Location de remorque et remorquage à Mississauga, ON chez U-Haul Moving & Storage at Royal Windsor

Déménagement en provenance/direction de Mississauga, ON? Les remorques fermées et carrossées de U-Haul sont ingénieusement conçues pour protéger et retenir vos biens précieux, alors que nos remorques ouvertes sont idéales pour tirer des matériaux de construction ou d’aménagement paysager et des articles de gros volume. Les remorques pour voiture de U-Haul sont dotées de rampes à chargement facile pour un chargement sans effort des véhicules, alors que nos remorques pour moto sont légères et faciles à remorquer. Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de remorque à Mississauga, ON L5J1K7 dès aujourd’hui!

Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif de location de remorques ouvertes et fermées, pour voiture et moto à Mississauga, ON

Remorques fermées

Les remorques fermées à Mississauga, ON sont légères, aérodynamiques et conçues pour offrir une plus faible consommation de carburant, facilitant le remorquage. Chaque année, des millions de familles utilisent nos remorques carrossées pour déménager. U-Haul offre une vaste sélection de remorques carrossées à louer dans la même ville ou pour un aller simple. Consultez les tailles de nos remorques fermées et réservez en ligne une location de remorque chez U-Haul Moving & Storage at Royal Windsor!

Remorques ouvertes

Les remorques ouvertes sont idéales pour le remorquage de charges grosses ou surdimensionnées à Mississauga, ON L5J1K7. De nombreuses remorques ouvertes sont louées avec une rampe de chargement pour plus de commodité. La sélection de remorques ouvertes offertes chez U-Haul Moving & Storage at Royal Windsor représente une solution abordable pour des projets d’amélioration résidentielle, la livraison de meubles ou le remorquage de véhicules récréatifs. La location de remorque ouverte est également populaire auprès des entreprises pour la livraison et lors de salons commerciaux. Les remorques ouvertes sont offertes en une variété de dimensions et de styles afin que toutes les voitures puissent les remorquer.

Remorques pour voiture

Déménager à l'autre bout du pays en transportant votre voiture sur une remorque pour voiture représente une manière sensée d'économiser du carburant et d'épargner des milles d'usure à votre véhicule. Notre chariot de remorquage représente une solution de remorquage abordable pour les véhicules à traction, alors que les remorques porte-voiture sont idéales pour les déménagements de longue distance. Les deux remorqueurs offerts à Mississauga, ON conviennent à la plupart des véhicules et ils représentent également une option plus économique que de faire appel à une dépanneuse lors d’une panne. Que vous remorquiez votre voiture avec un camion de déménagement U-Haul ou avec votre propre véhicule, vous pouvez louer une remorque pour voiture pour un déménagement dans la même ville comme pour un aller simple.

Remorques pour moto

Les remorques pour moto sont légères et faciles à remorquer en plus d'être équipées d'une rampe de chargement facile d'accès. Chaque remorque pour moto est également équipée d'une cale intégrée pour les roues avant et d'anneaux d'attache robustes pour soutenir les motos les plus lourdes. Réservez en ligne dès maintenant votre remorque pour moto à Mississauga, ON !

Accessoires pour la remorque et le remorquage

Attaches de remorque
U-Haul

Entrez l'information sur votre véhicule et nous vous aiderons à trouver la bonne attache.

Boules et montages d'attache de remorque

Achetez des boules et des montages d'attache de remorque standard et spécialisés.

Câblage et lumières

Tout ce qu'il vous faut pour relier votre véhicule à votre remorque.

D'autres accessoires pour la remorque et le remorquage

Évaluations des clients

Robert L. le

Évaluation :

Visitor (Client) parking was limited.

Kenneth J. le

Évaluation :

I returned the truck slightly under 1/4 tank of fuel. Now my contract says it was under 1/8 so this has cost me an extra $80. I rent here on a regular basis not just once every few years but SEVERAL times a year. (at least 6)

Randolf N. le

Évaluation :

Helpful energetic staff, friendly service

Cynthia L. le

Évaluation :

Everyone at the location was great. I did however have issue with a telephone operator. The day I was to return the trailer there was a massive snowstorm. I had been awaiting a truck from my storage unit to pick up some things I had in the trailer, and they cancelled my appointment and took all their trucks off the road due to dangerous road conditions. I called uHaul to say that I could not get to Mississauga - I wasn't prepared to drive that far in such conditions with a trailer, and the woman on the phone threatened me with a $150 charge if I didn't get the trailer back that day. Someone else needed a trailer, and so I had to get this one back to them or I would be charged for their hotel fees. I said I wasn't going to accept being charged because uHaul had a shortage of trailers, nor was I going to risk my own safety to drive in the storm. She was rude and belligerent, and told me it was in my contract, and it was my fault for renting a trailer with a storm coming. I read the contract and there was no such clause in it, and certainly no one advised me of this when I picked up the trailer. When I did return the trailer, after the storm, the staff at the Mississauga location were great. I was charged the usual late fees, and I'm fine with that. I was shocked that one of your phone operators would insist that I risk my safety with such a threat.

