Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage at N Sam Houston & Antoine

3 455 évaluations

11202 Antoine Dr   Houston, TX 77066

(281) 444-8028

Heures d'ouverture de l'établissement

  • Lun - Jeu : 7h am à 7h pm
  • Ven : 7h am à 8h pm
  • Sam : 7h am à 7h pm
  • Dim : 9h am à 5h pm

Services dans cet établissement :

Pour nous contacter

(281) 444-8028

11202 Antoine Dr
Houston, TX 77066

Services dans cet établissement :

Heures d'ouverture de l'établissement

  • Lun - Jeu : 7h am à 7h pm
  • Ven : 7h am à 8h pm
  • Sam : 7h am à 7h pm
  • Dim : 9h am à 5h pm
  • Inspection gratuite du remorquage
  • Propane payable à la pompe
  • Retour client 24 heures
  • Entreposage de bateau
  • Entreposage de VR
  • Entreposage de véhicules

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Les commentaires de nos clients sont extrêmement importants pour nous. Nous en tenons compte pour guider nos efforts et améliorer notre service. Tout ce qui suit vient directement de la part de nos clients, sans filtre ni modification.

Overall Rating:

Les commentaires sans texte sont cachés. Afficher affichés. Ne pas les afficher

Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Alma H.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

The manager and the crew is are great

Ngoc T. 
Évaluation :
1

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Pablo L.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

A better working system at checkout, would help the customer service person as well as the customer. Customer service was amazing so it made up the difference from the front desk all the way to the parking lot. Absolutely helpful and very friendly!

Cordale B. 
Évaluation :
5

We loved the facility. Huge, clean and easily accessible. Shenita was very friendly and helpful.

gertha s.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

DALE M. 
Évaluation :
5

I think everything was great as it is.

carol B. 
Évaluation :
5

Shenita did an excellent job, she unhooked the trailer I rented and finished the paperwork in very little time.

Donald G. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

vinmar i.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Patrick L. 
Évaluation :
5

Rien

malik A. 
Évaluation :
5

First time reserving a UHAUL. Everything was a smooth process.

Jose D. 
Évaluation :
5

Both the managers at this site are very professional and friendly

kimberly M. 
Évaluation :
5

You can do nothing to improve service at this location. The agents are helpful, friendly and well-mannered. I enjoyed renting from this location.

felicia C. 
Évaluation :
5

The only bad thing was getting the car transporter reserved.

Robert M. 
Évaluation :
5

Ava is a great owner. Very hands on. Great customer service. Keeps a list to call as my size unit became available. I look forward to doing business for and extended time for my storage needs.

LOURINE C.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Montrell S. 
Évaluation :
3

Stay open a little bit longer so customers can return the items

Desmin B. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Yusheka M. 
Évaluation :
1

The truck broke down on the freeway while I was in route to my destination, I called the location and the young lady that answered the phone said she would call back once they cleared out the customers in her store. I never received that phone call!! I am very disappointed and would like some kind of compensation because I did not complete my trip and was very inconvenienced by the break down in route on the freeway at night while it was raining. I was on hold with roadside for about 2 hours and once someone answered, they hung up on me. So I went online and and sent in the information. The young lady I spoke to asked me why did I leave the truck. I replied, because I was nit going to sit in a broke down truck on the freeway in the middle of no where while on hold for who knows how many hours to wait on a mechanic to come tell me we are going to have to tow the truck!!! I knew that!! The truck did not need a jump, it had major mechanical problems!!! And I would like to hear from someone asap about this situation. I am very dissatisfied with my rental situation with U-Haul at this point.

Reggie G. 
Évaluation :
1

They charged my card twice, waiting for manager to call me back & they never answer their phones , go check online reviews for this location

Alexander F. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Ron I. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

sylvia G. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Juan A. 
Évaluation :
5

Oui

RODNEY A. 
Évaluation :
2

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

THAI H. 
Évaluation :
2

Everyone at this location, aside from Anthony Villalobos & the young Hispanic man that check in my return, were extremely rude. And not just having a negative tone, but they were to the point of seeming disgruntled and hostile. I would only recommend this location to my worst enemy and will avoid returning here at all cost

Robbie T. 
Évaluation :
5

Ava is extremely helpful throughout the process!

