Location de camion de déménagement à Denver, CO chez U-Haul Moving & Storage of Stapleton
Déménagement en provenance/direction de Denver CO 80216? Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de camion au U-Haul Moving & Storage of Stapleton. Les camions de location
Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de camions de déménagement, de camionnettes et de fourgonnettes chez U-Haul Moving & Storage of Stapleton
Camionnette Petits déménagements
Fourgonnette Petits déménagements
Camion de 10 pi D'un studio à
un appartement avec 1 chambre
Camion de 15 pi D'une maison avec 1 chambre
à un appartement avec 2 chambres
Camion de 17 pi Maison ayant jusqu'à 2 chambres
Camion de 20 pi D'une maison avec 2 chambres
à un appartement avec 3 chambres
Camion de 26 pi D'une maison avec 3 chambres
à une maison avec 4 chambres
Cliquez sur chacun des camions de déménagement ci-dessous pour connaître les caractéristiques techniques de chacun d'eux, comme les particularités de sécurité, la capacité de remorquage, la consommation de carburant et bien sûr, l'espace disponible selon les dimensions du camion. Chaque camion de location est offert à un prix unique pour vous aider à économiser de l’argent, du temps et de l’énergie pour votre déménagement à destination ou au départ de Denver, CO.
Location de fourgonnettes et de camionnettes à Denver, CO
Les fourgonnettes et camionnettes de location U-Haul de Denver, CO sont idéales pour les projets d'amélioration domiciliaire, les livraisons et d'autres petits chargements. Louez une fourgonnette ou une camionnette pour économiser lors d'un déménagement ou de livraisons de courte distance. La location de fourgonnettes et de camionnettes est très populaire auprès des entreprises locales et des étudiants, comme pour les petits déménagements résidentiels à Denver CO 80216. Nos fourgonnettes de déménagement en location sont équipées de la climatisation, de barres de protection pour protéger vos biens et d'une attache pour remorque de location.
- Barres de protection à l'intérieur des fourgonnettes
- Boîte automatique
- Suspension Gentle Ride
- V-8 économique en carburant
- SRS/Coussins gonflables
Évaluations des clients
Ann L. le
This was the 3rd location we were sent to to pick up my trailer. They knew we had been in the phone with customer service and were upset due to being sent to a closed location to get my trialer prior. Noone ever apilogized for the incompetence and the employee that hooked up the trailer pretended to run through the light check before we drove off. Upon arriving home to load the trailer we found the light cable still wrapped around the bracket in the trailer hitch. At no time could it possibly have been plugged in. This is unacceptable.l and a major safety hazard especially since they knew we had to drive across denver to get this trailer so we would be in expressways going home. The trailer was not swept out and the photos i was supposed to approve were clearly not taken at the pick up location nor would the app upload my photos it just spun and spun. Worst experience ever with uhaul. Lastly the "customer service manager" that we asked to file a complaint clearly never did as I haven't heard frim anyone in 4 days. She had no training in how to de-escalate upset customers and claimed we were personally attacking her when in fact all we wanted was assurance that after driving across denver to the 3rd location of the night someone would be there to help us as we would get there right before closing and all she kept repeating was I've sent them a message. I still find that utterly unacceptable.
Shawn M. le
The online pickup did not work. Fortunately the staff were very helpful
JOE R. le
I have used uhaul all my life and this is the worst experience Ive ever had. My debit card is still being charged. Im waiting for a reply from customer care.
Amy V. le
Very happy with this location
lawrence b. le
More counter help.
JASMINE D. le
Customer service was horrible. The guy who waited on me was rude and rented my truck to someone else, so he rushed me to get hurry up and move because of it. Lines were long and there was a number of people working that day
marvin g. le
Get computer working better
matthew s. le
On this visit there were not sufficient Associates on duty so the wait in line was about 45 minutes.
seth b. le
The checkout process is very slow, and the transit vans are expensive for what they are. Instead of renting a van for this weekend, I have rented a vehicle from Turo at a much more reasonable rate. There's no incentive to rent a van on a regular basis. I've also rented from the same location several times and they always need my information even if I've reserved online. I'll only use Uhaul if I absolutely have to.
Lynette r. le
The workers were about their business, efficient and quick.
