Évaluations des clients U-Haul Moving & Storage at Royal Windsor

Les commentaires de nos clients sont extrêmement importants pour nous. Nous en tenons compte pour guider nos efforts et améliorer notre service. Tout ce qui suit vient directement de la part de nos clients, sans filtre ni modification.

Témoignages des clients récents de U-Haul Moving & Storage at Royal Windsor

Cote générale :

Les commentaires sans texte sont cachés. Afficher affichés. Ne pas les afficher

Deepak K.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

David B.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Martin S.
Évaluation :

Prep the trucks better. Went through 4 trucks to get one that matched the check in information

Braden W.
Évaluation :

Nice, efficient staff -- and two people available for fast check-in. Great equipment, supplies all there. Excellent value. An exemplary U-Haul facility.

Mustafa K.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

George K. | Overall Experience |
Évaluation :

staff unfriendly and uncooperative.

Christopher P.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

ali A.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Patrick C.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Burigude Z.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

ANTHONY M.
Évaluation :

You rented me a 26 that doesnt go into reverse. Can’t begin to explain how annoying that was. Cost time and money. I email you early this morning waiting for some solution to this before rating. I think in a situation like this, you should get back same day. Your equipment is borderline dangerous.

Penelope W.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

brad G.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

stephanie M.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Anthony M.
Évaluation :

I was satisfied as usual

bill M.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

karen F.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Joe I.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

ROBERT W.
Évaluation :

Disappointed to have waited for an hour following checking in online the day prior. Arrived at 11 for a 10:30 booking to find 5 staff chatting inside, no other customers. Upon checking in I was informed my equipment had an “electrical issue” I asked why it was not being addressed prior to me arriving...the trailer was outside when I arrived...I was told it was “too busy” Again, 5 staff inside chatting and on their phones

Norbert F.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Muhamad A.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Antonio M.
Évaluation :

This truck had a front end issue. Shocks and brakes. Brakes make a very suspicious noise.

Harold W.
Évaluation :

Every thing was very good

Anita D.
Évaluation :

Your online ap to close the sale is horrible I tried 8x to take a pic and it would not except it. Made it very frustrating for drop off. I just called the 800# and they fixed it.

Mustafa K.
Évaluation :

Very quick service. Excellent job

samer B.
Évaluation :

All good...

John V.
Évaluation :

I returned the truck before it was due and still charged late fee. I would like it returned .

Jorge C.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Tatiane A.
Évaluation :

Customer service was very polite and attentive. Helping me and a coworker at the same time without losing focus. I really appreciate U-Haul as you are being there for me at every difficulty times I am being through. Price was a bit of a surprise but I guess here is a bit more expensive then Ottawa or Quebec. Well worth every penny. Thank you U-Haul

Malcolm D.
Évaluation :

Repeat the above.

Patricia S.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Hamid O.
Évaluation :

It was ok, staff was ok, they did not even try to be nicer

Istvan K.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Moises M.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Gene W.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Wojciech K.
Évaluation :

Please walk around with customer upon picking up the van,truck just to make sure that there is no damage, and try to have vehicles with quarter of a fuel, not empty, other than that everything else was very good,thank you

Dmytro K.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Frank M.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

LESLIE S.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Vyacheslav P.
Évaluation :

I rent trailer for 3 hours, get change for two days

John M.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

SIMON H.
Évaluation :

Ashley is the best

Marius A.
Évaluation :

Very friendly staff, helpful and professional - unlike those lunatics I got in Brampton the other month.

max W.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Nezar H.
Évaluation :

Prepare the truck before giving to customer. The truck tire was almost flat and I had to fill it multiple times in my trip of 650km.

eunice R.
Évaluation :

Very good customer service both at pick up and return.

Wendy F.
Évaluation :

I am very concerned the van that I rented was involved in some kind of crime before I rented it. It smelled of urine very badly and plates were from Arizona.....

