extrêmement importants pour nous. Nous en tenons compte pour guider nos efforts et améliorer notre service. Tout ce qui suit vient directement de la part de nos clients, sans filtre ni modification.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.ROY W M. | Expérience générale
Would appreciate more instruction on how to use access code.Jakeline L. | Online Move In
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.ARNOLDO F.
The first guy who processed our paper was a hateful jerk. Three of us were there. He had a bad, snobby, bitchy attitude. My friend said we need to report him.GEORGE J.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Keith L.
The furniture pads on my reservation weren't at the location. We had to go to another u-haul location to pick pads up. Have all the items of a reservation ready to go at the same location.STEVEN G.
We were ignored upon walking in to pickup our truck. Then the lock was broken on the back and we let them know it would not lock they said we didn't know what we were doing and hesitatingly put a lock on the counter. This was the worst experience I have ever had with your company. They were short and rude with us. Driver side door was stuck and key would not turn easily. There was something sticky all over the seats and dashboard. We will not reserve from that location again.MATTHEW T.
The trailer was ready on time, clean, and tires were in good condition. Ready to go! Employees were well trained and pleasant. A good experience. Thank you!GARY W.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Monique H.
First day I tried to rent, your system was down you couldn't rent anything. However, you didn't call or text or anything. Wasted an Uber to get there and had to call a friend for a ride home. Second day you had the truck I asked for but the tow dolly was unserviceable, had to get it from another location. Staff we professional, however.PATRICK R.
I would just like to thank the two gentleman who were helping customers on the morning of 4/15/2021. There were many customers seeking service while I was there. Some of the customers seemed to be getting impatient by things they themselves did not understand, but the store employees maintained a very professional attitude, and both gentlemen were consistently helpful and courteous to everyone. Great customer service here. The gentleman who guided me through the completion of a rental that I started online was extremely patient and willing to answer all of my questions and clarify that which I did not understand. This was done in a very kind and helpful manner. I truly appreciate when professional conduct, humility, and respect for humanity are simultaneously integrated, and to encounter this in a business seems to be rare these days. I applaud the team at this U-Haul location and I will utilize them for future moves, as well as recommend their outstanding customer service to anyone who asks for a recommendation. Thanks again! I appreciate you.ABEL C.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.David T.
The staff there is doing a great job.DOROTHY A S.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.DUNIA B.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.MAX S.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.DOROTHY A S.
Excellent customer serviceJEREMY J.
Was repeatedly harassed about this unit. Never moved in and had the unit transferred to a different location. Was still billed for 3 months and then a lein was placed on said empty unit. Overall poopy experience. Never will I deal with this shady excuse for a business!RAYMOND W. | Expérience générale
Nothing to improve. The guys at the Uhaul facility were nice & efficient!ROBERT S.
When I went to return the truck and had to take pictures of the truck, there were homeless people walking to the property and it was a bad neighborhood and scary. The app wouldnt work.Diana A.
It will be better if the item that I wanted to reserve wasn't available at the time, someone should let me know. I reserved a enclosed trailer and later they switch to a different location or an open trailer (I had to go with the open trailer) location matters to me. If it's possible work on that please. I wanted to rent before and they keep sending me to the Eubank location.Arnoldo F.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.BRIAN S.
I had the truck longer then indended,Not by choice but due to my husband and a medical emergency so I lost track of a few days but the day I was getting ready to return it you guys reported it stolen when you guys didn't need to do that I had tried paying for a few extra days over the phone,anyways my belongings are still in the truck so I will be in there to pay balance and get my belongingsROXANNE G.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Stephen H.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.MARTIN R.
Easy experience.Mark S.
Really good service. Only problem is that if you want to rent out for 1 or 2 extra hours you HAVE to pay for what a Whole day costs & customer service tales a long time to answer. Other than that i find uhaul very useful! I moved out my stuff in 3 days and even helped a family member move out as well.JASMINE C.
The Problem I had was not your people. It was the Homeless. Someone was trying to Steel the tow Dolly, I used to pull my car. Someone bent my lock to get the tow Dolly. I told your office to put a fence around it.VIDAL M. | Premières impressions
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.CHRISTOPHER B.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.VALENTIN H.
Thank you for the easy convenient serviceROBERT H.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.NIGEL JAMES L.
The staff here is always professional, helpful and courteous.THOMAS S.
We dropped off after hours but there was plenty of parking available.Jessica B.
Didn't have blanket pads we ordered. Had to go to another location to get them. Returned the unused ones that night for credit at San Mateo location where we picked them up. Have not received email confirmation of credit for returned blankets. 3 bags of them.PATRICIA M.
Staff is not so nice, storage was dirty when we moved in.RUTH G.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.CHRISTOPHER M.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.GARY F.
