staff was very friendly and provided good, fast service. Merci.Roberto A.
Trailer Rental & Towing in Albuquerque, NM at U-Haul Moving & Storage at Central
Pour nous contacter
Albuquerque, NM 87108
(E Of San Pedro)
Services dans cet établissement :
Heures d'ouverture de l'établissement
- Lun - Jeu : 7h am à 7h pm
- Ven : 7h am à 8h pm
- Sam : 7h am à 7h pm
- Dim : 9h am à 5h pm
- Inspection gratuite du remorquage
- Propane payable à la pompe
- Retour client 24 heures
One-Way and In-Town Local Rentals in Albuquerque, NM 87108
U-Haul compte la plus grande sélection de camions et remorques de location locaux et à sens unique dans votre région. U-Haul offre un processus de déménagement simple lorsque vous louez un camion ou une remorque, ce qui comprend : remorques fermées, remorques ouvertes, remorques pour voiture et remorques pour motocyclette. Combinez vos efforts de déménagement en louant un camion et une remorque à U-Haul dès aujourd’hui!
Services supplémentaires à cet emplacement
Nous avons la plus grande sélection de camions neufs!
Nos remorques fermées et ouvertes sont offertes à partir de 14,95 $!
Nous offrons la plus grande couverture en Amérique du Nord!
Nous expédions à l'autre bout de la ville et à l'autre bout du monde!
Nous vendons des centaines de produits qui facilitent les déménagements!
U-Haul est l'installateur numéro 1 d'attaches de remorque en Amérique du Nord.
Propane service delivered straight to your door!
Évaluations des clients
- 3 Average Customer Rating
Let us know what you think.
Your valuable feedback will help us serve you better.
The first guy who processed our paper was a hateful jerk. Three of us were there. He had a bad, snobby, bitchy attitude. My friend said we need to report him.GEORGE J.
The furniture pads on my reservation weren't at the location. We had to go to another u-haul location to pick pads up. Have all the items of a reservation ready to go at the same location.STEVEN G.
We were ignored upon walking in to pickup our truck. Then the lock was broken on the back and we let them know it would not lock they said we didn't know what we were doing and hesitatingly put a lock on the counter. This was the worst experience I have ever had with your company. They were short and rude with us. Driver side door was stuck and key would not turn easily. There was something sticky all over the seats and dashboard. We will not reserve from that location again.MATTHEW T.
The trailer was ready on time, clean, and tires were in good condition. Ready to go! Employees were well trained and pleasant. A good experience. Thank you!GARY W.
First day I tried to rent, your system was down you couldn't rent anything. However, you didn't call or text or anything. Wasted an Uber to get there and had to call a friend for a ride home. Second day you had the truck I asked for but the tow dolly was unserviceable, had to get it from another location. Staff we professional, however.PATRICK R.
I would just like to thank the two gentleman who were helping customers on the morning of 4/15/2021. There were many customers seeking service while I was there. Some of the customers seemed to be getting impatient by things they themselves did not understand, but the store employees maintained a very professional attitude, and both gentlemen were consistently helpful and courteous to everyone. Great customer service here. The gentleman who guided me through the completion of a rental that I started online was extremely patient and willing to answer all of my questions and clarify that which I did not understand. This was done in a very kind and helpful manner. I truly appreciate when professional conduct, humility, and respect for humanity are simultaneously integrated, and to encounter this in a business seems to be rare these days. I applaud the team at this U-Haul location and I will utilize them for future moves, as well as recommend their outstanding customer service to anyone who asks for a recommendation. Thanks again! I appreciate you.ABEL C.
The staff there is doing a great job.DOROTHY A S.
Excellent customer serviceJEREMY J.
Nothing to improve. The guys at the Uhaul facility were nice & efficient!ROBERT S.
When I went to return the truck and had to take pictures of the truck, there were homeless people walking to the property and it was a bad neighborhood and scary. The app wouldnt work.Diana A.
It will be better if the item that I wanted to reserve wasn't available at the time, someone should let me know. I reserved a enclosed trailer and later they switch to a different location or an open trailer (I had to go with the open trailer) location matters to me. If it's possible work on that please. I wanted to rent before and they keep sending me to the Eubank location.Arnoldo F.
I had the truck longer then indended,Not by choice but due to my husband and a medical emergency so I lost track of a few days but the day I was getting ready to return it you guys reported it stolen when you guys didn't need to do that I had tried paying for a few extra days over the phone,anyways my belongings are still in the truck so I will be in there to pay balance and get my belongingsROXANNE G.
Easy experience.Mark S.
Really good service. Only problem is that if you want to rent out for 1 or 2 extra hours you HAVE to pay for what a Whole day costs & customer service tales a long time to answer. Other than that i find uhaul very useful! I moved out my stuff in 3 days and even helped a family member move out as well.JASMINE C.
Thank you for the easy convenient serviceROBERT H.
The staff here is always professional, helpful and courteous.THOMAS S.
We dropped off after hours but there was plenty of parking available.Jessica B.
Didn't have blanket pads we ordered. Had to go to another location to get them. Returned the unused ones that night for credit at San Mateo location where we picked them up. Have not received email confirmation of credit for returned blankets. 3 bags of them.PATRICIA M.
Staff is not so nice, storage was dirty when we moved in.RUTH G.
Absolutely amazing service. Made it sooooo easy to pick up and drop off.Jason E.
While the experience was mostly easy and comfortable. The staff was helpful. The van came to me very dirty (exterior) now I could be held accountable if not returned clean. I did wash the van it's not in my nature to not do what's right. This was the only part that everyone (staff) was or were nonchalant about . Otherwise the experience was easy and painlessRobert M.
The return process was complicated by not having been given adequate directions on how to get the truck checked back in during off hours. The truck was returned on time but 1) the key return seemed inadequately secure and 2) the app would not pick up our location to identify that the truck had been returned. Despite returning at 7am on 12/26 to ensure the keys were handed over to Uhaul staff and despite the contract stipulating an 11am return on 12/26, we were charged an additional $40.ERIKA A.
I was overcharged by 100 miles. It was a 20 minute wait to talk to someone about it and it's still not fixed. The truck smelled like smoke and the cab was dirty.TAMI M.
I have already filed a complaint. The mobile pickup was horrendous and did not work. The truck we were supposed to get was parked less than 2 inches from another truck and we couldn't move it and neither could the employee. We spent over 45 minutes at the location and wasted so much time. I would not recommend this location at allJames M.