Stifan J.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Fady M.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Nisanth P.
Évaluation :

Awesome service from the team. Way to go

Lorne A.
Évaluation :

Good experience - freindly and competent service

Anthony W.
Évaluation :

Very pleased

Damien B.
Évaluation :

No real issues to report, smooth transaction, really happy with service offered.

Angelo N.
Évaluation :

None

Robert L.
Évaluation :

Visitor (Client) parking was limited.

Kenneth J.
Évaluation :

I returned the truck slightly under 1/4 tank of fuel. Now my contract says it was under 1/8 so this has cost me an extra $80. I rent here on a regular basis not just once every few years but SEVERAL times a year. (at least 6)

Randolf N.
Évaluation :

Helpful energetic staff, friendly service

Cynthia L.
Évaluation :

Everyone at the location was great. I did however have issue with a telephone operator. The day I was to return the trailer there was a massive snowstorm. I had been awaiting a truck from my storage unit to pick up some things I had in the trailer, and they cancelled my appointment and took all their trucks off the road due to dangerous road conditions. I called uHaul to say that I could not get to Mississauga - I wasn't prepared to drive that far in such conditions with a trailer, and the woman on the phone threatened me with a $150 charge if I didn't get the trailer back that day. Someone else needed a trailer, and so I had to get this one back to them or I would be charged for their hotel fees. I said I wasn't going to accept being charged because uHaul had a shortage of trailers, nor was I going to risk my own safety to drive in the storm. She was rude and belligerent, and told me it was in my contract, and it was my fault for renting a trailer with a storm coming. I read the contract and there was no such clause in it, and certainly no one advised me of this when I picked up the trailer. When I did return the trailer, after the storm, the staff at the Mississauga location were great. I was charged the usual late fees, and I'm fine with that. I was shocked that one of your phone operators would insist that I risk my safety with such a threat.

Douglas M.
Évaluation :

check engine light on, only 1 worker on (manager did not come in or another worker apparently) and we waited for 20 minutes at least in line to get our truck

Craig B.
Évaluation :

On a very snowy day windshield wipers were terrible. Travelled 33 miles but took $30 gas to do it. Poor gas mileage???

Nick H.
Évaluation :

There always seems to be a few people waiting to be served. The people at the desk are generally very helpful but they are short staffed for sure.

Carlos L.
Évaluation :

there was only one attendant in the morning and the truck was old and without new wipers.

bill L.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Jonathon J.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Maan A.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Aaron M.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Michael J.
Évaluation :

My usual rental location

Ian D.
Évaluation :

great staff, thank you for your help

Candace H.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Richard P.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

G G.
Évaluation :

Excellent, no improvement needed

Brad B.
Évaluation :

Everything about the rental was perfect. - checked in on the process a couple days before, staff very helpful - the two reps that checked me in on Saturday were very pleasant and efficient - vehicle was clean, low kms and ran well

Medhat R.
Évaluation :

We are extremely disappointed with the service we received today. Upon entering to the first desk, there were 2 men at the computer, one standing and one sitting. Without even speaking to me the man named Sheldon waved with his finger for me to move to the next counter, which we found rude and disrespectful. I thought he was busy with his colleague but when I moved and their computer screen was visible, I saw that they were playing a video game. How unprofessional is that! Later on when I was receiving the truck, this same guy was giving me the keys. I found 2 dents on the truck and I requested that they be mentioned on my papers before I drive the truck or it be replaced. He showed extreme attitude and he said shockingly to me "what a waste of time". I cannot believe that this is the customer service I received at a company like UHaul! Lastly, he was giving me back my documents for me to leave so I said to him: please fix your attitude. And he responded: you have to fix yours too. Unbelievable! I will never use UHaul again! I will tell my friends and family about this experience.

DAVID C.
Évaluation :

Gas tanks should be full. Very difficult to guess how much gas to buy to top up the partially full tank. Easier to just fill it up, particularly in bad weather.

Krystal J.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Joy S.
Évaluation :

Contrary to previous experiences at this location, the team working today was not friendly; not a smile on anyone’s face and it seemed that they were just there to perform a function. Also, the fuel level marked on my contract was higher than the fuel actually in the truck.