Cheryl M. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

CHINA B.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

S.O.

CYNTHIA Y. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Louis L. 
Évaluation :
5

It's close and comfortable to me

ramon A. 
Évaluation :
5

N/a

Geroge H. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

MKALI M. 
Évaluation :
1

My uhaul truck came with NO GAS! It was on “E”. Then then truck was makin a noise while dropping it off.

Brianna L. 
Évaluation :
5

First van offered had multiple windshield cracks over 1 foot in length and the largest directly in front of the drivers field of vision, which should have been repacked before renting to a customer.

Bobbie S. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

BABA B. 
Évaluation :
4

Have a nice day, iam going to send the video of the Storage room 1171 after I removed my stuff on Tuesday.I spoke to Xavier about it., and it was accomplished.

eugene a.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
2

I didn't get a paper receipt because they said printer was out of ink when I went to rent tow dolly . I just got email receipt, which was fine but I would except a big company like uhaul had extra ink cartridges or could get ink for printer the next day when I returned equipment, but they said they still can't give paper receipt bc printer doesn't have ink yet. I didn't like that at all . Customer service wasn't that great either

JESUS A. 
Évaluation :
5

Faster check in and check out

dwayne H. 
Évaluation :
5

I truly want to thank Ava & the store manager at this location . They were absolutely knowledgeable , excellent customer service , clean store , and willing to assist you in any way they could . Please , if there is a raise or whatever incentive you give please do so . They deserve it ! Pretty much all the workers I cane in contact with was absolutely very helpful .

daninett k D. 
Évaluation :
5

Excellent service à la clientèle

Tacha W.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Make sure your trucks are running properly. The truck was stuck in neutral which delayed my time of moving to wait for a fleet to come fix the transmission. I am Very disappointed & was very very hot waiting.

Natalya T. 
Évaluation :
4

Waiting on response from manager to see if I can get discount the trailer had a whole in top which was not patched very well so it leaked inside wetting my table clothes

DEMETRI L. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Genna C. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

shamika R. 
Évaluation :
5

Well because you asked me, provide me a driver would be GREATLY APPRECIATED, thanks for the assistance on rental.

james W. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Warren J. 
Évaluation :
2

They called me 3 times less than 24 hours of rental then charged me another $49 i still cant figure out. Truck was dropped off between 9:30am and 10am the following day. Only had truck for for around 17 hours

Glenn Godfrey G. 
Évaluation :
5

Everything was great!

Steren W. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Cynthia C. 
Évaluation :
5

The service was fast and friendly, Ava was the one who helped me out, who helped me with everything. No one sople spanish, but she went above and beyond yo translate on google.

isabel F. 
Évaluation :
5

Everyone at this facility was patient, friendly and knowledgeable. I had to ask questions about different lock things about the locks. Whoever and whatever questions I had was answered courteously and patiently. Yes I would recommend this facility wholeheartedly!

felicia c.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

I don't have any complaints. Ava... just so wonderful. She likes dominates the place. She's here and there, helping EVERYWHERE!!!! Not to take away from the entire crew... Xavier, Michael, the Manager (Sherita???), the whole crew. HELPFUL!!! WONDERFUL!!!!

James W. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

ANGELA S. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Marqueshia R.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
2

very unprofessional

Tierrah A. 
Évaluation :
3

Check all equipment mirrors any loose items on your vehicles that may cause a danger to the driver that is renting that U-Haul it was hard to see traffic from the passenger side

Stacey M. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Jerome F. 
Évaluation :
3

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Daveon J. 
Évaluation :
5

Aucun

Young L.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
3

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

ERICA S.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Excellent service!

gertha S. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Jorge M. 
Évaluation :
3

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

PATRICK P.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Checar el gas porque me dijeron que tenia 1/4 y no tenia nada.