Douglas M. le

Évaluation :

check engine light on, only 1 worker on (manager did not come in or another worker apparently) and we waited for 20 minutes at least in line to get our truck

Craig B. le

Évaluation :

On a very snowy day windshield wipers were terrible. Travelled 33 miles but took $30 gas to do it. Poor gas mileage???

Nick H. le

Évaluation :

There always seems to be a few people waiting to be served. The people at the desk are generally very helpful but they are short staffed for sure.

Carlos L. le

Évaluation :

there was only one attendant in the morning and the truck was old and without new wipers.

Michael J. le

Évaluation :

My usual rental location

Ian D. le

Évaluation :

great staff, thank you for your help

G G. le

Évaluation :

Excellent, no improvement needed

Brad B. le

Évaluation :

Everything about the rental was perfect. - checked in on the process a couple days before, staff very helpful - the two reps that checked me in on Saturday were very pleasant and efficient - vehicle was clean, low kms and ran well

Medhat R. le

Évaluation :

We are extremely disappointed with the service we received today. Upon entering to the first desk, there were 2 men at the computer, one standing and one sitting. Without even speaking to me the man named Sheldon waved with his finger for me to move to the next counter, which we found rude and disrespectful. I thought he was busy with his colleague but when I moved and their computer screen was visible, I saw that they were playing a video game. How unprofessional is that! Later on when I was receiving the truck, this same guy was giving me the keys. I found 2 dents on the truck and I requested that they be mentioned on my papers before I drive the truck or it be replaced. He showed extreme attitude and he said shockingly to me "what a waste of time". I cannot believe that this is the customer service I received at a company like UHaul! Lastly, he was giving me back my documents for me to leave so I said to him: please fix your attitude. And he responded: you have to fix yours too. Unbelievable! I will never use UHaul again! I will tell my friends and family about this experience.

DAVID C. le

Évaluation :

Gas tanks should be full. Very difficult to guess how much gas to buy to top up the partially full tank. Easier to just fill it up, particularly in bad weather.

Joy S. le

Évaluation :

Contrary to previous experiences at this location, the team working today was not friendly; not a smile on anyone’s face and it seemed that they were just there to perform a function. Also, the fuel level marked on my contract was higher than the fuel actually in the truck.

Robert L. le

Évaluation :

I booked car hauler for pick-up in St Catherines, ON I day before pick up I was informed I needed to pick up in Mississauga, about 80 KM from StCatherines. As a result I had to load vehicle at my home and had some difficulty due to my inexperience. Took loaded vehicle to St Catherines where Samantha was most helpful and made sure vehicle properly loaded. No problems with subsequent trip.

Grzegorz G. le

Évaluation :

The service person was friendly and helpful but the truck was dirty inside the cabin and inside the landing area.

W-Bruce M. le

Évaluation :

My experience was very pleasant. The staff are friendly and enthusiastic.

Pawel N. le

Évaluation :

Service was fine, reason for the three stars is the hidden concept of a $39.95 PER DAY rental with the requirement to put in the anticipated hours used for the move and that being the final legal contract. This needs to be changed and/or made clear to customers who are booking online and not the day of pick-up. It is not clear to me how you can charge the same rate whether one needs a rental for 4 hours or 24 hours - a FULL DAY, and how the final obligation falls on a customer without properly disclosing it. Please fix this, if not intentional otherwise you will keep adding to the pissed off list of customers.

Bryan D. le

Évaluation :

Staff could not find my contract when I returned the truck even though I just picked it up 5 hours earlier. They had not entered the contract into the system. Had to wait around 45 min for a ‘manager’ to return from break. This location is consistently understaffed. I had originally booked to pick up at another location and return to Stoney creek but was forced to use this location again.

Lynda O. le

Évaluation :

Location was convenient, service picking up was good but very poor when dropping off. Van was dirty.

Kabber B. le

Évaluation :

I rented a trailer and there was no safety chains on the trailer. This was extremely dangerous. This was my first time pulling a trailer so I did know this until I spoke with someone who did know trailers.

Gerardo F. le

Évaluation :

Everything good! Recommended

May M. le

Évaluation :

Kindly confirm that I have returned the utility dolly to this location on Sunday 29 December 2019, as the computer system was down at the time I returned the dolly and I had no paper proof from the customer service agent on site that the rented dolly was returned on time. Thank you so much.

Jason B. le

Évaluation :

I would have preferred my pick up location not to be changed. I had requested pick up in north Brampton but had to pick up the truck in south Mississauga which cost me extra in gas as well as time and effort.

Voir plus d'évaluations