Tina S.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Robert L.
Évaluation :

I booked car hauler for pick-up in St Catherines, ON I day before pick up I was informed I needed to pick up in Mississauga, about 80 KM from StCatherines. As a result I had to load vehicle at my home and had some difficulty due to my inexperience. Took loaded vehicle to St Catherines where Samantha was most helpful and made sure vehicle properly loaded. No problems with subsequent trip.

Amanda S.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Michelle B.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Grzegorz G.
Évaluation :

The service person was friendly and helpful but the truck was dirty inside the cabin and inside the landing area.

MAIRIN L.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

W-Bruce M.
Évaluation :

My experience was very pleasant. The staff are friendly and enthusiastic.

Pawel N.
Évaluation :

Service was fine, reason for the three stars is the hidden concept of a $39.95 PER DAY rental with the requirement to put in the anticipated hours used for the move and that being the final legal contract. This needs to be changed and/or made clear to customers who are booking online and not the day of pick-up. It is not clear to me how you can charge the same rate whether one needs a rental for 4 hours or 24 hours - a FULL DAY, and how the final obligation falls on a customer without properly disclosing it. Please fix this, if not intentional otherwise you will keep adding to the pissed off list of customers.

Bryan D.
Évaluation :

Staff could not find my contract when I returned the truck even though I just picked it up 5 hours earlier. They had not entered the contract into the system. Had to wait around 45 min for a ‘manager’ to return from break. This location is consistently understaffed. I had originally booked to pick up at another location and return to Stoney creek but was forced to use this location again.

Dina D.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

David D.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Merlyn B.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Lynda O.
Évaluation :

Location was convenient, service picking up was good but very poor when dropping off. Van was dirty.

Anthony A.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Usama Q.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Kabber B.
Évaluation :

I rented a trailer and there was no safety chains on the trailer. This was extremely dangerous. This was my first time pulling a trailer so I did know this until I spoke with someone who did know trailers.

Anthony W.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Gerardo F.
Évaluation :

Everything good! Recommended

May M.
Évaluation :

Kindly confirm that I have returned the utility dolly to this location on Sunday 29 December 2019, as the computer system was down at the time I returned the dolly and I had no paper proof from the customer service agent on site that the rented dolly was returned on time. Thank you so much.

BRENT E.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Jason B.
Évaluation :

I would have preferred my pick up location not to be changed. I had requested pick up in north Brampton but had to pick up the truck in south Mississauga which cost me extra in gas as well as time and effort.

Roberto G.
Évaluation :

Le client n'a pas laissé de commentaire.

Joan Y.
Évaluation :

customer's service was excellent and the people servicing was very polite. I was kept up to date of the many changes I made with my rental and they went out of there way to make sure I had a truck when I needed it. I would highly recommend this location

Said E.
Évaluation :

There is no improvements required. everything was excellent.

Richard S.
Évaluation :

Awesome!

Clara A. | First Impressions |
Évaluation :

Excelente service

George K. | First Impressions |
Évaluation :

Thank you

hedi j. | First Impressions |
Évaluation :

I was at this facility to rent a storage locker. I was looked after by Courntney, who went above and beyond in service to make my customer experience an excellent one. Thank you.

jorge s. | Overall Experience |
Évaluation :

The storage rooms have no lights. Are a little bit too dark.

Adelino M. | Overall Experience |
Évaluation :

Just the period of waiting to be attend bit slower but great staff!

JOSEPH A. | First Impressions |
Évaluation :

Great location. Everyone that works here are great service people. Tomy was the best! Thanks Tomy for all your help in choosing the right size of storage unit.

joseph a. | First Impressions |
Évaluation :

Very courteous and reasonably fast service

Adrian G. | Overall Experience |
Évaluation :

Great storage and friendly staff!