Luz M. 
Évaluation :
5

Aucun

Ngoc T. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

WILL J. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

KENYATTA F.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Ms Ava was the best greeted with a smile and great customer care.

John G. 
Évaluation :
5

The lady that helped me was FINE as Wine and good to look at. Keep her around because she is definitely something to see.

DAVID C. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Alexander Z. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

RAFAEL C. 
Évaluation :
1

Cuando mi esposo alquiló el camión de 15", No tenía 3/4 de gasolina. Nosotros tuvimos que ponerle los 3/4 para poder comenzar la mudanza . Nos cobraron 2 veces la renta. El 1 de julio $97,41 , el 2 de julio $22,48 y el 3 de julio $202.03., demasiado dinero!!!!! Y por si fuera poco, les entregamos el camión con un poco más de gasolina a comparación de cómo lo recibimos. Yo ya no recomendaría éste lugar. Es la mudanza más cara de toda mi vida!!!

GALICIA L. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Michelle B. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Kathy L. 
Évaluation :
5

Excellent service, from paper work to hook up and return.

Richard R. 
Évaluation :
5

Love the facility and the friendliness of the staff.

gertha s.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Ava and crew were excellent. I'm not saying the rest of the crew was lacking but Ava just stands out. She was ALL over helping customers and staff with issues. Honestly, I rented a trailer for 2 days. Just the friendliness from Ava and interaction with other customers is WHY I decided to rent a storage unit from U-Haul although I did find cheaper places. And Michael was helpful with picking up my trailer. This location stands out compared to any U-Haul I have ever visited.

James W.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Excellent service à la clientèle.

Terrell R.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Great service

REGINALD F.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
4

Keep up the good work.

LEONARD M. 
Évaluation :
5

Ava was very polite and helpful. She provided the most efficient service I have ever received opposed to any other uhaul company. She reviewed the policy and process very thoroughly. She gave detailed information regarding what to expect upon returning the uhaul truck.

Latisha C. 
Évaluation :
3

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Etta J. 
Évaluation :
5

The best customer services I have ever have ,the staff managers are so helpful, and polite. I will be doing business, at this location from now on ty u so much keep up the great service from Ms garza

Josephine G. 
Évaluation :
3

please improve the online check in. It took too long to complete and it was very hot outside. Not very quick or easy. The brakes on the truck was not the best. they squealed and didn't stop all that great.

Aquarius M. 
Évaluation :
5

Everything is great and greatly appreciated

ETTA J.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
3

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Destiny R.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

This location was great they did really well when the othe loscation had messed me around at champion Forrest

Sherry W. 
Évaluation :
4

Keep up the good work.

LEONARD M. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

ETTA J. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Charisma F.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
3

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

David B. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Paul P.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
3

Keep doing the good job.

Alaric A. 
Évaluation :
5

counter lady so nice and knowledgeable

KENNETH P. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Kyle W.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Bryan B. 
Évaluation :
5

The new lady was awesome she talks Spanish and English

JUAN C. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Onterrio T.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Pablo L.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Chandra D. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Pablo L. 
Évaluation :
5

I recieved excellent service at check in and the gentleman helping me (James) he notice my condition (on a walker) and offer to retrieve the van,thanks ,upon returning the young man was just as helpful, thanks,blessing

james W. 
Évaluation :
3

The employees have an attitude, and speak to customers with disrespect

VENTURA S. 
Évaluation :
3

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Kizzie L. 
Évaluation :
1

Maintenance vehicles properly, make sure vehicles are safe for the road

myeshia E. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

JULIO R. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

rickey d.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
1

Staff need to better train on customer service location is not secure no security on site which causes f of property and vandalism of property because loss of money to your customer

reginald w.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
1

I told the clerk the size I needed and she selected a truck that was too small for the piece I drive all the way to Austin to pick up. We were given 4 trucks, one had furniture in it, the next one was blocked in, the next one was filthy with dog hair. I wasted renting a truck and gas as the truck was not full . Very very unhappy also it took the clerk almost 45 minutes to complete an already reserved truck.

