Location de camion de déménagement à Tukwila, WA chez U-Haul Storage of Duwamish

Déménagement en provenance/direction de Tukwila, WA 98168? Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de camion au U-Haul Storage of Duwamish. Les camions de location U-Haul sont spécifiquement conçus pour déménager des familles et non pour transporter des marchandises. Nos camions de déménagement possèdent plus de particularités de sécurité que tous les autres camions de déménagement de l'industrie, incluant une suspension pour un roulement en douceur et des rétroviseurs offrant une grande visibilité afin d'aider le conducteur. Que vous déménagiez d'un petit appartement ou d'une grande maison, le service de location de camions U-Haul à Tukwila, WA vous offrira la location de camion de déménagement dont vous avez besoin pour vous rendre du point A au point B. Trouvez le camion de déménagement de la taille parfaite pour vous aider à déménager chez U-Haul, qui offre la location de camion à 19,95 $!

Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de camions de déménagement, de camionnettes et de fourgonnettes chez U-Haul Storage of Duwamish

Cliquez sur chacun des camions de déménagement ci-dessous pour connaître les caractéristiques techniques de chacun d'eux, comme les particularités de sécurité, la capacité de remorquage, la consommation de carburant et bien sûr, l'espace disponible selon les dimensions du camion. Chaque camion de location est offert à un prix unique pour vous aider à économiser de l’argent, du temps et de l’énergie pour votre déménagement à destination ou au départ de Tukwila, WA.

Location de fourgonnettes et de camionnettes à Tukwila, WA

Les fourgonnettes et camionnettes de location U-Haul de Tukwila, WA sont idéales pour les projets d'amélioration domiciliaire, les livraisons et d'autres petits chargements. Louez une fourgonnette ou une camionnette pour économiser lors d'un déménagement ou de livraisons de courte distance. La location de fourgonnettes et de camionnettes est très populaire auprès des entreprises locales et des étudiants, comme pour les petits déménagements résidentiels à Tukwila, WA 98168. Nos fourgonnettes de déménagement en location sont équipées de la climatisation, de barres de protection pour protéger vos biens et d'une attache pour remorque de location. U-Haul offre des fourgonnettes de location à 19,95 $ à Tukwila, WA; réservez une fourgonnette pour votre déménagement chez U-Haul Storage of Duwamish!

Location de camionnettes et de fourgonnettes à 19,95 $

Caractéristiques

  • Barres de protection à l'intérieur des fourgonnettes
  • Boîte automatique
  • Climatisation
  • Suspension Gentle Ride
  • V-8 économique en carburant
  • SRS/Coussins gonflables

Évaluations des clients

MICHAEL B.
Rating:

The customer service was excellent

DAVID A.
Rating:

Maria. & Jenny are the 'A' Team. Any issue or challenge, They'll get it done!

KHALIL ABRAHIM O.
Rating:

I didn't get her name but the gal that checked me in and James who checked me out were the absolute best people to deal with. Kind, polite, and professional. This place is my new go-to for rentals! Not to mention the truck was very well maintained, smelled very clean, and see rice great. Very pleased with the experience.

DWIGHT F.
Rating:

Great staff!! Good people to work with.

JOSHUA H.
Rating:

Jenny was very nice and handled an unfortunate situation very well

ROBERT CLAYTON H.
Rating:

The location was fine. The problem is that it wasn't the one closest to me. I had to go there because the truck I wanted wasn't available near me. I found out later it was due to vandalism of the truck that required repairs. The gal that helped me was considerate in allowing me more miles than "the Computer" said was the point to point distance for my move. The computer was wrong and didn't account for the extra travel I had just to pick up the truck and the actual distance to my moving destination and from There to the drop off point, which was also not the nearest drop off point to my destination. But the gal who helped me recognized all that and added enough miles to do the trip without extra (bogus) "Millage" charges. Good People are important. She was good.

KATRINA C.
Rating:

Overall, service at Uhaul is sub par. However, Maria at the Duwamish location is absolutely outstanding. She was easy to work with and made everything completely smooth and easy.

SUSAN LOUISE R.
Rating:

great service Maria!