Marie W. | Overall Experience |
Évaluation :

Amazing staff always ready to help sometimes parking was challenging but they could always find a place for you. Well done thanks for the great service

Adrien L. | Overall Experience |
Évaluation :

Very friendly and polite

Adelino M. | First Impressions |
Évaluation :

Great service

Mary R. | Overall Experience |
Évaluation :

Uhaul Royal Windsor provided exactly what I needed. Thankyou.

manzoor a. | Overall Experience |
Évaluation :

The staff was mixed. Multiple account issues - even not knowing if I had an account despite being there for months. A few team members were very helpful, two were not. Was a nightmare overall.

Jozef S. | Overall Experience |
Évaluation :

All was fine.

Carmen C. | Overall Experience |
Évaluation :

This is a great Uhaul, wonderful staff who work hard to make sure clients have what they need. Great location

Lynn H. | Overall Experience |
Évaluation :

Total Satisfaction! Thanks U-Haul you made our move so easy!Thanks Lynn Harpell

Alexey N. | First Impressions |
Évaluation :

great staff

sydney m. | Overall Experience |
Évaluation :

We are repeat customers and 100% happy with the service and facilities at this location.

lauren m. | Overall Experience |
Évaluation :

Fantastic staff. Everyone is very knowledgeable and eager to help. Very clean facility. Will be happy to recommend and be a return customer. Was a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you.

Oleksandr K. | Overall Experience |
Évaluation :

All I needed from a storage facility was provided

Betty Jo P. | Overall Experience |
Évaluation :

Move out date is wrong. We moved out before our month ended but not reflected here. Getting an email that payment was past due was annoying. Other than that, all good.

sarah g. | Overall Experience |
Évaluation :

Unable to get ahold of the actual store it always get transferred and I can't find out about my deposit I left for the truck because no one was answering

Dominic C. | Overall Experience |
Évaluation :

Your climate control storage was exactly what I needed.

Michal P. | Réservation |
Évaluation :

I home that there is no confusion and the Royal Windsor booking had been successfully transferred to Oakville. The lack of ground access storage units coupled with the absence of freight elevators...

abdullah a. | Réservation |
Évaluation :

Best employee that actually cares about customers on what is good for them.

Jason M. | Réservation |
Évaluation :

Very kind and courteous.

Allen R. | Overall Experience |
Évaluation :

I can not say enough great things about the staff and facilities. Excellent is the word! Thanks for everything and everyone at this facility, this is UHAUL! Best experience. Al Rodgers and family

Charlotte C. | Overall Experience |
Évaluation :

It took at least 4 long phone calls to set up online billing. I kept getting charged late fees when I had previously set up auto pay over the phone. Unbelievably frustrating and a waste of time.

WILLIAM S. | Overall Experience |
Évaluation :

No issues whatsoever.

Alice M. | Réservation |
Évaluation :

Service is prompt and very proffessional.

Peter H. | Réservation |
Évaluation :

The staff were curtious and very helpful, before and after. would recommend this facility to my friends and others.

Jozef S. | Réservation |
Évaluation :

I was good experience.

Ronnie J. | Réservation |
Évaluation :

Fast friendly and they went above and beyond.

RICHARD W. | Overall Experience |
Évaluation :

Rented the storage area for approximately ten years, went through and met many staff and managers, and everything was consistent and all staff excellent in their duties. Busy, no problem pro staff

Livinus O. | Overall Experience |
Évaluation :

Always a great place to get moving equipment. The complimentary storage was super. Thanks.

Michelle B. | Overall Experience |
Évaluation :

Ideal for short term storage and very convenient.

Samer F. | Overall Experience |
Évaluation :

I did not move out and if you look at the history on units 217 and 2046 you will see all the issues I have had

Sandy F. | Overall Experience |
Évaluation :

Storage units need better lighting. Staff was fine but never enough people working so long wait times for service.

Samer F. | Overall Experience |
Évaluation :

I moved out of a unit on Apr 29. I was told it would be processed and I would receive an email confirmation the next day. I had to call 3 times to get the move out processed. It took 1 week to process

Non reviews have been submitted for this location.

Retour
Haut de la page