Elizabeth W. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Jamotto I. 
Évaluation :
5

Awesome Staff I will always use their services at this location Thank you Paula Smith

PAULA S. 
Évaluation :
4

The "phone check out" process seems like it should be simple and straightforward, but it's not. When attempting to retrieve our keys, the alpha lock was stuck. We had to get an employee from the store to unlock it for us. It would be helpful to have a picture of exactly how to line up the letters to open it. We picked up the truck at 2pm and shortly after we left I received a text saying it was due back at 4:30pm. There was no way to extend the return time online, so I spent 15 minutes on hold with the location to change the time. Then when we went to return the truck, the instructions were painfully vague. It asked me to scan a barcode, but didn't tell me where it was. On a whim I scanned the side of the truck which seemed to work. There was a list of greyed out instructions which included parking legally and putting the key in a "compartment". We originally parked under the green awning as initially instructed, but thought we should move to park "legally". We moved the truck to where the others were parked and started searching for the lock that we had found on the truck. Apparently the employee who opened the truck for us had taken it. We went inside again to figure out what to do with the keys as there was no direction to the noted "key compartment". We were told to move the truck back under the awning and then told we had to go back inside. I'm still unsure as to why that was necessary, because when the employee was asked what we needed to do they said we were fine. A process that should have taken 10 minutes on each end took nearly an hour. This is not the first time this has happened at a U-haul and it's so frustrating. You make it out to be simple a "self-check out" process but that has never been my experience.

Chris B. 
Évaluation :
4

The headlights did not work and I had to drive at night with no headlights as a single mom. I was terrified!

CHRISTINE C. 
Évaluation :
1

We rent here often, and this will be the last time. The vehicle that we were given had trash inside of the back, it was missing a window handle and both of the headlights did not work. I was quite far from home and had to drive with the high beams on because both headlights were out on low. This is completely unacceptable. When the girl at the counter was told, she just simply said I'll note it. Terrible customer service.

Christopher V. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Indira Y. 
Évaluation :
1

The staff at this location was horrible, no customer service experience, talk to customers crazy, do not greet you when you walk in, they just stare at you. Most of them don't know what they are doing. Altogether they were just rude

Kendra W. 
Évaluation :
5

The customer service at this location was phenomenal. Ava was absolutely outstanding and went out of her way to make sure that I had everything I needed. Ava and Shenita were quick to resolve an issue I had with the unit and I've been pleased with the results. I believe the young man's name was Anthony. I really hope I got that right because every time I come into the office, he's working hard. This is a team that cares and you can feel it. I appreciate each of them and would certainly recommend them to a friend. In fact, I already have.

April D. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Dianne L. 
Évaluation :
4

I booked online for $49, but that was lost somehow. I paid just over $100 for a new booking. When I returned the vehicle after hours, the QR code at the key drop off did not work. A U Haul mechanical was there and also tried to scan the code it but it didn't work, I put the key in the box and he said he would see them tomorrow and I wouldn't get charged more but I did by about $45. I did take a picture of the mileage and I put more gas in than when i got it. Please refund me the $45, I will also contact the credit card company.

ANTHONY S. 
Évaluation :
5

Excellent and friendly customer service. Need more customer care assistance at the front desk. Probably would reduce hold time on phone and wait time in lobby.

Jovette G. 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

edwin R. 
Évaluation :
5

S.O.

Ngoc T. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Donsha F. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Christopher C. 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Sada M. 
Évaluation :
5

Everyone was helpful the entire staff 👍👍

REGINALD F.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
4

The team was friendly and helpful. Thanks!

