Location de remorque et remorquage à Cambridge, MA chez U-Haul Moving & Storage at Central Square

Déménagement en provenance/direction de Cambridge, MA? Les remorques fermées et carrossées de U-Haul sont ingénieusement conçues pour protéger et retenir vos biens précieux, alors que nos remorques ouvertes sont idéales pour tirer des matériaux de construction ou d’aménagement paysager et des articles de gros volume. Les remorques pour voiture de U-Haul sont dotées de rampes à chargement facile pour un chargement sans effort des véhicules, alors que nos remorques pour moto sont légères et faciles à remorquer. Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de remorque à Cambridge MA 02139 dès aujourd’hui!

Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif de location de remorques ouvertes et fermées, pour voiture et moto à Cambridge, MA

Remorques fermées

Les remorques fermées à Cambridge, MA sont légères, aérodynamiques et conçues pour offrir une plus faible consommation de carburant, facilitant le remorquage. Chaque année, des millions de familles utilisent nos remorques carrossées pour déménager. U-Haul offre une vaste sélection de remorques carrossées à louer dans la même ville ou pour un aller simple. Consultez les tailles de nos remorques fermées et réservez en ligne une location de remorque chez U-Haul Moving & Storage at Central Square!

Remorques ouvertes

Les remorques ouvertes sont idéales pour le remorquage de charges grosses ou surdimensionnées à Cambridge MA 02139. De nombreuses remorques ouvertes sont louées avec une rampe de chargement pour plus de commodité. La sélection de remorques ouvertes offertes chez U-Haul Moving & Storage at Central Square représente une solution abordable pour des projets d’amélioration résidentielle, la livraison de meubles ou le remorquage de véhicules récréatifs. La location de remorque ouverte est également populaire auprès des entreprises pour la livraison et lors de salons commerciaux. Les remorques ouvertes sont offertes en une variété de dimensions et de styles afin que toutes les voitures puissent les remorquer.

Remorques pour voiture

Déménager à l'autre bout du pays en transportant votre voiture sur une remorque pour voiture représente une manière sensée d'économiser du carburant et d'épargner des milles d'usure à votre véhicule. Notre chariot de remorquage représente une solution de remorquage abordable pour les véhicules à traction, alors que les remorques porte-voiture sont idéales pour les déménagements de longue distance. Les deux remorqueurs offerts à Cambridge, MA conviennent à la plupart des véhicules et ils représentent également une option plus économique que de faire appel à une dépanneuse lors d’une panne. Que vous remorquiez votre voiture avec un camion de déménagement U-Haul ou avec votre propre véhicule, vous pouvez louer une remorque pour voiture pour un déménagement dans la même ville comme pour un aller simple.

Remorques pour moto

Les remorques pour moto sont légères et faciles à remorquer en plus d'être équipées d'une rampe de chargement facile d'accès. Chaque remorque pour moto est également équipée d'une cale intégrée pour les roues avant et d'anneaux d'attache robustes pour soutenir les motos les plus lourdes. Réservez en ligne dès maintenant votre remorque pour moto à Cambridge, MA !

Accessoires pour la remorque et le remorquage

Attaches de remorque
U-Haul

Entrez l'information sur votre véhicule et nous vous aiderons à trouver la bonne attache.

Boules et montages d'attache de remorque

Achetez des boules et des montages d'attache de remorque standard et spécialisés.

Câblage et lumières

Tout ce qu'il vous faut pour relier votre véhicule à votre remorque.

D'autres accessoires pour la remorque et le remorquage

Évaluations des clients

Anna P. le

Évaluation :

The manager and staff were friendly, knowledgable and helpful. Would definitely rent from this location again.

Thomas N. le

Évaluation :

Great service and quick, new equipment (van), not sure what can improve because everything was really good.

Gabriel C. le

Évaluation :

They forigt to leave the keys out for before hour pick up and customer service told us "too bad" and so we had to wait around for an hour in a half, be late to our event and then be told "oh" well no discount when the store finally opened 0/10 terrible service. Will be looking for other uhaul unless something is done

Daniel P. le

Évaluation :

Nice job Wanda thanks

feilim d. le

Évaluation :

Main issue I had was that I got different information from phone reps and the staff in the location. Was told foreign drivers licence was fine on the phone, so long as its in English. When I got there I was told I needed a passport also, the staff was totally indifferent to what I had been told on the phone, basically didn't care at all. After taking a half day off work I had to waste about 2 hours going to Get my passport and return. Also I was told on the phone it was absolutely not possible to return the truck after hours, I asked if there was any way at all.. answer was no... but then onsite I was told I could return after hours, no problem, so long as I had the app.. very frustrating!!

