Location de camion de déménagement à Pueblo, CO chez ZuKel Sales

Déménagement en provenance/direction de Pueblo, CO 81005? Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de camion au ZuKel Sales. Les camions de location U-Haul sont spécifiquement conçus pour déménager des familles et non pour transporter des marchandises. Nos camions de déménagement possèdent plus de particularités de sécurité que tous les autres camions de déménagement de l'industrie, incluant une suspension pour un roulement en douceur et des rétroviseurs offrant une grande visibilité afin d'aider le conducteur. Que vous déménagiez d'un petit appartement ou d'une grande maison, le service de location de camions U-Haul à Pueblo, CO vous offrira la location de camion de déménagement dont vous avez besoin pour vous rendre du point A au point B. Trouvez le camion de déménagement de la taille parfaite pour vous aider à déménager chez U-Haul, qui offre la location de camion à 19,95 $!

Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de camions de déménagement, de camionnettes et de fourgonnettes chez ZuKel Sales

Cliquez sur chacun des camions de déménagement ci-dessous pour connaître les caractéristiques techniques de chacun d'eux, comme les particularités de sécurité, la capacité de remorquage, la consommation de carburant et bien sûr, l'espace disponible selon les dimensions du camion. Chaque camion de location est offert à un prix unique pour vous aider à économiser de l’argent, du temps et de l’énergie pour votre déménagement à destination ou au départ de Pueblo, CO.

Location de fourgonnettes et de camionnettes à Pueblo, CO

Les fourgonnettes et camionnettes de location U-Haul de Pueblo, CO sont idéales pour les projets d'amélioration domiciliaire, les livraisons et d'autres petits chargements. Louez une fourgonnette ou une camionnette pour économiser lors d'un déménagement ou de livraisons de courte distance. La location de fourgonnettes et de camionnettes est très populaire auprès des entreprises locales et des étudiants, comme pour les petits déménagements résidentiels à Pueblo, CO 81005. Nos fourgonnettes de déménagement en location sont équipées de la climatisation, de barres de protection pour protéger vos biens et d'une attache pour remorque de location. U-Haul offre des fourgonnettes de location à 19,95 $ à Pueblo, CO; réservez une fourgonnette pour votre déménagement chez ZuKel Sales!

Location de camionnettes et de fourgonnettes à 19,95 $

Caractéristiques

  • Barres de protection à l'intérieur des fourgonnettes
  • Boîte automatique
  • Climatisation
  • Suspension Gentle Ride
  • V-8 économique en carburant
  • SRS/Coussins gonflables

Évaluations des clients

Amy H.
Évaluation :

The person who assisted us when picking up the U-Haul should not be in customer service. He was very short with us when answering questions. I also asked him where we were scheduled to drop off the U-Haul, and he said “where ever you want”, which was not true. So when dropping the U-Haul off I went to the incorrect location. I also received an email that asked questions about the inspection of the U-Haul, and he said “don't worry about it”. He was extremely unhelpful and I would never recommend someone to this location

Howard C.
Évaluation :

Guy who runs the place is the best

rick E.
Évaluation :

Guy was not helpful and was on the phone entire time! ??

Kevin L.
Évaluation :

N/A

Jill D.
Évaluation :

Helpful and Friendly people.

Michelle W.
Évaluation :

I ordered a 26 ft truck to sterling and 2 days before our move I was informed that I would have to drive to Wray and get 2 10 ft trucks. We had to scramble to get another driver, not all of our stuff fit, and the discount/extra mileage I was told we would receive was not what I was ultimately charged/given. Overall I am very disappointed in uhaul booking services.

Michelle W.
Évaluation :

I ordered a 26 ft truck to sterling and 2 days before our move I was informed that I would have to drive to Wray and get 2 10 ft trucks. We had to scramble to get another driver, not all of our stuff fit, and the discount/extra mileage I was told we would receive was not what I was ultimately charged/given. Overall I am very disappointed in uhaul booking services.

Jim H.
Évaluation :

Was a very good response from the salesman he helped more than he need to but it was great because I'm in my 70's and it always is great to get help. Thanks a million!!!!

roger R.
Évaluation :

Improve computers.

Richard C.
Évaluation :

Truck was old dirty 106,000 miles it rode loud rattled like a bucket of bolts. The had not been washed in a long time

Chris L.
Évaluation :

Awesome help from pick up to drop off. Thanks for the ease of rental and professionalism of the staffs

Chloe H.
Évaluation :

I was charged for a appliance dolly I did not rent, the man at the rental location was somewhat rude and misinformed me. We were told to only fill the truck back to the point where the fuel tank was when we picked it up which was 3/4 full so we did. We put a gallon in even though we drove less than 5 miles altogether. We were charged for fuel that someone else used before us. Plus there is nowhere noticable in the advertisement or description of the trucks that states that the ten foot UHAULs don't have ramps built into them. Had I realized that I would've sprung for the bigger truck. Overall just an unpleasant experience. As was our last one from the same location when the same man at the same rental location told us that as long as it was returned by 9am the following day (we returned it at 9pm the same day) all would be as expected and then we ended up being charged for an entire additional day. I very much do not recommend this location for your UHAUL rental. I emailed the company about the dolly rental charge and still have not received a reply.

greg B.
Évaluation :

Very friendly and helpful.

Rusti Q.
Évaluation :

The gentleman who checked me in and walked me through the process was very nice and thorough.

Donovan V.
Évaluation :

Customer service was poor they guy who took care off us was rude and so I'll take my business else where no mask no U-Haul but I saw him take a customer without it

Brandi W.
Évaluation :

We had a. Great overall experience was treated very good by Zukel's. The only suggestion we would have would be regarding the truck. The suspension could be better and it would be nice if the seats were adjustable for comfort. We felt every bump in the road and where there was road construction no matter how slow we went we were bouncing out of our seats

Matt P.
Évaluation :

It was a pleasure doing business with Ron! Pleasant and easy to work with and a heckuva nice guy!

Brandi P.
Évaluation :

Ensure the customer knows if something is already damaged on the trailer prior to them taking it.

Cecile J.
Évaluation :

Truck was very reliable and comfortable!

lynn W.
Évaluation :

Very kind, professional, and thorough.

JIMMY D.
Évaluation :

I had to go out of cannon city to rent an actual TRUCK when u-haul Internet site says theY rent trucks , I feel they should have an actual truck at Least on location in the city's thy are in, a cargo van is not a truck, big difference! ! ! !

Jonathan E.
Évaluation :

Operator was rude and pushy.

PAUL P.
Évaluation :

Only knock, as such, was it was a little older truck, but it still did the job!

roger O.
Évaluation :

It would help if the dealer had another man on duty with him. BUT- - - - -these are tough times to have extra people around.

denise A.
Évaluation :

Ron is my Super Hero!!! Thank you so much! Very kind and professional , for a one man show with 4 people in front of me in line only took me 20 minutes before I got seen. I will use them again hopefully Ron is working again.

Non reviews have been submitted for this location.

Voir plus d'évaluations

Retour
Haut de la page