Sharon J.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
3

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Rephael H.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

TAMETRIC H.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

MARIA R.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

usaf j.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
2

Reserved on a Wednesday, went to pay Friday when I was ready to move my deceased father's belongings and found out there was already someone's belongings with a lock on it. No manager on site. Janell had to be phoned. No apologies just my refund and goodbye with a customer service number that had over an hour wait and was the incorrect number then the correct number had a 45 minute wait just to hang up on me and not bother to return my call in the middle of attempting to search for a similar storage. Wether or not it was reception the representative could have called me back. Everything was so inconvenient, uncalled for and I'm just stuck on top of grieving. Worst and just sad horrible experience. Wouldn't give them 5 stars I'd give none if I could. DO NOT RECOMMEND

Eduardo L.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
1

I reserved a storage space and when I went to the facility I paid for it just to go and find out there was already a lock with someone's belongings in it. I go back into office there was no manager at the site. Employee #1 had to phone a manager which still stated it wasn't occupied. Both employees had no clue as to what they were even doing from the beginning, didn't know how to properly speak to customers and every time they were asked something they would look at each other. Nothing was known at this facility and they had no one above them on site to direct them. Janell which was who they phoned didn't even apologize she just told them to refund me. Sucks to reserve on a Wednesday to get ready to move everything on a Friday and rest of the weekend to clear the home of my deceased father just to find out it's already reserved and occupied and no luck on finding a storage as big i initially found available online. I did call the customer service phone number provided by one of the employees and waited an hour and a half to be told that was not the correct number for these situations. On hold for another 45 minutes just to get hung up on in the middle of trying to help me search for one. That representative could have called me back if she didn't mean to hang up or whatever the actual circumstances were. She had all my information pulled up there was no excuse not to try and call me back. Gave up after that. I'm overwhelmed still without a storage wish the information online would have been accurate and I could have used those two days to find one that was actually available. If I could give NO stars I would. Horrible horrible experience without apologies. Grieving and stuck!!!!

Eduardo L.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
1

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Anthony H.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
3

Counter personal needs more training and there is shortage of personal

REHULA D.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

EUGENE M.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

The management and staff was very nice and professional. They were willing to help with any issues no matter what time of the day. The manager is very hands on with her customers and the way she treats her employees. I have rented storage at other locations and rented trucks as well, but this location is the best out of all of them. Thanks so much!

Teronda P.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

debra m.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

ELIZABETH A D.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
2

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

lottie brothers i.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
4

Service was good

SHAWNATELLAMAR C.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

MARCUS D.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
2

This location is clean and well kept but the employees are usually friendly for the most part but professionalism is non existent not and they are not knowledgeable. When I moved into my unit the girl assisting me sold me a regular padlock. After leaving they put a required disc lock on and nobody knew where the key was so I had to pay another y'all employee $50 to cut the lock they put on off bc nobody knew where the key was in order to even access my belongings since they were out in. When they could have easily called me to come purchase a lock and put it on myself to avoid this chaos. This is the entire reason I moved out and relocated my belongings to a new location. I would like to be reimbursed for the fee I was charged to access my items due to their actions and lack of communication.

CRYSTAL C.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

The staff was wonderful. Very understanding and helpful.

ARKESHIAA W.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Almeeta M.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Jesus M.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
3

I paid for another month and moved out a week later and you did not refund me my money basically it was free stolen from me in other wards free money and it’s wrong to do your customers that dirty

GEORGE D.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Love it

jerry b.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Excellent service. Employee are super nice. Merci. 

VIRGINIA S.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Shawda S.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Each and every time I have to do business with this location, they are always friendly and extremely helpful. I appreciate the level of customer service they provide and commend the staff on keeping the property very nice.

RANITRA H.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
3

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

THERESA A.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

GERALD S.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Kimberly L.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Donna E.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

lanette w.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Only problem I had was with mice bite into my water I had in the outdoor storage.

nick b.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

I would definitely, rent from this facility. There service was excellent. Great uhaul service and full on-site storage units. Very busy but excellent service.

jazztenya v.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

tammy w.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

MS.CEASAR ✨ BEST GENERAL MANAGER 💝

TONYA W.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

I felt the rate was too high but the customer service was Excellent God Bless🙏

Jacqueline C.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
1

I had problems with the storage rental. It had a lock on it so I had to wait another day to get another one. However the new one I don't have a key for I cannot access unless someone is coming outta there. I tried calling the manager for after hours and omg!!! Didn't get no where with her and for her to tell her employee if they don't have another storage unit to refund me my money back, but I already paid for a storage and needed it. I'm a day behind because of the unorganized storage rental. I'm scared to leave town not knowing if the new unit I was assigned might get messed up because I paid cash and yes I do have my receipts. I just wish the person who checks you out explain how to access the gate to get in and make the customer knowledgeable of the process. The problem was fixed I'm just mad I have to pay an extra day because the experience.

