Location de remorque et remorquage à Denver, CO chez U-Haul Moving & Storage of Stapleton

Déménagement en provenance/direction de Denver, CO? Les remorques fermées et carrossées de U-Haul sont ingénieusement conçues pour protéger et retenir vos biens précieux, alors que nos remorques ouvertes sont idéales pour tirer des matériaux de construction ou d’aménagement paysager et des articles de gros volume. Les remorques pour voiture de U-Haul sont dotées de rampes à chargement facile pour un chargement sans effort des véhicules, alors que nos remorques pour moto sont légères et faciles à remorquer. Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de remorque à Denver CO 80216 dès aujourd’hui!

Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif de location de remorques ouvertes et fermées, pour voiture et moto à Denver, CO

Remorques fermées

Les remorques fermées à Denver, CO sont légères, aérodynamiques et conçues pour offrir une plus faible consommation de carburant, facilitant le remorquage. Chaque année, des millions de familles utilisent nos remorques carrossées pour déménager. U-Haul offre une vaste sélection de remorques carrossées à louer dans la même ville ou pour un aller simple. Consultez les tailles de nos remorques fermées et réservez en ligne une location de remorque chez U-Haul Moving & Storage of Stapleton!

Remorques ouvertes

Les remorques ouvertes sont idéales pour le remorquage de charges grosses ou surdimensionnées à Denver CO 80216. De nombreuses remorques ouvertes sont louées avec une rampe de chargement pour plus de commodité. La sélection de remorques ouvertes offertes chez U-Haul Moving & Storage of Stapleton représente une solution abordable pour des projets d’amélioration résidentielle, la livraison de meubles ou le remorquage de véhicules récréatifs. La location de remorque ouverte est également populaire auprès des entreprises pour la livraison et lors de salons commerciaux. Les remorques ouvertes sont offertes en une variété de dimensions et de styles afin que toutes les voitures puissent les remorquer.

Remorques pour voiture

Déménager à l'autre bout du pays en transportant votre voiture sur une remorque pour voiture représente une manière sensée d'économiser du carburant et d'épargner des milles d'usure à votre véhicule. Notre chariot de remorquage représente une solution de remorquage abordable pour les véhicules à traction, alors que les remorques porte-voiture sont idéales pour les déménagements de longue distance. Les deux remorqueurs offerts à Denver, CO conviennent à la plupart des véhicules et ils représentent également une option plus économique que de faire appel à une dépanneuse lors d’une panne. Que vous remorquiez votre voiture avec un camion de déménagement U-Haul ou avec votre propre véhicule, vous pouvez louer une remorque pour voiture pour un déménagement dans la même ville comme pour un aller simple.

Remorques pour moto

Les remorques pour moto sont légères et faciles à remorquer en plus d'être équipées d'une rampe de chargement facile d'accès. Chaque remorque pour moto est également équipée d'une cale intégrée pour les roues avant et d'anneaux d'attache robustes pour soutenir les motos les plus lourdes. Réservez en ligne dès maintenant votre remorque pour moto à Denver, CO !

Accessoires pour la remorque et le remorquage

Attaches de remorque
U-Haul

Entrez l'information sur votre véhicule et nous vous aiderons à trouver la bonne attache.

Boules et montages d'attache de remorque

Achetez des boules et des montages d'attache de remorque standard et spécialisés.

Câblage et lumières

Tout ce qu'il vous faut pour relier votre véhicule à votre remorque.

D'autres accessoires pour la remorque et le remorquage

Évaluations des clients

Brandon W. le

Évaluation :

I had a pretty rough experience, I rented a 6x12 trailer and bought the receiving hitch and ball from you at the same time. Your people put it together for me. As I was driving going 55 down the hwy the trailer came disconnected from the truck because the hitch you put together fell apart. It was a very dangerous situation and someone could have seriously been injured or killed. The trailer ended up in the ditch. I was able to get it out and get back on the road after after a few hours. Fortunately the trailer was empty and nobody was injured.

Zachary H. le

Évaluation :

My experience was poor. I did not like that the gentleman at the counter used his personal cell phone to take a picture of my drivers license. When I got out to the van there was a discrepancy of 9000 miles on the odometer. When I brought this to the attention of the attendant I was informed they couldn’t do anything and I needed to correct the milage on my phone instead of them doing it in the uhaul system. When I returned at 4:50 I was told I couldn’t receive a receipt because it was almost closing time. Over all a very poor experience.

Ann L. le

Évaluation :

This was the 3rd location we were sent to to pick up my trailer. They knew we had been in the phone with customer service and were upset due to being sent to a closed location to get my trialer prior. Noone ever apilogized for the incompetence and the employee that hooked up the trailer pretended to run through the light check before we drove off. Upon arriving home to load the trailer we found the light cable still wrapped around the bracket in the trailer hitch. At no time could it possibly have been plugged in. This is unacceptable.l and a major safety hazard especially since they knew we had to drive across denver to get this trailer so we would be in expressways going home. The trailer was not swept out and the photos i was supposed to approve were clearly not taken at the pick up location nor would the app upload my photos it just spun and spun. Worst experience ever with uhaul. Lastly the "customer service manager" that we asked to file a complaint clearly never did as I haven't heard frim anyone in 4 days. She had no training in how to de-escalate upset customers and claimed we were personally attacking her when in fact all we wanted was assurance that after driving across denver to the 3rd location of the night someone would be there to help us as we would get there right before closing and all she kept repeating was I've sent them a message. I still find that utterly unacceptable.

Shawn M. le

Évaluation :

The online pickup did not work. Fortunately the staff were very helpful

JOE R. le

Évaluation :

I have used uhaul all my life and this is the worst experience Ive ever had. My debit card is still being charged. Im waiting for a reply from customer care.