Absolutely amazing service. Made it sooooo easy to pick up and drop off.Jason E.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Jennifer S.
While the experience was mostly easy and comfortable. The staff was helpful. The van came to me very dirty (exterior) now I could be held accountable if not returned clean. I did wash the van it's not in my nature to not do what's right. This was the only part that everyone (staff) was or were nonchalant about . Otherwise the experience was easy and painlessRobert M.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.DIANE B.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Nanette C.
The return process was complicated by not having been given adequate directions on how to get the truck checked back in during off hours. The truck was returned on time but 1) the key return seemed inadequately secure and 2) the app would not pick up our location to identify that the truck had been returned. Despite returning at 7am on 12/26 to ensure the keys were handed over to Uhaul staff and despite the contract stipulating an 11am return on 12/26, we were charged an additional 40 $.ERIKA A.
I was overcharged by 100 miles. It was a 20 minute wait to talk to someone about it and it's still not fixed. The truck smelled like smoke and the cab was dirty.TAMI M.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.JESSICA M.
I have already filed a complaint. The mobile pickup was horrendous and did not work. The truck we were supposed to get was parked less than 2 inches from another truck and we couldn't move it and neither could the employee. We spent over 45 minutes at the location and wasted so much time. I would not recommend this location at allJames M.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Anita E.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.DEBORAH B.
I was plz to say everything was safe Why my stuff were there I waito i was so happy never had to worry about my stuff They were friendly n respectfull Everytime I went in if I needed help they were there for that So I give em 💯% on everything Thank you guys have a wonderful Xmas And happy new year 🎆🎆🎆cecilio r. | Expérience générale
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Michael H. | Expérience générale
Office never had change (not coin). I'd often try to pay my storage rent with 100 $and seeing my rent was 95 $I wouldn't think 5 $in return would be huge strain but I was always treated like I was a nuisance. Items for towing, moving, storage and renting storage units are available to purchase but regardless no change. I found syringes in the elevator while visiting my unit on more than one occasion. Also my rent was going to be increased which prompted me to look at other facilities. Come to find out that I was paying much more compared to other Uhaul locations and with the increase at this location I was able to rent a bigger unit at a different location with better amenities. Other than the only Lady that works in the office the rest of the staff were unpleasant, unhelpful, rude and lazy. Never moving from in front of the computer screen or doing anything to genuinely assist customers. I'd never recommend this facility.adrian j. | Expérience générale
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.terry E. | Premières impressions
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Mark G.
I have received multiple emails that are not meant for me. I have contacted U-Haul and even emailed the GM email asking for my email to be removed off of the reservation - they told me they would, still haven't. It's an absolute violation of privacy since I have alllll of the information of the person who made the actual reservation. So U-Haul is basically just giving this poor woman's address to me, payment information, and phone number. I have multiple documents with this information. I am tired of being harassed by U-Haul and I hope they are not sending other peoplesâ€˜ personal information into the wrong hands.BRITTNEY S.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.PEGGY K.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.THEODORE T.
I wouldn't change anything. I filled in all the information online and it was a quick process to get the truck and get working. Merci.Jorge G.
Will ALWAYS use Uhaul for my moving and storage needs!Jessica M. | Expérience générale
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Patrick W.
Quick and easy drop off!BRIAN S.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Enrique O.
I originally booked my uhaul though Juan Tabo address amd to be dropped off at zip code 87105, the location was changed and cost me more mileage, they were not willing to work with me on mileage very poorJeanette D.
Thanks for asking me how to improve your service. It was a pretty decent experience. About average. I dealt with three service reps. Two were pretty good. One was decent. Check in and out was mostly easy. I'd recommend this location to most people, it's downtown on Central Ave near San Pedro. The International District. Only thing you could definitely improve, I'd clean the interior a little better. Maybe you need better windex or more towels. More cleaning supplies. We just had a snow storm and that doesn't happen very often, but I'd clean the inside of the windshield and the instrument cluster better. The exterior was okay, a little dirty, I ran it trough a car wash before I put my mattress and all my belongs in there. Given then weather that's a bit understandable. But If you could get the windshield and interior a little better that would be best. Thank you. I'd go again and recommend it anytime.JEFFREY R.
Everything was perfect!TANI G.
Nothing everything was awesomeTanya Q.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.PATRICK J.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.STEFANIE S.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.David L.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Morgan M.
Attendant was very helpful. Everything straightforward.RODOLFO A.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.rosa maria A.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.C M.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Enrique O.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Grace D.
The employees were friendly and worked quickly.Alejandra D.
Unit was extremely dirty, when I pointed it out to the clerk nothing was done about it. Good thing a broom was one of my items I was putting in storage.Ruth G. | Online Move In
The guy was very friendly and upbeat and very knowledgeable about the equipment.Iassca J.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.GWENDOLYN H.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Thomas S.