Veronica W.
Rating:

Very happy with your service and will refer a friend

Dana M.
Rating:

First, changing the pickup location the afternoon before pick up date is unacceptable and terrible customer service. Also, Make sure to have the extra equipment requested upon initial reservation. Being surprised at the time and having to move a household without proper equipment is not acceptable. The lack of satisfaction started with ever stepping foot in a location but continued with the flippant response of not having requested equipment upon pick up. Terrible!

Stephen M.
Rating:

The female associate (Eva) who assisted me at pick up is the only reason I'd give any stars to U-Haul in general for this experience. Great customer service and she helped correct the initial order placed via phone with another associate after multiple issues with the website. I tried to order either a 15' or 17' in the South Seattle area (specifically for Des Moines) but the site kept glitching out and would say nothing was in my cart after walking step by step through the order placement process. I finally called the customer service number and was told there was nothing available expect a 15' in Bellevue and another 20' in Tacoma. The associate (Carlos) said the site must be doing that because there really wasn't anything available. Seriously?! Please note that I inquired about availability for 15', 17', and 20' trucks for all of Seattle, Tukwila, Des Moines, Kent, and Federal Way. When I arrived at this site I asked and they did in fact have a 15' which I asked for instead and Eva nicely fixed the rest of my order placed by the other associate (he'd set it up so that I wasn't returning it to this same location and that I was also traveling out of town) and saved me some money by doing so. Worth noting also that I wasn't amused by another associate's kid wildly running and screaming throughout the store lobby, backroom, and store front without a mask. For the return, the two associates on site were too deep in conversation to be bothered when I entered and I had to interrupt them to hand back the keys. Would be nice to actually be able to drive up as instructed but a little difficult when there are two empty trucks and two personal vehicles parked in front of the building where I was told to return/park my truck. Please note there was not another soul on-site aside from the two associates. Night and day difference from the pick up experience. No wonder the company pushes you to just use the app. Worst overall experience with U-Haul I have ever had.

WILLIAM C.
Rating:

Staff was exceptional

Geoffrey D.
Rating:

Super easy access, easy to hitch up the trailer. I bought boxes which were way cheaper than Home Depot, and they loaded them out for me. Extremely friendly and helpful.

marc S.
Rating:

Worthless customer service. Worst rental ever.

Duong D.
Rating:

Good customer services here than U-Haul Storage of Renton, but here charges me more . U-Haul Storage of Renton charges me on only $69... something, but here charges me $117.00, with no any damages on the truck and I don't return late.

LARRY W.
Rating:

I had a wondetful experience unlike the last one i had with the rainiet location

DERYL WILLIAM D.
Rating:

The location was ideal, customer service above par, and the overall experience was memorable.

JAMELA P.
Rating:

Easy checkin and check out. Pleasant store and service staff

NICHOLAS WAYNE C.
Rating:

My pick up location was supposed to be Auburn and got change just 2 days before my scheduled pick up. This caused me to have to travel 36 miles round trip out of my way. Very disappointed that they could not accommodate the agreed upon reservation that I had made a week in advance

BARBARA H.
Rating:

Jenny and Maria are excellent. They were so helpful and friendly every time I talked to them!!

Carmelita I.
Rating:

Everything was so good and your staff were accomodating and friendly . Keep the good work..

Noel H.
Rating:

I wanted a pick-up truck and UHaul sent me a confirmation for a pick-up truck. Then you called me and told me a pick-up was not available but a van was. So I reluctantly said OK to the van. Then you emailed me and said the van wasn't available at my location. Then when I went to pick up the van, the guy said I was over an hour late and you only hold reservations for an hour -- I was actually 15 minutes past my pick up time. UHaul sucks. I will never use UHaul again.

DAVID A.
Rating:

The Best Uhaul location in Seattle!

DANIEL S.
Rating:

Jenny was Amazing!!!!

GINO P.
Rating:

Both the ladies that are working there at the front desk are excellent and very helpful and thorough on checking out the trailer good experience they need a raise in pay but otherwise I think they're great Gino says 👍

No reviews have been submitted for this location.

View more reviews

Back
To Top