John L. le
If you’re trailering a vehicle with large tires, the straps might be a little tight. I just let a bunch of air out but would have preferred larger tire straps. Thanks U haul
Dan N. le
Waited for 45 minutes to tent to truck because there was literally no one there to man the desk. Truck was very dirty with broken glass in the back that we swept up but still got charged a 20$ cleaning fee on return! Steering of truck was completely off. Gas gauge is broken said it had 7/8 when it had 5/8 and upon filling to return gas gauge didn’t move on so we filled the whole tank which was and extra 25$ out of pocket! I worked for U-Haul for 7 years and never seen or had this bad of a problem ever! Probly never use U-Haul again after this experience!
Amanda B. le
I don't have any comments about this location in particular. I did mobile pickup. The truck was right where it was supposed to be in the morning and the return location was easy to find that night. However, your booking system in general is poor. On the front end it seems friendly enough, asking you preferences of pickup locations and times. However, it does not properly communicate the likelihood that these settings will change. I called your customer service line to find a convenient alternative and every time I did, I found a new thing I felt I had to fix afterward. It would be very helpful if your system could either honor the initial settings in a confirmed reservation or else make it clear that those are preferences only and could be changed any time. Also, both the app and the website should be made friendlier to changing reservations and these systems should talk to each other in real time. Finally, I am sure that you can find a way to facilitate more availability of equipment for one way in town moves. I understand charging a premium for this service, but a family shouldn't have to drive halfway to their destination to find equipment available for a one-way trip OR add an extra 2 hours to an already long day to go to/from the same rental facility on each end. Thank you for your time.
Steven D. le
The gentleman that took care of me went above and beyond to get me into the truck I needed.
Drew V. le
windshield was cracked … it took an hour to rent the truck … then i was charged $20 for a cleaning fee when the trailer was returned after hours in spotless condition …. FUCK YOU AND FUCK THE STORE MANAGER … FUCK YOU FOR TRYING TO SCREW PEOPLE OVER WITH BULLSHIT CHARGES.
Keith P. le
The employees were very friendly and courteous but the process was not smooth. I tired using the app and it locked up so I had to wait in line. It literally took 40 minutes for someone to help me. In the end I lost an entire hour to the process and when I asked if I could keep the truck an hour longer I was denied due to another reservation. I did not want to inconvenience the next customer so I returned the vehicle on time.
Brittany H. le
Make sure truck batteries are fully charged. It died twice in the 7 hours we had it.
ROGER B. le
The staff from checkout to check in were fantastic! What was starting out to be a stressful move dissolved because of the staffs courteous and helpful attitude!! I will for sure return when the need arises! Thanks again for all your help.
sheryl j. le
Ashley P. le
This was the worst experience I have ever had when trying to rent equipment. I first arranged to pick up a 10 foot van at 10 am on Sunday to move homes. This location was at a strip of offices in the middle of no where and took us and another renter about 10 minutes to even find the truck. Once we did, we had to wait to get approval from U-Haul which took 30 minutes and during that time I had called and chatted in numerous times and no response from U-Haul support. When we finally were approved, we were given a code to a lock box with a key to the wrong vehicle. This vehicle was a pick up truck that we could not use for our move. Another 20 min on the phone with support to regain access to the lockbox to leave the key to the wrong vehicle, they let us know they made a reservation nearby. About an hour and a half after we first planned to get our van, we were at the new location and rented the truck. When we were bringing it back at the end of the day, a staff member at the I-70 and Colorado blvd location said “just leave the truck, I’m running behind and want to get out of here by 5. I’ll send you an email confirmation.” We thought this was normal, waived goodbye to the owner, Mike, and went on our way. The next night I got a call from Mike and voicemail asking when I would be returning the truck. Then I got a $200 charge saying that I rented the truck for 3 days. I sat on the phone for an hour bouncing between customer support lines and finally received the only positive part of this review, help from a supervisor. She wasn’t even able to get through to the I-70 and Colorado bobs location as it just transferred her back to their 800 number so had to file a claim. This was the worst overall experience I’ve ever had with a rental company and I will never be using U-Haul again.
Kaleb W. le
Allow the payment to be made over the phone or online when making the reservation. Especially when the individual picking up is not the individual with the corporate card to pickup. now he has to submit paperwork for reimbursement.
MIKE C. le
Not where I wanted to pick up equipment. Only location that had what I needed. Drove an extra 200 miles with it empty.
Scott C. le
The app is not very functional and took a long time to verify my identity
seth b. le
Rented a van and my plans changed, so I only put 9 miles on it and put 2 gallons of gas in it and I was still charged for the whole day. Cost me $44 for a van for less than 2 hours. Not cool, guys.
Keith T. le
The streets around the facility are hazardous.