The Storage unit was very dirty, when the clerk showed it to use we mentioned it and thought it would be swept out before we brought our stuff to fill the unit but it was not. I was upset about that but had already paid so I swept it before we loaded everything in.Ruth G.
everything was great, no complaints.James L.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.TROY C.
The truck included a dolly that was connected right by the door. This was in the way when it came to loading and unloading. When I filled out the request order I did not need the dolly because I had my own so the fact that it was attached right by the door was a problem for us to work around. Something to think about...Tanya K.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Sarah W.
Rent the equipment for free? Just kidding! I've used this location multiple times. The equipment is always in great shape and the customer service is better than 99 percent of businesses (retail, restaurants,... anywhere). Is there a way customers could purchase U-Haul trailers? I use the 6x12 open top as well as the 6x12 enclosed trailers. Your trailers are the perfect size and built strong beyond my needs. I'd love to be able to buy one.Marty A.
Very unprofessional. When I picked up the vehicle, some obese lady (wife or relative of one of the people working there) and her kids were behind the counter area and using the counter as their table, eating their fast food. The 2 guys working were really grungy and tired looking. A regular dolly wasn't available so I had to pay for a tiny flat dolly. The vehicle itself smelled like an ash tray and the windshield was filthy with bug and dirt splatter. The cargo area was dirty, hadn't been vacuumed or swept down in what looked like awhile. When I returned the vehicle, that same obese lady who was eating behind the counter when I picked up, came out to get the keys from me. She wasn't wearing a uniform or mask, and again, I don't even know if she works there? She said. â€œAre you done?â€ Really rudely and I handed her the keys. I've rented many Uhaul vehicles before and this was by far the most disgusting experience. I hope this location changes management and business practices, or shuts down altogether. I'm not at all happy that I spent money with them.Jasper R.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.BRIAN S.
Because the person is very goodROSA A.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Noelle W.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.jessica m. | Expérience générale
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.LAURIE A.
Keep up the good workCHARLES F.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.DAVID J.
The facility is almost always clean but recently (on July 22nd) I visited to pick up some belongings and the elevator had a sticky floor, there was garbage in the halls, and there were numerous visible cockroaches in the space. When I returned yesterday to move out, the conditions were again improved. But late July was a horror show!!Sandra Kae H. | Expérience générale
Upon getting the truck there was gum wrappers left inside and a roach proceeded to crawl on the passenger while inside of the truck and dead roaches were in the back was not satisfiedAlyse B.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.BIANCA A.
I did not even have the vehicle for 24 hours and got charged two days, when I was told that I would only be charged for one if I couldn't bring back the truck at night if it got too late. RidiculousGene A.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.letcia S.
You have great supplies available at this location. Returning the truck after hours; I figured out to create a user name and pw ASAP so there's no hang up.VIRGINIA D.
Not the location requested, but great people!Ilyssa N.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.OLLIE P.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Vickie G.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.SANDRA R.
I have rented vehicles from this location numerous times. This time will be my last. I don't know what the deal is/was, but every employee I had the unfortunate pleasure of interacting with treated me like I was a damn criminal. I was asked for an alternate contact, which I don't have an issue with. But then they had to take my photograph before I could actually take the vehicle. This has never happened before, including the 2 or 3 times previously this year where I've needed a vehicle. Because of time, I needed the vehicle a little bit longer and they called me acting like I was going to steal their van. Why in the damn hell would I steal a cargo van? How inconspicuous can you be hiding a van that has Uhaul all over it? The level of suspicion from the employees will surely cause people to no longer use that location for whatever they need.Janice D.
Juan was best! Great attitude and very helpful.Lisa S.
Use Uhaul alot. Always get good service and the vehicles are clean and so reliable. TY so much!Rita T.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.KARI D.
Windshield did have a small crack on the driver side prior to rental. Unfortunately, we needed the truck for another day, so we called the store to see if we could extend the rental for a day. The store was able to oblige so long as we brought it back early. I did get a second call In the evening after I was to return the truck originally inquiring about the return of the truck. The front desk had not been informed of the extension by the crew member I spoke to on the phone, but after explanation was satisfied.Benjamin Z.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Genevieve B.