Amy V. le

Évaluation :

Very happy with this location

lawrence b. le

Évaluation :

More counter help.

JASMINE D. le

Évaluation :

Customer service was horrible. The guy who waited on me was rude and rented my truck to someone else, so he rushed me to get hurry up and move because of it. Lines were long and there was a number of people working that day

marvin g. le

Évaluation :

Get computer working better

matthew s. le

Évaluation :

On this visit there were not sufficient Associates on duty so the wait in line was about 45 minutes.

seth b. le

Évaluation :

The checkout process is very slow, and the transit vans are expensive for what they are. Instead of renting a van for this weekend, I have rented a vehicle from Turo at a much more reasonable rate. There's no incentive to rent a van on a regular basis. I've also rented from the same location several times and they always need my information even if I've reserved online. I'll only use Uhaul if I absolutely have to.

Lynette r. le

Évaluation :

The workers were about their business, efficient and quick.

John L. le

Évaluation :

If you’re trailering a vehicle with large tires, the straps might be a little tight. I just let a bunch of air out but would have preferred larger tire straps. Thanks U haul

Dan N. le

Évaluation :

Waited for 45 minutes to tent to truck because there was literally no one there to man the desk. Truck was very dirty with broken glass in the back that we swept up but still got charged a 20$ cleaning fee on return! Steering of truck was completely off. Gas gauge is broken said it had 7/8 when it had 5/8 and upon filling to return gas gauge didn’t move on so we filled the whole tank which was and extra 25$ out of pocket! I worked for U-Haul for 7 years and never seen or had this bad of a problem ever! Probly never use U-Haul again after this experience!

Amanda B. le

Évaluation :

I don't have any comments about this location in particular. I did mobile pickup. The truck was right where it was supposed to be in the morning and the return location was easy to find that night. However, your booking system in general is poor. On the front end it seems friendly enough, asking you preferences of pickup locations and times. However, it does not properly communicate the likelihood that these settings will change. I called your customer service line to find a convenient alternative and every time I did, I found a new thing I felt I had to fix afterward. It would be very helpful if your system could either honor the initial settings in a confirmed reservation or else make it clear that those are preferences only and could be changed any time. Also, both the app and the website should be made friendlier to changing reservations and these systems should talk to each other in real time. Finally, I am sure that you can find a way to facilitate more availability of equipment for one way in town moves. I understand charging a premium for this service, but a family shouldn't have to drive halfway to their destination to find equipment available for a one-way trip OR add an extra 2 hours to an already long day to go to/from the same rental facility on each end. Thank you for your time.

Steven D. le

Évaluation :

The gentleman that took care of me went above and beyond to get me into the truck I needed.

Drew V. le

Évaluation :

windshield was cracked … it took an hour to rent the truck … then i was charged $20 for a cleaning fee when the trailer was returned after hours in spotless condition …. FUCK YOU AND FUCK THE STORE MANAGER … FUCK YOU FOR TRYING TO SCREW PEOPLE OVER WITH BULLSHIT CHARGES.

Keith P. le

Évaluation :

The employees were very friendly and courteous but the process was not smooth. I tired using the app and it locked up so I had to wait in line. It literally took 40 minutes for someone to help me. In the end I lost an entire hour to the process and when I asked if I could keep the truck an hour longer I was denied due to another reservation. I did not want to inconvenience the next customer so I returned the vehicle on time.

Brittany H. le

Évaluation :

Make sure truck batteries are fully charged. It died twice in the 7 hours we had it.

ROGER B. le

Évaluation :

The staff from checkout to check in were fantastic! What was starting out to be a stressful move dissolved because of the staffs courteous and helpful attitude!! I will for sure return when the need arises! Thanks again for all your help.

sheryl j. le

Évaluation :

Nice

Ashley P. le

Évaluation :

This was the worst experience I have ever had when trying to rent equipment. I first arranged to pick up a 10 foot van at 10 am on Sunday to move homes. This location was at a strip of offices in the middle of no where and took us and another renter about 10 minutes to even find the truck. Once we did, we had to wait to get approval from U-Haul which took 30 minutes and during that time I had called and chatted in numerous times and no response from U-Haul support. When we finally were approved, we were given a code to a lock box with a key to the wrong vehicle. This vehicle was a pick up truck that we could not use for our move. Another 20 min on the phone with support to regain access to the lockbox to leave the key to the wrong vehicle, they let us know they made a reservation nearby. About an hour and a half after we first planned to get our van, we were at the new location and rented the truck. When we were bringing it back at the end of the day, a staff member at the I-70 and Colorado blvd location said “just leave the truck, I’m running behind and want to get out of here by 5. I’ll send you an email confirmation.” We thought this was normal, waived goodbye to the owner, Mike, and went on our way. The next night I got a call from Mike and voicemail asking when I would be returning the truck. Then I got a $200 charge saying that I rented the truck for 3 days. I sat on the phone for an hour bouncing between customer support lines and finally received the only positive part of this review, help from a supervisor. She wasn’t even able to get through to the I-70 and Colorado bobs location as it just transferred her back to their 800 number so had to file a claim. This was the worst overall experience I’ve ever had with a rental company and I will never be using U-Haul again.

Kaleb W. le

Évaluation :

Allow the payment to be made over the phone or online when making the reservation. Especially when the individual picking up is not the individual with the corporate card to pickup. now he has to submit paperwork for reimbursement.

MIKE C. le

Évaluation :

Not where I wanted to pick up equipment. Only location that had what I needed. Drove an extra 200 miles with it empty.

Scott C. le

Évaluation :

The app is not very functional and took a long time to verify my identity

Voir plus d'évaluations