Jessica W.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Christopher H.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

charles m.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

ophelia w.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

tiffany t.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Please if you can security guard is needed

RICHARD L.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
3

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

paul l.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Sherreta goes ABOVE N BEYOND TO MAKE THAT PLACE GO!! Even though busy she gets the job done

Sandra D.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Christopher H.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Tyshan I.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Very friendly and helpful staffs

xenia a.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Jovan M.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Excellent customer service definitely recommend.

VIRGINIA S.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

lakuta t.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Ana c.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Rephael H.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

kam s.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Excellent service and facility will use them again when needed. Thank you U-haul

JAMES S.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

JAMES S.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

dynastee r.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Young ladies was awesome

terence s.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Vehicle clean and easy to work with. Staff was very courteous and professional.

santos c.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

The store manager (not sure if I'm spelling her name correctly) but Ms. Shermetha went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure I was taken care of. My personal opinion you need more managers such as her, I've never met her personally but I feel as if I've been knowing her for years, what it is I was in a managerial position for over 17 years and what I relate to is she treat the customers the way she wants to be treated. I've had my experience of dealing with some of your other managers and to be honest they can take a 101 managers class from Ms Shermetha she's the manager at the U-HAUL on Antoine and Sam Houston Pkwy

LISA B.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

stephanie c.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Great place to rent from. Manager and staff took care of my needs and exceed my expectations. Merci.

corey M.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Store Manager was very helpful even after hours of business. Will be a repeat customer when needed . Thanks mrs/ms Ceasar

Romika A.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

I would definitely recommend this storage facility. A well-maintained facility and equipment. Staff was very helpful they help me get my movies after the first movie I had chosen could not do the low because I live too far.

RENENA F.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Jalisa H.  |  Online Move In 
Évaluation :
5

Keep up the good work.

Kristian L.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

mary r.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

appreciative

ASHLEE B.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
1

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Jun K.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

HANNAH A.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Very clean place and employees really helpful

luis p.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

The storage was clean. And the staff was awesome. Especially the store manager. She really went above and beyond to make sure my family was satisfied. I would recommend this facility to others.

Julius J.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

William L.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Thanks you guys for your business

FRED J.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

🥰

Monica M.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

tammy w.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
2

Security could be improved. Feel free to contact me for solutions

Madison G.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Alfred l.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
4

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

curtis s.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Very convenient

jerry b.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

cynthia w.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

The General manager and her employees are very helpful, friendly and professional.

Teronda P.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

denis s.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
1

Durante el tiempo que rente el espacio me robaron mis pertenencias y nunca me dejaron ver el video de vigilancia y los que robaron dejaron mucha ropa vieja que no hera de mi propiedad

JOSE I.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

I would like to recognize Shenita and her efforts during our time at the facility. She went above and beyond to help us with our company project and shipments to the location.

Romeo F.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
3

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Donovan H.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

victor c.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
3

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Crystal J.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
4

Our bbq pit was stolen and the person working there didn't help us with video because he said the video didn't cover that part of the storage.

Barry R.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
1

Have not gotten to the unit yet for there was a lock on the door and none off the employee could do anything about it IAM thinking about going elsewhere I was off the weekend now I got to. Take off tomorrow just to get the truck and hopefully they have the unit ready I payed for the uniit the truckabd can't get it done IAM thing ing about going elsewhere and get this stuff before j lose my stuff.

Neil D.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
5

Everyone was really professional! Shenita is an awesome manager very sweet lady!

jameshia f.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

jessie o.  |  Premières impressions 
Évaluation :
4

Everything was great. The price was kind a high.

Larry C.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Very good service specialy from the mánager

Pascual L.  |  Expérience générale 
Évaluation :
5

Shanita is wonderful the company has a good employee with her

Debra W.  |  Premières impressions