Roger B. le

Évaluation :

Check in process was awful. Incompetent personnel and/or equipment he was working with.

John J. le

Évaluation :

This location has a big problem. There is an employee who is incompetent and rude. She mishandled my reservation. She accused me of being late for my appointment when I was actually early for it. When determining a dropoff location, the program was not identifying the location of my home address accurately and she was unwilling to find the location which I had asked for in my reservation. This employee should be fired. I will never use this location as long as this person remains an employee there. I expect to be contacted so that I can share the name of this employee. If I am not contacted, I will never use Uhaul again.

charles w. le

Évaluation :

I was able to do a last minute truck rental and the service was excellent and the price was very reasonable. It exactly met my needs and I'll be using the rental again in the future for sure. thank you!

Mackenzie D. le

Évaluation :

I rented a vehicle for pick up at 8:30 AM with ample time for the location to assign me a vehicle for pick up (>3 days in advance). I was aware I'd need to do mobile pick up since the site doesn't open until 9 am, but when I showed up around 8:30 expecting to be able to pick up my truck, I got a message the site hadn't assigned me one. I had to stand around until after 9 am waiting for the office to open, and wasted more than a half hour of my moving time.

Paul Z. le

Évaluation :

Ezequiel was especially helpful.....he provided great customer service!

Adam E. le

Évaluation :

The lines were long. The staff were unfriendly and unhelpful. I was overcharged for services I did NOT use. Will avoid this location in the future

ROOSEVELT D. le

Évaluation :

Sweep the Cargo Area. I asked the female who was working in the garage if she could sweep the back. She took too long to start because she was on her Cell Phone. So said, 'your taking too long, I'll do it'. So she gave me the the Broom and I did it myself.

Amanda B. le

Évaluation :

Ezekiel was very helpful and friendly! I left my phone I the vehicle that I had rented, and he promptly found it and called my alternate phone number immediately so that I could pick it up before the office closed. Thank you!

Eytan G. le

Évaluation :

Excellent service!

ann w. le

Évaluation :

Good price and good service.

James R. le

Évaluation :

Everyone was great.

Joyce M. le

Évaluation :

Was overcharged and still have not gotten a return call or email after 4 attempts. Overcharged by a whole day, when I returned the van during business hours on the same day! It has now been almost one month- still no response from U-Haul. This location does NOT have good service!

laura r. le

Évaluation :

There was some confusion initially about my contract and being sure there was an identified drop off. But that got sorted out, and we were assisted in hitching up, which was not easy because of a rusted hitch. The area is hard to park near, but that is not UHaul's fault....

Brent R. le

Évaluation :

I was overcharged for both rentals. I wrote to the uhaul customer service address that I was given and did not receive a reply. I will contest these charges with my credit card company.

Mohammed H. le

Évaluation :

I did return the truck this location (09-19-2018 at 9:43 am) they didn’t update the information. Uhaul change from me extra amounts of money that is not expect able. I hope in future they will follow the rules &not to be lazy. Very poor customer services.

Sue S. le

Évaluation :

Very helpful folks!

Jonathan K. le

Évaluation :

I reserved a truck and a car-tow. When I arrived they told me I would have to go to another location for the car-tow. They said they couldn't have it delivered. VERY inconvenient.

Kwame Y. le

Évaluation :

I had a strange customer service experience at this uhaul location. I intended to contact management beyond just the Cambridge branch to lunch a formal complaint. There's a gentleman who basically refused me and my friend service on the basis that we were "rushing" him. He told me he was going to delay me in order to teach me a lesson. He was brazen. I was shocked. And, he did. I spent 1.3 hours there on Saturday, 9/15 around 6pm. His colleagues didn't seem to care either. He was quite deliberate. Eventually, he transferred me over to his friend. He quickly gave me the manager's information for me to reach and complain, saying, "do as you please." The level of impunity suggests to me that Manager, Christopher Francisco, does not hold his staff accountable. I intend to go beyond Christopher.

Patrick S. le

Évaluation :

Staff friendly efficient energetic knowledgeable well-organized

Joaquin P. le

Évaluation :

They charged me with the insurance but I requested not to be charged and I couldnt sign because the display was not working.

Voir plus d'évaluations