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Deborah G. | Premières impressions
The service I received was very satisfactory and I would recommend UHAUL. Merci.lois e m. | Expérience générale
Thanks for making this moving experience easy! Moving is always stressful enough.Michael H. | Premières impressions
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Jennifer P. | Online Move In
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Gerald W. | Expérience générale
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Jonathan L. | Expérience générale
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Holly C. | Expérience générale
I don't know I never used my storage and it was only 10 days and cannot get a partial refund since in ever used the storage I'm upset the manager still hasn't called me or emailed me to see if I can get some money? I paid a lot of money and ended up getting an apt faster than I thought I would so I know longer needed andbeen trying EVER SINCE the 5th of June and still no responseAnnette G. | Expérience générale
Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.Benjamin B. | Expérience générale
I always come to this store for my moving and storage needs. The employees are friendly, helpful, and honest. I've never had an issue with anything at this store. I highly recommend these guys!Juan G. | Premières impressions
Great location with great service; they always make everything easier than expected.Phillip R. | Premières impressions
The customer service was excellent! After 2,5 days of driving from the east coast, Juan, who was in training, provided excellent service and was very patient with showing me how to get to my storage.Tracie M. | Premières impressions
My experience has been good so far😊LANTHIA LOUISE m. | Expérience générale
I’ve used the Uhaul on central many times because the staff is friendly and helpful and the storage units are clean, convenient and easily accessible.ELIZABETH S. | Expérience générale
The woman who was working that day was very understanding and helpful with our storage move-in. Outstanding service.Joel G. | Premières impressions
This U-Haul is always great and easy, both for rentals and storage.David H. | Expérience générale
This was the BEST service from Uhaul! We experienced difficulty at our original point--incorrect truck, poor service. So we were SO VERY HAPPY with the service we received from Central!! Thank you!!Ruth T. | Premières impressions
Prompt, the guys where on time waiting. Hard workers who had a 26' truck unloaded in about and hour. Highly recommend them. Excellent service à la clientèle.Michael S. | Premières impressions
The staff at this facility was always professional and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone I know. We had to pick up a truck at another location and the service did not come close!zora l. | Expérience générale
Big Joe H was amazing At ABQ UHAUL and he did everything to make it Right & helpful daughter returning to Albuquerque for college getting moved in and so he helped Make everything perfect At U haul!!!Richard Alan M. | Expérience générale
Thank you so much!Mara S. | Expérience générale
bonbruce j. | Expérience générale
Pleasant experience all around. no complaints and cheaper then other storage places.jason f. | Expérience générale
Merciphilip v. | Expérience générale
good polite servicebruce j. | Premières impressions
Very courteous and kindVenice G. | Premières impressions
Staff and manager were very helpfulDeb I. | Expérience générale
Space is too tight to store a sofa. Difficult to move from,storage unit around corners and into freight elevator.tom m. | Expérience générale
The fat guy with the beard was disrespectful and was not friendly or had any good customer service!!!! Wasn’t even welcoming And that why I toke money some where else!!!Tyrone G. | Réservation
Staff is very helpful but tight corners and turns in storage space make it difficult to move items from freight elevator to unit.tom m. | Réservation
The men there were less than forthcoming with assistance.The one man, Joe, seemed as if I was troubling him when I asked for assistance with removing the lock on the back of the trailer & opening it.johnson lavoria c. | Réservation
Thanks you were amazingalyssa r. | Expérience générale
My card never worked in the RIGHT slot. Great big nasty guy didn't believe me and made me walk back and forth across the lot several times instead of just letting me swipe RIGHT inside store.Amy H. | Expérience générale
I had wanted to get my truck at Central because I am familiar with their service, but UHaul had set me up with Pete's Auto. I wasted 2-3 hours trying to get a truck. Finally back to Central took 5 minKATHERINE R. | Réservation
The worker got my name wrong on record even when given an ID, she still could not input the name correctly. The key card access was also difficult to enter because there was a long delay to open.brain c. | Expérience générale
The unit was conveniently located. When I had difficulty with opening the door, a service person was prompt in helping me out.nancy f. | Expérience générale
We had alot of problems getting our u-haul but staff for u-haul is greatAlyssa H. | Réservation
Storage unit was adequate for my personal items. The staff wasn't friendly and didn't greet me or have much interaction beyond the transaction of making payments. The customer service was terrible.michelle j. | Expérience générale
Friendly staff. Very helpful.Denis M. | Expérience générale
Very professional, thank you!William C. | Expérience générale
Ridiculous how many times I had to call, leave messages, and go to the store to get my storage rental closed out! Removed my stuff on 6/2, yet the records say it was 6/15. Obnoxious & unprofessional.ariella t. | Expérience générale
.Elizabeth T. | Expérience générale
Services supplémentaires à cet emplacement
Nous avons la plus grande sélection de camions neufs!
Nos remorques fermées et ouvertes sont offertes à partir de 14,95 $!
Nous offrons la plus grande couverture en Amérique du Nord!
Nous expédions à l'autre bout de la ville et à l'autre bout du monde!
Nous vendons des centaines de produits qui facilitent les déménagements!
U-Haul est l'installateur numéro 1 d'attaches de remorque en Amérique du Nord.
Propane service delivered straight to your door!